Walt Disney World Dolphin

  • 1500 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Florida
  • 32830
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2172 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issue after issue after issue.... Upon early arrival, the hotel couldn't accomodate an early check in request or room type. Was promised a roll away bed that never arrived. Ordered room service two nights and each time the order was incorrect in many ways. Room was freezing and couldn't be altered via thermostat. Loud banging noises from the heater once it started to work. Called for bags to rush to airport and they were not ready as promised. Blase attitude from every staff person we encountered. And so forth and so on. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel of Choice Being local resident's we find the Dolphin Hotel fills all our expectations for a great place to unwind. The Hotel staff and the Restaurants to be all we expect and more. We would not hesitate to recommend this Hotel to anyone and we have done so and will continue to do so. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I would stay here again for a Disney trip, hotel was beautiful and it was a great location to travel to all parks with use of boat shuttle and bus shuttle. December 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as advertized or expected Was disappointed in not having the room we reserved available upon arrival. Was more disappointed with plumbing issues (water pressure while showering) and then a broader plumbing issue affecting toilets on one night of our stay. Customer service was not satisfactory and I would not recommend this hotel, despite its proximity to the parks. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location for going to Epcot and Hollywood studies December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort like home The accommodations are great and the location is PERFECT for family fun December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Disney Location My family of 3 stayed at this property for our Thanksgiving Disney vacation. Desk staff were very helpful and accomodating with all of our needs. We didn't utilize housekeeping services as we chose to paricipate in the Green Choice program. Had minor issues with not receiving our alloted coffee/tea/water daily but guest services responded promptly when this was brought to their attention. The location of this hotel was the big draw for us and it did not disappoint. HS and Epcot are easily accessed by walking or by short Disney boat rides. Disney bus takes you to the other 2 parks. All in all, the service and location are what would bring us back. November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff The staff was excellent, very friendly. November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing. There was a noise issue, I reported prior to trying to go to bed. Front desk was going to check on it. Not sure if they did or not, if they did, the problem was not fixed. Was at least compensated by having my rooms rate reduced. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dolphin Hotel has amazingly helpful staff. We had a pleasurable stay at Dolphin Hotel in Orlando. The staff are all helpful and always cheerful. At the Picabu restaurant, a particular staff, Purita was a very pleasant lady and is always willing to help. She is always ready to help with a nice word and a smile. She is the kind who goes out of her way to to be nice to guests. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some disappointing, over all awesome hotel. Enjoy your stays with both Starwood and Disney's top in line quality. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and overal. Experience Great staff, hotel, restaurant. The pools are the best. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I was at the hotel for a conference and everything was great! November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grounds and common spaces superb The rooms are being updated and that is good as they are average. The grounds, common spaces, pools, boardwalk, restaurants are incredible. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the center of Disney After 10 days stay, I will recomend this hotel strongly It is in the center if you have the intention to visit the Disney parks. Everything works werry well with the transportation. And nice for the kids. The food at the restaurant was very good and in some restaurant it was delicious! The ceanliness of the room was very good. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel is in a great location and even though the rate was higher then another hotel we saw we booked this hotel due to its location. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LERN 2014 Conference This was my first trip to anything involving Disney. I was excited to hear that we were staying at the WDDH. Check-in took about 10-15 minutes longer than I thought it would (it took 15-20 minutes AFTER they began the check-in process). The following day I received a letter saying I didn't have a credit card on file (though I had given it to the desk upon arrival). All of the staff were extremely kind and knowledgeable! The absolute most disappointing thing about my experience here was that the WIFI was not available free of charge for the very conference that I was attending! (It was free in the rooms, but not at the conference). It was also disappointing that there was no alternative meal choice offered at lunch time (although the salmon looked excellent, I am unable to eat this). The alternative offered when we asked the staff was some type of tofu dish. Overall I would recommend this for a family vacation, but with the WIFI situation for conferences and the food incident, I don't know that I'd set up a business conference there if it were up to me. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for Epcot fans Very nice hotel, lots of amenities and things to do from the hotel without needing a car. Rooms and beds very comfortable and clean. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location for Disney. Take the boat to Hollywood and Epcot or walk. Very convenient. Would stay any time I go to Disney and I have an annual Florida resident pass. November 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Location We were pleased with the location of The Dolphin to Disney parks, The Boardwalk, and miniature golf. We did not have a chance to visit the on site amenities, but they looked very inviting. The common areas (especially hallways) and bathrooms within the room are in need of renovation. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We stayed in grand deluxe suite which consisted of two bedrooms and a living room/dining/kitchenette/3rd bathroom. It was perfect for my husband, 3 children and my mother. We did have issues with keys working. When I mentioned to the front desk that it was the third time my key didn't work, they sent a security guard to make sure we didn't have to go back downstairs if the key didn't work again. The hotel is huge. I would definitely stay again. My kids enjoyed the playground, pool with slide, sack toss on patio, and halloween trick-or-treating in the hotel. One suggestion would be to have in-room microwaves available, at least upon request. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay - Nov 9 2014 Great hotel, food, staff. Hotel itself is a little dated inside (e.g. room) but overall very good. November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Other then the fact that I never get upgraded at your hotel (I am a Platinum for LIfe memeber and I have stayed at Dolphin 5 times and never mbeen upgraded) I have nothign bad to say abotu the place. It is a great hotel , staff is very helpful, and all around we have a good time. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Favorite Love this hotel, referred by a friend and my family loves the access to disney and the boardwalk, great location. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love coming here We had a great time this weekend. Accommodations were perfect for my family which includes 2 very young children. As always, the hotel never feel crowded and the staff is very friendly and efficient. November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, but expensive Convenient to Epcot, but very expensive. It's not just the expense of the room, but the overpriced restaurants. Fitness center is great. Lots of machines and never crowded. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Reservations The Dolphin reservations staff go to great lengths to find rooms and availability that fits our schedule and budget! November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel.....easy access to Epcot! We love staying at the Dolphin for easy access to Epcot and the Boardwalk area! November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good option, overall. From the outside, Disney does a great job. When I entered my room and found rust on the iron, edges of the dresser chipped, grout in the bathroom that was dingy, and drawers that were just a bit "off" in slide, I have to say that for what the price per night was, left something to be desired. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs some improvements. Hotel was good overall. However the bed was terrible. Toooo soft. November 10, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:53:58.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2172, tr_2172
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 74 next>>