空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant family holiday Although we have stayed in other Disney resorts on previous trips to Orlando, we found the Dolphin resort better and more central. Staff were excellent and very responsive to our needs. There is a variety of restaurants to choose from that suits all. Although must say that the buffet style restaurant in the Swan resort didn't meet expectations in terms of presentation and quality. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Overall we had excellent 10 day stay and we would certainly come back to stay again. Thanks October 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service gets better each time This is my favorite Starwood hotel. In the whole chain. And over the past year, the service level has definitely stepped up. I checked in with Reed, and he was fantastic to say the very least. Seeing that I had stayed numerous times, he asked me if I had a particular room I wanted. It was not available, but he gave me one that was even better. He was doing everything in his power to make sure a loyal guest was happy, and he surely did so. Very good service and above and beyond what I've experienced elsewhere. Even gave me two drink coupons since I booked online (since internet is in the resort fee#. The bar tenders were all fast, friendly, and didn't water down the drinks. The breakfast bar was super fast. You cannot beat this location for Disney. The only downside to this hotel is the loud plumbing, but if you are getting up to hit the parks, it's not a big deal at all. I have been staying at this hotel for over 15 years, so clearly it doesn't bother me! Note: if you Make a Green Choice, they do not replenish your bottled waters - they used to #I think it's part of the resort fee, so not sure why they don't replenish now if you make that election). Keep up the good work, Dolphin. We'll be back soon! October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply GREAT! The hotel was beautiful. The location excellent. The staff wonderful. Reed!! October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time at hotel Overall the hotel was beautiful. Access to my conferences and trainings was outstanding and the food catered was great. My only issue was the limitation of no free breakfast...even a continental breakfast i.e. coffee, juice, fruit and rolls/pastries would have been a nice touch. October 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not on par with other hotels at Disney Relative to the other options close by at Disney, the Dolphin fails relative to comparable Disney resorts. At check-in, we waited in line 40 minutes, only to be told the suite portion of our room was not available. 2 hours later, we asked about it, it took 2 more calls and another 90 minutes to get in, so we didn't get into our full room until after 5pm. We ate poolside, ordering our meals, only to wait over an hour for our meals. So we went to swim...the water was freezing. Virtually no guests swam, despite it being in the mid-80s and humid. The next night we went to Fountain for desert, and waited 30 minutes after ordering--for ice cream and a slice of pie. The next night we went to Il Mulino, and I had some plastic in my caprese salad. The manager did comp the salad. Mid way through our stay, I received an email from management asking for a chance to correct any shortcomings. I wrote an email, explaining the shortcomings above. The response was courteous and professional, but basically just said, "too bad." For the prices they are setting, compared to the competition, do NOT stay here. They are understaffed, will waste your time, and likely disappoint. October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy place we love this hotel. Staff always friendly and accommodating. Great access to Epcot. Beautiful hotel. Always extra clean. October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gartner EXP Platinum Lounge The servers at the Platinum Lounge during the Gartner conference were incredible. Their service and attitude were as good as it gets. Erin and the others (my apologies, I don't remember all of their names) were always friendly, even at the end of the day when I know they had to be tired - especially given the length of the Gartner event. I sincerely hope that they are all back next year. October 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing experience I have stayed at many Starwood hotels and have been satisfied up until this stay at the World Dolphin. My room was a disaster...the view was blocked by an enormous concrete structure outside the window. When I asked to be moved, the clerk told me there were no other rooms so I was stuck with the one I had been given. The staff's attitude was not the usual friendly and helpful way. I would never stay in this hotel again. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service (finally!) Excellent customer service (finally!) after 5 years of staying here with my family.. Our checked in was seamless. Michael who checked us in is first class in customer service. As SPG Plat for Life, I did receive a nice upgrade to room 10105 - getting an upgrade is always a challenge at this hotel. It drives me crazy that the hotel will not guarantee a late check out until the morning of......I just wanted till 1pm and I let them know 2 weeks in advanced. The hotel still needs to be updated......but great location, customer service and pools. October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gartner EXP Platinum Lounge In summary 5 Diamond service! The staff rival and exceed that of most of the high-end restraunt and properties I have visited. I lead a service organization and strive for my staff to reach the level of professionalism and quality service your team provided. The conference is an intensive long event with stressed out very demanding senior level executives of some of the largest corporations worldwide. The staff make each of us feel as if they are dedicated to us individually. The standout server for me was Aicha. From day one she made me feel at home and relaxed. She knew my name and what would make me comfortable and consistently delivered the impression that she was my dedicated personal assistant during my many trips to the lounge. This is additionally important because I could see I really was not her only guest and the professionalism and skill she used balancing her time is a skill hard to find. Thank you SPG and Aicha for a wonderful experience. I look forward to my next visit and highly recommend Disney Starwood resorts. October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gartner EXP Lounge Service Just a quick note to recognize the SPG staff providing food and beverage services in the EXP Platinum lounge. Everyone was friendly and responsive but one of your staff really was exceptional. I would like to recognize Aicha who I first encountered at 0800 in the morning. Her smile and pleasant professional attitude made it a great start to my day. 10 hours later I encountered her during a reception and it was the same cheery disposition and great service. Very impressive and greatly appreciated. October 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed review First off, the staff were fabulous. Very friendly, courteous, happy, always asking if they could help. This close to Disney and I think they could teach the Mouse a thing or two! Ate at Fresh and it was indeed fresh! Great waitstaff, perfect food. I recommend this restaurant to everyone. But the room? Meh. Weak AC at best, cramped bathroom. tired carpet, thin walls. Didn't care listening to my neighbors flush. Dim lighting. Windows seem to have lost their seals and were very fogged over. October 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only a few but serious disappointments Initially entering the 8th floor hall and finally the suite at 8024, I picked up a few subtle odours that typically smell like damp carpet. My most disappointing experience was having to stand in 4 inches of water every morning during my shower due to the bath tub not draining. I complained about it the same evening to the front desk and was promised someone would be sent up but nothing ever happened during the four days I spent there. Your facilities are very accommodating for managing 2000 Patterson Dental guests and the service at your dinners and bars was exceptional. The bed in my suite was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on. The pool and water fall was perfect. The bedroom decor could be upgraded and didn't feel special. The door to the bath tub and shower was too awkward to navigate. The view of the debris floating in the water way was not pleasant. Thank You October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Beautiful design and lobby, and great pool. Staff were friendly and courteous and very informative. Our fridge was not working and we were given a replacement. No movies to order on rainy days, and one of the phones was very old and not working. Other than that, great hotel. September 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor staff Response Had an issue in my room and it was not taken care of until three phone calls later and 9 hours later. Hotel decor is a little outdated and the overwhelming perfume smell in lobby could be nauseating at times. Ducks hanging out in the pool is quite odd. Staff was friendly but just did not repond to guests' needs when they said they would. Hotel grounds are very nice. Enjoyed the proximity to many different things. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade Always a pleasure to stay at the Dolphin. The staff is very friendly and on this visit we were upgraded to a junior suite. We were running late for dinner and checked in prior to reservations at 7pm. Our room wasn't ready yet, but when we returned our keys were at the front desk and the sleeper sofa was made up for our daughter as requested. What we didn't expect was a junior suite when we opened the door. Love the Dolphin. Thank you for making our family weekend so special. My daughter was so excited when she woke up "you can run in here!" We'll be back soon! September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel I came with my family to Disney for a conference held at the Dolphin. Our plan was to check out after conference and move to the Coronado. We really had enjoyed our 4 days at the Dolphin, so we had high expectations for the other hotel, which they did not meet. We checked back into the Dolphin. We also extended our vacation a day. We arrived at the Dolphin and were greeted by Casey M. with valet. He was welcoming and very helpful. He even checked on us during check in. This was a great way to start our trip. Check in was easy and we were able to be upgraded to a room with a balcony. We had a great room, it was clean, the beds were comfy and the view was fantastic. When we checked back in we were on the 16th floor and had a great view of the fireworks. The location was excellent. There is access to the parks by water taxi or bus. It is even an easy walk to the Boardwalk, Epcot and the mini golf course. We couldn't have asked for a better hotel or service. We would stay here again. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was wonderful! Everything about this hotel was wonderful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The employees were very informative and helpful. The food was great. I felt like a queen for the weekend i was there. thank you,thank you,thank you. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Resort in Disney Love these adjoining hotels! Walk to Epcot, Hollywood Studios, and Disney Boardwalk. Also, free boat transportation to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. Plenty of food options, pools for the kids to enjoy, and Heavenly beds - what more can one ask for! Also if you are staying at the Yacht club, beach club, or surrounding hotels and looking for a real Latte or Capuchino this is your place! These resorts have real machines here (not that push a button instant garbage) and also fresh pressed juice in the morning. Great pool, excellent service, and beautiful grounds close to everything Disney - Highly recommend! September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful 3 day get away the hotel was a wonderful , paying for valet parking was a bit high,the picabu was awesome riding the ferry to the parks was so nice but the parks should let you know if they are not going to run any more due to the weather would I stay here again yes I would the staff was really nice. thank you September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive and friendly staff The entire staff at the Walt Disney world dolphin were incredible, however I would like to individually mention two staff members that stood out. Thabo, the concierge has always been both incredibly helpful and extremely positive and energetic. He has assisted me and my family numerous times over the last 10 years and 20+ stays at the dolphin. I also wanted to recognize Sam Winters from the bell staff. Sam was both incredibly helpful and attentive. He has been with hotel since the beginning and I enjoyed reminiscing with him as I have been coming to the dolphin for 15 years. Both of these gentleman are assets to the hotel. Dean Ives August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAFF WAS LIKE FAMILY While the stay was very ,very, good the staff members that I encountered was excellent, and their service was above board ANA, the maid didn't miss a thing she was the best . then there was Ana h. Rivera and mike Dixon our hostess kept our table well stocked with what ever we needed. On another occasion there was Jamie Lewis great hostess, But then there was Ms. Erin Kongsli this employee was OUTSTANDING , very professional ,every service she gave us was with a smile . we would go back if just for her service August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference review Very good for business travel August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We had a great time at this hotel!! Everyone was so nice and accommodating. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is efficient with many extras We always stay at the Dolphin, unless booking is not available then we try the Swan. However, our overall experience with the Dolphin is wonderful. Starting with the Valet, Bromen and Gina whom recognize us as soon as we pull up. Their readiness to help is amazing. The Bellman Staff - Seth-Cary (well all of them) are super!! The Blue Zoo restaurant management team -Chad-Gary-Rajia and staff - Ray-Tony - make you dining experience something you will not forget. And if available, Chef Reyes may approach your table and meet and greet - such a wonderful chef! We normally book the east side Epcot fireworks, but recently we had a west side balcony room with Hollywood Studio fireworks on the weekend they are great! As to the Spa - we normally have the hand & foot ritual - whom Adelina is the best and our hair with whom Carmen is a great stylist - their overall staff is great! August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great family time Lots for the whole family to do! Pool is great for all ages. Location to boardwalk very convienient. Water taxi to EPCOT spectacular. July 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible smell bed broken down While the room appeared very spacious and inviting after a few minutes in the room I began to smell a moldy/mildew type of odor coming from the air conditioning unit. Being July in Florida air conditioning is essential so I left the unit on. I noticed that after a couple nights my allergies were flaring up from the smell. I can only attribute this to the air conditioning unit. When I was outside of the room I felt better but inside the room I became congested and it became harder to breathe. Couple this with an extremely low quality bed which you could feel each of metal springs as the padding on the bed was completely broken down and the quality of my sleep was extremely poor. I would expect these conditions if I were paying for a bargain or entry priced hotel but definitely not at a Disney resort complex. I am very disappointed in the quality of the room. 5 years ago I had a great experience and I was very pleased. That was definitely not the case this time. I will be informing the conference staff of our association about my experiences. July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel restaurant I ate at Shula's steak house. Skip this restaurant as the food was not worth the price July 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work We just returned from a 8 night stay at the Dolphin and although some things were great other areas need significant work. The whole hotel is dated and common areas need serious updating. My main complaint is the cleanliness of our room and common areas. Our room was never cleaned until after 2-3pm daily and the same dirt was in the bathroom the whole week. Our sheets never stayed on the bed and that allowed me to see the horribly dirty matresses in the room. It was disgusting. I don't think the Dolphin has enough workers to keep up with the large crowds they experience. The pool area is very nice and the bus and boat service to Disney parks is convenient. The food is average at best and significantly overpriced. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect setting within reach of a Disney lifetime experience The Dolphin and sister hotel next door offer the perfect gateway to the disney theme parks and the bus and boat transits are easy. Of specific highlight is the Bluezoo restaurant in the hotel. SPECTACULAR food and service (Irina - one of the best servers I have met). the front desk staff were prompt, the valets were very courteous. All in all.. great value for money. July 6, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T10:12:14.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2265, tr_2265
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 77 next>>