Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh

  • 1 Festival Square
  • Edimburgo,
  • Escócia
  • EH3 9SR
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where I most often stay in Edinbugh. A great place to stay in Edinburgh because it is a top class hotel and central for most things and yet easy to access by road and rail and has parking close by. The rooms are great and I always get a Castle view. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by consistently good standards Hotel is well situated for city centre activities, and the spa is very good. Staff very friendly August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff! The staff at the Sheraton Edinburgh were amazing and they completely made the trip! They were extremely friendly, helpful, and informative. I have never come across a better staff at any hotel. The hotel itself was very very nice, and the staff really pushed it beyond all expectations! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Nothing but great things to say. Great hotel, friendly, helpful staff, etc. rooms very spacious and state of art. Would stay no where else in Edinburgh. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class hotel Excellent lounge, clean modern rooms and a fabulous intentive staff. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Took at Four Star and Made it a Five Really solid hotel and just fantastic staff. Everyone was so kind and helpful. There were only examples of excellence. Bravo! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed and surprised The rooms were bright and clean and fresh. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom design was visually pleasing. We would stay here again. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bliss 5 ****** Stayed here 1night as a birthday present and it was just amazing from start to finish. We had a castle view room which was a good size very comfotable beds lovely bath and walk in shower. Had dinner in the restaurant one square and it was by far the best meal we'd ever had I felt very spoilt and relaxed we have booked to go back in October can't wait xx July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features The room was great with view July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spa We booked this hotel because of it´s Spa facilities. We booked 2 days before we arrived. There is no real advise that the SPA is closed for being redoneduring booking on the hotel website. . Additional to that the Check In staff told us we can use the outdoor Swimming pool only by paying 30 GPB per person per entry!!. Charging for a working swimming pool while having a not working SPA. This is not what you expect from a 5 star upscale hotel. We will definitive not go there again. We felt badly treated and dissapointed. Beside that it´s a nicely done hotel but their policies how they treat their guest needs to be reviewed and changed. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and very well looked after The room was so comfortable and the bed quality was superb. We loved the Club facility but what really was wonderful was the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff. Thank you. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great rooms, great staff This Sheraton is one of the best I've stayed at. The one-bedroom suite was very comfortable, and was smartly furnished. Staff were very helpful and responsive. The Club Lounge had very good food options. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try one spa ! My husband and myself had a wonderful weekend break,excellent hotel,booking one spa is a definite so relaxing,staff are lovely,a return visit is planned.the location is perfect. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5��by Great comfort Conscientious staff and very comfortable room. Only drawback was noise from outside through the closed windows. Club Room was lovely and well staffed and equipped. Computers need updating. Excellent fitness facility. Wonderful bed and shower. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! This hotel is simply the best Sheraton hotel in the world. Facilities are fantastic, rooms are perfect and the staff are the icing on the cake. Friendly, attentive and professional, this hotel is a leader in the Sheraton brand. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars! A beautiful, newly refurbished hotel conveniently located a short distance from the famous Edinburgh Castle. Great views of the castle from the hotel's restaurant and many rooms. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this property. Thank you to the outstanding staff at the Sheraton Grand! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Wonderful hotel with great staff, and elegant and comfortable rooms July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel The hotel was lovely, with a nice location. One is easily able to walk all over Edinburgh. The concierge staff were fantastic, gave numerous restaurant suggestions, and all but 1 were fantastic. Great experience. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First timers Spa weekend given as a gift in club rooms very lovely room and club lounge facilities excellent July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am shocked by the positive reviews The hotel is ok looking and the staff in the bar restaurant are very nice. My main complaint is the manager,the staff at the front desk and the concierge desk except the main concierge. We were given directions to a restaurant that first night which was no longer there by personel at front desk. We were also almost told to go to the wrong train station, but luckily the main concierge overhead the conversation and corrected the mistake.The first night we got there they upgraded us to a club room which was great. We have been upgraded to a club level numerous times and have never not been given access to the club room. But we found out that we were given a club room but not access to the club facility for breakfast etc. I talked to the manager and he would not budge and was somewhat arrogant about the whole thing. Although he did offer us points ,but wouldn't it have been nicer to given us access since we are such supportive starwood members. I find that sheraton hotels staff are not given high level training on how to treat guests. I would think twice about going to another sheraton hotel and may even opp out to go to another chain if a higher level hotel is not available. Too bad. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a hotel! Now THAT is a great Sheraton Hotel! I can tell that i have seen quite some of them - but this one is AMAZING! New, spacious rooms, Ex-Cel-Lent! Personal, Top Service both in the Lounge and the Restaurant! The Gym is very big and well-equipped. We are really looking Forward to see the new SPA in some months when it is renovated! A big thank you to Mr. Brose, who was so caring - one of our most memorable stays in a Sheraton Hotel - worldwide! CKUMPA, July 14th 2014. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good I found the hotel very good July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton Grand Edinburgh Recommend a castle view room. Club Lounge had great service with management paying attention to the quality of food and service. Vanessa gave fantastic service and was great help with helpful local information, such as we should visit Calton Hill. Platinum benefits are good. Spa has a great pool and an interesting range of wet and dry saunas and steam baths. Indoor/outdoor jacuzzi was something of note. Location is good as you can walk to Edinburgh castle and the Royal Mile and can also catch a multitude of public buses almost directly in front of the hotel. Room we had with a castle view was quiet as the hotel is set back from the street. Also short walk to/from stop for airport express bus. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably my favourite hotel Each time I have stayed here I leave wishing all my Starwood experiences could be the same as this hotel. The obvious reason is the staff and the attention they give to their clients. The club room is wonderful with a great selection of food and beverages. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably the best Sheraton in the world! Another return to this fabulous hotel, my mood changed the instant I was greeted at the front door by Glen, luggage whisked away, car keys traded for the valet ticket, no line at checkin, rapidly to our Castle suite with a spectacular view of the Castle and Edinburgh. There are so many reasons to praise this hotel, others may have a different bias: Great location - easy to access yet easy to walk to the shops and sites Excellent property - internally well appointed subtly modern Scottish decor, clean and well presented (it's not much to look at externally!), always a great breakfast to set you up for the day, oh and the spa! SPG recognition - consistently excellent with personal recognition from staff Outstanding staff - a cross of cultures infused with Scottish warmth and hospitality. In summary, probably the best Sheraton in world! (Disclaimer: I have a Scottish relatives!) July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely room for our Anniversary trip Our room was amazing/ cozy with a beautiful view of the Edinburgh Castle. The staff was very accommodating! One night we ordered room service and they brought it down to us at the bar after closing time, as we wanted. The bar staff was friendly and made great drinks! We wanted to experince the spa services, but had to cancel last minute. The Spa staff was very understanding. We really enjoyed the view from our room. We had a wonderful stay here and will stay here again in the future! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay at Sheraton First time in Edinburgh and Sheraton here. We enjoyed every minute. The staff were extremely professional and friendly. Food, room and bar supergood. The gym was also very good. I will especially point out Peter in the bar. He was truly one of the best. We stayed many more hours in the bar just because of him and the fantastic Espresso Martini. We will for sure come back to this hotel. Highly recommended. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We had a fantastic stay on 28th June, the hotel has been completely refurbished since we were last here in 2010. The One Spa was wonderful as usual, highly recommend going to the Escape at One package and spending time in the hydro therapy pool. We didn't eat here but we had drinks and as our room was on the Club level, we enjoyed the complimentary evening canapes and drinks. Cannot wait to stay again, glad I'm now an SPG member. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast Cost is High Most often when I travel, breakfast is included. Not at the Sheraton in Edinburgh. While the buffet is extensive, it very, very, very expensive. You can order off the very limited menu, but that did not provide the diet balance I needed. I therefore had to do the expensive buffet. I am going to be challenged by my company on these expenses. Not happy. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in Edinburgh I stayed at the Sheraton Grand Spa in March for my wedding. It was the perfect stay. All of the staff were friendly and attentive, and made every effort to make our stay as memorable as possible. I am looking forward to staying here again soon! June 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T20:15:48.501-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_474, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>