Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and features I would like to commend the whole staff since their shuttle driver to the general manager for the warm and corteous service they provide. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terribly disappointing This property falls short of what I expect from SPG. Terrible outdated room (417), lights did not work, lampshade had brown stains all over it, and the walls were paper thin. I did not get SPG recognition, in fact the check in staff could not even find my reservation with my confirmation number and did not attach the stay to my account. No emailed receipt as requested. I had to ask for the breakfast that was included with my rate and the breakfast staff showed up late. Completely unacceptable and I will not be back. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The excellence started at check-in The front desk staff is warm, welcoming and the experience continued to my room where I had the best night's sleep in a hotel for a long, long time.. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncertain of how to rate This was my first stay at a Sheraton so I'm a little uncertain how to rate this. Honestly, had I read the amenities available, I probably wouldn't have stayed. I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator or microwave. My bathroom was a little dirty. There was hair still in the shower and sink and a trace of dirt or something around the tub. I'm having trouble speaking with someone regarding my bill since I didn't get a final bill when I checked out. I had the parking fee included in the room rate; however, in order to exit, I again had to pay. Now I'm being told that I have to call back on Monday to speak to someone because the system is down. I'm not getting a good feeling from this whole experience. October 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Bed Condition I meant to let you know on my way out this morning, but forgot as it was 5AM. I wanted to let you know that the bed in my room (733) was in terrible condition and I was really disappointed that such a bed would still be in service. The left side (if you are standing and looking at the bed) essentially has a hole in it. Saying there is a dip or bend in the bed would not do it justice. Luckily, I was able to move to the other side of the bed once I realized I was in a crater. Had there been 2 of us, the night would have been miserable. One of the many reasons I am a loyal Starwood travel is for the bed as I have had 2 major back surgeries (most recently 4 months ago) and the beds are usually so great. Best in the industry in my opinion. In fact, my wife and I own 2 Starwood timeshares as well . However, this was a bed one might find in a cheap motel. I sincerely ask that you deem this room uninhabitable until the bed is replaced. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick busness stay The room was very nice, the bed a little soft for me but, lots of good pillows. I left my wedding band in the room. Called when I got to the airport. Sorry I didn't get the name of the gal that helped me. She sent a supervisor up to the room found the ring and is retuning it to me by mail. :) September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A night away from home I enjoyed staying at the Sheraton at the Airport. Samantha in the Club Lounge had excellent customer service. She made me want add another night. Samantha went above and beyond the call to ensure that during breakfast in the Lounge the customers received the best care even at 6:30 am. However, on the flip side the lady that worked Saturday evening in the Club Lounge was very rude and serve cold food. Several customers complained, but it did not matter to the evening shift lady. September 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DESPITE this stay I know this is a better hotel My room had mosquitoes and missing pillows in my room. I got pillows and was promise 1000 points for my inconvenience and I never got those. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by let me sleep I stayed at this hotel all the time but ALWAYS same result. House keeping don't respect the do not disturb sign. They ALWAYS wake me up by either knocking on the door, coming in the room or calling me. Please let me sleep. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a very friendly staff I really enjoyed my stay here and with myself being a starwood employee I was looking for all the things that guest like to complain about. I found only one thing and it wasnt that serious. The coffee machine at the links cafe was not working. I would most certainly suggest the hotel to friends. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by INTERNET ALL ROOM MUST HAVE A FREE WIFI FOR A FREE FEE September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location, beautiful hotel September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and Beverage There was no food availabale other than room service during the day. She have have been able to sit at a table September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Staff were very pleasant, lounge was good, although stopping breakfast at 9am on a Sunday is far too early. Lounge staff were great and made me feel welcome. My room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is a little dated but the staff more than make up for this. Tv picture was not great but overall I had a good stay and will return to the property again the next time I am in Atlanta. September 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping Issues Room was dirty, trash and chips alongside bed and nightstand, paper, lotion bottles under beds, bathroom not very clean. Called front desk, sent person up to vacuum and clean bathroom. Elevator wait times were ridiculous since hotel was full. Told by employees that staff was not adequate to accommodate number of guests, needs to be addressed by mgmt immediately. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Makes You Feel like Home Enjoyed all aspects of my stay at the Sheraton. The facilities are clean and well kept and the amenities are superb. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoy My Stay! This was a great place to have our Family Reunion. The hospitality was great and the staff was quite helpful. Yes I would recommend this hotel! September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Parking to very bad I booked your hotel because of the price. If i would have known that i had to paid $12.00 to park, i would have stayed somewhere else. At 4am when i checked out i could not get a reciept out of the parking machine and it looks like to charged me $36.00 not $12.00. The person at the front desk could not help me with the machine. I am very disappointed in the parking at your Hotel. I will not stay there again. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a little disappointed A little disappointed that the room was not completely cleaned on our stay. It seemed as if the job of housekeeping was to just change out the towels and make the beds. The tables were not dusted, the trash was not emptied, glasses and cups were not removed. On my 2nd day there, I finally had to leave the trash outside the door to be emptied the next morning. One thing I can say was that the beds were very comfortable and I was very restful when rising each mornings.... August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Wood After a less than favorable experience with ATL's new "automated Customs," (1 hour thirty minutes) we arrived a bit tired and worn at your location. The gentleman at the front desk, Sidney Wood was wonderful! He accommodated us so professionally our mood changed 100%. He is a credit to any organization luck enough to have him! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, as usual! We received a cheery greeting and efficient check-in. Jason and Silvia are experts at their jobs, and are attentive to all guests, giving them their undivided attention at the front desk. They were the calm in the storm. (Read on.) The air conditioning in the room worked well on a humid, hot day. The only drawback this visit, through no fault of the hotel, was an enormous contingent (hundreds) of noisy guests at the hotel for a convention of sorts. They did not understand the concept that hallways are not for gathering, and were loud in speech and actions, slamming doors, etc. Their behavior was also the same in the lobby.This is the only time in ten years of staying here that this has occurred. That is why we could not rate our sleep higher. Everything else was top notch, and we will definitely keep coming back and recommending the Sheraton Gateway to others. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable. Hotel is convenient and affords a high level of comfort. Sometimes newspapers are provided at the door in the morning - but not always. Hotel affords an excellent business center, with sufficient computers to do business. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by About the nose of the room Hotel is not bad but somehow different noise appeared in the room, I heard clear and loud noise from a refrigerator but it's not in my room, I hear electrical noise and noise from things shaking, quite many noises mix together that made sleep not that sound. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel! Checked in late and was out early for flight but from what I experienced, this was a very very nice hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was neat and clean! Loved it!! August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement airconditioning on top floor was inadequate - never cooled room down and never stopped running. Club level breakfast was poor. Service was poor. Seemed like the gal running the place had all her friends up there having breakfast. Loud and inconsiderate. Tables way to tall for chairs to eat breakfast. Overall terrible experience for breakfast. bathrooms too cramped. Bed comfortable. Front desk attendant not helpful. I asked her to check my rate because I thought it was wrong and she told me to call Sheraton (this is at the front desk!) - acted as if I owed her something... August 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Event Do not recommend Had to call front desk more than one because they did not clean my room August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Our room was very comfortable and the staff was attentive to our needs. I've always been treated well here! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is a great option in South Atlanta. The proximity to the airport is perfect. The lobby is clean and updated and the rooms are adequate. The club lounge is also comfortable and always stocked. I love staying here. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but staff needs improvment The hotel is very nice, your nightly front desk agent with the last name of woods I believe helped out a lot. The rooms were clean although they didn't put any complimentary waters inside. also the rolling chair material was ripping. house keeping let a random person into my room while I was sleeping. I tried to get some dinner right before 11, the host told me I had 20 minutes but when I got to the bar the bartender told me the kitchen was closed. I was disappointed cause I wanted to try the food. the staff is very friendly I just wish they were a little more helpful. the internet and parking fees were a little ridiculous. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great upgrades I was pleasantly surprised to have real glasses versus plastic glasses in my room and also stone mugs for coffee in the club floor lounge, very nice improvement. July 30, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:53:13.642-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_536, tr_536
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>