Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 591 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I enjoyed my stay at your hotel the service was great i needed some things and i called guest services and Lawanda answered and she was very professional and very polite had great customer service she made sure i received everything i requested everyone was very helpful i would recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Thank You Lawanda you rock. February 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel has great staff and in good location I was displaced from my home to do water/mold damage and the staff made my staff comfortable and turned an unfortunate situation into one that was more tolerable. My deep gratitude go out to Vicki, LaSonja, Albert, Mariama, , Michael and Bethany on the front desk. Almaz, Tyrone & Chauncy in Club Lounge, Opel, Bellman and LaKeith in house keeping. They really made my stay a very pleasant one. February 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Some Hot Water Would Have Been Nice As I write this, I'm waiting for the manager to call me, but I'm not holding my breath. When I tried to take a shower this morning, I could not get any hot water, I got lukewarm at best. I called Guest Services and they quickly sent somebody from Engineering. He checked a few things, then let me know that "they are working on the chillers, it should be OK in 15 minutes." Since I had some business calls to attend to, it was another 2 hours before I could try the shower again. No hot water still. Add on top of this that I reserved a Club Room (11th and 12th floor) and I was put on the 8th floor, and my keycard wouldn't get me in the Club Lounge at first. I've never had this poor an experience at a Starwood property, and I'd imagine I'd have been better off elsewhere. January 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible I am writing a review because I received horrible service and my stay was even worse. First, the Front Desk Clerk was very rude. He wasn't being professional at all. He did not inform us that their was a bike event there, nor did he tell us about the parking, internet information, or where the elevators were to get to our room. They could not control the bike group. The people from the bike group/event took over the whole entire hotel. They were smoking weed inside the hotel in the hallways and out front of the hotel. The smoking was so bad that it was coming into my room. They had music blasting throughout the hotel all night long. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always A Great Stay! Always a pleasure to stay here before my early morning flights. The staff is friendly and well trained and the hotel is always spotless. The rates are cheap whether paying cash or using Star Points. I love this Sheraton! January 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of accountabilty When you have no hot water in the hotel. You need to own it and be proactive, not ignore it and brush it away/ December 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a facelift and staff sluggish Hotel needs a facelift. Decor is quite dated and old. Room is ok. Service is poor and very slow. Food is substandard. December 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dec 4 stay The garage was closed for renovation, but the room needed the work much more than the garage did. The room we had smelled musty. My spouse thought it was actually a smoking room. The vent in the bathroom had mold/mildew on it and there was a bar of soap from a previous guest left in the shower. The carpet looked (and smelled) like it was the original from when the hotel opened. We were there for our company Christmas Party (food and staff were fabulous!), but we will definitely not be stayng there if the party is held there next year. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Vicky at the Front desk is very helpful. She takes very good care of my family's needs. Because of the service, we will come back. December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff very friendly very welcoming! I loved my stay here I was greeted with a warm sincere welcome every question I needed answered was answered completely . Nora and Mariama at the front desk were the best I'll be looking forward to staying again when I'm back in Atlanta keep up the good work and Thanx for everything! November 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some dirty in the room I stayed at this hotel for one night. I really liked the employees at the front desk. They provided me an excellent customer service. My complains are about the room, that had gum on my bed, few pillows had a yellow stain on the covers, and also the guests above me that night were way too loud and I couldn't sleep well. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access to local attractions. My stay was wonderful. The Sheraton team is always friendly and go above and beyond to ensure the expectations are met. Michael, Nora are amazing they both facilitated requests and always did it with a smile. Thanks again. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay and outstanding service Fantastic stay with an amazing team. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure my stay out perfect. Perfect location to get in and out of the Atlanta Airport quickly and had a great dinner. November 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff I was greeted by Michael T at front desk; he was very professional and friendly. Nice to be greeted with a smile after a long trip. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. Close to airport. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff and Room was Great The check in with Vicki and another young lady at the front was great everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. My room was very nice and clean. Highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends. October 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Zachary at the Front Desk was very helpful and cordial. Would not recommend this hotel at this time. In need of renovation. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent friendly staff! Every hotel employee I encountered was incredibly helpful and friendly. The specialty chicken wings "Thad..." prepared were amazing, and I typically never eat wings! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE I couldn't ask for a more caring staff than Ms Nora and her staff at this location at Sullivan Road in Atlanta ga. Friendly, caring , professional and very helpful. Thanks a bunch guys for making my stay very easy . :) September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I was stuck in East coast weather last Thursday and did not arrive into Atlanta until 1:15 am Friday morning. When I called the hotel from the airport, they told me that all of their rooms were sold out. I proceeded on the hotel shuttle anyway and arrived at the hotel by 2 am. Once again I was told the hotel was sold out but Bryant asked if I was willing to wait to find out if there would be available rooms. By 2:35 Bryant provided me a room and I did not have to sleep at the airport. Outstanding customer service! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Everyone was nice n the hotel was clean n peaceful.... August 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ready for an Update First, let me say that the front desk staff and maid were extremely pleasant. I usually stay at SPG but the condition of my room was rough. My leather headboard had a slash in it and the furniture was very worn. The room was clean but the fixtures were ready to be replaced. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The house Keep staff I request a late check out as a Platinum guess, and the house keeping staff ALWAYS disturb my sleep and knock on my door. August 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Help The room was nice and dinning was great. The shuttle service is something that is a little scattered, whatch out when you get billed for the room I got billed two different amounts for the same night. I have tried to get it resolved but after four calls (having to leave messages every time) you can't get a return call to straighten it out. August 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Two Noisey Rooms Check in was weird. Didn't realize if you paid with a debit card an extra $40 is held on the card. Let's see how long I have to wait for my credit and since we had two rooms that is $80. The first room (603) picked up all the noise from the ice machine so we requested a room change. The air conditioner in the new room (511) was so loud we barely slept. But after traveling for 14 hours was too exhausted to change again. The bed skirt had a unidentifiable green clump so covered it with a towel and housekeeping must be blind, they never took away the dirty glasses in the bathroom and replace them with clean ones. Totally disappointed, but was told by someone else what to expect. They were right. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here often. I stay here several time per year. Close to ATL airport with good shuttle service. Michael is an excellent at the front desk, friendly, always with a smile and excellent at his job. Rooms are very comfortable and despite being close to the airport are quiet. The workout room, though not large has a good selection of treadmills, bikes and elliptical machines that are well maintained. Free weights and two benches plus yoga mats and exercise balls are available. I usually sit at the bar for dinner. The food is good, with burgers and wings being my go-to favorites. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Zachery set the tone from the moment I arrive. For the ENTIRE 5 day stay, the service and attention to detail was top notch. Everyone was will to see to it that request were addressed. The facility was clean and very comfortable. I wrote a similar review on tripadvisor.com. Great place to stay when away from the family and home. July 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watched the planes but no noise I stayed on the 12 th floor and had a great view of the planes landing. It was nice that I didn't hear them at all. Comfortable bed and a convenient shuttle to the airport. I had no complaints. July 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My experience was below average My daughter and I came into town and stayed at this location. The front desk staff gave me two different amounts upon check-in, although I had the Starwood Family Rate. Secondly, I was charged parking and other fees that weren't explained to me, I had no issue paying them but I would've preferred an explanation of the charges. Lastly, housekeeping never cleaned our room once, which was the biggest disappointment of all. Based off this experience, we will not return to this location. July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what i expected For the price of the room they should provide refridgerator and microwaves in all rooms. Very upset that i paid that price and did not have those things. My check in experience was the worst in my life of ever staying at a hotel. But in the end the Manager Dedo came through and made it the best. He was a great help and support and definitely deserves the position he is in if not a better one. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite Enchanted Experience This hotel is amazing and delightful. The staff and management are fantastic and productive with check in and out. June 11, 2015
  • 2016-10-23 T10:19:57.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_591
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>