Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Rooms can accommodate a maximum of two adults and one child.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by My experience is horrendous This is the only property I have ever checked in without getting any SPG upgrades. The front desk did not even inform me that the room has not been upgraded. I was taken aback when I checked into the room. The toilet roll was not even placed and I had to get it done myself. I called the front desk and they told me that upgraded rooms were not available. Called me back later and said they have found one that is on the low floor... Overall... I'm very disappointed with this property as this is not the first time I'd this experience. Exact same experience 2 years ago when I checked in during my birthday... I guess nothing has changed. October 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A surprised stay at Hong Kong Low service level, NO SPG recognition, No respect to hotel guests, No response to guest needs, especially front desk staffs. However, hotel room cleaning staffs showed more professional than front desk staffs. My recent stay was a big surprise however a very bad and unpleasant experience. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 16th Floor Club Lounge It is very difficult to use the lounge on a regular basis because it is always full and there is not enough room to sit. Also it seems like you are always out of food. The comfort and food selection has gone down hill over the past few years. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Lounge While the hotel has awesome Towers Club Room on the 16th floor with sweeping water views, Platinum Members can't use the room. Instead they have a small lounge with no windows on the 9th Floor.I can't understand the reasoning behind this?????? If you want a seperate lounge for Platinum, please have a room with some windows and atmosphere......how about a ocean view. Under current conditions Platinum Members get a bad deal at this hotel in my opinion. The Towers use the same guest rooms on higher floor.Besides Lounge they have breakfast with ocean views. Hotel charge premium for this but don't offer these benfits to Platinum members. This is very poor. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Term Stay My wife and I have been annual visitors to Sheraton Hong Kong over the past ten years. As retired seniors we take advantage of the 14 day Long Stay package which represents good value. Our stay is made more enjoyable by the courtesy and excellent attention we receive from all staff. A special mention to The Cafe and Lobby Lounge. Views from a Harbour view room are spectacular, especially for the Chinese New Year Fireworks display. Bathrooms are well equipped, guest rooms comfortable and clean, only downside the wardrobes are small for a two week stay. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location There is no complaint about the hotel in terms of location, room comfort or staff service. The only comment is the breakfast buffet menu. The menu is 99% the same without much changes in my monthly stay September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service I had an other very comfortable and pleasant stay at Sheraton Kowloon. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good locaiton but.... Got free breakfast for plat recognition. But I got one of the smallest rooms that I ever received at any starwoord hotels. And I was not upgraded. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional stay - and worthwhile upgrade As usual, the Sheraton staff is attentive and meticulous. The room is comparable in size to what you find in Hong Kong, but very nicely furbished and spotless (of course). The overall experience is refined and high end, as it should be. What makes this hotel unique is the location, in the middle of Kowloon where you can find all of Hong Kong's bustling activity right at the doorstep... And the view from the bar: you can marvel at the city skyline all you want. The best surprise of our stay was in the upgrade: for a few points, we had access to a complimentary happy hour that was fabulous, as well as a gargantuous breakfast. Waking up in the morning and enjoying eggs benedict with a view on the harbour is probably the best upgrade I have ever had in a hotel! All in all, amazing stay. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service I have stayed in many Sheraton hotels, and I must say that this one has the best service of all. It is all due to its outstanding staff whom are courteous, friendly, respectful, and happy (full of smile). As such, I enjoyed my stay very much. Really, it is not so much about how beautiful a hotel is, but it's about the people's attitudes that matters most. I give this hotel a 6 stars = Excellent ++ Thank you very much for making my stay a memorable experience. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and service I just had a 2 night stay over the weekend on the "economy single promo" for solo travelers (single bed) since this had the most value for me. The room I was in (1507) had a view facing the inwards of the hotel so nothing much to see. The rate had a room with "limited view", now I know what that meant. It was modern and well maintained and the size of the room and bathroom is quite adequate for a solo traveler. It also have ipod speakers which I made full use of. I went to the skylounge on the 18th floor every night just to sit and relax looking over the Harbour. There seems to be lots of Japanese and mainland chinese travelers staying at the hotel and throughout Hong Kong for that matter... Location is definitely 5 stars as it's linked (underground via the shopping area) to the Tsim Sha Tsui subway station. Hotel is practically right on Nathan road so it's great if you look to walk alot towards the various places in Kowloon. This was my first time in the Sheraton Hong Kong, service was great and every staff I met was helpful and professional. August 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Choices of Suite Room for Suite Night Upgrade Award. I have 18 free nights suite upgrade award and 8 nights is expiring on the 30th April 2014. Contacted SPG Plat customer service several times by phone & click to chat to redeem my free suite night upgrade award and was informed that its only available for Executive Suite King Size Bed only. I really feel that its not fair at all that only King Size Bed Suite is made available for the redeem. There must be an option with 2 Double Bed as well. Really disappointed with this kind of terms & conditions. Its better not to have this Suite Night Upgrade Awards if u r limiting the award options as its only just make ur SPG Plat guests more disappointment before they even arrived to the hotel. Starting to feel very irritating with this SPG after years of patronage and I think its time to look into another loyalty brands. To the new comers, beware of all this T&C. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is walking distance to all our acquantance Room is comfortable, rate is fair, just as what we expect, therefore we pick this hotel all the time. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay! (Sept 20th night) The location is perfect! Steps away from the K4 shuttle to airport express train, walking distance to shopping centres and beautiful Victoria Harbour. Remember to take some pictures at the iconic imagery and place at the harbor. The check-in process was speedy and perfect. The front desk gentleman was professional and courteous. We got upgraded to an executive suite 889, which was spacious and very quiet, away from the lifts. The buffet breakfast was abundant and wonderful! The breakfast is always a highlight for me when I stay at this hotel. Wonderful stay, and service was just great. Highly recommend! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay! (Sept 23rd) We visited Hong Kong and Guangzhou this trip. We stayed at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel on our last night of this trip on our way back to North America. We got upgraded to Suite 888. Front desk check-in staff was wonderful. The breakfast buffet was wonderful as always. The K4 shuttle is just steps away from the hotel, on our way to Airport Express Train. Great hotel, services, location and very happy with it. Highly recommend! September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum's beware!! I was very disappointed on my recent stay at this hotel. As a Platinum preferred guest I was rewarded with a room on a low floor that had a view of the hotel across the street (not exactly Victoria Harbor). Based on discussion with the hotels management and staff I was informed that I was not entitled to a room with a harbor view as that is a premium room that Platinum guests are not eligible to get upgrades for (I was actually told that by the hotel staff). In addition, I was told that the hotel sells two products the “main hotel” and the “towers” and that it’s hotel policy to not upgrade customers from the main hotel to the towers. However, if I paid them more money they would upgrade me. Having been a platinum guest for a number of years I took offense to being asked to pay for an upgrade, as have not experienced that from any of the SPG properties I have stayed at in the past. What is so interesting about this is that the hotel doesn’t actually have towers, even though it’s stated in the hotels name, and actively marketed by the hotel. Instead, hotel management have arbitrarily classified rooms above a certain floor as being the “towers” even though they are all part of the same physical structure which isn’t even that high. This hotel seems to be more concerned about fairness than about rewarding customer loyalty as was told that if they upgraded me that would not be fair to other customers. However, rewarding for loyalty is what the SPG program about. If you’re a non-status guest then this hotel would be a very clean and tidy property in a good location. If you’re a platinum preferred guest then I would suggest looking at one of SPG’s other properties in the area. If you’re the management at this hotel you need to determine if you want to be part of the SPG program and, if so start operating like the vast majority of other SPG properties. December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location As a Platinum member who stays over 100 Nights a year at Starwood hotels and booked 4 rooms for my stay in Hong Kong I was very disappointed. An example: My room I booked and I paid for 2 people and thought I could use the lounge for 2 people. When I arrived passports were used in all 4 rooms and was told only 1 person can use the lounge and have breakfast. I told them I have paid for 2 people but all 4 of us used the passports for the other rooms. They would not let me use one of the other passports. I cannot complain about the lounge because I never went there after that attitude. The worst SPG Platinum hotel in Asia. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location And View Great location and good staff even better then last time. Harbor view amazing. March 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is tired and needs refurbishing The hotel is always heavily booked and is one the top earners for the Asia region for Starwood . It now feels old and needs to be refurbished as it a flagship property . Time to invest some of the profits back into this building . October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and helpful staffs It was one of those special SPG hotel that you do not find in North America. The staffs are all super friendly. We have several reservations for several rooms and Carrie called a few days ahead just to make sure they are not duplicated booking. We asked for connecting rooms and without hesistation. She confirmed our request and sure enough when we check in they are connected, Front office staffs were really nice and were able to met all our requests May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unexpected upgrade I was travelling alone on business and was very pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a junior suite. It made my day or two working in the room very peaceful and enjoyable. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location on the Kowloon side Great location close to attractions on the Kowloon side and very convenient to the subway. Good, efficient service with the entire staff very friendly and acknowledging the guest throughout the property. Rooms are on the small side. Near perfect stay with the exception of construction on the floor above me that was acknowledged during check in so I can't really blame the hotel. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasure One can always enjoy their stay at the Sheraton hotel and towers Hong Kong as the staff in Towers and cleaning and café are an asset to the hotel. It is not the hotel that make it a nice place to stay, it is the staff that make you want to stay there. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleepless Nights in Hong Kong When I checked in I was given the corner room which had the attached Lift !(#1548) with great noice , sleep is what we business man look for and pay for when we have a long day ahead of us Will always appreciate the staff who was kind to shift me the next day but I missed two important appointments which can never be compensated August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by new experience My second stay in this hotel. How different from my first stay. Room in Towers with great staff. Friendly, really interested in the guests, helpful etc. Compliments to Mr Charles Woo and his staff. Looking forward to my next stay in Sheraton Towers. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location great facilities If you want to be at a great hotel, in a great location, having great experiences, Nathan rd Sheraton is for you. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, great service The hotel is located in a wonderfully beautiful and central part of Kowloon, the staff is very kind and reponsive, rooms have spendid view. I stay with great pleasure each time I am in Hong Kong. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Convenient place to stay in HK The best things about the hotel is location and the convenience. We have no trouble taking the Airport Express and the K4 shuttle to the hotel. We use the MTR exclusively and therefore find it very convenient to move around town everyday. The hotel staff is helpful in giving us directions on how to go to places, and gave us an umbrella to use for the rainy days. The room is standard, but a bit small compared to other Sheratons. We did not get a room upgrade as SPG Gold but did get free WiFi in the room. We use extra Starpoints to get a room with partial harbor view which is plenty nice for the 8pm laser show. There is a good selection of restaurants in the hotel, but we mostly eat outside. Checkout procedure is smooth and fast. Overall a good place to stay when visiting HK if you want to be near the Nathan Road area. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is everything! In my opinion, you cannot get much better in terms of location! This hotel is on the Kowloon side in Tsim Sha Tsui and walkable to absolutely everything whether you are in Hong Kong for business or sightseeing! The view from my (upgraded) room was spectacular! I never tire of seeing the light show in the evenings and to see Victoria Harbour all lit up every night of my stay was PRICELESS!! Thank you SPG! Though you can walk out the door to some of the best restaurants in the world, it was such a great conveneniece to also be able to choose from several great options within the hotel. Service was excellent and my sleep was SWEET! January 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not meet my expectations of a SPG hotel Check in was painfully slow. Pool area very outdated and uninviting. Toilet overflowed with toilet water going all over the bathroom. Incorrect charges on invoice. Was under the impression, breakfast was included in my initial booking. When questioning the reception staff, they were blatantly rude and not willing to listen. Expressed my disappointment with the stay and explained my various issues including the overflowing toilet, and the manager at the time wanted me to wait for over 10 minutes whilst he contacted maintenance to confirm this happened. Felt as though he thought I was not telling the truth! Staff clearly need some assistance with dealing with guests. Hideous experience at this hotel and the first time I have openly expressed my disappointment with a SPG hotel. Will not be staying here again when I next return to Hong Kong. June 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>