空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 お部屋は、大人2名様とお子様1名までご利用いただけます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 585 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a real sheraton This is hotel has been recently remodeled, so even when all is new and clean, it looks and feels more like a four points sheraton at most. Definitely not worth the price, rooms are small, cheaply finished and barely have furniture. No double pane windows so street noise is a problem at night. I was not offered an enhanced room at check in even with my SPG gold status and even after talking to the manager and asking for a room change, I got nothing. Very unhappy with what I payed, definitely not worth it. There are many other 3-4 star hotels around with better rooms and better service. This should not be more than SPG category 3...cannot understand how the got a 5. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hong Kong stay 2014 We had an amazing stay at the Hong Kong Sheraton. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The concierge was amazing. They helped us with plans, metro stations, and more. We will be back! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hong Kong - Old but GOLD Well, what can I say? Remarkable and amazing! The staffs are extremely helpful. We were checked in by Hawkins and it was one of the best check in experiences I have ever encountered, SPG recognition was excellent, very efficient and friendly plus ever helpful! Not to mention the help provided throughout the stay by this gentlemen. The rooms are well appointed even though it's a tad bit small for what we are used to compared with hotels in Mainland China (we had been spoilt), considering this is in Hong Kong and in a prime area, I would say it was not too bad. With Sheraton's signature bed, it was a real good night's sleep every night - utterly comfortable! Housekeeping was also excellent and the rooms are cleaned very well. The hotel is close proximity to Nathan Road and also Harbour City so for those who loves to shop, there are plentiful of shops and malls to shop till you drop. MTR entrance is also nearby with the Science Centre and the Art Museum just right opposite, so if you have kids, it will be convenient for some educational fun too. The F&B provided in the hotel was also very good and for oyster lovers, please head to the Oyster Bar & Wine Bar in the hotel to tuck in a dozen or two oyster which is extremely fresh with a wide variety of choices. Or better, go for the Sunday Brunch which champagnes and oysters are part of the main items offered. And then there is Morton's from Chicago for meat lovers. Simply one of the best places for a nice piece of juicy beef steak in Hong Kong. I must say my family and I are fully impressed with the hotel and it's staffs and we are looking forward to another stay when we go to Hong Kong again in the future. Kudos to the GM for the excellence provided in this "oldie but goldie" hotel! August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG The restaurants at the hotel should award SPG points for money spent. Morton's and the cafe both do not award SPG points for money spent. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel This must be worst hotel in Starwood . Room is old , small & needs renovation Staff is incompetent & unaccomodating. Terribly run hotel!!! Platinum means nothing here Club lounge is a converted room!!! Stay anywhere else!!! September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay right in the heart of Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui area I mainly travel for business reasons, but this time I had the luxury of a couple of holidays immediately after. My spouse and I very much appreciated our stay at the Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers as it is comfortably close to all major attractions in Kowloon and the wider Hong Kong area and offers an excellent experience! Thanks! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service I have stayed in many Sheraton hotels, and I must say that this one has the best service of all. It is all due to its outstanding staff whom are courteous, friendly, respectful, and happy (full of smile). As such, I enjoyed my stay very much. Really, it is not so much about how beautiful a hotel is, but it's about the people's attitudes that matters most. I give this hotel a 6 stars = Excellent ++ Thank you very much for making my stay a memorable experience. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experiences Renovation of hotel room make my stay more comfortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Relations The staff have a great attitude towards servicing guests needs and requirements nothing seems to much of a problem .It is a credit to the staff and hotel management. A great place to stay for both business and pleasure. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel -- nothing special I thought the facility was a good, basic hotel. Nothing special, nothing bad-- just average. My only disappointment was the gym-- it was pretty dirty and is in need of a major cleaning. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great attention to detail I was very impressed by the attention to detail all the staff showed. Always greeted with a smile and constantly making sure if there was anything I required. Felt special. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home I love this hotel I cant think of staying anywhere else when I come HKG. So I have to leave a plug for this place. May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay again One of my favorite hotels in HKG well priced great location. If you can get a harbor view. March 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and helpful staffs It was one of those special SPG hotel that you do not find in North America. The staffs are all super friendly. We have several reservations for several rooms and Carrie called a few days ahead just to make sure they are not duplicated booking. We asked for connecting rooms and without hesistation. She confirmed our request and sure enough when we check in they are connected, Front office staffs were really nice and were able to met all our requests May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay Thanks came in early room ready and staff very quick and courteous. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, poor Platinum recognition Stayed here a few times, mainly because it is convenient to the Kowloon high speed train station. Platinum upgrade is either to a small suite that looks directly into another building (city/garden view), or to a small room with a view of the bay. They have a very nice club lounge, but SPG elite are not entitled to use it, instead they provide a small dark room with no windows and refer to it as the ‘platinum lounge.’ Food is minimal and if you don’t like small dark places, this is not the place for you. I’ve inquired before about the club lounge, and was told they don’t allow SPG elite because of capacity requirements. In all truth, I have never seen more than 3 elite members in the ‘platinum lounge’ (there is only seating for 12) and the normal club lounge seats more than 100. Hopefully one day they will get on board with allowing SPG elite club access. Until then, I will not be back, for the price, and tiny room, no club floor lounge = no more reservations for me. (On a side note, if you do go, there is unlimited color printing in the ‘platinum lounge’, while I was there I watched another guest print a few hundred pages, the staff actually showed him where the new ink cartridges were, as he had to change it 3 times.) June 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hong Kong Service standards were sound and staff at SPG lounge were courteous and efficient. Bathroom was small. Health Club massage staff were rude, rough and not up to Sheraton standards. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional stay - and worthwhile upgrade As usual, the Sheraton staff is attentive and meticulous. The room is comparable in size to what you find in Hong Kong, but very nicely furbished and spotless (of course). The overall experience is refined and high end, as it should be. What makes this hotel unique is the location, in the middle of Kowloon where you can find all of Hong Kong's bustling activity right at the doorstep... And the view from the bar: you can marvel at the city skyline all you want. The best surprise of our stay was in the upgrade: for a few points, we had access to a complimentary happy hour that was fabulous, as well as a gargantuous breakfast. Waking up in the morning and enjoying eggs benedict with a view on the harbour is probably the best upgrade I have ever had in a hotel! All in all, amazing stay. February 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay for Holidays Stay 3 nights for a vacation trip in Sheraton Hong Kong. Staffs were well trained and provide good services. The front desk staff, Nora Law, gave a good check-in experience. She was full of smile and patiently goes through all the details including the benefits that I am entitled for the stay. All other staffs were good too including those from the Cafe. The Cafe breakfast were pretty good and the staff services are good. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and service I just had a 2 night stay over the weekend on the "economy single promo" for solo travelers (single bed) since this had the most value for me. The room I was in (1507) had a view facing the inwards of the hotel so nothing much to see. The rate had a room with "limited view", now I know what that meant. It was modern and well maintained and the size of the room and bathroom is quite adequate for a solo traveler. It also have ipod speakers which I made full use of. I went to the skylounge on the 18th floor every night just to sit and relax looking over the Harbour. There seems to be lots of Japanese and mainland chinese travelers staying at the hotel and throughout Hong Kong for that matter... Location is definitely 5 stars as it's linked (underground via the shopping area) to the Tsim Sha Tsui subway station. Hotel is practically right on Nathan road so it's great if you look to walk alot towards the various places in Kowloon. This was my first time in the Sheraton Hong Kong, service was great and every staff I met was helpful and professional. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Hotel but hotel staff made you feel HOME. For the past 6 years whether meeting or holiday in Hong Kong my choice is ONLY Hong Kong Sheraton, it maybe 30 years old but all the staff made me feel at home, all my guest love this hotel very much because every dept is well manage and surrounding is clean but most important it made everyone feel warm. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay! (Sept 20th night) The location is perfect! Steps away from the K4 shuttle to airport express train, walking distance to shopping centres and beautiful Victoria Harbour. Remember to take some pictures at the iconic imagery and place at the harbor. The check-in process was speedy and perfect. The front desk gentleman was professional and courteous. We got upgraded to an executive suite 889, which was spacious and very quiet, away from the lifts. The buffet breakfast was abundant and wonderful! The breakfast is always a highlight for me when I stay at this hotel. Wonderful stay, and service was just great. Highly recommend! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, great service The hotel is located in a wonderfully beautiful and central part of Kowloon, the staff is very kind and reponsive, rooms have spendid view. I stay with great pleasure each time I am in Hong Kong. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 16th Floor Club Lounge It is very difficult to use the lounge on a regular basis because it is always full and there is not enough room to sit. Also it seems like you are always out of food. The comfort and food selection has gone down hill over the past few years. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay! (Sept 23rd) We visited Hong Kong and Guangzhou this trip. We stayed at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel on our last night of this trip on our way back to North America. We got upgraded to Suite 888. Front desk check-in staff was wonderful. The breakfast buffet was wonderful as always. The K4 shuttle is just steps away from the hotel, on our way to Airport Express Train. Great hotel, services, location and very happy with it. Highly recommend! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Quick Stay Came very early in the morning and got a room and left late at night after a quick meeting. Awesome service cant say anything else. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 Nights in HKG The hotel is beautifully maintained and everything is always in order. We had 2 of our children with us and they were in an upgraded Harbor View Room (926) (54,000 Star Points - 4 nights/5th night free). My wife and I were upgraded to a Suite by the hotel prior to arrival. However upon arrival we discovered that someone at the hotel changed our suite to a standard room in order to be near our daughter's room. While I can appreciate the effort, the backlash from that decision with out our input was that it was very difficult to obtain a suite once we checked in. After about 30 minutes at checkin (and after the 16 hour flight from Dallas) we were exhausted and wanted to take showers and get some sleep! We ended up in a suite (888) facing the building that is opposite the harbor. A quite nasty looking building. The next day (my wifes Birthday) 's were moved to a better suite (864) which was an improvement since we could at least see the harbor even though the suite was not technically a harbor view suite. I would say that my only real criticism of the front desk is that they are very "rules oriented" meaning that if a situation arises that requires action by the hotel that their hands are tied. By this I mean that they kept stating that Platinum upgrades for rooms booked on points are not eligible for harbor view suites, only non harbor view suites. We utilized the Platinum lounge on the 11th floor which had some decent apps from 5:30pm - 8:00pm. Also a decent selection of white/red wine with some standard spirits. It was also open for the remainder of the day for coffee, tee, soft drinks. It had a nice view of the Symphony of Lights. As a Platinum we selected the breakfast option and dined at the Cafe located adjacent to the front desk. This is a very worthwhile option since breakfast for the 4 of us was 1,000 HKG Dollar + 10% service charge. 1,100 HKG Dollar = $142 US Dollars as of the date of this review. Over 5 days that amount totals $710 US Dollars. Now that is a significant savings to start every day of right. The Cafe serves an awesome breakfast buffet and the staff is very attentive and nice. Again, if I try to be picky I would say the only thing that requires some fine tuning is the speed at which your coffee is refilled while you dine. Certainly a petty item for sure. Other than that the food was great and we were able to mix it up enough so that it was not 5 days of the same old thing. Hotel location is great. Easy to get to by Airport Express (220 HKG dollar from Airport for 4 = $29 US Dollars). It takes about 30-40 minutes depending on bus transfer time. First stop on bus is hotel. We took a taxi back to the airport since it is faster (270 HKG Dollar for 4 = $35 US Dollars). Obviously both options are very easy and inexpensive by other large international cities. Hotel located very close to Ferry. It is only $2.5 HKG each way to cross ($0.33 US Dollar). Great city - still a lot of British influence as most everyone speaks english and every sign is also written in english. Took a day trip to Hong Kong Disneyland. Easy to do, although it requires 3 trains. Very simply and it takes about 35 minutes total. On the way to the park you simply get off the train and cross that platform to board the next train. At the next transfer station you do the same thing so it really couldn't get any easier. Plus it was cheap (I think it was 61 HKG Dollar for the 4 of us (2 adult 2 Children) = $8.00 US Dollars). We would stay at the Sheraton if we ever return to Hong Kong. July 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A surprised stay at Hong Kong Low service level, NO SPG recognition, No respect to hotel guests, No response to guest needs, especially front desk staffs. However, hotel room cleaning staffs showed more professional than front desk staffs. My recent stay was a big surprise however a very bad and unpleasant experience. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location & View This hotel is one of my favorites in HK in the heart of Kowloon. It has one of the best views if you get the water view and see the HK skyline breath taking. The hotel also has a cigar tasting room another word for cigar lounge. I cant give it a 5 star but 4.5 for sure. Service is fast and helpful never have to wait very long. but always ask for the water view amazing. February 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location As a Platinum member who stays over 100 Nights a year at Starwood hotels and booked 4 rooms for my stay in Hong Kong I was very disappointed. An example: My room I booked and I paid for 2 people and thought I could use the lounge for 2 people. When I arrived passports were used in all 4 rooms and was told only 1 person can use the lounge and have breakfast. I told them I have paid for 2 people but all 4 of us used the passports for the other rooms. They would not let me use one of the other passports. I cannot complain about the lounge because I never went there after that attitude. The worst SPG Platinum hotel in Asia. May 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>