Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto quando estiverem acompanhadas de um adulto. Camas adicionais e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional. Os quartos podem acomodar um máximo de dois adultos e uma criança.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Tower experiece I have stayed at this hotel at least 10 times if not more but never in the tower rooms. Well was treated great came early was put up in another room and then they put me in a water view when my room was ready. Great Service thanks again I love this hotel. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Hotel but hotel staff made you feel HOME. For the past 6 years whether meeting or holiday in Hong Kong my choice is ONLY Hong Kong Sheraton, it maybe 30 years old but all the staff made me feel at home, all my guest love this hotel very much because every dept is well manage and surrounding is clean but most important it made everyone feel warm. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome stay again Great stay good recognition what more can I stay love this hotel stay here at least 8 or 10 times a year. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Amazing Experience! Our stay at the Sheraton was nothing short of amazing. The room configuration in the one bedroom suite was perfect for a couple with a five year old. We made full use of the facilities including spa (Mik was a sensational massage therapist) and roof top pool. The staff at all levels from the concierge, to reception, the cafe and restaurants were all super friendly and warm. Their professionalism stuck the right balance between personable and polished. The tour office was well informed and helpful both day and night. Thank you for making our family trip so enjoyable. We cant wait to come back! June 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by far below expectations I am a platinum Starwood member. The value of being platinum is the room upgrades and perks associated with the loyalty you give to the Starwood brand. Well, any perk was absent from this hotel. The "lounge" was a windowless small room on a low floor that was uncomfortable to hang out in (compared to top floor, full view, gorgeous lounges in Sheraton Beijing, Shanghai and Shenzhen). As well breakfast was not served in the lounge but in regular restaurant further limiting the Platinum value. My "upgraded room" was tiny and a low floor, shabby and smelly. Beyond the lack of benefits, the hotel was overpriced and in a far from relaxing neighborhood. Upon walking outside the hotel doors, you were harassed by vendors selling cheap watches and handbags. In the future I will forgo the points accrual (since there were no other benefits) and stay at a hotel in Admiralty. A much better location and value April 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory service for Platinum members As a long time SPG Platinum member, I had very unpleasant experience with hotel guest service. I have stayed at Sheraton HK many time previously and all the restrooms had separate standing showers. This time Sheraton gave me a room that is very expensive and it is without a standing shower. I then asked to change to a room with one but instead experienced poor customer service from the staff. As a Platinum member I expected to much better service and response from SPG hotel and is extremely disappointed. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The position of Sheraton HK is great because few meters from the TST promenade with the fantastic Skyline of HK Island. At the 18th floor a good selection of bar and restaurants ideal for business meetings. I also recommend the lunch buffet at Cafe, the restaurant at lobby level. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest request I have stayed with you twice on my trip to Asia, incoming 7/11-13 and leaving 7/20. I am a very light sleeper and my profile states room away from elevator on high floor. I asked the clerk twice on my request and was given the SAME room (1150) both times, next to elevator. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and helpful staffs It was one of those special SPG hotel that you do not find in North America. The staffs are all super friendly. We have several reservations for several rooms and Carrie called a few days ahead just to make sure they are not duplicated booking. We asked for connecting rooms and without hesistation. She confirmed our request and sure enough when we check in they are connected, Front office staffs were really nice and were able to met all our requests May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Lounge While the hotel has awesome Towers Club Room on the 16th floor with sweeping water views, Platinum Members can't use the room. Instead they have a small lounge with no windows on the 9th Floor.I can't understand the reasoning behind this?????? If you want a seperate lounge for Platinum, please have a room with some windows and atmosphere......how about a ocean view. Under current conditions Platinum Members get a bad deal at this hotel in my opinion. The Towers use the same guest rooms on higher floor.Besides Lounge they have breakfast with ocean views. Hotel charge premium for this but don't offer these benfits to Platinum members. This is very poor. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 Nights in HKG The hotel is beautifully maintained and everything is always in order. We had 2 of our children with us and they were in an upgraded Harbor View Room (926) (54,000 Star Points - 4 nights/5th night free). My wife and I were upgraded to a Suite by the hotel prior to arrival. However upon arrival we discovered that someone at the hotel changed our suite to a standard room in order to be near our daughter's room. While I can appreciate the effort, the backlash from that decision with out our input was that it was very difficult to obtain a suite once we checked in. After about 30 minutes at checkin (and after the 16 hour flight from Dallas) we were exhausted and wanted to take showers and get some sleep! We ended up in a suite (888) facing the building that is opposite the harbor. A quite nasty looking building. The next day (my wifes Birthday) 's were moved to a better suite (864) which was an improvement since we could at least see the harbor even though the suite was not technically a harbor view suite. I would say that my only real criticism of the front desk is that they are very "rules oriented" meaning that if a situation arises that requires action by the hotel that their hands are tied. By this I mean that they kept stating that Platinum upgrades for rooms booked on points are not eligible for harbor view suites, only non harbor view suites. We utilized the Platinum lounge on the 11th floor which had some decent apps from 5:30pm - 8:00pm. Also a decent selection of white/red wine with some standard spirits. It was also open for the remainder of the day for coffee, tee, soft drinks. It had a nice view of the Symphony of Lights. As a Platinum we selected the breakfast option and dined at the Cafe located adjacent to the front desk. This is a very worthwhile option since breakfast for the 4 of us was 1,000 HKG Dollar + 10% service charge. 1,100 HKG Dollar = $142 US Dollars as of the date of this review. Over 5 days that amount totals $710 US Dollars. Now that is a significant savings to start every day of right. The Cafe serves an awesome breakfast buffet and the staff is very attentive and nice. Again, if I try to be picky I would say the only thing that requires some fine tuning is the speed at which your coffee is refilled while you dine. Certainly a petty item for sure. Other than that the food was great and we were able to mix it up enough so that it was not 5 days of the same old thing. Hotel location is great. Easy to get to by Airport Express (220 HKG dollar from Airport for 4 = $29 US Dollars). It takes about 30-40 minutes depending on bus transfer time. First stop on bus is hotel. We took a taxi back to the airport since it is faster (270 HKG Dollar for 4 = $35 US Dollars). Obviously both options are very easy and inexpensive by other large international cities. Hotel located very close to Ferry. It is only $2.5 HKG each way to cross ($0.33 US Dollar). Great city - still a lot of British influence as most everyone speaks english and every sign is also written in english. Took a day trip to Hong Kong Disneyland. Easy to do, although it requires 3 trains. Very simply and it takes about 35 minutes total. On the way to the park you simply get off the train and cross that platform to board the next train. At the next transfer station you do the same thing so it really couldn't get any easier. Plus it was cheap (I think it was 61 HKG Dollar for the 4 of us (2 adult 2 Children) = $8.00 US Dollars). We would stay at the Sheraton if we ever return to Hong Kong. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Term Stay My wife and I have been annual visitors to Sheraton Hong Kong over the past ten years. As retired seniors we take advantage of the 14 day Long Stay package which represents good value. Our stay is made more enjoyable by the courtesy and excellent attention we receive from all staff. A special mention to The Cafe and Lobby Lounge. Views from a Harbour view room are spectacular, especially for the Chinese New Year Fireworks display. Bathrooms are well equipped, guest rooms comfortable and clean, only downside the wardrobes are small for a two week stay. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel -- nothing special I thought the facility was a good, basic hotel. Nothing special, nothing bad-- just average. My only disappointment was the gym-- it was pretty dirty and is in need of a major cleaning. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service I have stayed in many Sheraton hotels, and I must say that this one has the best service of all. It is all due to its outstanding staff whom are courteous, friendly, respectful, and happy (full of smile). As such, I enjoyed my stay very much. Really, it is not so much about how beautiful a hotel is, but it's about the people's attitudes that matters most. I give this hotel a 6 stars = Excellent ++ Thank you very much for making my stay a memorable experience. March 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel This must be worst hotel in Starwood . Room is old , small & needs renovation Staff is incompetent & unaccomodating. Terribly run hotel!!! Platinum means nothing here Club lounge is a converted room!!! Stay anywhere else!!! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, great service The hotel is located in a wonderfully beautiful and central part of Kowloon, the staff is very kind and reponsive, rooms have spendid view. I stay with great pleasure each time I am in Hong Kong. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location Good location & Fitness options July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home I love this hotel I cant think of staying anywhere else when I come HKG. So I have to leave a plug for this place. May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay again One of my favorite hotels in HKG well priced great location. If you can get a harbor view. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay Thanks came in early room ready and staff very quick and courteous. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, poor Platinum recognition Stayed here a few times, mainly because it is convenient to the Kowloon high speed train station. Platinum upgrade is either to a small suite that looks directly into another building (city/garden view), or to a small room with a view of the bay. They have a very nice club lounge, but SPG elite are not entitled to use it, instead they provide a small dark room with no windows and refer to it as the ‘platinum lounge.’ Food is minimal and if you don’t like small dark places, this is not the place for you. I’ve inquired before about the club lounge, and was told they don’t allow SPG elite because of capacity requirements. In all truth, I have never seen more than 3 elite members in the ‘platinum lounge’ (there is only seating for 12) and the normal club lounge seats more than 100. Hopefully one day they will get on board with allowing SPG elite club access. Until then, I will not be back, for the price, and tiny room, no club floor lounge = no more reservations for me. (On a side note, if you do go, there is unlimited color printing in the ‘platinum lounge’, while I was there I watched another guest print a few hundred pages, the staff actually showed him where the new ink cartridges were, as he had to change it 3 times.) June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Very nice facilities and professional personnel July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Was given a complimentary upgrade to a corner suite. Only shame was that it's just a 1 night stay! Staff were responsive and attentive and even invited me to the lounge for afternoon tea after checkout. Unfortunately, I could not attend. Nevertheless, I would applaud the staff for being professional. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional stay - and worthwhile upgrade As usual, the Sheraton staff is attentive and meticulous. The room is comparable in size to what you find in Hong Kong, but very nicely furbished and spotless (of course). The overall experience is refined and high end, as it should be. What makes this hotel unique is the location, in the middle of Kowloon where you can find all of Hong Kong's bustling activity right at the doorstep... And the view from the bar: you can marvel at the city skyline all you want. The best surprise of our stay was in the upgrade: for a few points, we had access to a complimentary happy hour that was fabulous, as well as a gargantuous breakfast. Waking up in the morning and enjoying eggs benedict with a view on the harbour is probably the best upgrade I have ever had in a hotel! All in all, amazing stay. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Visited the property after 4 years and was delighted that everything is as is was before . Big rooms , nice interiors , large king size bed etc Staff at reception was very helpful . I stayed at the tower wing and the happy hour at the lounge is nice July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and service I just had a 2 night stay over the weekend on the "economy single promo" for solo travelers (single bed) since this had the most value for me. The room I was in (1507) had a view facing the inwards of the hotel so nothing much to see. The rate had a room with "limited view", now I know what that meant. It was modern and well maintained and the size of the room and bathroom is quite adequate for a solo traveler. It also have ipod speakers which I made full use of. I went to the skylounge on the 18th floor every night just to sit and relax looking over the Harbour. There seems to be lots of Japanese and mainland chinese travelers staying at the hotel and throughout Hong Kong for that matter... Location is definitely 5 stars as it's linked (underground via the shopping area) to the Tsim Sha Tsui subway station. Hotel is practically right on Nathan road so it's great if you look to walk alot towards the various places in Kowloon. This was my first time in the Sheraton Hong Kong, service was great and every staff I met was helpful and professional. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is superb Our expectations were exceeded with the quality of the room and the friendliness and courtesy of all staff within the Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel and Towers. Would also recommend the Cafe as a venue for dining with small children as their finicky tastes were catered for. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay! (Sept 20th night) The location is perfect! Steps away from the K4 shuttle to airport express train, walking distance to shopping centres and beautiful Victoria Harbour. Remember to take some pictures at the iconic imagery and place at the harbor. The check-in process was speedy and perfect. The front desk gentleman was professional and courteous. We got upgraded to an executive suite 889, which was spacious and very quiet, away from the lifts. The buffet breakfast was abundant and wonderful! The breakfast is always a highlight for me when I stay at this hotel. Wonderful stay, and service was just great. Highly recommend! September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 16th Floor Club Lounge It is very difficult to use the lounge on a regular basis because it is always full and there is not enough room to sit. Also it seems like you are always out of food. The comfort and food selection has gone down hill over the past few years. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in an excellent location It is nice to be so close to the water as well as museums, shopping and restaurants and the Sheraton is very well situated for that. I am a runner so looking for an open running area in Hong Kong can be challenging, but not from the Sheraton where the morning runners along the waterway are many, just like the Bund in Shanghai, very pleasant. But it is the staff of the Sheraton that make this my choice of hotel. July 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>