Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 607 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent upgraded resort for ther family We booked in April with a Starwood booking agent for a promo they were running......finally, after a few delays on our part, we stayed at the resort from October 5-9th, Liz and Tia couldn't have been nicer. They are the concierges' downstairs and Liz booked us into a great unit overlooking the pirate pool. Unit was huge, recently upgraded and clean. What you expect from a Orlando family resort.......but are typically disappointed. This place doesn't disappoint. Facilities are clean, upgraded and the pirate pool and tennis courts were being given facelifts when we were there. Didn't care, we spent 5 days in the Magic Kingdom with the little one.....kudos to Liz and Tia, especially Liz who called a week before to see what kind of unit we wanted......we will stay here in the "off" season again since we are Florida residents. Beautiful resort, close to everything......build a golf course in the back! Lol.... October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Off-Disney Campus Resort This is a fantastic Starwood resort if you want to stay in Orlando near Walt Disney World. Conveniently located near an outlet mall and a number of great restaurants, it is only 5-10 minutes from the Disney campus. The rooms have full kitchens, lots of space, and a staff who really wants you to have a good time during your visit. I highly recommend it. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oct 2015 I stayed for 10 days with my brother and 2 toddlers (2, and 4) end of September into first week of october. The hotel was impressive upon arrival; grounds immaculate, staff polite, check in was efficient. I was given my requested room accommodations. We stayed in a newly renovated 2 bdrm/2 bath villa in St Augustine section, 6th floor overlooking the pirate ship pool. The room was beautiful, clean and smelled clean upon entry. Our view was amazing. The room was quiet, noise was never an issue. Beds were comfortable. Housekeeping was efficient. We opted for every other day housekeeping service and received a $50 resort credit. We used the credit for room service the first night. Food was delicious and delivered promptly. My only complaint the entire stay would be the phone calls that started the first night to the room asking us to go to welcome breakfast regarding timeshare. I ignored them at first and then got a call on my cellphone...very irritating. I politely said no. I called the front desk to complain about the phone calls to the room and the staff were very polite and stated they would take care of it. Never heard another word and it was very peaceful the rest of our stay. Pool was awesome, boys loved the pirate ship. We went to both disney and universal on our trip both were fairly easily accessible. There are plenty of publix grocery stores and shopping close by. I would definitely stay here again. October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Often it's hard to get true sense by seeing photos online, but I have to say, we were instantly pleased with the hotel and grounds upon checking in. We rented the 2 bedroom villa in the St. Augustine phase after reading reviews that it's the newest phase. The rooms are large, clean and tastefully decorated. The bathrooms were excellent. The dining room/table, as well as washer and dryer came in handy. It suited our needs perfectly for a family of four with two small children. The pool was excellent and a highlight for the kids. The staff at check in and check out were friendly and professional. The hotel even offered welcome gifts, which all added to the nice thoughtful touches. I wondered if the Disney Parks were a bit too far, but having rented a car, it was very convenient and quick (about 15-20 minutes tops). I'm so glad we didn't pay through the roof to stay at a Disney property for a fraction of the space and value. We plan to come back to Orlando and the Sheraton Vistana Villages will be tops on our list. October 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the mattress was so comfortable! We enjoyed our stay. The amenities were great. However, since we were going to the parks all day, we would prefer to have our towels changed every other day. Other than that every thing was fantastic. October 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by room features The hotel is magnificent infrastructure is very well achieved in terms of beauty , comfort the staff is very friendly and helpful only thing I would change are the mattresses on the beds and a sofa bed and they are very soft and harmful to the back September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mini “Staycation” for Active Adults *****This Review was meant for TripAdvisor, however, you have to wait 3 months on TripAdvisor to review the same hotel. (We previously stayed here on July 4th weekend)*** This was our second stay at the Sheraton Vistana Villages… We almost cancelled our mini “Staycation” because the forecast called for rain. When I called the resort to inquire about their cancelation policy I spoke with Hector M. who was very honest/optimistic and said, “Yes, it will rain in the late afternoon, however do not let that discourage your from enjoying the beautiful weather in the morning & early afternoon.” (He was able to take a negative and turn it into a positive. Excellent Customer Service Strategy!) So glad I took his advice. We love this place. Now although I wouldn't call this place luxurious, the amenities are great!!! (THIS is why I keep coming back and will continue to do so.) During both of our visits here we have stayed at the Key West Section. It is to the rear and seems a bit quieter than the other sections. This time around we booked a 2-bed villa/apt. The villa was huge! 2 big bathrooms, plenty of bedroom space, lovely lounge area and a dining room. The kitchen was well equipped, (coffee maker, blender, toaster, utensils, pots & pans, dishes, etc.) including daily supplies of coffee, dishwasher tabs and washing up liquid – it’s a little home away from home. There is a Publix market very close by, so food costs were reduced significantly. (And I was able to eat healthy, home cooked meals) We also had a lovely view from the screened in balcony that overlooked the pool. (Where I enjoyed my morning cup of coffee) For those who are active like myself, this Sheraton has 3 workout rooms on site with the main workout room open 24hrs and has lots of equipment so no excuses. There are basketball courts, racket ball & volleyball nets all around the grounds. The grounds are also beautiful if you enjoy to run/walk outside. And the villa has a stacked washer dryer combo to clean gym gear etc. Property is very well maintained. Wi-Fi works well all through the resort although you might have to log back in every once in a while and if memory serves me correctly, up to 10 devices can be registered. From the moment you enter the property it is warm and welcoming from the front gate staff to the front desk staff. Huge shout out to Delanny for his professionalism during our check-in. Normal check-in time is 4pm however he was able to let us check in 2 hours before. Delanny was friendly, courteous and very charming. My only con with this resort is the 10am checkout time. I strongly feel this checkout time needs to be re-evaluated. However, in our case, HECTOR M. came to our rescue again by extending our check out time. Thank You Hector M and Delanny for making our stay PERFECT!! We will be back SOON!! Tiger Cut Fitness Lexcy September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay, check-in horrible The room was excellent and very comfortable. All the amenities were great and proved very helpful and useful. The only problem I had was with the check-in. I had asked for an early check in (at noon) and was told it would be possible to be accommodated. However, when I arrived, I was told that the VIP check in desk was closed and would not open till 1:30PM. The regular check in desk could not do anything for me as they said they did not have access to VIP check ins. I arrived earlier than expected and so was told that since my check in was for noon, I had to wait. I didn't mind waiting till noon at all. At noon, however, I was told that the supervisor would not allow me to check in because the VIP desk was closed and she could do nothing about it. This is what I had a problem with. I had to wait till 1:30PM for the VIP desk to open so they could not only check in me, but try to shove a 60 minute update breakfast down my throat. Although I am an owner and did not require an update, I was harassed to do one. This is the second year in a row that I was promised a room at an earlier time, but then was told to wait. Last year, I had to wait for three hours before I could check in. I do not understand the need for a VIP desk/check in when their only purpose seems to be to try to get me to buy more. I love the resort and would gladly come back and highly recommend it, but the check in process NEEDS to change. While waiting for over 2 hours to check in, I saw non-VIPs getting rooms earlier while I was finally told by the VIP desk, that rooms are never ready before 1:30PM. I would really appreciate a stream lined check in process - not a nonsensical separate VIP check in - especially when the regular check in desk cannot check in VIPs. September 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not impressed at all I am an owner in Myrtle Beach and I have traveled to several resorts and I was disappointed in the lack of improvements done to maintain the standards that I come to expect from the Starwood collection. The rooms have been neglected in the way of décor/ design and amenities. I haven`t seen a plastic shower door or a Formica-type countertop in a kitchen in a very long time. The kitchen equipment was at best, minimal, and , in general, was looking tired. I will not be returning to this location again and question Starwood`s suggestion that this is representative of all their resorts. Give this hotel a major face-lift , it needs a make-over. September 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Rooms I stayed at this resort in August for one night and in building 2, which I gather is one of the original buildings when the resort launched 15 years ago. The 1 bedroom unit looked nothing like the photos on this website. The cabinets were well worn, decor and appliances looked very dated. The main issue was that the room had a very musty and dank smell. The smell was over powering and made my daughter feel nauseous. We were placed on a ground floor room which was quite loud. The only positive I can say about this resort was the swimming pools, especially the main pool which was very nice. I was incredibly disappointed with my stay and was shocked that as a SPG Gold member that I would be placed in one of the worst rooms in the resort. The other concerning thing is that I asked for my a copy of the bill to be emailed to me (never happened) and also filled out a resort survey after my stay and was never contacted by the hotel management. I travel to Orlando on a regular basis and will never use this hotel again. August 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff needs refresher course on hospitality and customer service Front desk staff do not listen to customer requests. They do not call back for check in when they stated they would. We were locked out of room coming back from pool and did not have an ID. The desk staff stated it was probably due to placing key near phone. How do all three keys in different places all deactivate.? Apparently all issues are the customer'service issue. August 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpfully staff Right from the checking in, the staffs were very helpful. One name that stood out was Miss Ocean, she ensured the checking in and luggage room service went smoothly. The pool was fantastic and guests were very amicable. I would definitely return as I've done for the last five years. Thanks guys! August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Activities staff Madeline Juarbe was extremely friendly and courteous every time we needed something at the "Keys" activity center. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very friendly activities staff Robert Bithorn and Allie Cruz are outstanding representatives of your brand August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My taterchips The only issue I had was with the items supplied to do dishes with. The dish washing liquid was watery and a handie wipe towels. Both of which are extremely difficult to use to clean baked on messes. I went to Publixs and purchased dawn dishwashing liquid and a scrubber to take care of these problems. I know this may seem petty but it is just my thoughts. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing Resort! My family and I have stayed here 3 times since 2012. The resort is absolutely beautiful, the pools are large and everyone is friendly. This time we were fortunate enough to get an upgrade to a one bedroom villa premium. We've always had such an amazing experience however this past trip housekeeping was very lackluster. The furniture was a little dusty, they forgot to sweep the floors & one night housekeeping forgot to give us washcloths. After calling the front desk everything was resolved and the staff was very nice to accommodate our concerns. We believe we'll make this resort our place to stay every time we visit Disney or Universal Studios. August 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs staff customer service training. Lack of customer service skills and lack of property maintenance. Room was infested with roaches and all room furniture had a very old and humed smell. My sleep and my family's sleep was terrible due to the fact that the room was infested with roaches, my daughter and my wife are fobic to roaches. Supervisor Yamaris Rivera, reactive and rude and unwilling to solve any inconveniences caused from to Hotel to the Guest, sounded disturbed when approached with our concern, just as another female supervisor that was on duty while Yamaris was off (can't recall her name) and when i called asking for Yamaris which was the supervisor that I had initially spoken to about my concern...not only I've had to explain every thing again, but I was just shocked with her unwillingness to listen and her response to my comments... I didn't write her name down but I've called on Friday, August 7th around 11:00 am (look at the schedules) Totally unacceptable. They've acted as if they were doing us a favor. For a Sheraton Resort in Orlando....I have a lot to tell my family and friends on my social network. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place We had a great time, the kids loved the pool and all the areas like the little playground. The room was very clean, gorgeous and big enough for 3 kids. The staff was really friendly and attentive with everything we requested. The only bad thing was the internet. It didn't work properly and I lost signal many times. But with the beautiful view I had outside, I didn't care having any internet. I really appreciate they extended my stay for one more day. I can only say great things about my experience with Sheraton. (Except for the internet) :))) August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Excellent accommodation, very comfortable with everything you need provided in villas. Grounds immaculate, pools excellent. Staff very pleasant. Overall great holiday and will hopefully be back next year. July 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We come every two years and always enjoy our stay. The hotel is in a prime location with a variety of attractions and fun activities for the whole family. July 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the pushing of timeshare meeting is in excess So my brother in law and sister in law are very disappointed, not in the resort but in the mess that has been created around the reservation and billing I just spend 30 minutes on the phone trying to understand why 2 credit cards are being held funds, why after checking in did the proper rate not apply……….I could go on At this time the Sheraton is holding money on my credit card and my brother in laws credit card, you can destroy a persons’ vacation by detaining funds, when she told you she was paying cash. If you need it paid up front then do that? This is one of the reasons I am always skeptical about sending a family member there, its just obscene the lengths the resort goes to get someone to go on a tour, and no matter how many times you are told no, you keep insisting with your guests. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids Night Out my daughter attended kids night out and had a great time! She was able to play games and do some amazing arts and crafts! What made her experience more meaningful was the staff in charge of providing these activities! I would especially like to thank Allie and Lisa for being patient, kind and most importantly fun! They went above and beyond to make my very shy daughter feel comfortable! I highly recommend this activity for all hotel guests with children! Keep up the good work girls!! July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay at Sheraton Vistana Villages We stood at the resort July 11 thru July 18 and had another great stay. The hotel has a great friendly staff that is always helpful and makes it fun! The pools are clean and they have lifeguards at the Pirate Ship Pool. There is a bar and food service and drinks were great! Particularly I want to thank Jamaica, Maria, Hesham and Mike from Activites and Lori Aviles at check in. They were all great!! We will be back next year with other family members to enjoy another vacation at the SVV!! Marrero Family July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana Village Orlando really like this resort, the front desk was very responsive and helpful. Rosanna Santiago was above all and very knowledgeable of the resort facilities and accommodation. thanks. July 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jeremy t The outside areas are nice, the room needs to be cleaner. The maintenance stuff was nice and cordial. The front desk stuff was just bellow average, not as professional as expected. Also front desk made a change on my credit card for over 100 dollars because I failed to attend a sales breakfast. Witch i was actually going to get pais $100 to attend. I am very chocked to get a charge on my credit card for a made up charge, it was not even a mistake. So if you do stay at this hotel watch the charges on your card. The charge was reversed. July 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude front desk personal at the Vistana Villages Did anyone have a issue with front desk personal? Well we did. The regular personal are good but the management is another story. The front office supervisor who people call Eddie needs learn how to speak to the guests, and learn some manners. He is the most condescending and arrogant person one could ever meet.This one person can make one never want to return to this complex. We are not. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodation and location Just returned from a two week stay. We found the two bed apartment was very spacious had all cooking washing requirements to ensure our stay was catered for. The beds and pillows were heavenly and the fold out sofa very comfy . The rather large en-suite was lovely. The room service was excellent clean bedding and towels every other day, as per request. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was excellent we had only very short journeys to parks and time spent around the pool area was very relaxing . Pool side towels we could exchange throughout the day which was fab as very hot. Highly recommend the use of this accommodation if you are travelling to Orlando. We will definitely go back July 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect location This is a perfect location if you plan to visit the sea world, Disney and etc. Beautiful pools and welcome lobby. However, the room features were too old. We were assigned a room that seems no one lives there since 1990 with very bad smell. After we complained, we were moved to a newer building with more update look of the unit. However, we immediately find out the patio door wasn't able to open. Couple of light are not working. We tried to use the desk phone to call the front desk, the phone wasn't working either. So, we have to use our cell to call the front desk. Engineer came within an hour and fix all the issue. The next day, we use the laundry machine to wash our clothing. After 8 hours, when we're back to the room, we found out still washing. We called again the front desk, engineer came and checked then we're told the machine wasn't work properly. He would come back with a new machine next morning. Ok, the next morning, different engineer came and change a new machine. We put the wet and unfinished washing clothing to the machine and continue wash. This time, there's no water comes into the machine after an hour finish the full cycle of wash. We have to call the front desk again, engineer came and check and told they have to find another machine. This time, I insisted they change right away, and make sure it's working properly in front of me. So, I have to cancel my reservation to the Disney world and wait for another hour for they come back with the machine, they test it and make sure it's working property. So, all of these took us three days to complete satisfy. I mean the staffs are nice. Facility might need to be updated. July 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort but be cautious of which building you have We stayed for two weeks last fall. Overall this is a great resort. The grounds are very well kept, the pools are amazing but be cautious of which building you receive. We had the building that was directly in front of the employee building. My 71 year old mother had the second bedroom which is closest to the employee building. She was constantly distributed by all the trucks coming and going and all the housekeepers that were rather loud as they were talking with their coworkers. We ended up requesting a different room that was on the other side of the resort. We were given another room but were told we had to wait to the next day because it was too late in the day, it was 1pm. Overall great resort and I might stay here again but customer service is somewhat lacking for a Sheraton property. Everyone is very nice but seem somewhat slow to resolve an issue. When we checked out I left a personal voicemail for the general manager giving him our experience but to my surprise no response what so ever. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best I have stayed in, the accommodation is first class. I thoroughly recommend this hotel, the staff are friendly and helpful but you are left to enjoy your stay your way. The accommodation is excellent and meets all your needs and above. Now we have found Sheraton we wouldn't stay anywhere else. July 8, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T10:34:32.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_607, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>