空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 632 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel/Resort Great hotel/resort. Nice staff and great location. March 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities nice but...... My overall rating is lower due to a gripe with Starwood Vacation Ownership marketing department. The amenities and the property are great. As a Starwood owner and a SPG gold preferred member, I was treated poorly by the marketing department. I had a presentation scheduled for 10:00 am but was told upon my arrival that my presentation was at 12:30 pm. For those of you not familiar with the presentation, as an owner (time share) I was vacationing on a promotional offer and had to sit in on a presentation where the ownership people try to persuade you into upgrading your ownership. Anyway, i called the marketing team for months prior to my trip to make certain that my presentation time would be as early as possible. i was told originally that it was 12:30 but it was changed to 10:00 as i requested. I called again to confirm this a few weeks before my trip and was told it was 10:00 am. Obviously my request was not documented and this was an issue me and my family. I was coordinating plans for seven other family members and this mistake ruined the entire day for my family as we left to universal studios over two hours later to stand in lines half the day. I called someone from marketing on site to voice my displeasure and the person was very rude over the phone and spoke over me virtually the entire phone call. Anyway, i had to reschedule my presentation the next day as i was told failure to do so would result in me paying the full cost of promotional trip. I was not accommodated with the earliest time the next day as requested because they could not fit me in. So basically two days of my trip was ruined. .I hope this is passed on to the marketing director of vacation ownership as the staff needs to be re-trained in how they take care of people that so financially invested with Starwood March 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was uncomfortable The one bedroom for three adults was extremely small. We felt we were in a studio. No room to move. Also the walls are paper thin; we could hear our neighbors conversation thru the walls! We were informed by the hotels manage prior to our arrival that this location does not provide free upgrades. At check-in the very professional & very nice hotel representative at least gave us a room with a patio which was not originally our room type. I cannot imagine how more uncomfortable our one bedroom would have been without that patio. March 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely pool area! An enjoyable Sheraton, clean & quiet and private. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort for any family This is our fifth stay at Sheraton Vistana Villages and once again they did not disappoint my family and I are always pleased with the resort and the staff. March 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flager Walked into Flager at 10:15am 3/4/16. Serivecevstaff behind bar chatting, about 4 other waitstaff made eye contact but said nothing and walked away. No one bothered to say"someone will be with you in a minute" or anything else. We were about to leave Assuming they were closed.- then a very pleasant and smiling Christian Rossa walked in and greeted us. His infectious smile and attentive service changed our whole experience. We stopped in the evening prior and the bartender was very helpful and pleasant. Pool temp was perfect and warm despite a chilly day March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Above and Beyond We are owners at Vistana Villages and have been visiting for years. This year we experienced exceptional customer service from the Lost and Found Clerk of the Security Department. Upon packing out of the resort, my wife accidentally threw in the trash a plastic cup holding her 5-diamond ring (placed in the cup prior to her shower). Two hours after checkout, we had just boarded a cruise ship for a 7-day voyage when my wife discovered that her ring was missing. She immediately called the result and was connect with a very helpful woman who identified herself as the lost and found clerk. When we told her the problem, the clerk immediately went to villa. The villa had already been cleaned and the trash was in bags in the trash room. The clerk personally went through the trash until she located the diamond ring in the plastic cup. What a miracle!! The ring was returned to us securely and we have very grateful for this clerk's exceptional and personal service!! Sheraton Vistana Villages has certainly won our loyalty. Well done! March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds, Excellent Family Location I’d booked two rooms at this location for a family holiday days before Christmas, based on other reviews - and we weren’t disappointed! Check-in was quick, and we were given an overview of the property - massive, with lots of buildings, pools, and sights to see. We were given connecting rooms in building 26, which I’d heard was recently renovated and looked almost new. We had two rooms booked - a one-bedroom suite, and a one-bedroom premium suite. Both were fantastic - plenty of space and with everything you’d need for a kitchen and family meals. Stove, microwave, dishwasher, fridge, etc., with full utensils. Both also had an enclosed outside balcony complete with a fan to cool yourself down. Now, the premium room had even more - a full island and even n oven, and more appliances to prepare meals. It also had a bathroom with a shower, and a separate sliding-door room with the jacuzzi between it and the bedroom. We were travelling with our 1-year-old, and appreciated the ability to put a crib into that room and close both doors, knowing we could use the bathroom without waking him up. Near building 26 is one of the main pools, complete with a pirate ship. Yep, a pirate ship with a dozen water canons and water slides round it. There was also a main pool up by the reception, with a waterfall, large hot tub, and a great water fountain pool for kids to play in. Also on the resort are two gyms, basketball courts, tennis courts, and you can rent games and sports equipment for free. We were amazed at what the resort had to offer, and would easily head back there again! February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couples Getaway This hotel was great for us we had a 2 bedroom Villa it was clean and spacious. Perfect location. Flagster Restaurant was excellent! February 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service, no SPG recognition The service level is not at par with any hotel, it is more like hotel apartments with minimal service. Hotel staff do not even respond to requests, and they ignore calls. No SPG recognition whatsoever, the only thing the property wants is to sell their "time share" presentations for some meager benefits. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow nicest hotel I have ever stayed at January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice for visiting Orlando There is a Publix grocery store right across the street to stock your kitchen. The free shuttle to Disney is a nice feature. Fyi on the return back the shuttle stops at another Sheraton Vistana first so be sure to get off at the second stop. If you can fit it into your schedule be sure to take the 10:30 zumba class on Friday. It's a great and fun workout with a motivating instructor. They do give you one packet of laundry soap for the in suite washing machine and coffee for the coffee maker. It would be nice if they restocked those. We checked in on Tuesday and it's Friday. No refills on either so we purchased some at Publix. Friendly check in staff. The living room smells a little musty but the other rooms don't have the same smell so that's good. We couldn't turn in the air conditioner so that was a little frustrating since pressing the button wouldn't allow for a temperature below 70. Great location to restaurants, etc. Great prices and free rewards program called Starwood Preferred Guest. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing stay, as usual The resort is outstanding! The 2-bedroom villa is perfect for a family with kids. It is like being at home! The complete kitchen allowed us to save a lot of money because we could have breakfast and dinner at the villa instead of going to restaurants. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent everything from kids to adults It was great . enjoyed the beautiful scenery. the clean rooms. Excellent customer services. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by December 9-11, 2015 stay The resort was wonderful, from the rooms to the grounds just beautiful. My check in went smoothly and your employee was very helpful. The only thing that needs attention (in the room 5 102) is he shower doors. They were very difficult to open and close and it seems it the issue is due to age. Other than that I am planning on staying at this resort in the Spring of 2015. Deborah Saschuk December 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average-Good hotel but would stay The hotel is becoming a little dated. But personally find it serves the main purposes. Parking : Free Rooms : Suites have cooking facilities and are of a decent size. Though aging Pool : Comfortable Service : Cafe staff can be a little arrogant but otherwise good Reception/Check in : works well and team seem well trained. Location: Near the Vineland Outlets. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meets expectations...and is a great choice Everything it should be..good front desk, excellent accommodations, recognized my Plat status and made our stay very enjoyable. Big pools, steam and sauna..free parking decent Wi-Fi. We will be back. December 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only two things Great place two things need urgent attention: the wifi is so bad, might as well not have one. The washer and dryer are awful...! November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family atmosphere First time staying at the Sheraton Vistana Villages in Orlando. Stayed with the wife and 2 children ages 8 & 6 in a 2 bedroom villa. We had a wonderful time. Room was spacious, clean, and up to date. Staff was courteous and quick with any of our requests. We did run out of wash cloths relatively quick (room needs to be stocked with more of these), but upon placing a call to the front desk we had some delivered to our room within 20 minutes. The pool areas are great, especially the Augustine pool area if you have smaller children. The lifeguards in that area were really great guys and interacted with the kids nicely, especially Roberto who my kids just loved. I think this pool area was the highlight of our entire trip for the kids, and that includes Disney. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay great pools , staff . fun yhings to do close to disney parks November 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This resort has large rooms The sheraton Vistana has been a favorite for years. We initially used to go to the original location, which is still our favorite Overall, a great place to relax and enjoy Florida November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hospitality establishment! Hotel is very beautiful I definitely enjoyed every aspect of the hotel. The hotel staff is wonderful and very prompt. Restaurants and alcoholic beverage either met or exceeded my expectations. A very relaxed environment, they even have a quiet pool and hammocks! Would definitely recommend anyone to this resort. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A few complications but overall very great family stay! The Sheraton Vistana Villages saved our family vacation! We initially had rented a house which turned into a nightmare. Thankfully, there was availability at the Sheraton and we spent the rest of our vacation in a 2x2 Villa. The initial check in was easy, The person who was checking us in was a little abrupt, so I was a little worried if that was what we would be encountering our entire stay. Thankfully that was not the case. We went to our room and although it was very nice there was a terrible musty/moldy smell. We tried airing out the place as we went to Epcot, but when we got back later that night the smell was still there. I called and we were immediately transferred to a different building. They sent someone to assist with moving all of our luggage which was very nice. The villa we moved to was a little older and showing some wear, but still in good condition. I just wish that we could have stayed in the newer building, the shower's were nicer, and the kitchen was a lot nicer. We were happy to find that there are washer and dryers, a spacious balcony and the bedrooms are very spacious. We had 6 in our party and it was perfect. I ended up leaving something in the first villa and they were very accommodating in getting me my lost item. The pool was great, unfortunately the other pool (pool bar and kid area) was out of commission while we were there as well as the hot tub. They have a great, adult pool which is very nice. The only really disappointing thing I found was that they wanted us to attend an 1 1/2 "presentation" of the ownership villas in order to get minimally discounted tickets to Bush Gardens. The last thing that we want is to have to attend an 1 1/2 presentation in ownership when we are on vacation. That really shouldn't even be something they push. Thank you for making the last part of our vacation a pleasant family experience! We will definitely stay here again. October 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent upgraded resort for ther family We booked in April with a Starwood booking agent for a promo they were running......finally, after a few delays on our part, we stayed at the resort from October 5-9th, Liz and Tia couldn't have been nicer. They are the concierges' downstairs and Liz booked us into a great unit overlooking the pirate pool. Unit was huge, recently upgraded and clean. What you expect from a Orlando family resort.......but are typically disappointed. This place doesn't disappoint. Facilities are clean, upgraded and the pirate pool and tennis courts were being given facelifts when we were there. Didn't care, we spent 5 days in the Magic Kingdom with the little one.....kudos to Liz and Tia, especially Liz who called a week before to see what kind of unit we wanted......we will stay here in the "off" season again since we are Florida residents. Beautiful resort, close to everything......build a golf course in the back! Lol.... October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Off-Disney Campus Resort This is a fantastic Starwood resort if you want to stay in Orlando near Walt Disney World. Conveniently located near an outlet mall and a number of great restaurants, it is only 5-10 minutes from the Disney campus. The rooms have full kitchens, lots of space, and a staff who really wants you to have a good time during your visit. I highly recommend it. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oct 2015 I stayed for 10 days with my brother and 2 toddlers (2, and 4) end of September into first week of october. The hotel was impressive upon arrival; grounds immaculate, staff polite, check in was efficient. I was given my requested room accommodations. We stayed in a newly renovated 2 bdrm/2 bath villa in St Augustine section, 6th floor overlooking the pirate ship pool. The room was beautiful, clean and smelled clean upon entry. Our view was amazing. The room was quiet, noise was never an issue. Beds were comfortable. Housekeeping was efficient. We opted for every other day housekeeping service and received a $50 resort credit. We used the credit for room service the first night. Food was delicious and delivered promptly. My only complaint the entire stay would be the phone calls that started the first night to the room asking us to go to welcome breakfast regarding timeshare. I ignored them at first and then got a call on my cellphone...very irritating. I politely said no. I called the front desk to complain about the phone calls to the room and the staff were very polite and stated they would take care of it. Never heard another word and it was very peaceful the rest of our stay. Pool was awesome, boys loved the pirate ship. We went to both disney and universal on our trip both were fairly easily accessible. There are plenty of publix grocery stores and shopping close by. I would definitely stay here again. October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Often it's hard to get true sense by seeing photos online, but I have to say, we were instantly pleased with the hotel and grounds upon checking in. We rented the 2 bedroom villa in the St. Augustine phase after reading reviews that it's the newest phase. The rooms are large, clean and tastefully decorated. The bathrooms were excellent. The dining room/table, as well as washer and dryer came in handy. It suited our needs perfectly for a family of four with two small children. The pool was excellent and a highlight for the kids. The staff at check in and check out were friendly and professional. The hotel even offered welcome gifts, which all added to the nice thoughtful touches. I wondered if the Disney Parks were a bit too far, but having rented a car, it was very convenient and quick (about 15-20 minutes tops). I'm so glad we didn't pay through the roof to stay at a Disney property for a fraction of the space and value. We plan to come back to Orlando and the Sheraton Vistana Villages will be tops on our list. October 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the mattress was so comfortable! We enjoyed our stay. The amenities were great. However, since we were going to the parks all day, we would prefer to have our towels changed every other day. Other than that every thing was fantastic. October 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by room features The hotel is magnificent infrastructure is very well achieved in terms of beauty , comfort the staff is very friendly and helpful only thing I would change are the mattresses on the beds and a sofa bed and they are very soft and harmful to the back September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mini “Staycation” for Active Adults *****This Review was meant for TripAdvisor, however, you have to wait 3 months on TripAdvisor to review the same hotel. (We previously stayed here on July 4th weekend)*** This was our second stay at the Sheraton Vistana Villages… We almost cancelled our mini “Staycation” because the forecast called for rain. When I called the resort to inquire about their cancelation policy I spoke with Hector M. who was very honest/optimistic and said, “Yes, it will rain in the late afternoon, however do not let that discourage your from enjoying the beautiful weather in the morning & early afternoon.” (He was able to take a negative and turn it into a positive. Excellent Customer Service Strategy!) So glad I took his advice. We love this place. Now although I wouldn't call this place luxurious, the amenities are great!!! (THIS is why I keep coming back and will continue to do so.) During both of our visits here we have stayed at the Key West Section. It is to the rear and seems a bit quieter than the other sections. This time around we booked a 2-bed villa/apt. The villa was huge! 2 big bathrooms, plenty of bedroom space, lovely lounge area and a dining room. The kitchen was well equipped, (coffee maker, blender, toaster, utensils, pots & pans, dishes, etc.) including daily supplies of coffee, dishwasher tabs and washing up liquid – it’s a little home away from home. There is a Publix market very close by, so food costs were reduced significantly. (And I was able to eat healthy, home cooked meals) We also had a lovely view from the screened in balcony that overlooked the pool. (Where I enjoyed my morning cup of coffee) For those who are active like myself, this Sheraton has 3 workout rooms on site with the main workout room open 24hrs and has lots of equipment so no excuses. There are basketball courts, racket ball & volleyball nets all around the grounds. The grounds are also beautiful if you enjoy to run/walk outside. And the villa has a stacked washer dryer combo to clean gym gear etc. Property is very well maintained. Wi-Fi works well all through the resort although you might have to log back in every once in a while and if memory serves me correctly, up to 10 devices can be registered. From the moment you enter the property it is warm and welcoming from the front gate staff to the front desk staff. Huge shout out to Delanny for his professionalism during our check-in. Normal check-in time is 4pm however he was able to let us check in 2 hours before. Delanny was friendly, courteous and very charming. My only con with this resort is the 10am checkout time. I strongly feel this checkout time needs to be re-evaluated. However, in our case, HECTOR M. came to our rescue again by extending our check out time. Thank You Hector M and Delanny for making our stay PERFECT!! We will be back SOON!! Tiger Cut Fitness Lexcy September 7, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T11:24:40.705-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_632, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>