Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

  • 12401 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Flórida
  • 32821
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação com foto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT!!!!! This was the PERFECT choice of resort accomodations afforded to my family. Our family of 4 stayed in the two bedroom villa in building 10. Everything was clean, spacious, and peaceful....just like home! The resort grounds were groomed well with beautiful landscapes. The outdoor area was a plus due to entertainment for our 4 year old who loved the pirate ship pool and play area! Our teenager also enjoyed the waterslide and pool! The convenience of home and the serenity of having outdoor meals on the screened balcony was heaven sent! We had such a wonderful time that we planned another vacation with the SPG premier vacation specialist! Looking forward to another trip to Disney! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean and we had plenty of room. We enjoyed our stay very much. We would have loved to have had one of the newly renovated rooms, but the room that we did have was spacious, clean and bigger than we expected. The outside grounds were very well kept up and also clean. Our room had a leaking faucet in the kitchen and under the sink, but that wasn't an issue for our stay. I believe the building we were in will be renovated early 2014. Nice place for families and we would definately return. December 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood standards First of all, not a place to stay for business. No late check-out available and have to be out by 1000am. That is, if you can avoid the knocking on the door to pack and leave. The place is old and you have to be given the timeshare pitch, though I do not know who would own a place at this location. Old and in need of upgrade. Let's talk about the one restaurant/grill? Enough said. Should not be associated with Starwood properties. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time Every aspect of our room and our experience met or surpassed our expectations. The room was spacious, well appointed and very comfortable. Grounds and facilities were well kept and well groomed. Immaculate. Staff was courteous, polite, friendly, helpful. Food was all top-drawer. Even simple fare such as hot dogs were the very best. The only downside, very minor, was a couple of mal-functioning games in the arcade. June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 hours to get A/C repaired Spent 3 hours on the phone till midnight on my one night available for a decedent night sleep. Was ready and in bed at 9 PM realized the A/C wasn't working. Called front desk... 2 hours later it still wasn't repaired.. didn't get to sleep till midnight because of the work men working in the room. Front desk staff was very nice but there was no upgrades for Plat. except they call you to see if you want to buy a time share and they noted I was a plat. Member. oh and main pool was closed half of the week with no notice. . And when you stay at hotel I expect I can set the room temp for any temp I like. Here it was locked at 70 degrees so if you like to sleep in the cold like I do... find another hotel January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience!! We had an amazing time at the Sheraton Vistana Villages. Our beautiful 2 bedroom villa was in building 25 overlooking the pool. My daughter, son-in-law, grandsons and I all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The grounds are beautiful and the staff responded to our few requests/needs immediately. We can't wait to return for another vacation. AMAZING!! June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Use only if no other options The hotel grounds are clean and well maintained. The staff is there to make you "believe" they care but in reality they don't. This resort is catering to the masses and not to anyones particular needs so if you looking for creature comforts I would not recommend this place. A good example is there version of a help. If you go to the ticket and attractions desk they make you go to other desk first. Then that desk just hands you a simple price sheet and has you go back to the first desk you were at. Then the second desk will eventually get to you and just read you what is on the sheet you got with no real help. Then if you ask for something special you have to go back to the other desk. The run around is just not what I like when on vacation. It was too much trouble so we just went online and got our attraction tickets in 5 minutes. Secondary I was told by the sales rep “Kate” that if there was a problem you got to let someone know or it can’t be fixed. I tried that with above and all that happened when I asked for management is they put me on hold for 10 minutes which I then hung up. They identified me when I called but never even bothered to contact to see what issue was. If you want any level of upper level service I would not stay here. If you just have kids that are going to have fun at pool then nothing wrong with place. March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First time in Orlando I have never visited Orlando before. This hotel was the best. There were friendly people and lots of activities. If you don't want to do all of the traditional Orlando things, you don't have to, there was plenty to do at the resort. Thanks for a memorable trip. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experiance in my life I have been an owner for over 10 years. I never in my life been treated like I have been in this resort. Dirt and dust on unit, wild animals destroying garbage and it is left there all night to the morning. Bad counter person that checked me in. Problems with the shuttle service. Just to name a few. Some people did try to help. Unfortunately I am not going to give up the remaining days I was there to talk to them instead of enjoying my time with my kids. I lost 1 day already because of them. August 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff disrespectful Key did not work and staff told me I had to wait 20-30 minutes at night time in front of my room while they called security. Shameful. I told them I would like to speak to manager...this was unacceptable. Staff member said you are wasting your own time on the phone, so hang up the phone so I can call security...and do it now... Shameful...who speaks to someone like that...also, never during my stay was my platinum status recognized. The worst place I have stayed in years. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Vacation Great Hotel Can not say enough about the hotel and your staff. Have a Family of 7, Stayed in a 2 bedroom condo. Perfect Fit, Slept Perfect, Beds are Phenomenal very comfortable, feels like your sleeping in your own bed. Condo is Extremely Clean, and well stocked. Housekeeping was overly Attentive to all our needs. House Keeper Beatrice Desir was a 5Star Employee. Engineering Associate Edwin Ruiz was overly helpful and Extremely Friendly. Front Desk Clerk Leah was Friendly and Very Informative also a 5 Star Employee. Restaurant Was Perfect, Clean, Great Food, Service was above and beyond Great. Specifically Taniel J, Super Friendly, and Was one of the best Servers I have ever had. Everybody made you feel at home, and made the Stay and vacation that much more enjoyable. The Hotel amenities were beyond expecations. Thanks for making our stay very memorable and Will be sure to Highly recommend to future guests. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family hotel very close to Disney! This was our first family trip and we had a fantastic time! The resort was clean and the staff were friendly. The kids loved the pirate ship pool and it was heated so it was warm on the cool evenings. We were less than ten minutes from Disney. Publix is right across the road for all your shopping needs. The outlet mall is very close. We will not hesitate to return to this hotel. Thanks for a great week! March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I used cash and points to book this resort for thanksgiving vacation, then I get the worst room, directly face to the main street and grill area, it's very noisy! When I asked their stuff if possible they can change a room for me, he just answered very cold" NO". It is first time I got this kind of answer in SPG hotels with such bad manners. The room is dirty, the room keeper even drunk my bottle water! November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This place is amazing. We have stayed here for the past five years. The rooms are spacious and clean. The pools are all amazing. The keys section has just been recently renovated. Great hotel and convienently located on I-Drive near WDW and Universal. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great except..(please read whole post) We truly enjoyed our stay at the resort. before booking i looked at the other reviews on this site and would like to write a rebuttal to a few of them: 1. customer service was excellent, from our checking in at mid night Daisy made us feel very comfortable with answering all of our various questions. to the easy express over the phone check out. 2. it may take you a few minute walk to get to the main desk from your villa that is only because they have a huge beautiful grounds full with plenty of activity's including but not limited to three pools two arcade rooms a sand volley ball court basketball court....(equipment is provided free of charge) 3. if you request something to be brought to your villa ex. soup or shampoo it may take a while this is only because it is a huge resort and other people may be requesting things at the same time. 4. very worth while if your going to be on vacation for a few days as they provide a full size fridge, convection oven, stove dish washer, plenty of nice dishes to use a washer and drier..... my only "except" as i mentioned in the title was that we were told that if we attend a lecture about time shares and how to maximize usage of credit card points we will receive a complimentary x,xxx points we were clearly told this will take UP TO 90 MINUTES. me and my wife figured that the last day we are at the hotel we will attend because if it is only up to 90 minutes we should have plenty of time to get to the air port for our flight. the lecture ended up taking OVER TWO HOURS!! after the lecturer finished, made us an offer which we denied her manager then came and tried to make us another offer after that someone else made me another offer...... all it was, was a sales pitch for time share which we personally were not interested in, we would have gained more in understanding how to maximize our cc points. we ended up JUST MAKING OUR FLIGHT back home that day, we could have bean stuck in the airport for over five hours (besides for a speeding ticket for trying to make it to the airport on time for the flight). For the above aggravation i would appreciate if the resort would be able to offer me some more points (and keep to what they say that it will be UP TO 90 MINUTES.) thank you for your time of reading my post [which should have taken about 90 seconds to read] December 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fake sheraton No sweet sleeper bed here! Mattress like a plank with no pillowtop. Inferior linens and towels as well! First place that didn't recognize my platinum status in years too. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Needs some improvement! Love the location of the the villages. We had a problem at check in.....supposed to be VIP...not really. Didn't get room until 4:30. We had 3 rooms....but none were ready. The room wasn't real clean but we didn't say anything we were just glad to finally get in. Mirror had fingerprints, carpet didn't look vacuumed. Mid week clean up was not good either. Didn't even leave more soap. Basically...I think the maid service needs some improvement. They did give a later check out time but the maids knocked at the door 4 times trying to get in during that period. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great vacation I keep coming back to SVV because each time I've not only enjoyed our visit, but the amenities, staff and property are fantastic. I have a 7YO and we've been coming to SVV since he was 4 and could only use the zero entry pool. He absolutely loves the pools on the properties, the water slide, the pirate ship and I love the hot tubs, the outside music. My favorite part is the lifeguards being so nice to my son, we have seen the same personnel each time and that means alot, little turnover in staff means great management. Our condo is spacious, clean and professionally decorated in a neutral colored, current style and huge screened porch. The property has added gas grills, perfect for barbeques! Very convenient to the grocery store and lots of restaurant options. The outlet mall is almost close enough to walk but you can take the shuttle bus, so convenient. I can't say enough great things about this property! It's now the only place I will stay in Orlando! June 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful stay Poor experience from check in to departure June 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy SPG Member first the door had to be blocked the lock wasn't working, and no rooms availableto move to. the microwave had food in it, the tub had private hairs in and around it, the garbage cans still had garbage in them.i was told my account would be noted and a manager would contact me, still no call. June 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again Sheraton (and Starwood) should be ashamed of this so called resort.. it's the furthest thing from it.. if you want a mini-Disneyland with a million kids and absolutely NO service, you'll love it.. if you're looking for the usual Starwood quality experience, then you're in for a huge disappointment.. it's starts with the horrendous, slow moving line at the front desk.. no matter what day or time you arrive, expect a 45 minute wait at least.. and for no good reason - and NO PLATINUM desk and NO CONCIERGE.. stop selling vacation condos and start checking people in.. the food is disgusting, the room walls and floors are paper thin, so you can hear EVERYTHING - and i mean, everything!.. the elevators are painfully slow, none of the housekeeping staff speaks english (or they feign not being able to), the boarding pass printer needs a toner cartridge, and the hot water needs to be turned up!.. seriously, it's shameful.. if you've got lots of time and don't need any service, then stay here.. otherwise, forget it.. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room for improvement Disappointed with food served at Flaggler Station restaurant. Was very over priced for items on the menu. I understand you pay for convenience, but quality should also be key. We heard foot stomping on the floor above us for several hours and tried to drown the noise by raising the volume on the TV, finally around 11pm we had enough and called the front desk who connected us with security who stated they were doing a shift change and couldn't respond to our complaint for the next 25 minutes. We waited patiently and the stomping noises eventually stopped, so I called to cancel our complaint. The gentleman who answered the phone at security had no record of my call, nor any idea what I was calling for. I had to offer my information including my room number to cancel our request, which made me wonder if they were ever coming in the first place. Our last issue, when we arrived on Saturday and checked in at the lobby we were asked how many days we wanted to "Go Green". My husband and I said we only needed housekeeping services for 2 of the 7 days we'd be staying. We selected those 2 days to be Wednesday and Friday. On Monday, after being out of our room all day, we came back to find our bed made, fresh towels, dishes washed in the dishwasher, and trash emptied. This isn't so much a complaint, I think we were more startled b/c we weren't expecting ANYBODY in our room without our prior knowledge. From that day forward, housekeeping came every single day. So the "Go Green" program doesn't make sense if it's not used the way it was designed. However, having fresh towels and nice neat bedding was a plus. Overall our issues are all minor, we enjoyed the comfort of our room, staff were all very nice and pleasant, bedding was comfortable and the room was spacious. We also felt very safe and secure with the 24 hour security guards posted at the main entry. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frances Jackson Awesome fun facility ! !! June 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Service, Business Desk I am baffled that for owners room cleaning is not offered each day or atleast every alternate day. the service given is only to change towels once a week. If you do not impress owners who can recommend new people for referral. The washer dryer in the room is not of a great quality. I just wonder why the hotel must charge .75c to print one page. Why must one pay for Internet at the business desk when it is free in the resort. It just appears very mediocre and not befitting a hotel of this stature. when you are paying so much for membership I am sure a few of these things must be thrown in as complimentary. You have to make a separate card for this, pay ahead of time,( will not gve any change back). The card that I made had some money on it and it would'nt come out. I spoke to the Reception and they asked me to call a number..... I am supposed to call and get a credit for this...... No attention to details. I was left fuming and of course getting a feeling that I was getting ripped out. As I said there is no attention given to the fine details. I just did not feel welcome at all. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Home Away From Home We have stayed at Sheraton Vistana Villages five times over the past four years and enjoyed each and every stay. The resort is immaculately maintained and the rooms are excellent. What is unique about some of the rooms is the peaceful and quiet surroundings amidst all the hustle and bustle of a resort. The General Manager and his staff should be commended for the fine job that they do to make the guest experience a highly memorable one. We consider it to be a home away from home and would not hesitate to stay here again. June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vaction Link Staff and Hotel staff need better communication. Locked out of our room four different times and had to go to office to get new cards. Received four hope you enjoyed your stay before we even checked out. June 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Housekeeping and staff nightmare The only thing I can say good about this resort is the amenities, rooms, and property are nice. However, the staff is horrible! If you need housekeeping you must call the front desk. There are no "do not disturb" tags to hang on your door. Every day I had to track down a housekeeper to clean my room. The second day of my five night visit I tracked a housekeeper down whom had a guest unit door ajar blasting music and on her cell phone. Day four house keeping entered the unit and beat on my 63 yr old mothers bedroom door. She was terrified that someone had broken in! I told them to leave and I would call when I needed service, but they came back another two times and interrupted our morning. I called the front desk around 2pm for service before I left for the parks, but no one serviced our rooms. The english of the staff and communication is terrible. I will not be back. When you spend over $1100 to stay somewhere, you should get what you pay for. I spoke to the manager before checking out and she blew me off and had the head of house keeping call me. Why should I have to explain my stay a second time to another manager, really! The Sheraton should be ashamed of this beautiful property filled with inadequate staff. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service We had stayed at this resort for 5 days and from the minute we checked in until our departure we had the most wonderful service from Liz. She was extremely welcoming and really went over and above to make our stay a wonderful one. We cannot say enough about her and the amazing service that she had provided. She was absolutely wonderful and we look forward to coming back to see her again. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation! We have been coming back to Sheraton Vistana Villages in Orlando for three years in a row and love it! The staff is amazing...especially Mike in Activities. He is wonderful with the kids and the kids ask for him. This is a great place to come and relax or spend time between attractions. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to come back again We have been here several times as owners and our two boys, 10 and 8 absolutely love it. Spacious suites, beautiful grounds, amazing pools, and lots of stuff to do! Close to Int'l Drive and theme parks makes for a great stay. Staff was courteous and responsive, the only glitch was the second suite we requested next to the first, but ended up one floor apart at least near the elevator. Otherwise a great stay with my wife's parents! This place blows a regular hotel room out of the water! February 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>