Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

  • 12401 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Flórida
  • 32821
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação com foto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed for 5 nights in a 1 bedroom premium. it was great to have space to spread out, the convenience of laundry facilities and a full kitchen. Staff were very responsive when there were issues, and they were resolved promptly. Everything from the room to the pools, were great. definitely will be back. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an EXPERIENCE!! Wonderful resort. Fabulous staff and amenities. Great pool and fitness center November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Avoid the restaurant! Overall, this is a great property. We had three rooms for a family vacation. Our granddaughter has allergies and we requested non-feather pillows, which we received. However, something in the living area caused her face to swell up and constant sneezing/runny nose. It wasn’t until the last day that we found that if was only the living area of our son’s room. The elevators are VERY slow, so a bottom floor may be desired. Avoid the restaurant at all costs. First, most people staying here are going to go to the parks, which open at 9. The restaurant doesn’t open until 8 which does not give you enough time to eat and get to the parks for opening. My last day, I was the first one in the restaurant and wanted to place a carry out order. The person taking carry out orders skipped me and took another person’s order first. I ordered the pancakes with bacon for my wife and the omelet with wheat toast and some salsa or hot sauce for me. It took over 30 minutes from the time I entered the restaurant until I got my order. There were at least 8 people that came in after me that were eating by the time I got my order. When I got back to my room and opened the containers, I found that my wife got 4 pancake (menu said 5) and sausage (ordered bacon). I did not receive toast of any kind nor any hot sauce for my omelet. Totally unacceptable service. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property! This is such a gorgeous property. The pools are incredible! My son could not get enough of the pirate ship pool. The 2-bedroom suite we booked was great for a family of 4. We had a full kitchen, 2 big bathrooms, and a great balcony with a view. Very clean and tastefully decorated and stocked with everything we needed. And all for an excellent price! There were a few small issues - problems with the wifi, the clothes dryer not working properly, and the beds were really hard for my taste (but I guess that's just personal preference.) I would also implore anyone staying there to avoid eating on the property. We went for breakfast at the Flagler Station Restaurant and it was very disappointing. My husband and son both ordered the pancakes ($10 and $8) and were actually served those rubbery microwave pancakes and syrup in little disposable cups. Either make fresh pancakes or don't put them on the menu. Ridiculous. If I'm paying $40 for breakfast I expect it to be freshly made. Aside from the restaurant and the small room issues, we were very pleased. We would definitely return to this property. We were busy at Disney so didn't get to check out all the on-sight activities, but they sounded fun in the flyer. November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaning has killed our stay I am travelling agent in France The confort in the resort was really Nice ! Good équipement in the room But during our stay (5 days ) the cleaning as been done twice. One day cleaning staff came at 5 pm We hurry to leave the room to let her work and when we came back , 2 hours after, nothing has been done !! November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by customer experience My family and I stayed during the October holiday weekend. As Owners for over 10 years we have come to expect high quality to match the price that one invest in the starwood experience. To be brief, when we checked in we found mold on the bathroom walls and floor molding. I contacted starwood first and later management at vistana villages to share the experience and pictures I took they offered....I didn't ask to credit my account. it didn't happen, I contacted them again still nothing. so I cant in good confidence recommend staying knowing they cant deliver on what they promise. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location This is a great hotel for families. get a two bedroom suite! wonderful location near sea world, Disney and other main attractions. gated facility is top notch. Decor is upscale and comfy. Granite, modern furniture. Wonderful if traveling with couples or kids. Friendly staff. Absolutely no complaints....fabulous experience. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Our stay was very good excellent facilities & great service. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really a Timeshare My wife and I were staying at the Vestana during a business convention. We have stayed at similar Starwood type facilities in the past and were looking forward to our stay at this location. At check In the experience was very welcoming. We were informed that the cleaning was to be done every two days. we checked in on Saturday and the first cleaning was on Sunday. On Monday they cleaned, because our reservation was changed to the family rate. They also cleaned on Monday and never came again. We ran out of clean towels and after a series of questions, being told it was a time share situation, the woman on the phone said she would provide towels as a courtesy, but would charge 10.00 per towel in the future. Also during the week we ran out of toilet paper and my wife had the same type of conversation. Please understand that my wife and I are not demanding, and really enjoyed the unit. It would have been nice to have been informed that cleaning, fresh towels and toilet paper was our responsibility. We always have a pleasant experience at all the Starwood properties, this is the first time I felt I needed to make some comments. November 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It,s just too noisy so very little sleep We have just returned from staying 7 nights in building 1 in the bella area of the resort. The rooms themselves are nice but a little snug. Our room overlooked the main pool deck and at 7.30am every morning there would be loud music playing from the pool area even though there was no one using it, it woke us up every morning as it was so loud, it must be on a timer as when we were the the clocks went back so for 2 mornings the loud music came on at 6.30am so for the seven days we were not allowed to snooze in bed due to the noise. I rang reception and complained 3 times even speaking to Jennifer Perez (front desk lead) who was very sympathetic and apologised numerous times but the very next morning after speaking to her the music kicked off at 6.30am. Also you can hear every toilet in the block being flushed all hours of the day and night, so after my 7 days of virtually no sleep I was glad to get out of there. November 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Unhelpful Staff Shuttle booking through the Transportation Services desk was way more difficult than it should have been. After trying to get 2 days of shuttles booked to Universal we were told we could only book one day at a time. Considering the shuttle returns after the Transportation desk is closed that makes things difficult. So then we tried to get help from the front desk only to have a front desk employee give us a fake name and pretend to be manager. We did not find this out until calling again the next morning to follow up with this nonexistent person only to be told "No one works here by that name". I wonder if it has anything to do with our group not signing up for the Time Share Presentation?? Poor service. Also this hotel is very loud and the beds were uncomfortable. We will not stay here again. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for our family Our room was the perfect accommodation for our group of 6. We had a 2 bdrm suite with 2 full baths, kitchen, dining, living room, laundry area, & balcony. We utilized every bit of our suite! Staff was friendly & service was very good. The grounds were well-kept & the amenities were plentiful. November 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't believe this hotel is part of SPG program Musty smelling room that couldn't have been further away from Marketplace, pool, playground, etc. Fixtures were very outdated and worn. November 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Back of the bus We were in building 9 which couldn't be any further away from pool, restaurant, market, etc. The room was musty smelling and nothing like the room on time share tour. November 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could Not Beilieve This Is A SPG Property I had the two bedroom villa and the room was disgusting. I went to lay in the bed and as I lay down on the bed all of a sudden the room was engulfed in flying dust. The shower door were rusted out and had to be dragged to close and as you dragged them the made a horrid screeching sound, the A/C would not go below 70 leaving the room all hot and sticky. This property was disgusting it is making me rethink staying at any SPG hotel going forward. The couch had on the living room had a blood stain in the seat that looked like someone tried to get it out but could not so they left the cushion instead of replacing it.I actually personally left and stayed at a different hotel after the first night, while the person I was staying with stayed there the entire stay and he said that on the last night of our stay the room A/C unit was on set to the lowest setting and it kept getting hotter and hotter in the room. Overall this hotel is completely below an acceptable level for rentals and I would not recommend this facility to anyone November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay! We keep coming back because it is wonderful. I think your staff is great, most welcoming and helpful. Everything from the room, to the grounds, to the pool, is top notch, and we are always sad to leave. Keep up the great work. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We loved out stay at this hotel. We just came back yesterday after 5 nights and days. It was super clean everywhere!! The hotel was beautiful and despite it being so popular (many parking spots were occupied) it never felt like there were too many people. Our room was quiet, we had an end one bedroom suite near St. Augustine pool. We never heard or saw a sole on our floor. The pool was so much fun for our 4 year old and us. The lifeguards were reponsible, nice and looked out for my daughter and all the other kids as they went on the big green slide. We would gladly come back here. They also have tons of activities that we couldn't partake in as we were at the parks during the day. You will love this family friendly beautiful clean hotel! October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel ever! In excess of 50 international holidays, and this would be the best hotel I've ever stayed in! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort! The Sheraton offers great beds, great services and great people. What more could you ask? We will come back! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Unit in St Augustine We loved our two bedroom unit in St Augustine. Everything had been recently updated and was just gorgeous. Our daughter was a huge fan of the pirate ship in the pool! We are SVN owners but were there as regular hotel guests and not using our options for the stay. We were very impressed with the facilities. Our baggage had to be delivered to the resort and the staff was great about getting word to us that they had arrived. October 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Vistana - Orlando This was my worst stay at a Sheraton ever! Was so awful. When my colleague and I first arrived to check in, it took over 25 minutes to check us both in, and that is without a line. The person checking us in was so incompetent and told us she had never used a computer before until she moved to Florida. It shouldn't take 25 mins to check in and I was tired from flying across country. Didn't give me free drink ticket when asked as my check in amenity. Rooms were average at best and water smelled like sewer. On day of checkout, after being granted late checkout, room service tried to come in my room 4 separate times and i finally had to leave a note on door saying I had late checkout. Worst Sheraton experience ever!! October 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be upgraded (rooms) The rooms need to be upgraded. The pool area is really great, and the grounds are well maintained. A hotel for families, not the business traveler. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Getaway in Orlando Our family of 5 has severe food allergies and were looking for a place big enough for us to stay, with a kitchen and some fun for the kids, close to Disney World. This property exceeded our expectations, it was extremely clean, with a well equipped kitchen, including laundry! There were plenty of places for people to sleep with two amazing bathrooms, so we were cramped! The staff was amazing, I can't recommend this location enough to people with similar needs to ours. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could've been a great visit, but... Could've been a great visit, but an encounter we had with a security guard somewhat soured our short visit. After checking in Friday night and driving to our room, we were eerily surprised to notice we were the only guests staying in the building. After dropping off our luggage, we went out to dinner. Upon arriving, we were met by a security guard who started to interrogate us as to what we were doing there. I understand that to some extent it may be her job, but the way she went about it was all wrong. She went so far as to question where our luggage was. On the following day, the building had other guests and we felt a little more at ease. Overall the hotel is nice and had a great amount of conveniences. And although we had a run in with the security guard, we would stay there again. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Wait To Go Back! Our family or four, children 9 & 12, enjoyed a 9 night stay at the Sheraton Vistana Villages in the St Augustine Complex. The two bedroom villa was spacious, tastefully decorated, well equipped, very clean and extremely quiet. The "pirate ship" pool was steps from our unit, well maintained and guarded with a minimum of 3 life guards. The two other pools on site are excellent as well but not guarded. Walking the property at night was beautiful as there are several lit ponds and waterfalls. Daily activities are offered on site and arrangements can be made to celebrate special occasions all for a very reasonable fee. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. At no time did we feel pressured to join the time share. Disney Parks and Universal were a quick jaunt away by car. The Sheraton does provide a shuttle as well. We will most definitely book the Sheraton Vistana Villages for our next Florida holiday. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Sheraton Vistana Village is in a great location, staff are knowledgeable and pleasant. Units are well equipped and pools and grounds beautifully kept. Have been back time and time again. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel ws great Very large room with great amenities October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool resort Excellent management, Clean and spacious room with Whirlpool. You will never be disappointed at this property. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All I had hoped for I booked this online through Costco. Not knowing what I would find when I got there, we were all pleasantly surprised at how wonderful everything was. The place is beautiful, the room was perfect, the pools were wonderful and the staff was above and beyond. Not a moment of disappointment. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accomodations Location was excellent, easy directions were provided just 6 miles from Disney and 10 miles from Universal. Would stay again in a heartbeat. Loved the Premium one Bedroom Villa, beautiful view of lake from our Terrace. September 24, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T20:09:41.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>