Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rest and relaxation This resort has the best of activity and inactivity. Everyone can choose what they want to do each day. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Comfortable & accomodating I would recommend this property to anyone staying in Orlando. The theme parks are very close by. The comfort of the bed was extraordinary! Fluffy plump pillows. Washer & dryer in room for easy drying of suits and towels. Excellent kitchen space and super nice comfy couch for lounging. Staff was extremely nice and accommodating and always with a smile and a thank you if anything else I need, to let them know. I give a 10* Thank you and will stay again!! D June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr First of all this resort looks like apartments, the breakfast buffet was terrible I ended up paying $50 for cereal and last but not least you have to check out by 10am no exception June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort and staff We have owned a time share at this resort for the past 10 years. We highly recommend visiting this resort. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean, and the location is perfect for Disney parks. When we vacation we like to stay at the resort and relax for half the time and the other half hit the parks for the day. We really enjoy the time at the resort because my little ones are occupied with all the pools and activities they provide for children. Due to the in climate weather the pool was closed but the staff at the activities center at the resort has made it a ton of fun for my kids and have kept them occupied for a few hours dancing, tie dying shirts, decorating umbrellas and making ice cream sundaes. What more can you ask for:) thanks to Jamica, Judi, Gia, and David for turning this rainy day around and making it a fun day!! The Soave Family Michigan June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unlimited Options Wanted something different than Disney World & got it. Plenty of indoor things to do on rainy days also. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owner Generally hotel was nice and good , except the phone was out of order and we use ours. and we noticed for two night from behind of the screen of balcony the cockroach.I wanted to catch and show some one, but not able. Sorry this is info just for management. Note for any purpose. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we were looking for Very spacious rooms with a staff that is there to help. Everyone was pleasantly suprised when they saw the size of the room. Movies at night at the pool with pool hours later than most hotels we stay at was a nice plus. Will be staying here when we return. Shuttles to parks are right on time and very quick so don't be late or you will miss them! June 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not What I Expected Well, when I first got here, the room they gave me was not what I paid for. They gave me a room with half a view so I made them change the room to a better room which they did. Second, when I lost my wallet, they were no help to me or to my mother (who paid for the room for me). I had to call the police to come down and see if they could help. The hotel supervisors would not except anything that we tried to do for identification. When I wanted to go to Universal Studios, they didn't even offer me a complimentary pass for the shuttle. I had to pay $11.00 which will be explained in number three. I wasted all morning with the police and the hotel staff over this. The hotel security was no help either she just stood there like a statue. The maid service is terrible. They don't even change the sheets or pillow cases,( I saw that while sitting in my balcony) they flood the rooms when they do the dishes with handsoap instead of dishwasher detergent which maintenance told me they told the maids several times not to use handsoap in the dishwashers, but that was ignored. 50 people had flooded rooms because of this. The shuttle to Disney was ok, but the shuttle to Universal was definitely not acceptable. They should not have only one shuttle. If people want to leave early, there should be more shuttle times. We go stuck in a severe thunderstorm with dangerous lightening and there was no shuttle to pick us up until 8pm. We had to wait in open areas with little shelter. The price for that shuttle was way over priced. Other area shuttles to Universal were only $9, some were even free. Which brings me to another issue. I booked with Expedia and got a good price for the hotel and it also mentioned that the they had free theme park shuttles to Disney and free area shuttles to Universal and around he area. Well, Disney was ok, but the shuttle to Universal was not free. The hotel shuttle department didn't even compensate for what Expedia had on their website. Other hotel guests were just as angry as I was about the $11 fee. I also found that the hotel food areas are way over priced. I bought a ham and cheese sandwhich for $7.99 I could have gone to Subway and gotten the same thing for only $4.99. This hotels pool areas also have ducks swimming and pooping in the pool which the pool maintenance doesn't clean, they just spray a soap around the pool. Me and three other people noticed that first hand. To me this hotel is NOT worth the money they ask to stay there. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room key change When we got to our room, the way to get into the room was changed. It was a new system. The check in gave us the old key. After hauling all of our stuff up to the 6th floor, we could not enter our room. The keys had been changed that day. We called the front desk and let them know what happened. They said it would take a while to get to us. That was unacceptable as we were outside in the heat and I have a one year old. Once I told them I had a baby, they said they would try to get there quicker. Fortunately, a cleaning/maintenance worker stepped in and tried his best to get the security team to us so we could get in the room. He was the most kind staff worker we came across and deserves a promotion or raise. He definitely tried to get us in as quickly as possible and didn't even have the resources to do it. He went out of his way to help us. His name is Nigele and he is the type of person that they should be putting at the front desk. He made our experience less stressful and we were thankful that Sheraton employed him. June 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst staff i have ever encountered. I am platnuim member and never really make a fuss at any hotel, however when we got to our room it was dirty and there were stains on the surfaces and carpet. So we asked to be moved and also requested to be moved to a room that was not on the first floor! The staff member gave me a lot of attitude and told me there would be a $40 dollar moving fee, although we had just got to the room! She did not budge until i asked to speak to manger and told me she "would let me of this time" this not how you should treat any customers let alone any costumer. Perhaps this was just her having a rough day but i will certainly will not revisit this property as generally everything else was mediocre. June 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall a good stay but ran into some issues Drove 12 hours only to arrive and be told our room was not ready. Was told an additional 3 times that the room would be ready in 10-20 minutes. Waited nearly 2 additional hours AFTER expected check in to get into room. We have two small children who were beyond ready to get out of the car and into a room. We also had guests during this visit, so it was very disappointing to make this type of first impression for them (potential new owners). This left a bad taste in our and our guests' mouths for the remainder of the visit, so we did not attend an owner update nor a new owner preview session. We also were told by the lifeguard that our child must get out of the pool for 15 minutes because he was trying to climb up the slide of the pirate ship; he had been in the pool five minutes and did not know the rules, was excited, and he is FOUR years old. I agreed that he needed to know the expectations but to remove him for 15 minutes on his first offense, while his brother and cousins were having a good time, and immediately upon arriving seemed excessive. Our guests had a giant insect crawl on their face twice during the night. We did find the bug on day 3. There were also guests in the Key West pool drinking alcohol while in the water - didn't seem too family friendly for small kids and against the posted pool rules, but no resort staff was there to alert. We did call, but we never seen anyone come to check. Was disappointed with these let-downs, but overall we did have a good stay. The rooms were nice, the pools clean, the environment quiet, and close to Disney attractions and premium outlet mall. June 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Resort is not luxury My family and I expected a luxury vacation at a great resort as advertised, not a 2 star resort as I experienced. Bars were either closed or closed early because of under staffing, my villa was not cleaned properly, breakfast food was always old at the Market and the only sit down restaurant had a staff that did not smile and was not friendly. The facilities seemed old and the kids playground sand box was never clean of rubber wood chips. The check in was a desk without a sign and I had to wait until the personal gave an explanation of timesharing to other guests. When I got up from chairs at check in, my pants were all wet from the previous persons wet pants. We actually came to consider buying timesharing, but upon seeing and experiencing a really bad resort I will never purchase timesharing. I am upset from being misled from pictures and advertising that was not at all what was actually offered. If I'm sold on the idea of a luxury resort with great pools, dinning and bars then that's what I should actually get. I will never return again May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb accommodation As always with this resort the accommodation was excellent. Comfortable and clean apartments that are well equipped with everything that you need on vacation. The two members of staff I had to deal with at the main desks were both friendly and helpful. The grounds were very well maintained. Really enjoyed my stay here. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service john at the front desk was very fun, kind, personable, funny and was a nice way to start our vacation! May 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location We've stayed at this hotel 2 other times in the past. This recent experience is truly disappointing. The experience we had with staff is very poor. Not willing to serve their customers and always pinching pennies. The property used to be above average. Now it is dirty and even if you address it, nothing is done with the situation. We were with friends and it was very embarrassing. The villa we stayed in had sewage odor and the hotel staff did not do anything about it even if we called the front desk 2-3x. Will definitely not return to this property in the future. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Team is Awesome! I really enjoyed the resort. The service and customer service is always great. Allie and Nicole on the Fun Team are the best. Loved having them be our guide for the resort activities. They are very "fun" and engaging! The pools and calming environment make it the perfect place to forget reality and simply relax. One of the best resorts I've ever vacationed at and I can't wait until I can come back! May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average This was not our first time staying at this facility. Our first stay exceeded our expectations, therefore we booked this trip for our family vacation. Upon arrival to the facility our room was not ready yet at check in time. Staff could not tell us why or when the room would be ready. They did offer another room, but it was farther away from the pool then we had expected to be and traveling with a two year old was hard enough, so we said no thank you. After a hour of waiting and tracking down another worker we finally settled for a different room. The room was two bedroom and two bathroom and was to our standards. The furniture was a bit uncomfortable but the room over all was a good experience. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary From check in till check out, everything was very good. The food is fantastic and you get large portions. "Best fries ever!!!" All of the servers were quick, friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Special shout out to Jessica D. And Armando thanks for everything. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Vistana International Drive Our stay at Vistana was very enjoyable and the concierge, Liz Daly, made it even better. She was very good in explaining all details and helping in various ways while there. She was very friendly and made knowing her a good experience at Vistana. Would return sometime to that location and hope that Liz Daly would still be there as the SPG on-site representative. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mini vacation I just wanted to say that my stay at the Sheraton Vistana Villages has been great so far. I've come back to this resort each year and I find it much better each time I come. This year, I wanted to single out a waiter at the Flaggler Station Restaurant. The waiter's name is Alex Rivera Peña. Alex was very attentive to me and my family. He would constantly come to our table to make sure if our food and drinks were to our satisfaction. Upon our exit, he thanked us for coming, wished us a great vacation and indicated that he looks forward to seeing us again. Employees, like Alex, make coming to the Sheraton Vistana Villages every year! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Taken Care of... When arriving I had a mix up on my billing info and the front desk member Delanny was so professional in helping me fix the issue. He offered several alternatives I was able to use. I will always choose this hotel when I come to Orlando because it feels like home!!! May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast at Flagler My son and I enjoy breakfast at Flagler restaurant every morning. Armando has been our waiter and he delivers great service every morning. Armando is friendly, polite, and diligent. It is clear he deeply cares about the experience we are getting. As platinum members, we really appreciate his efforts to go above and beyond. Armando takes a great deal of pride in his work and he is a great ambassador for the SPG brand. May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff props The checkin staff was really friendly. Props to DeAngela for being very accommodating in a sincere way. The complimentary golf cart guys were awesome, two of them in evening..on May 8th. The greeter, a gentleman on May 8th was very willing to help...but DeAngela who was ready to leave even stepped in to help right before. Nelson at Flagglers was really nice as well. May 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by where is the concierge? 1. Staff including security, front desk, travel desk, bell boys, all consistently need to be taught politeness and smile! At the entrance at the security i feel that i am being pushed around. 2. Worst and missing bell boys/concierge. How can I consistently have to wait for them to show up just to deposit or collect luggage. I waited 30 mins when storing luggage and 15 mins when looking to collect. NO ONE was around and i had to ask front desk to look for them. And i was interrogated for why leaving luggage. Look, i have an event in Cocoa Beach for a night. If not for cancellation policy, i would have cancelled and NEVER return. AMUSING experience. Is this hotel oart of SPG? May 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible experience This is considered my "home" property and I was treated terrible. No offer of points or gift upon check in. No acknowdlgement of being a gold member. Terrible food and beverage experience at restaurant by bartender carol and when I stormed out to get manager he was NO help. Not happy May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous for the handicapped. I'm not handicapped but stayed in a villa set up for a handicapped guest. I have a handicapped parent and this villa would have been great for her. While here I had a guest that is handicapped visit and the way the villa was set up made her visit mush nicer for her right down to being able to walk into the pool instead of having to be lifted in. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL! We were very pleased with this property. The rooms were beautiful and clean. I hated to leave! It gave the comforts of home. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Such nice staff and beautiful rooms! I didn't want to leave April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by What's with the pirate ship pool lifeguards? I'll start off by saying we love this hotel. We've come here with our family for five years in a row over Easter break. Good SPG recognition, nice spacious rooms. The three pools and kids activities are great as well. Other than not having sheraton sweet sleeper beds and weirdly no fitted sheets we have no complaints. For a family getaway it's top notch. This last trip however (april 2015) we did notice a significant change at the pirate ship pool from previous years. I don't know if there was an incident or if there is new management but the lifeguards at the pirate ship pool are borderline psycho. Whistles at the smallest things. If the kids with floaties are alone you have to be with them (change from previous years policy) and in general just miserable lifeguard staff at the pool now. I thought it was just me or maybe one specific lifeguard on the first day but I heard multiple parents talking about in on various days over the nine days we were there. We ended up going to the two other pools most of the time which didn't have lifeguards so it was much more enjoyable (I didn't see any kids drown either despite this!). so anyways, overall great resort for a family vacation...a shame about the new lifeguarding policy at the pirate ship pool though. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff response When we arrived at the resort The facilities were attractive and inviting. Check in took a while but no complications. Our three bedroom Was a two bedroom lock off with a one bedroom. The first issue was some of the decor. Some chairs had stains, the coffee/side tables were damaged, the kitchen dishwasher was not function, this we did not notice until our third day. The microwave control panel was not functioning properly in the one bedroom. The straw that broke the camels back was roaches that were found in both condos. We contacted guest services around 1045pm and they positively responded to our units fairly quickly. Everything was brought to the staffs attention and efforts were made to fix the dishwasher and microwave but both could not be fixed at that time. A spray was applied for the roaches but we think it was more for show since the units could not evacuated that late in the evening. I contacted Fadi , the Front Office Manager, he advised he was informed of the issues and advised he would attempt to find us a three bedroom unit and that we could move to. Fadi could not find a three bedroom but was willing to move us to a newer two bedroom unit with additional compensation. The offer was well received by my wife and I and was much appreciated. We understood that finding a three bedroom during Spring Break would be difficult. The new accommodations were nicer and newer. We did have issues at resort restaurant but we addressed the issues and the second visit was much better. The Head Chef, we think his name was Oscar, we can't remember, but he was very helpful and dealt with us personally to make sure our dining experience was exceptional. The Guest Service staff and Activities Staff were great to deal with. Even with the major issues we had the Staff did the best to make up for the short falls. Thank You Mr Fadi Saman and Staff for helping to make our vacation a positive memory. April 12, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T07:21:33.980-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_572, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>