奥兰多维斯塔那喜来登乡村别墅度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 奥兰多
  • 国际大道 12401 号
  • 邮政编码 32821
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁且提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fake sheraton No sweet sleeper bed here! Mattress like a plank with no pillowtop. Inferior linens and towels as well! First place that didn't recognize my platinum status in years too. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible vacaion! Villas beautiful, clean and the bed is so comfortable! Everyone who works there cannot do enough for you! November 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Housekeeping and staff nightmare The only thing I can say good about this resort is the amenities, rooms, and property are nice. However, the staff is horrible! If you need housekeeping you must call the front desk. There are no "do not disturb" tags to hang on your door. Every day I had to track down a housekeeper to clean my room. The second day of my five night visit I tracked a housekeeper down whom had a guest unit door ajar blasting music and on her cell phone. Day four house keeping entered the unit and beat on my 63 yr old mothers bedroom door. She was terrified that someone had broken in! I told them to leave and I would call when I needed service, but they came back another two times and interrupted our morning. I called the front desk around 2pm for service before I left for the parks, but no one serviced our rooms. The english of the staff and communication is terrible. I will not be back. When you spend over $1100 to stay somewhere, you should get what you pay for. I spoke to the manager before checking out and she blew me off and had the head of house keeping call me. Why should I have to explain my stay a second time to another manager, really! The Sheraton should be ashamed of this beautiful property filled with inadequate staff. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 hours to get A/C repaired Spent 3 hours on the phone till midnight on my one night available for a decedent night sleep. Was ready and in bed at 9 PM realized the A/C wasn't working. Called front desk... 2 hours later it still wasn't repaired.. didn't get to sleep till midnight because of the work men working in the room. Front desk staff was very nice but there was no upgrades for Plat. except they call you to see if you want to buy a time share and they noted I was a plat. Member. oh and main pool was closed half of the week with no notice. . And when you stay at hotel I expect I can set the room temp for any temp I like. Here it was locked at 70 degrees so if you like to sleep in the cold like I do... find another hotel January 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Use only if no other options The hotel grounds are clean and well maintained. The staff is there to make you "believe" they care but in reality they don't. This resort is catering to the masses and not to anyones particular needs so if you looking for creature comforts I would not recommend this place. A good example is there version of a help. If you go to the ticket and attractions desk they make you go to other desk first. Then that desk just hands you a simple price sheet and has you go back to the first desk you were at. Then the second desk will eventually get to you and just read you what is on the sheet you got with no real help. Then if you ask for something special you have to go back to the other desk. The run around is just not what I like when on vacation. It was too much trouble so we just went online and got our attraction tickets in 5 minutes. Secondary I was told by the sales rep “Kate” that if there was a problem you got to let someone know or it can’t be fixed. I tried that with above and all that happened when I asked for management is they put me on hold for 10 minutes which I then hung up. They identified me when I called but never even bothered to contact to see what issue was. If you want any level of upper level service I would not stay here. If you just have kids that are going to have fun at pool then nothing wrong with place. March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean and we had plenty of room. We enjoyed our stay very much. We would have loved to have had one of the newly renovated rooms, but the room that we did have was spacious, clean and bigger than we expected. The outside grounds were very well kept up and also clean. Our room had a leaking faucet in the kitchen and under the sink, but that wasn't an issue for our stay. I believe the building we were in will be renovated early 2014. Nice place for families and we would definately return. December 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I used cash and points to book this resort for thanksgiving vacation, then I get the worst room, directly face to the main street and grill area, it's very noisy! When I asked their stuff if possible they can change a room for me, he just answered very cold" NO". It is first time I got this kind of answer in SPG hotels with such bad manners. The room is dirty, the room keeper even drunk my bottle water! November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family hotel very close to Disney! This was our first family trip and we had a fantastic time! The resort was clean and the staff were friendly. The kids loved the pirate ship pool and it was heated so it was warm on the cool evenings. We were less than ten minutes from Disney. Publix is right across the road for all your shopping needs. The outlet mall is very close. We will not hesitate to return to this hotel. Thanks for a great week! March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is a WOW! We just returned from Orlando today. There aren't words for the experience staying here! Other than Awesome! It's like home away from home. We have been to Orlando many times and stayed at the Floridian, Polynesian, Contemporary, and at Universal and I cannot for one reason understand why we wasted all that money! This place is minutes away from everything and the cost of parking is nothing compared to the savings and convenience. Yes you do need your own laundry detergent, but I don't have to spend 8 hours tomorrow doing laundry! Only cautions, shop outside of the immediate area, the local merchants charge up for the basics. And believe this, the only complaint we had, and this family of six ranging from 45 to 4, was the sheets were a little rough, LOL! Well, we all could put up with that for what we got in return. I had to work one day I was there and they turned themselves inside and out to help me get my project done. Can you say WOW! I can and we can, we had an awesome time! Thank you Sheraton for the best Orlando experience this family has ever had!! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Vacation Great Hotel Can not say enough about the hotel and your staff. Have a Family of 7, Stayed in a 2 bedroom condo. Perfect Fit, Slept Perfect, Beds are Phenomenal very comfortable, feels like your sleeping in your own bed. Condo is Extremely Clean, and well stocked. Housekeeping was overly Attentive to all our needs. House Keeper Beatrice Desir was a 5Star Employee. Engineering Associate Edwin Ruiz was overly helpful and Extremely Friendly. Front Desk Clerk Leah was Friendly and Very Informative also a 5 Star Employee. Restaurant Was Perfect, Clean, Great Food, Service was above and beyond Great. Specifically Taniel J, Super Friendly, and Was one of the best Servers I have ever had. Everybody made you feel at home, and made the Stay and vacation that much more enjoyable. The Hotel amenities were beyond expecations. Thanks for making our stay very memorable and Will be sure to Highly recommend to future guests. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This place is amazing. We have stayed here for the past five years. The rooms are spacious and clean. The pools are all amazing. The keys section has just been recently renovated. Great hotel and convienently located on I-Drive near WDW and Universal. October 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Needs some improvement! Love the location of the the villages. We had a problem at check in.....supposed to be VIP...not really. Didn't get room until 4:30. We had 3 rooms....but none were ready. The room wasn't real clean but we didn't say anything we were just glad to finally get in. Mirror had fingerprints, carpet didn't look vacuumed. Mid week clean up was not good either. Didn't even leave more soap. Basically...I think the maid service needs some improvement. They did give a later check out time but the maids knocked at the door 4 times trying to get in during that period. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great vacation I keep coming back to SVV because each time I've not only enjoyed our visit, but the amenities, staff and property are fantastic. I have a 7YO and we've been coming to SVV since he was 4 and could only use the zero entry pool. He absolutely loves the pools on the properties, the water slide, the pirate ship and I love the hot tubs, the outside music. My favorite part is the lifeguards being so nice to my son, we have seen the same personnel each time and that means alot, little turnover in staff means great management. Our condo is spacious, clean and professionally decorated in a neutral colored, current style and huge screened porch. The property has added gas grills, perfect for barbeques! Very convenient to the grocery store and lots of restaurant options. The outlet mall is almost close enough to walk but you can take the shuttle bus, so convenient. I can't say enough great things about this property! It's now the only place I will stay in Orlando! June 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy SPG Member first the door had to be blocked the lock wasn't working, and no rooms availableto move to. the microwave had food in it, the tub had private hairs in and around it, the garbage cans still had garbage in them.i was told my account would be noted and a manager would contact me, still no call. June 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay The noise from above was terrible, the alarm system malfunction was so bad had to leave the room and the sales presentation was absolutely horrible! November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great except..(please read whole post) We truly enjoyed our stay at the resort. before booking i looked at the other reviews on this site and would like to write a rebuttal to a few of them: 1. customer service was excellent, from our checking in at mid night Daisy made us feel very comfortable with answering all of our various questions. to the easy express over the phone check out. 2. it may take you a few minute walk to get to the main desk from your villa that is only because they have a huge beautiful grounds full with plenty of activity's including but not limited to three pools two arcade rooms a sand volley ball court basketball court....(equipment is provided free of charge) 3. if you request something to be brought to your villa ex. soup or shampoo it may take a while this is only because it is a huge resort and other people may be requesting things at the same time. 4. very worth while if your going to be on vacation for a few days as they provide a full size fridge, convection oven, stove dish washer, plenty of nice dishes to use a washer and drier..... my only "except" as i mentioned in the title was that we were told that if we attend a lecture about time shares and how to maximize usage of credit card points we will receive a complimentary x,xxx points we were clearly told this will take UP TO 90 MINUTES. me and my wife figured that the last day we are at the hotel we will attend because if it is only up to 90 minutes we should have plenty of time to get to the air port for our flight. the lecture ended up taking OVER TWO HOURS!! after the lecturer finished, made us an offer which we denied her manager then came and tried to make us another offer after that someone else made me another offer...... all it was, was a sales pitch for time share which we personally were not interested in, we would have gained more in understanding how to maximize our cc points. we ended up JUST MAKING OUR FLIGHT back home that day, we could have bean stuck in the airport for over five hours (besides for a speeding ticket for trying to make it to the airport on time for the flight). For the above aggravation i would appreciate if the resort would be able to offer me some more points (and keep to what they say that it will be UP TO 90 MINUTES.) thank you for your time of reading my post [which should have taken about 90 seconds to read] December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Resort Everything you need is here. The location is centrally located. You really don't need to leave the resort to enjoy your vacation. November 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst Experience I checked in right before midnight coming from the west coast after a full 24 hr day or travel I wanted to sleep in was awaken by the phone soliciting me to attend a timeshare presentation. Had I know it was a timeshare place I would have not stayed here. The following morning another early morning phone call and housekeeping ringing the doorbell repeatedly . There were no do not disturb signs in the room to hang on the door. By far the worst room accommodations I've experienced in 15+ years of travel. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Stayed in early June. The unit was spacious and clean! Loved the furnishings and washer/ dryer. The only issue was no daily towel or cleaning. We used the washer /dryer every day and on last day it wasn't working correct. room only came with 1 set of coffee and paper towels . i bought extra coffee from hotel which wasn't a problem and couldn't find a broom so a housekeeper quickly brought one up. Rained so much but did end up getting to use the pool at night and one day. My daughter really loved the waterslide and pirate pool, The pool side bar/ snack area not open long, grocery store market expensive. It is such a huge resort didn't see much of it, we stayed 4 nights would love to go back sometime. this was our second yr to Orlando stayed at other Vistana resort yr. before. liked this one better July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Service, Business Desk I am baffled that for owners room cleaning is not offered each day or atleast every alternate day. the service given is only to change towels once a week. If you do not impress owners who can recommend new people for referral. The washer dryer in the room is not of a great quality. I just wonder why the hotel must charge .75c to print one page. Why must one pay for Internet at the business desk when it is free in the resort. It just appears very mediocre and not befitting a hotel of this stature. when you are paying so much for membership I am sure a few of these things must be thrown in as complimentary. You have to make a separate card for this, pay ahead of time,( will not gve any change back). The card that I made had some money on it and it would'nt come out. I spoke to the Reception and they asked me to call a number..... I am supposed to call and get a credit for this...... No attention to details. I was left fuming and of course getting a feeling that I was getting ripped out. As I said there is no attention given to the fine details. I just did not feel welcome at all. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Home Away From Home We have stayed at Sheraton Vistana Villages five times over the past four years and enjoyed each and every stay. The resort is immaculately maintained and the rooms are excellent. What is unique about some of the rooms is the peaceful and quiet surroundings amidst all the hustle and bustle of a resort. The General Manager and his staff should be commended for the fine job that they do to make the guest experience a highly memorable one. We consider it to be a home away from home and would not hesitate to stay here again. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to come back again We have been here several times as owners and our two boys, 10 and 8 absolutely love it. Spacious suites, beautiful grounds, amazing pools, and lots of stuff to do! Close to Int'l Drive and theme parks makes for a great stay. Staff was courteous and responsive, the only glitch was the second suite we requested next to the first, but ended up one floor apart at least near the elevator. Otherwise a great stay with my wife's parents! This place blows a regular hotel room out of the water! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Spot Great Stay, Staff was very friendly. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel outside disney Came from the UK, Stayed for 2 weeks and didn't want to leave ! Brilliant hotel, they have thought of everything even down to free board games to hire on a rainy day. We stayed in a beautiful 2 bedroom apt in St Augustine block but all areas looked lovely. I am a travel agent and I will be recommending this hotel to every customer I get as it suits couples & families, old and young. Absolutely faultless. June 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The room I had was horrible! I was under the impression that we would be staying in the new building (Bella) which we paid for. Upon arrival we were told we were in Bldg 17 on the 1st floor when in fact we were in Bldg 13 on the 2nd floor, first problem. When we got to the room, or as we called it, the "CLOSET" no balcony, oven and extremely small door fell off the hinges and no pool cards, worst ever! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed for 5 nights in a 1 bedroom premium. it was great to have space to spread out, the convenience of laundry facilities and a full kitchen. Staff were very responsive when there were issues, and they were resolved promptly. Everything from the room to the pools, were great. definitely will be back. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so impressed I am a starwood employee, however, I would HIGHLY reccommend your property to all friends and family on their own traveling to Florida! The hotel exceeded my expectations, the rooms were spacious and nicely decorated, the kids loved the pools, especially the water slide, I enjoyed the balcony, thought it was great that it was screened it. I honestly couldnt have been happier! Will reccommend it to everyone! and hope to come again! November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Unit in St Augustine We loved our two bedroom unit in St Augustine. Everything had been recently updated and was just gorgeous. Our daughter was a huge fan of the pirate ship in the pool! We are SVN owners but were there as regular hotel guests and not using our options for the stay. We were very impressed with the facilities. Our baggage had to be delivered to the resort and the staff was great about getting word to us that they had arrived. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel ever! In excess of 50 international holidays, and this would be the best hotel I've ever stayed in! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort! The Sheraton offers great beds, great services and great people. What more could you ask? We will come back! October 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>