Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 546 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience We recently returned from a week-long stay in a 2 bedroom villa. We were SO pleased with our room, and the property in general. I was quite nervous by the time we got there because I had read so many negative reviews on the website. When we checked in and were directed to the property sales staff, I was prepared with a firm "no" to the information session/breakfast. We were only contacted one additional time by voice mail about attending the sales meeting. Our room was very clean and well-maintained. Every staff person we interacted with was pleasant and helpful. The resort is extremely large and offers a large number of amenities, is very close to the Disney parks, grocery shopping, and restaurants. October 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hiccups in Vistana??? Vistana has always ranked high in all aspects; however, this time and since unit service was not scheduled, I had to call in twice for additional towels, soap and some kitchen utensils.I must say that the response was prompt but as a frequent guest to Vistana and a multi-unit owner at Vistana, I have never had to call asking for things before. My guests and I stayed for 6 nights and our check out time was scheduled for 10:00 am on the 16th. Staff knocked on our door at 9:00 am and again at 9:30 am wondering if we were checking out....Again this was a first!!! October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service Thank you again for your outstanding customer service every time that I request was made. Platinum recognition. October 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed Love the fact that I could come "home" to our villa, the food a Zimmies was way overpriced & NOT good, don't mind paying for good food, really hate paying for bad food!!! It was a nice villa, the carpets need to be cleaned, our villa's phone was out of service, there was no spatula in the kitchen & a light bulb was out in the livingroom, none of these problems were fixed until our last day after 3 requests. The corridors outside the villa were dirty & needed cleaning. The pool was nice & I noticed the families having fun with the staff. When I inquired about renting a surrey bike (2 seater) for a half an hour I was told it was $10.50. I believe that rate is way out of touch!!!!!! The bed was great & the room was clean except for the carpets & chairs. Expected more as an owner, got less, wasn't treated like an owner. September 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous location The Sheraton Vistana is centrally located for all Orlando attractions. There is easy access to all Disney Parks, Universal Theme Parks, Sea World, etc. The staff was friendly, helpful, and informative. The facilities throughout the resort were clean and the grounds were well taken care of. The room arrangement for the unit was unusual with the 2nd bedroom closet in the bathroom which was inconvenient and required that the bathroom door always be open during a shower or the clothes would be damp. The kitchen was lacking some expected supplies such as placemats, pot holders, coffee filters, coasters, mixing bowls, and a whisk. Water had to be purchased for drinking as the taste of the local water was poor. Overall, a very pleasant experience and we would return to this location. September 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great 2 week stay -- with some glitches 2 week stay used by my daughter and friend; the 1st week was an RCI exchange and the 2nd week was our fixed unit, as we are owners. For whatever reason there was confusion regarding checkout from 1st unit & check-in to 2nd unit; ultimately she was allowed to stay put in the 1st unit which was fine with her. She never got to use our fixed week owned unit, but the units are probably pretty much the same. Other than that, a great 2 week vacation. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beds outside your home. I have stayed at two Sheraton properties, and I was very happy to find out they carry the same mattresses. Not a big deal for some, but I have back issues at times. I had a couple of small issues upon arrival that were handled very quickly. Staff members were always smiling and helpful. We ordered food for delivery from the Fountains area, and it was very good. They charged an 18% delivery fee, but that is less than the tip we give at restaurants. Overall great experience with multiple pools to meet different family needs. Do your research on the website on room layouts, check in days for the different areas, and verify which buildings don't have elevators if you are not on first floor. The lady that works in security with glasses and shoulder length braids was very helpful with resetting my safe and had a great demeanor. I would stay there again. September 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Marketing Each day I came back to the hotel with 3 or 4 messages. You are too aggressive with marketing ! It became annoying. Also housekeeping leaving 2 messages to make sure all was ok. Your pools have no atmosphere. Doesn't feel like a resort. Need deeper pools and lifeguards. The restaurant by the pool (near marketplace) is like an old peoples home. Need to update it! It's very depressing September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay It is an excellent resort, very well maintained. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Everything is clean and tidy. The personnel is very friendly. I highly recommend it! September 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place for families with younger kids in particular. We own in Maui and Cancun. We traded our one week Cancun for 10 nights in Florida. We enjoyed our stay very much, weather was just right! Lots of nice walks. Every complex overlooked a pond and fountain of sorts and so I can not see that anyone would complain about the where they were situated. Very tranquil environment with hammocks and seats around the water ponds. Our only dislike of this complex was that not all entertainment was free. If you had young kids, pools and parks are there in plenty and just what they want, however, older teens need other things to keep them from being bored. You had to pay to play Mini/Crazy golf (for rental of clubs) and for the price, the Hawaiian Rumble across the street far superseded from a value and challenge point of view. You also had to pay to rent tennis rackets and pickle ball rackets. Also things like playing pool/billiards were not free either. For the fact that we pay handsomely in buying vacation ownership in the first place and even more handsomely with maintenance that does up and up, these things I believe should be FREE entertainment, after all when flying, people can not take their own! Other than that, pools were plenty, so they never felt too crowded and there were very well kept. Rooms were nice/clean but lacked some everyday utensils that were not even on the list to be in there in the first place. August 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Rooms are very comfortable. Lots of space to use which makes it easily functional for your family. August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT ALL ROUND Second year staying in the apartment, 2014 was excellent,, just checked out today and 2015 is supper excellent, the kids are already missing the facilities. If you have to be in orlando look no further. this is the place to be...five sheraton stars....facilites, staff, complaints resolution...everybody are truly professional..... August 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer vacation Nice property overall. Stayed at the Falls which is our preference. However this is our third stay and second at the Falls and we think the Falls need some tender loving care especially on the exterior. We like the layout of the Falls. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where are the 1080 LCD's ? We have been coming to the Vistana almost when it opened, now it's the Sheraton Vistana. We own 4 weeks and we have had a great time every year. However, because we stay long, we make good use of watching T.V. in the evening and so far there are still 720's LCD in every room.The resolution to these monitors is very bad! There are USB's in the back of the monitor but we cannot play our vacation videos on them only the pics! The one that just came out is the 4k taking the place of the 1080 and we still have the 720 LCD format in the units. So my only question is when are we going to get upgraded knowing we still have to pay high costs for the units and maintenance as well. I know Sheraton can easily afford this. Thanks. August 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Funiture need up-dated When I arrive to my villa the room was not clean and the sofa, chairs and stood in the bedroom needed to be replace. Also, the mattresses on the bed needed to be replace. The mattresses were replaced with new ones but the sofa, chairs and stood were replace with uses furniture. This is my first time experiencing this kind of problems. July 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet is really bad....even for us VIPs I am only 2 days into my yearly vacation here at Vistana (Come every year) but I had to make this a working vacation. Its bad enough our cell service is bad....I can understand that with all the resorts nearby. I was told my internet would be 14MBs up and down because of VIP status when logging in......the internet is barely registering and the link is constantly going up and down.....cant get what work I need to get done accomplished. Don't come here if you need internet. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family stay This was my first stay at the Sheraton Vistana and I thought it exceeded my expectations; the villa was spacious, and I was so pleasantly surprised. Except for a minor hiccup with front desk the only area of improvement is the breakfast service; I traded my complimentary coupons in lieu of my room serviced (the price for an additional person superseded eating out) and the breakfast offered was a big disappointment in relation to what I expected from a resort offering a 2 bedroom villa...Staff was pleasant and serviceable overall it was a great stay July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break This was the most relaxing resorts I've ever visited. The amenities are awesome, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I plan to visit every year! July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Room The room was beautiful. Very inviting. Staff for the most was pleasant. At check in they were much more focused on getting me to attend "the meeting". Even after explaining I already owned a time share. I was very disappointed in 3 things. 1. Here you have a million dollar room, $5 bed. It was at least 10 yrs old. Hard as a rock. 2. Desk chair in bedroom was broken as was the tub. 3. Again, million dollar room, garage sale pots and knives in the kitchen. I just don't understand, it's the little things, like a decent unstained unbroken pan or soft comfy bed... July 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anniversary with Blood, Stains, and No Towels We were very disappointed after our recent stay at Sheraton Vistana. We had high expectations and wanted everything to be special as my wife and I were celebrating our 1-year anniversary. We stayed in a 1 bedroom villa and while the size of the room was great, the quality/cleanliness left us appalled and disgusted. We discovered large blood spots on both the sheets and the blankets both before and after housekeeping came mid week. There were also stains on the furniture in the living area and we really didn't want to sit on anything. We also found mildew in the bathroom and bugs around the villa (I suspect due to a very large gap at the bottom of the entry door). In the pool areas, we were unable to find clean towels at multiple pools several times throughout our stay, so we were unable to use the pools certain times when we would have liked to. We hoped for so much more and it completely took us by surprise. I will think twice before using or recommending this resort to anyone. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable stay Loved the pools and drinks! Our unit was close to 4 pools, the market and workout centers. It's great for families as there are activities planned poolside daily and some in the evening, too. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome We loved our stay at Cascades #3 room 2157. Everything was very clean our one bedroom apartment was just awesome. Best place we ever stayed. The only problem was shuttle didn't come for us for 45 min. Had to be called twice by staff at pool. We didn't eat at any place there so don't know about food. The grounds was clean and well cared for as well as the rooms. We really didn't ask for anything but staff seemed ready too be helpful if needed. We would love to stay again. Alex and Brenda Lopez June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you like time share seminars I haven't even been here for 24 hours and my party and I have already been asked 3 times to sit in a time share seminar. Everytime we contact the front desk/concierge they ask if we have sat in one and would like to schedule one. June 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Property & Location. Need Lots of Work! There are a few things you expect to work when you stay at a resort property such as this...and most of those things fell well short of my expectations... [1] air conditioning - considering it was nearly 100° each day of my stay, I would have loved to have a quality working air conditioning in the room. Instead, during the day, the AC couldn't keep up with demand and the room kept getting hotter. The ceiling fan in the loving room didn't move much faster than molasses on a winter day, so that didn't help with air movement at all. The room stayed damp, sticky, humid and musty for the duration of my stay. [2] Internet Speed - when we were told to our connection was 5+MBps speed and received maybe 900KBps most of the time, that is awfully disappointing! (That;s less than 20% of what was promised/advertised!) [3] Customer Service - Called and visited front desk several times complaining about AC, trash issues, broken appliances in unit, etc and constantly being told someone would come to the room to deal with the issues only to have NO ONE ever come help, it gets frustrating! [4] Overcharged Multiple Times - A few times during the stay, we opted to use room charges. Other times, we opted to pay cash. As you can imagine, we had to leave early morning to catch a flight so we used express checkout, when we received the email bill, all of out cash transactions were also charged to the room bill (double charged!). As an owner, these issues are beyond infuriating. In speaking with other owners while at the pools/bars/etc., we heard these problems mentioned repeatedly. Other owners said the only real way to get your frustration out on the resort management was to attend a sales presentation, basically wasting their time and when they ask why you won't buy additional timeshares, you lay all your problems on the line. That's pathetic! But, the almighty dollar speaks volumes! June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great proximity to all disney parks Promised my daughther a Disney vacation so I traded my vegas timeshare for this resort and it turned out to be a great choice. Two bedrooms two baths ,very spacious. Screened in balcony (no bugs). Loved having washer & dryer in unit so no packing dirty laundry. Seven pools on the property with pool side bar and the market place for stuff you forgot. it's a gated resort so you must use your key card to enter. AND it's only two miles from Disney! I would definitley do this again. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great place to relax Quiet and realxing place to stay. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort Has good location, clean, pools, many things for children and family to do or just relax. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facility for price Staff was great, room was clean and comfortable. I must give a hats off to Anastasia at the desk. She went above and beyond with getting us bottled water and some ice upon arrival for my sick husband. The market was closed because we checked in around 11:30pm on Sunday instead of Monday. I am not sure who I spoke with Sunday night about checking in before our due date but whoever handled that was great too! With the location it is a short drive to the parks or you can use their shuttle system. Plenty of pools, playground, puttputt golf, bike rental, basketball - plenty to keep you occupied. If I had to make a suggestion on improvement it would be install a ceiling fan in the master bedroom because it did get a little stuffy sometimes. All staff I encountered were friendly. I was truly impressed. June 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekends Should be able to start week stay any day of the week not Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. Not every one is off on a weekend. It's a 27/7 world anymore. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay This hotel was amazing. The customer service was fabulous at the pool bar from Warren and Chevley. June 3, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T10:02:24.532-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_546, tr_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>