Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family resort Loved the villas, clean, great size, lots of bedding, towels, and toiletries. Very secure and friendly staff. Enjoyed the many pools and different activities for all ages. Would definitely come back. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property, Wonderful Staff All thumbs up! I recommend this property to everyone who asks about Orlando. The staff is friendly and prompt. My family was so happy there and didn't want to leave. My children say it feels like home but better! The new lobby is so welcoming and absolutely beautiful. Praise to your staff and management team. A Very Special thanks to Lisa Chase, Kate Morgan, and Kamal Ruparelia. They are amazing and beyond helpful. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The resort was amazing. We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were impeccably clean as were the grounds. The pools were also very clean with enough chairs for everyone that was there. Majority of the staff were very friendly and helpful. One thing that I didn't like was finding two of the staff hanging out in the stairwell (which was hidden from view) right outside our unit. I asked what they were doing and they said they were just hanging out. They quickly moved on when I asked them to. They made us a little uncomfortable. Upgrades definitely needed for the rooms: the coffee maker was missing parts so it was immediately replaced, however it didn't brew the coffee well either. Need Keurig machines in the units. Also the toaster took around 10 times to actually toast the bread. That is a little excessive. Other than that, we have no complaints. Will definitely return here. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and relaxing vacation!!! We stayed here for our spring break vacation and the resort was AWESOME. We had a one bedroom villa which was clean and spacious. The staff were wonderful and service was excellent. The food was excellent and reasonably priced. There were lots of activities for the kids to do and resort felt very safe for walking around even at night. We will definitely stay here again and nothing but excellent experiences with Sheraton resorts we've stayed at. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has excellent customer service I appreciated the manager calling my unit during my stay for feedback. The mid-week cleaning was the best I ever experienced. When I checked the inventory of the unit I noticed a few items was missing. Ivan came to our unit to check the inventory and he returned to follow up the next day to make sure all of the missing items where delivered. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Staying Our first time at the resort was above our expectation with all the renovations making the resort first class! April 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation hassle This resort is a great place to stay. But I just needed to let you know about a bad experience with your reservation system. We wanted to stay for 7 nights. We had enough star options for 6 nights, so we added a second cash reservation for the 7th night. We were told they would email the room blockers so that we could stay in the same room the 7th night. Even at check in, our card keys were extended the extra night, so naturally we thought we were all set. But come Thursday night, we were told we had to pack up and move to another room. So I had to tell 7 adults to hurry and get up and pack everything up. And then we had to wait until a supervisor could check on the new room and make sure it was ready ! Not a good situation since we were told by two different people that we should be able to stay in the same room. You guys need a better method of communicating with each other. Other than that rotten experience, the resort was fine. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort we've stayed at,Great Service and Fantastic Ammenities We Love returning to our Home Resort. It truly is "Our Home away from Home". In our Travels, we have stayed at many other Resorts, and none can compare to Sheraton Vistana Resort. We know we are always safe and secure at Vistana which is a great comfort. The Location, amenities, and wonderful staff are the reason our stay here is always very enjoyable. We truly enjoyed another GREAT week at Vistana Resort and we are looking forward to booking 2 Units next year and have our Daughter, her husband and 2 grand-kids join us :) March 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service We used the time shared from a friend and when checking in were offered a chat to hear about time share. I was by myself and explained repeated times I wanted to check with my family before committing. I was pushed to commit until I said, the guy was making me extremely uncomfortable. The phone's alarm woke us up at 6am next day. We called to cancel all alarms but next day we were woke up at 2am. We unplugged the phone, as they were clearly unreliable. The dishwasher wasn't draining. We had to call twice to have it fixed. The washer didn't have cold water. We didn't bother calling for that one cause requesting help twice for everything was annoying. During our stay we considered getting the time share but after the horrible service received, we knew we didn't want anything to do with the hotel. The last day we went for buffet breakfast and found out coffee and juice had to be paid on top... cause people don't usually have those for breakfast? So not interest in ever going back to this hotel. March 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Scam hotel Called a week before my trip and asked if I could send packages to the hotel and was informed that I could without any problem. When leaving, was charged US$ 10.00 per package received totaling US$ 150.00. Outrageous charge... some of the goods with shipping and handling cost $4.00 and I was charged $10.00 on the hotel. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time visitor This was my families first trip here. My teenage kids, enjoyed the many pools and especially the club house arcade. My two bedroom villa was extremely well set up. I had a couple small issues but nothing that would ever stop me from going here again. We were at Sea World in less than 10 minutes. Excellent location for the many parks. February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by experiences at Vistana We were at vistana in January but calendar only gave Feb and march choices. I'd like to acknowledge Marcelle at the front deck for taking care of our special needs in a villa. JOJO was also very helpful. Housekeeping kept our villa clean but we never knew what would be provided by the biweekly visits. Would be get enough paper products, etc. I didn't think the kitchen dishes were clean enough and I had to wash what I wanted to use. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana was wonderful! My family had a wonderful time at Vistana. The staff could not have been more helpful, the rooms were great and the service exceptional. January 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rundown apartment complex! Terrible location, facility old, bathtub wouldn't hold water, Internet terrible, cable broken, rusty dirty kitchen, and construction everywhere. The only way to make this place nice would be to completely tear it down and rebuild it, however the location is very old and outdated and rundown as well, neighborhood and roads are unkept and gas stations shutdown, just an awful place for a vacation! Will never stay there in our lifetime! January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean and easy access to everyhing! Home away from home feel. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana Is the BEST!!! Have stayed here many times. It never disappoints us. The grounds are beautiful. Villas are comfy. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent comfort The room was very bright and spacious. Facilities very clean and very comfortable. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pastor Everything was great and me and my wife and the other couple had a ball. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great resort, great location this resort, more than met our expectations! it's got a great location and has everything you want on site. if it's not on site, then it's within 5 min's away! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Very close from Disney parks, comfortable interiors, well equipped kitchen, clean rooms. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Up north Vistana resort is centrally located to meet all your needs while in Orlando. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location, perfect for family get-away. close proximity to just about everything in the Orlando area. December 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The wireless and cellphone coverage was awful in unit 1485 I had a business meeting on Wednesday and had to take the call in my car because I had NO cellphone service in my unit. The wireless in my unit was sporadic at best. I should have been able to take this call in the comfort of my villa. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Resort is Outstanding We have been owners at Sheraton's Vistana Resort since our daughter was 10 years old....she now 34, has two children and lives 500 miles away. We continue to enjoy a great family reunion each year at Vistana during the Thanksgiving holiday season. Thanks again . Lew December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facility! surpassed our expectations very scenic views! quiet and peaceful. close to everything November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under construction This unfortunate feature of remodeling the welcome center seemed to set the tone for the entire stay. It certainly deterred from the hotel friendliness. There were no clear cut directions explaining where to go to start our stay. So as we were required to ask for help in finding our locations, the staff were quick to respond in a very short explanation. Of course, it was everyday activity for them. They know where to go and how to get there. But for us visitors, the uncertainty set a negative tone and launched a bad experience. The phrase, "Just go down here and turn left" was very deceptive. There were several left turns that were available. To an unknown visitor, these directions were quite frustrating. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Accomodations Our expectations were met to the fullest, thoroughly enjoyed the accommodations and amenities as well as the responsiveness of staff. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Ver y good service from staff Frienly staff November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These villas are amazing! My family and I stayed here for one week in November. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the amenities were outstanding, and its location is central to so many major theme parks and attractions. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your staff Your staff at the Cascade Bar [Steve] was excellent and very polite. I wish the furniture in the living room at the villa was a little bit more comfortable. Please tell [Steve] at the cascades bar that we appreciate his politeness and hope to see him next time. Steve & Lisa November 22, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:38.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>