客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 562 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation to Disney This resort was exceptional for both families and individuals traveling for business December 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel in Orlando We are regular visitors to the Orlando Parks. We usually stay at other SPG properties but this time we tried this speciffic hotel. Worst decission ever: - They try to sell you the resort every day - Rooms where not clean - Breakfast was terrible and plates were dirty - Staff was completely unresponsive and with no regards to guests - Rooms were very noisy December 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great stay at this resort Room was very clean and updated and we were close to the pools,general store, and restaurant. All of our best stays in Orlando have been at Sheraton properties. December 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality as always Great time in our resort. Twenty years and the quality is as good as always December 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service 101 The worst ever check in process at the Sheraton Vistana Resort on Saturday November 21st, 2015. After a long day of travelling we looked forward to our home away from home. As we stood in line, the girl behind the counter that was serving a family, shouted out, "check in is over there!" I was hoping to hear, Welcome home, I'll be with you shortly. My wife answered, "I'm sorry is this not the Diamond check in lane?" Then we were ignored. Great way to start off our vacation. We have had many great experiences at the Sheraton Vistana Resort and this one really bad one. I wish there were video cameras for training purposes on what not to do as well as what to do. Glen V, GM, it's up to you to educate your staff to ensure each guest enjoys their experience at your resort. We are spending our hard earned dollars which I'm sure you appreciate being spent at your property. Without us, there's no you! November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay I enjoyed the resort, the staff very friendlly. November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The resort has great amenities I had a wonderful stay, looking forward to returning November 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by RESORT REMAINS VERY CONFORTABLE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO IMPROVE THE INTERNET CONNECTION IN THE ROOM. YOU GET THE "CONNECTED SIGN" BUT DOES NOT FUNCTION. LAST 2 DAYS DINING ROOM BECAME A "SWIMMING POOL" IN CONNECTION WITH WATER LEAK ON THE TOP FLOOR, WHILE WE WERE STAYING ON THE GROUND FLOOR. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay My family had a wonderful time exploring the different pools in the different phases. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice furniture and layout Always use SPG and this was a very Nice property. November 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family visit Overall very good accommodations! Huge complex. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Vistana Resort Villas in Kissimee, Fl., was a very pleasant surprise. We found the condo to be perfectly appointed, very spacious, and very clean. We felt very much at home, while only being minutes from Disney World. The condo has been perfectly maintained, and everything we needed was provided. From coffee, detergents, dishware & cookingware, full size appliances, stereo, multiple tv's, towels, on-site accomodations (Restaurants, Bars, Activity centers), water views, etc, there was nothing we needed that wasn't provided upon arrival. The entire grounds are lush and tropical, and extremely well maintained. The (7) pool areas are upscale resort quality, and the staff & ammenities are top notch. This is an extremely well designed, well run property. I will definately be staying here again, and will recommend it to others. No, I am not an employee. We were just surprised, and overwhelmed by how beautiful the condo, and entire resort area was. Our vacation turned out to be better than expected because of our experience at your resort. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Great Location, Great Staff, just a Great place to stay November 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with this stay I have been to this Resort many times before and this last stay I brought first-time visitors. My friends were interested - BEFORE their arrival - in possibly purchasing a timeshare week here because of all the wonderful things they had heard from us, but with all the disappointments at this stay, they decided not to go forward with that. We had issues from the moment of arrival all through the stay - including the villa being dirty, having bugs in the unit, not enough supplies such as toilet paper, missing utensils and pans in the kitchen. If this was my first time here I would not come back. Also we had problems at Zimmie's with our bill, and this still has not been resolved! Management seemed less than helpful with all of these issues which is also a very big disappointment to me. To top off all of this, I am an OWNER at this Resort November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this hotel great place , very clean ,everyone was very nice , had a slight problem but was rectified by the time we left which was very nice October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience We recently returned from a week-long stay in a 2 bedroom villa. We were SO pleased with our room, and the property in general. I was quite nervous by the time we got there because I had read so many negative reviews on the website. When we checked in and were directed to the property sales staff, I was prepared with a firm "no" to the information session/breakfast. We were only contacted one additional time by voice mail about attending the sales meeting. Our room was very clean and well-maintained. Every staff person we interacted with was pleasant and helpful. The resort is extremely large and offers a large number of amenities, is very close to the Disney parks, grocery shopping, and restaurants. October 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hiccups in Vistana??? Vistana has always ranked high in all aspects; however, this time and since unit service was not scheduled, I had to call in twice for additional towels, soap and some kitchen utensils.I must say that the response was prompt but as a frequent guest to Vistana and a multi-unit owner at Vistana, I have never had to call asking for things before. My guests and I stayed for 6 nights and our check out time was scheduled for 10:00 am on the 16th. Staff knocked on our door at 9:00 am and again at 9:30 am wondering if we were checking out....Again this was a first!!! October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service Thank you again for your outstanding customer service every time that I request was made. Platinum recognition. October 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed Love the fact that I could come "home" to our villa, the food a Zimmies was way overpriced & NOT good, don't mind paying for good food, really hate paying for bad food!!! It was a nice villa, the carpets need to be cleaned, our villa's phone was out of service, there was no spatula in the kitchen & a light bulb was out in the livingroom, none of these problems were fixed until our last day after 3 requests. The corridors outside the villa were dirty & needed cleaning. The pool was nice & I noticed the families having fun with the staff. When I inquired about renting a surrey bike (2 seater) for a half an hour I was told it was $10.50. I believe that rate is way out of touch!!!!!! The bed was great & the room was clean except for the carpets & chairs. Expected more as an owner, got less, wasn't treated like an owner. September 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous location The Sheraton Vistana is centrally located for all Orlando attractions. There is easy access to all Disney Parks, Universal Theme Parks, Sea World, etc. The staff was friendly, helpful, and informative. The facilities throughout the resort were clean and the grounds were well taken care of. The room arrangement for the unit was unusual with the 2nd bedroom closet in the bathroom which was inconvenient and required that the bathroom door always be open during a shower or the clothes would be damp. The kitchen was lacking some expected supplies such as placemats, pot holders, coffee filters, coasters, mixing bowls, and a whisk. Water had to be purchased for drinking as the taste of the local water was poor. Overall, a very pleasant experience and we would return to this location. September 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great 2 week stay -- with some glitches 2 week stay used by my daughter and friend; the 1st week was an RCI exchange and the 2nd week was our fixed unit, as we are owners. For whatever reason there was confusion regarding checkout from 1st unit & check-in to 2nd unit; ultimately she was allowed to stay put in the 1st unit which was fine with her. She never got to use our fixed week owned unit, but the units are probably pretty much the same. Other than that, a great 2 week vacation. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beds outside your home. I have stayed at two Sheraton properties, and I was very happy to find out they carry the same mattresses. Not a big deal for some, but I have back issues at times. I had a couple of small issues upon arrival that were handled very quickly. Staff members were always smiling and helpful. We ordered food for delivery from the Fountains area, and it was very good. They charged an 18% delivery fee, but that is less than the tip we give at restaurants. Overall great experience with multiple pools to meet different family needs. Do your research on the website on room layouts, check in days for the different areas, and verify which buildings don't have elevators if you are not on first floor. The lady that works in security with glasses and shoulder length braids was very helpful with resetting my safe and had a great demeanor. I would stay there again. September 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Marketing Each day I came back to the hotel with 3 or 4 messages. You are too aggressive with marketing ! It became annoying. Also housekeeping leaving 2 messages to make sure all was ok. Your pools have no atmosphere. Doesn't feel like a resort. Need deeper pools and lifeguards. The restaurant by the pool (near marketplace) is like an old peoples home. Need to update it! It's very depressing September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay It is an excellent resort, very well maintained. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Everything is clean and tidy. The personnel is very friendly. I highly recommend it! September 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place for families with younger kids in particular. We own in Maui and Cancun. We traded our one week Cancun for 10 nights in Florida. We enjoyed our stay very much, weather was just right! Lots of nice walks. Every complex overlooked a pond and fountain of sorts and so I can not see that anyone would complain about the where they were situated. Very tranquil environment with hammocks and seats around the water ponds. Our only dislike of this complex was that not all entertainment was free. If you had young kids, pools and parks are there in plenty and just what they want, however, older teens need other things to keep them from being bored. You had to pay to play Mini/Crazy golf (for rental of clubs) and for the price, the Hawaiian Rumble across the street far superseded from a value and challenge point of view. You also had to pay to rent tennis rackets and pickle ball rackets. Also things like playing pool/billiards were not free either. For the fact that we pay handsomely in buying vacation ownership in the first place and even more handsomely with maintenance that does up and up, these things I believe should be FREE entertainment, after all when flying, people can not take their own! Other than that, pools were plenty, so they never felt too crowded and there were very well kept. Rooms were nice/clean but lacked some everyday utensils that were not even on the list to be in there in the first place. August 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Rooms are very comfortable. Lots of space to use which makes it easily functional for your family. August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT ALL ROUND Second year staying in the apartment, 2014 was excellent,, just checked out today and 2015 is supper excellent, the kids are already missing the facilities. If you have to be in orlando look no further. this is the place to be...five sheraton stars....facilites, staff, complaints resolution...everybody are truly professional..... August 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer vacation Nice property overall. Stayed at the Falls which is our preference. However this is our third stay and second at the Falls and we think the Falls need some tender loving care especially on the exterior. We like the layout of the Falls. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where are the 1080 LCD's ? We have been coming to the Vistana almost when it opened, now it's the Sheraton Vistana. We own 4 weeks and we have had a great time every year. However, because we stay long, we make good use of watching T.V. in the evening and so far there are still 720's LCD in every room.The resolution to these monitors is very bad! There are USB's in the back of the monitor but we cannot play our vacation videos on them only the pics! The one that just came out is the 4k taking the place of the 1080 and we still have the 720 LCD format in the units. So my only question is when are we going to get upgraded knowing we still have to pay high costs for the units and maintenance as well. I know Sheraton can easily afford this. Thanks. August 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Funiture need up-dated When I arrive to my villa the room was not clean and the sofa, chairs and stood in the bedroom needed to be replace. Also, the mattresses on the bed needed to be replace. The mattresses were replaced with new ones but the sofa, chairs and stood were replace with uses furniture. This is my first time experiencing this kind of problems. July 28, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T11:29:13.290-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_562, tr_562
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>