伯灵顿喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛蒙特州,
  • 伯灵顿
  • 威利斯顿路 870 号
  • 邮政编码 05403
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay! From the moment I checked in, I was greeted and treated with kindness and Callie at the front desk was terrific! She wanted our stay to be as comfortable as possible. Paulette at the Club Level Lounge makes you feel like you are family and she helps everyone who enters the lounge and always greets them with a smile. She really is great at her job! Thank you for a wonderful stay, I can't wait to stay at your hotel in the near future. By the way very nice renovations to the rooms and lounge. September 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel is not up to the mark of Sheraton Brand Club room we stayed in, needs mantenance. Club Lounge needs improvement. Stay in hotel was otherwise comfortable. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We just love Paulette! We have visited your Burlington location several times now and love the beds on the club floor and especially love Paulette. She is very warm and welcoming and we enjoy talking with her. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Story of Kindness at the Sheraton Burlington We arrived late to the fabulous Sheraton Burlington Hotel; we were late because the airline had lost my husband’s much needed walker. It was 11:00 PM; we were in the room trying to use the desk chair as a walker. Ed fell just before there was a knock on the door; thank goodness it was Josh the handsome young bellman with a walker he had driven to the local hospital to borrow. Ed weighs over 220 pounds, again, thank goodness for Josh, not only good looking but strong, he got Ed up and in bed. The fall had done its damage; but like most men, he did not want to surrender to pain. 4:30 AM he gave up the fight. We called the front desk, our friend Dan had just arrived on duly. They called the ER and Dan drove us there where it was discovered Ed had broken “the hangman’s bone” in his neck. How lucky we were to be at the Sheraton with these compassionate people to help us. We have made many trips back to the Burlington Sheraton, for appointments to the hospital, to the Spinal Clinic and each time the treatment we have received from the extraordinary staff has been just that extraordinary! Akhil Pandit who is Director of Club & Guest Services has been wonderful in getting us accessible rooms with a hospital rate when needed. We realize the hotel has been remodeled, it is quite delightful but please, please, do not modernized the old fashion kind-heartedness of your staff. Pompous Platinum Lifetime spg members September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place to stay Everyone was so pleasant, and an absolute delight! The rooms are so comfortable! September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement My husband and I stayed at this hotel last month and were very disappointed in the facilities and the staff. The staff at the Front Desk were not welcoming when we arrived. We booked two rooms and were upgraded to the Club Level because I am an SPG platinum member. There was no one to help with our luggage because the only bellman was also the driver of the van and was on his way to the airport. There was signage stating that some number of rooms (300+, I think) had been renovated recently. Evidently they forgot the Club Level or, at least, the two rooms we occupied. Both rooms looked dreary, and in one room the paint was peeling off the bathroom door; there were noticeable holes in the bathroom wall; and the only electrical outlet in the bathroom was so loose that the plug for my hairdryer kept falling out while I was trying to dry my hair. There also was a larger hole in the wall close to the elevator on the Club Level. The beds were uncomfortably soft, especially for newly renovated rooms. And for some reason the hallway temperature on the Club Level was uncomfortably warm, although not on other hallways in the Hotel. The staff did not seem to be able to keep straight the two rooms we had. When we requested something for one room, it was delivered to the other. We had agreed to Green Choice for one of the rooms, not the other. The instructions given to Housekeeping were the opposite. And I was supposed to be awarded 1,000 Green Choice SPG pts. for waiving housekeeping svcs for one of the rooms. It has been over two wks since our check out, and I still have not seen those pts...even though the Hotel Accounting Dept has been contacted by Starwood twice to remind them. There was one very friendly, helpful gentleman who helped us as we were checking out. The rest of the staff could learn a lot from him. However, even his fine performance was not enough to make us consider staying at this hotel again. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room I thought the room was not well lit. There was no lamp on the desk. Also, the bathroom door would not close. I was here for a conference and was not pleased to find that the toilet paper was out in the women's bathroom and not all the toilets would flush completely. For these reasons, I think the price far exceeded the quality. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here for 19 years This is our first and last stop on our vacations. In Burlington airport it's out at 6:00 AM and back at 12:00 midnight if you are going out of the country. Its is usually 3/4 times a year-so we have gotten to know the staff really well. Our two favorite people(the others are good) are the shuttle bus driver Dan(the man) and Paulette in the club lounge. I have never been disappointed with the service or the accommodations. We will be back again in Oct. and are looking forward to it. September 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My stay We stayed in your hotel on the 7th & 8th of Sept. I,m partially handicapped but did not request a handicap room. Was given your wheelchair to use. A wheel chair w/ one tire missing-we were on 3rd floor no refrigerator and the ice machine was broken. Your exterior door handicapped button did not work. Fell in love w/your microfiber robe-called the desk to see if I could purchase one. Was told you didn't sell them. We ate in the bar paid fifteen dollars for a sandwich that was to tough to eat. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff the Hotel meets our need.the Staff is excellent I travel a lot and Sheraton &Four Points Always the Best . I am in Montreal next week and Ottawa the Following. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Place lay your head The rooms are well done, the beds are comfortable where you don't want to get out of them. The staff are over the top great service, had couple things wrong with the room and the staff took care of them ASAP. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel had nice size rooms on vaction with family and i was surprised at the room sizes, it was awesome. also the kids loved the pool especially at night. the service from the front desk was top notch. cant wait to come back August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service The desk clerk upgraded us from a double bed to queen size bed when she saw my height. We also got a free 24-hour WiFi connection by registering to the SPG program. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As wonderful as I anticipated! I am not a frequent stayer of hotels but my stay at the Sheraton Burlington was exactly how I pictured it! I had a great experience checking in; the front desk agent was friendly and down-to-earth and made us feel welcome immediately. I was pleased with the appearance of the room and the amenities. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom issues The bathroom "looked" clean, but had a very strong odor. We tried to figure out what the problem was, and I think it was the outside shower curtain. For some reason, the fancy curtain visible from the bathroom side of the tub, smelled really sour as though it had been left somewhere soaking wet for a long time. I did not check the inside curtain. Although it looks clean, it REALLY needs to be washed! August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, okay hotel The staff is lovely. The hotel is okay. In our room, the compressor for the air conditioner was so loud that every time it came on at night, it woke us up. Also, the toilet flushing was extremely loud and slow. There need to be more blankets and pillows in the room, and the sofa bed was not made up; we had to find the sheets and make it up ourselves, even though the hotel knew we'd be using it. The location to UVM, however, can't be beat -- very easy walking distance. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An off-experience The building is attractive, it's well located, has lots of parking etc. Room very spacious. Young lady in club lounge very sweet girl. Toilet did not flush more than half the time. No regular movie channels- news sports and cartoons mostly. Maids did not vacuum at all in three days, even where there was a visible mess on the floor (from the bottom of a lamp that seemed to be disintegrating at the base) This was probably the darkest room I've ever been in. With all the lamps on at the same time it was still dark. So yes, I'd go back, but yes they sure could improve. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement This hotel is sort of on no man's land. It's not near the airport and it's not near downtown. Being near a Michael's and a Petco is not what I usually expect from a Starwood property. There aren't any cabs really in Burlington so being far from either of those is a challenge. There is a shuttle they say goes anywhere but after waiting 30 minutes and having it go twice to the airport instead of downtown, I gave up and walked. It's a nice walk, at least. I stayed over in the building past Tuckaways and it's darn loud. I had an early meeting and came back for a nap only to be woken up with doors slamming for at least 30 minutes as each door slams super loud and clearly a big party was going in and out. Signage is totally confusing, too. The room numbering doesn't seem to make much sense at all. The staff didn't provide a map (of the property or the area which would have been helpful) so I wandered around and finally had to come back for help. It definitely feels more like a motel than a Starwood. The $179 group rate was reasonable. The $300 second night rate was WAY overpriced. Also? They made me actually check out and check back in since I had one night at a reduced conference rate and a second night at full rate. Very odd. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No power in the bathroom I was very disapointed as this is the second time it happens .. no power in the bathroom to plug my hair dryer. it was repaired the next day.. and they did not propose me any solution. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements needed at this hotel My room did not have regular coffee in the room; the hair dryer when I unwrapped the cord fell apart and I had to wait over 30 minutes for a replacement. The air conditioner was noisy and I couldn't regulate the temp (either freezing or no air). Sitting in the meeting area by the lobby, the credenza (with the TV on it) had a broken leg. No oversight on quality control. At lunch we had to wait 45 minutes for 4 salads and this with a room half full. Not what I would expect from a Sheraton. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the remodeled rooms! My husband and I have been traveling to Burlington and staying at the Sheraton for over 27 years. I just want you to know how much we enjoy your hotel. I especially appreciate Pauline on the club floor. She is always so gracious and pleasant to us. And the food has improved! The chocolate cookies rocked! Thank you for being there for us even while they tear up the street. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recognize SPG Members SPG Gold members should have access to the Club room regardless of room rate. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disconnected Once we reported issues the staff was very responsive, however there were issues. No water pressure, left coffee request on door knob and no one ever picked it up, air conditioning had to be fixed. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Hotel is in an excellent location for local sites/downtown Burlington/waterfront. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel has been completely renovated in a very tasteful decor. I would recommend this hotel for business and/or pleasure trips. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room that was requested / Customer Service I booked late online as my travel was last minute. Booked King size bed room. Front desk who was nice, said all they had was queen room left with walk in shower that was very nice. I accepted room. Bed was not comfortable, walk in shower was wheelchair access(which I don't have a problem with, but there was no where to place toiletries. When call the front desk to ask if my room aloud use of internet, Edgar, was flip and demeaning and he answered like I was cheap for asking. I spent over $245 at you hotel. When I told the front desk about it, She said "Sorry". Edgar needs an attitude adjustment. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful experience The staff was beyond gracious and courteous. From the shuttle drivers to front desk (claire, younger and older shuttle driver). A very pleasant experience August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location Everything about this hotel is fantastic. The free shuttle down to Church Street, the beautiful pool, the perfect location and accommodating staff. I would highly recommend it....great bang for your buck. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine hotel, needs some improvements This hotel is in a convenient location, close to the university, hospital, airport, and shopping. It's a very large complex with a lot of walking involved to reach your room. The rooms, while comfortable, are a bit noisy. I was woken one morning by my neighbor's alarm, (my room had no clock!) another morning by next door room service. Fans may be used to drown out the noise, but that is just another noisy option. Housekeeping failed to clean my room one of the 4 days I was staying. Since I travel a lot, I always work out while away. However, this fitness center is one of the worst I've seen at a Starwood property. The treadmills and equipment are all facing a blank wall rather than looking out toward the pool. It was also icy cold in there! Overall, I would recommend this property for the convenience, but there are definitely some details which need attention. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind and responsive Our recent stay was due to having a family member admitted to a nearby hospital for several days. In a stressful time of our lives, the staff was kind and responsive to our needs (even though we did not have a reservation). In addition, the beds were comfortable and the rooms clean and well maintained. The only drawback for someone staying multiple nights is the lack of a refrigerator or microwave in the room. Costlier than other hotels in the area, however the amenities (pool, restaurant, etc), and atmosphere make the additional cost understandable. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wha tit ought to be for the money This Sheraton is, I think, nearing the end of a renovation, and we were able to stay in a totally refreshed room, with clean, nice furniture and bathrooms, new carpeting, in-room safe, handy plugs for our laptops and phones, blackout shades, decent flat-screen TV , working AC and great linens. This is what you ought to get in a hotel that is charging about $230-$250 a night, and though this is pretty expensive for Vermont, at least you will have gotten what you paid for. The public areas are spacious and well maintained, too. The staff was extremely helpful and responsive. We would definitely go here again. August 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T20:12:06.273-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_606, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>