Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Experience I found this hotel very difficult to deal with> We were told we were booked club floor level with all the amenities which was not the case. All 3 of the rooms which I booked experienced issues. Each time I called into reservations I was given incorrect information. This experience was extremely frustrating. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed ! The total experience was top shelf ; check in easy, fast, and upgraded to allow early room access ; free wifi, free underground, secure parking; good snacks and drinks in lounge ; all in all, very pleased. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was peaceful. Stayed on business, enjoyed the quietness of the hotel after busy days, excellent staff, restaurant menu only seemed to focus on potatoes, as the starch, though staff member very kindly had it substituted with quinoa. The bottled water in the room was a kindness much appreciated. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable home away from home... I take in the view of the mountains and the Port Mann bridge from my room, as I enjoy a glass of wine in the comfortable seating area. I always sleep well at the Sheraton in Guildford. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surrey Guildford Hotel Great fitness gym area and outdoor pool patio for the summer. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite hotel! Upon arrival at the check in counter, I knew there was something extra special about this hotel. Everyone there made me feel like they appreciated my stay - I hope to be back SOON! And OFTEN! July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Didn't feel like a Gold member but was ok. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is great to stay Our stay is great the only problem is the AC is not working, maintenance came over and fix it but when we got back from a party around midnight the room still warm AC still not working July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You are truly there guest and welcomed The recognition that you are a member and they take their time to leave you a card welcoming you , is a nice touch. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gilford Hotel Good hotel. Still needs work on SPG recognition. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met expectations The hotel staff were very accomoding and generally were interested in ensuring that my stay was going to be a good expeiance. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel to stay Nice and clean room, a large bathroom, room and parking rate is affordable. A good experience for us. I will recommend this Hotel to my friends. Thank you July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Service The Guildford Sheraton clearly works hard with its staff as they are always professional, polite and more than willing to go above and beyond. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed in style I was in town on business. The hotel had everything I needed. Even facilities I should have used but didn't. Highly recommend staying here July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room The washroom curtains and the carpet smells. The front desk are not very accommodate except Gretchen. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service Howdy. We were treated excellent from the minute we checked in to the minute we checked out. Stayed three days. As a Platinum member we were pleased to be upgraded to a suite. Special thank you to Sarah Livingston for the extra efforts! July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by facility & staffs need improvement it had only one staff when i checked in around 6pm. And there were some issues with the guest who were checking in. 5 other guests including me were waited for over 5 minutes and i decided to leave for dinner and return late at night for check in again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is second to none I travel frequently for business and although the Sheraton Guildford isn't always the optimum location for most of my Vancouver area meetings, I won't stay anywhere else. There's all the usual Sheraton upside, but its the staff here that make the difference. A+++ at every turn, whether its front desk, restaurant or bar, or housekeeping. Its like coming home when you're away from home. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for a business trip Stayed here for a business trip and the room and staff were great. They put me in a room with a mountain view. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff were always friendly and courteous. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Experience Upon our arrival which was after 4:30 p.m. we were advised our room was not cleaned as yet and our request to be near another room may not be possible. These previous reservations were made over a month ago. We had a banquet we had to clean up for by 6:15. After approx. 10 mins at the counter the Lady informed us our room was just cleaned and the other couple were a few doors down. So that worked out. We were recognized as SPG Members. The Lady was kind enough to not charge us for the parking due to the delay in room not being ready. We were somewhat disappointed in the fact the room didn't have a small fridge. We had medication that needed refrigerated buy we made do in another way. The Bed was extremely comfortable and pillows and bedding were very nice. Room was very clean but we had a very wet area on the carpet near air conditioner and end of coffee maker table. We just didn't walk on that area. All in all, we would recommend the hotel ... June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms and friendly staff A great place to stay if spending most of one's time in Surrey, but not too far for a trip to Vancouver either. Rooms are comfortable and clean, and larger than most newer hotels. Staff is friendly, competent, and helpful. Housekeeping staff is particularly nice. Major downside is paid parking. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable beds, good location. This sheraton guilford is a nice hotel, with great staff and it is located in a convienient lxcation. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice room, nice view room was nice, bed was nice, view was very nice. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff in great location I find the staff to be very friendly and helpful whenever I stay here. The hotel is clean and quiet and the beds are comfortable. The hotel is in a great location with easy access to the Trans Canada Highway and has great parking June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep ever The beds at the Sheraton are the most comfortable I've ever slept on. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Happy with Check In I arrived at the hotel around 1PM and told room not ready. Understandable. I provided my credit card and was told to come back later when room was ready. Around 3:30 I stood in a long line to get my room key. People in line ahead were getting rooms assigned so assumed I'd be getting my key. I get to the desk and told my room still isn't ready. I had to be elsewhere at 5 and need to get ready prior to. Gal at desk gave me a blank look. Around 4:30 I approached the desk again and I finally get a key. Meanwhile, the other guests who arrive AFTER I did had long ago received a room. Was also annoyed that we had 4 in our room but only 3 sets of towels. Even the next day they only gave us 3 sets and had to call for a 4th set. Also, the gal at the desk didn't ask for my license plate number, so I went back to the desk to provide that information so I wouldn't be charged for parking. Had I not stayed at this hotel last year I wouldn't have known to do this. Also, a roommate checked in, was given a key. When she went to the room with number she was given she opened the door and a man was standing in the room that she didn't know. Turns out her first name is the same as one of the people in the room she was given the number of. Might want to verify that you have the correct last name before giving room numbers. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent ! Had the best sleep I've had in years, Wanted to take home the pillows !! May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Team Sport Weekend 0514 We recently stay at the Sheraton for a sport tournament and found it very disappointing. The hotel amenity was nice and so was the room. However, the room was quite hot, the air conditioner was very loud and the location was very noisy. Our rate included breakfast. However we found the breakfast selection very disappointing and was only available from 7:00 to 9:00 and would not accommodate us when we had a game at 7:45. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is excellent Everyone on the staff, from the bellmen to the front desk to the guest services staff and the restaurant staff have been very good. I have been staying at the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford on and off for several months and without exception have been treated very well by the staff. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TRAINER Location and staff was great May 17, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T11:24:29.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_609, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>