Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par with previous Sheraton stays I had booked stays at this hotel for 2 wknds in a row. During the first stay we had issues with a number of things so I cancelled our next stay altogether and made alternate arrangements which worked out really well: 1. Dirty toilet on check in 2. wasted 45 mins waiting for housekeeping to come clean the toilet 3. piece of broken glass near our bed (luckily no injury) 4. noisy pipes at random times throughout the day/night disrupting our sleep & stay 5. Hot tub was out of order 6. water temperature fluctuated throughout our stay and not fixed when reported. 7. Because I was staying the next wknd, I left a feedback form/note and requested a call from a manager and the call wasn't returned until I called in and asked for a discussion. then we played phone tag for 2 days because she would call me just before ending her shift, then didn't call the next day when stated and finally by the time I got a hold of her I had already cancelled. She offered to upgrade me to a suite for my stay but it was already cancelled so too little too late. 8. our swipe cards are only coded for the floor you're staying on which makes it extremely difficult (& usually we just gave up) to visit friend//family/guests on other floors...really frustrating. 9. Extremely slow elevators That's a lot of issues for one weekend stay. Overall, not up to par with any previous Sheraton stay I've ever had. However, our in room breakfast was excellent and front desk staff were friendly....I think the issues we had related to housekeeping & timeliness of attention to our issues by management and housekeeping/maintenance. Would not recommend staying at this particular hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay Sheraton Guildford continues to live up to expectations. Great staff, great beds. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with my stay. Our power went out at home and I called the general reservations to book a hotel for that night but was told it was all sold out. I decided to call the hotel directly and the front desk agent was able to find 1 room available for me at my travel agent discount. She was very helpful and we had a great stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great staff this hotel was typical of most Sheratons; modern, clean and comfortable. the pleasantness of the staff and how accommodating they were is what sets this Sheraton apart from all others. good job. this location is a bit far from Vancouver but for the price you cant beat it. plus you are just a few miles from the highway from which you can get to downtown Vancouver in about 30 minutes, ferry terminals in about 40, and the usa border in about 20. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average The room was spacious. The view was nice. The carpet in room needs cleaning...to many stains made it look and feel dirty. The vanity had a hair drier with a coat of dust as was the shelf on the lower part of vanity. Dust was noticed onfurnature also. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff The staff in this hotel are friendly and really go out of their way to make you feel at home. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay! We stayed for two nights in this location to attend a wedding. We find this hotel to be close to the wedding location as well as within walking distance to the Guildford Shopping mall. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay at the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford. The staff's attention to detail, was second to none. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff very good Good hotel for business and nearby Coquitlam August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Experience I found this hotel very difficult to deal with> We were told we were booked club floor level with all the amenities which was not the case. All 3 of the rooms which I booked experienced issues. Each time I called into reservations I was given incorrect information. This experience was extremely frustrating. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed ! The total experience was top shelf ; check in easy, fast, and upgraded to allow early room access ; free wifi, free underground, secure parking; good snacks and drinks in lounge ; all in all, very pleased. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was peaceful. Stayed on business, enjoyed the quietness of the hotel after busy days, excellent staff, restaurant menu only seemed to focus on potatoes, as the starch, though staff member very kindly had it substituted with quinoa. The bottled water in the room was a kindness much appreciated. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable home away from home... I take in the view of the mountains and the Port Mann bridge from my room, as I enjoy a glass of wine in the comfortable seating area. I always sleep well at the Sheraton in Guildford. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surrey Guildford Hotel Great fitness gym area and outdoor pool patio for the summer. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite hotel! Upon arrival at the check in counter, I knew there was something extra special about this hotel. Everyone there made me feel like they appreciated my stay - I hope to be back SOON! And OFTEN! July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Didn't feel like a Gold member but was ok. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is great to stay Our stay is great the only problem is the AC is not working, maintenance came over and fix it but when we got back from a party around midnight the room still warm AC still not working July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You are truly there guest and welcomed The recognition that you are a member and they take their time to leave you a card welcoming you , is a nice touch. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gilford Hotel Good hotel. Still needs work on SPG recognition. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met expectations The hotel staff were very accomoding and generally were interested in ensuring that my stay was going to be a good expeiance. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel to stay Nice and clean room, a large bathroom, room and parking rate is affordable. A good experience for us. I will recommend this Hotel to my friends. Thank you July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Service The Guildford Sheraton clearly works hard with its staff as they are always professional, polite and more than willing to go above and beyond. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed in style I was in town on business. The hotel had everything I needed. Even facilities I should have used but didn't. Highly recommend staying here July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room The washroom curtains and the carpet smells. The front desk are not very accommodate except Gretchen. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service Howdy. We were treated excellent from the minute we checked in to the minute we checked out. Stayed three days. As a Platinum member we were pleased to be upgraded to a suite. Special thank you to Sarah Livingston for the extra efforts! July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by facility & staffs need improvement it had only one staff when i checked in around 6pm. And there were some issues with the guest who were checking in. 5 other guests including me were waited for over 5 minutes and i decided to leave for dinner and return late at night for check in again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is second to none I travel frequently for business and although the Sheraton Guildford isn't always the optimum location for most of my Vancouver area meetings, I won't stay anywhere else. There's all the usual Sheraton upside, but its the staff here that make the difference. A+++ at every turn, whether its front desk, restaurant or bar, or housekeeping. Its like coming home when you're away from home. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for a business trip Stayed here for a business trip and the room and staff were great. They put me in a room with a mountain view. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff were always friendly and courteous. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Experience Upon our arrival which was after 4:30 p.m. we were advised our room was not cleaned as yet and our request to be near another room may not be possible. These previous reservations were made over a month ago. We had a banquet we had to clean up for by 6:15. After approx. 10 mins at the counter the Lady informed us our room was just cleaned and the other couple were a few doors down. So that worked out. We were recognized as SPG Members. The Lady was kind enough to not charge us for the parking due to the delay in room not being ready. We were somewhat disappointed in the fact the room didn't have a small fridge. We had medication that needed refrigerated buy we made do in another way. The Bed was extremely comfortable and pillows and bedding were very nice. Room was very clean but we had a very wet area on the carpet near air conditioner and end of coffee maker table. We just didn't walk on that area. All in all, we would recommend the hotel ... June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms and friendly staff A great place to stay if spending most of one's time in Surrey, but not too far for a trip to Vancouver either. Rooms are comfortable and clean, and larger than most newer hotels. Staff is friendly, competent, and helpful. Housekeeping staff is particularly nice. Major downside is paid parking. June 22, 2014
  • 2016-07-25 T16:18:04.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_609, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>