Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little frustrating The hotel was fine and the staff pleasant and the room comfortable, but our hotel rate was the AAA rate which included free wireless and a $20.00 food and beverage credit. Neither were mentioned at check-in and I had to ask about them. The woman who checked us in was so vague and did not give us half the info we needed to connect to the wireless and we had to go down to the desk to sort it out. When asked about the food/beverage credit she just said it would be taken care of in the restaurant. The restaurant said it would be taken care of at check-out. It was time consuming to sort all this out and confusing to say the least. A little up front CORRECT information on these items would have been most appreciated. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sub par We had several issues with the room. We found mold all over the bathroom tiles. The ceiling vent had a thick layer of dust and the bathroom door was dirty. The toilet seat had yellow marks where it connects to the seat. The club room is a real disappointment, the breakfast is just not cutting it. No options, 1 toaster for 20 individuals. People had to wait for seats and just gave up and left. A leak in the ceiling that dripped water on us and closed it the next day. Stains on the floor I can go on and on. Breakfast opens at 8 AM which is very late for us, because we wanted to head out early for a road trip did not leave till 9:30. We were not happy at all. I mentioned this to the front desk and nothing was done about it. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Enjoyed our stay, thanks for the platinum upgrade, attentive front desk staff and housekeeping, club lounge needs a little attention, room carpets need to be cleaned better. Other than that, couldn't ask for a better stay, will definitely be back! September 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied I have stayed here several times and have noticed that the staff at the font desk has totally lost their customer service almost to the point of being rude. Today was the worst. I wasn't greeted as at top tier SPG member and while I had 3 rooms reserved was only allowed 2 people in he lounge. They wanted to charge me $30 o bring in one other guest. I was told because I had a AAA rate that amenities wouldn't be granted. I ask to speak to the Front Desk manager and she was rude And no help. I spoke o the general manager who was no help an said I hadn't stayed there but once before. I proved to him I had Ben there several. I will never be back. There are way to many nice paces to stay in the area to put up with these people. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Front Desk staff are very compassionate After being assigned an unacceptable quality of room (excessively stained carpets and soap stained bathroom countertops) the front desk staff member was empathetic to us and immeditaely upgraded us to the 21st floor. The remainder of our stay was comfortable. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The front counter staff are terrific Welcoming firendly and knowledgabe, the front counter staff are as good as it gets. thanks to htme for making each of my stays here pleasant and homey. One caution, the housekeeping staff sometimes forget the coffee and towels, even after several reminders. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by welcome We were traveling on company business. Three of us had a reservation made by a colleague. The woman whom tried to check us in was impolite and wouldn't let us check in with the reservation made by our colleague. She cited "security" concerns?? Instead of professionally fixing the issue by checking us into new rooms and canceling the previous reservation, she chose to be negative. Once we convinced her to check us in as regular guests, she said we might still be charged for the previous reservation that she wouldn't let us use. Never again shall I stay there. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great staff this hotel was typical of most Sheratons; modern, clean and comfortable. the pleasantness of the staff and how accommodating they were is what sets this Sheraton apart from all others. good job. this location is a bit far from Vancouver but for the price you cant beat it. plus you are just a few miles from the highway from which you can get to downtown Vancouver in about 30 minutes, ferry terminals in about 40, and the usa border in about 20. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must stay if you are in the area Over the years I have stayed at this location very often but I cannot say enough about the attentiveness of the staff and the improvements I have seen in this hotel. The rooms are excellent, the upgrades to the lobby and restaurants are terrific and most impressive is the new fitness facility. I cannot say enough about the food quality. I don't know if it's a new chef or complete staff but the food at this Sheraton rivals many top restaurants. Whether it's lunch or dinner there is no need to leave the facility. The staff in the Club Lounge was exceptional. October 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Attitiude of Staff The front desk is your first encounter with the hotel. I never dealt with someone with more arrogance than the person I encountered August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff receive A+ I booked the Sheraton Surrey for business and decided later to bring my family along to enjoy Vancouver. The staff did a very good job in accomodating my family with a room that included a pull out sofa and a rollaway for my youngest. The club lounge was very well stocked and had a great breakfast spread. It was above average in my opinion. The Sheraton Surrey had a fantastic gym and a nice pool - it wasn't a large pool, but everything was very well maintained. I was able to secure an appointment at the spa and had a fantastic facial. I would return back to this hotel as the staff worked very hard to offer the best that they could. It was late August and the hotel was full with various events, weddings etc. The houskeeping was exceptional as well. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good SPG recognition. Great Staff Hotel is very good condition, staff all over are nice, informative and courteous. Got club room upgrade and the lounge was simple yet offered what is needed for the day (cold breakfast) Close to a shopping mall which is a huge plus. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a pleasant stay Our Chorus stayed in this Hotel for our annual Convention. The rooms are spacious and we had no trouble with heat or cold. The staff were gracious and friendly. My roommate and I had no problems at all. Our Chorus breakfast (catered by the Hotel) was delicious! If there was one thing I would criticize, it would be the speed of the elevators; a bit stressful considering the time restraints to and from our Convention activities, and the elevators really should be faster, if the Hotel can accomodate that amount of guests. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Vancouver The hotel staff were incredibly polite and helpful. From the young lady at the front dest to the maintenance staff, all of them were a pleasure to interact. The hotel itself was comfortable and pleasant to stay in. We would certainly stay there again when we will treval to Vancouver. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The beds are divine, so comfortable with the added pleasure of duvets and feather pillows. I got the best sleep in months because the beds were so comfortable, the room at a cool temp at night (and no snoring dog in the corner, like at home!) The staff are exceptional at this hotel - friendly and courteous, but it always feels sincere, not something they're told to do. This goes from the managers, to the Club room staff, even to staff in the elevator who say hello, and especially the women who tidied my room every day and filled my extra requests with a smile and "no problem." I feel completely relaxed and well looked after at this hotel, a true home away from home. Thanks again, Surrey Guildford. You're the best. I'm looking forward to my return next October. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service! The Sheraton Hotel consistently has high standards. We appreciate that when we order up room service the employees excel in customer service, the food is delicious and when you go to the pool there are always a lot of towels available for guests. It's worth it to stay on the club floor for the robes, etc This is one of my favourite hotels and the staff treat us like family. We also love the bathroom products! They smell gorgeous and relaxing. Outstanding costumer service at the Sheraton! Don't change what makes you awesome. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the staff! After staying 15 days out of the last 30 The Sheraton Guilford has become my second home. Being there so long has given me time to really look around. I travel solo and am very comfortable on my own there. If there was one thing I could comment on it would be the condition of the Gold Level Lounge. It's dated and in need of repairs, torn lampshades warn out furniture and really doesn't look anything like the lounge's that Sheraton is playing on their TV's in the rooms and I don't think it should take 8 min to toast bread. I did mention it my first stay, then my second and to me it was clear that by the third stay nothing was going to be done about it! Enough negative ... the staff are amazing! I enjoy them very much and they are the reason I will return! Thank you! November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with my stay. Our power went out at home and I called the general reservations to book a hotel for that night but was told it was all sold out. I decided to call the hotel directly and the front desk agent was able to find 1 room available for me at my travel agent discount. She was very helpful and we had a great stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service lacking I was chagrined to find this hotel did not live up to expectations of a world class name brand. Many of the staff appeared apathetic towards any go-the-extra-mile kind of service I might expect in an international hotel. They interrupted, did not listen fully, and assumed things about my needs, instead of asking clarifying questions, problem solving and being attentive. With the exception of the front end person named Laura, all others were minimalisitic. Rooms were clean, though, and comfy. Food was fantastic October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is nice but lacks some basic amenities that should be avail to ALL customers! HI there, I recently spent the nite there with my friend for her bday...the hotel is very nice, however I was really disappointed in the lack of a fridge and no one told us there was NO fridge till we were leaving. We also got a charge for a telephone call to a # we did not know. My friend called her hubby collect. The lady at the front desk didnt seem concerned and just said she would tell her maintence personnal about it. I didnt think it was right either to charge $9 for parking when its under the hotel.... January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by electrical connections There were several outlets in the room but there some that did not work and there were not enough for our needs. There were 3 of us. My wife and son both use a laptop in bed at night. We each have a phone needing to be charged and i have a CPAP machine which i need during the night. There was no recognition of our SPG status. One girl who was helping me at the front desk asked what i wanted and wandered into the back. 5 minutes later she came out and asked what i wanted. All other service was excellent. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent location for the proximity of my visit to area. Stay was very comfortable with excellent amenities such as the heavenly king size bed, large flat screen tv, very clean bathroom, and overall room comfort. Restaurant has very good food and friendly staff, atmosphere very relaxing. Check in and check out staff were very friendly and accommodating. Parking, although at added cost, had easy in and out access, and very convenient. Will definitely stay here again if traveling in the area again. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average The room was spacious. The view was nice. The carpet in room needs cleaning...to many stains made it look and feel dirty. The vanity had a hair drier with a coat of dust as was the shelf on the lower part of vanity. Dust was noticed onfurnature also. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel; not the best location While the hotel is quite nice its location leaves something to be desired. Located in Surrey it is a fairly high crime area and if you have a vehicle too large (like a 4x4 pickup) to fit in the underground parking it is quite at risk. When we stayed as a kids hockey team one of the trucks was broken into. The staff was very nice and Corrine in the restaurant was great. The food was good but maybe a bit pricey. The rooms were clean and the beds good. We would stay here again May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and secure My spouse and I stay at this hotel two or three times annually for three day periods and always look forward to the visit. On our most recent visit we upgraded to the Concierge level and were please with the decision. Also my spouse managed to leave behind a binder of personal papers when we left on a Thursday. Fortunately when we called on the following Saturday morning to see if they were there we happy and to relieved to find that they still were. Our thanks to your conscientious staff. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great Always stay here, always love it August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay Sheraton Guildford continues to live up to expectations. Great staff, great beds. August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Experience I found this hotel very difficult to deal with> We were told we were booked club floor level with all the amenities which was not the case. All 3 of the rooms which I booked experienced issues. Each time I called into reservations I was given incorrect information. This experience was extremely frustrating. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very efficient and helpful staff The hotel rooms were very comfortable and clean with everything in them that was needed. The conference rooms were well set up to our desires with a wonderful supply of cold fresh water where ever it was needed. When any changes etc were needed the staff was very pleased to help, efficient and unobtrusive. It was a totally friendly, efficient and wonderful experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone for either personal or corporate/convention stays. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay! We stayed for two nights in this location to attend a wedding. We find this hotel to be close to the wedding location as well as within walking distance to the Guildford Shopping mall. August 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>