シェラトン・ポーツマスハーバーサイドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 03801
  • ニューハンプシャー,
  • ポーツマス
  • 250 Market Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 ご到着の際に、写真入りの身分証明書が必要になります。 チェックイン時に有効な身分証明書をご提示いただけない場合は、ご予約いただくことはできません。 免責のご要望はホテルに直接お申し出ください。業務担当ディレクターまたは管理ディレクターを通じてホテル管理による特別な承認を得る必要があります。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff We enjoyed our stay as we were extremely happy with the courteous staff. The staff provided excellent service, couldn't ask for anything better. Our room was spacious and comfortable and had a great view. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Whether you are organizing a conference, wedding or get-a-way we would highly recommend the Sheraton Harborside in Portsmouth, NH. June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Expensive for what you get The staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were wonderful, with four pillows and luxurious sheets and comforters. The disappointment starts with the fact that you have to pay for parking on top of the expensive room rate. The bathroom had awful drop ceiling and no exhaust fan. The towels were rough and small and the toilet paper was the cheap one ply kind. There was not electronic temperature control; you had to play with dials and hope for the best. To top it all, no continental breakfast for the outrageous room charge. December 7, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed For the price in that market, incredibly dated and the rooms on the Club level small and cramped when more than 10 people were in it. The Club itself was well staffed but only offered beer and wine for a fee. Breakfast was better. Parking was across the street, poorly marked while there seemed to be covered parking in the lower level which was never offered. My wife was disappointed with the cleanliness in the room. The common areas were much better. Worst room feature was the LOUD A/C unit. Woke us both up all night!!! July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Club Lounge We really loved staying on the Club Floor. This was our first time staying at the Sheraton Harborside. Vivien was great. Friendly & personable. Inky was our housekeeper. What a really nice girl. Eager to please. The only complaint we "both" have is the noise. We could actually hear the TV and in the morning we could hear their alarm clock and heard the woman in the room coughing. We did not have a good nights sleep there at all. Other than that, the hotel is at a great location and the food was really good. Paula \ January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent experience We just returned from a girls' getaway and we were all so pleased with the hotel and staff. The renovations are lovely, the beds were SO comfy, and the rooms were quiet and perfectly clean. The location was perfect for walking to shops and restaurants. Truly couldn't have been better. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant suprise Made the visit to Portsmouth very enjoyable. The location was very convient for everything. The staff were very friendly. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Froze to Death The temperature in the hotel was like a morgue. My room was at 59 degrees when I got in. The conference room wasn't any better and we had to ask them to adjust the heat. The conference food breakfast was great. The Chinese lunch was great. The hamburger lunch could have been hockey pucks for all I knew. The cost for what we got was not a good value. They told me I was a gold member, but didn't tell me what that meant or any amenities that might come with that during my stay. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay The hotel is conveniently located one block from access to the harbor and all that downtown Portsmouth has to offer. The staff was friendly, helpful and responsive. Considering that they held two weddings on the Saturday night prior to hosting 300 plus for a conference, all ran very smoothly and the food and beverage service was excellent. The valet and parking staff was very friendly, courteous and prompt, even throughout a burst of many people trying to check out and depart at the same time. I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Portsmouth. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A long term favorite for business travel but a few snags My check in was a delight - the employee as the desk was professional, charming and efficient. I was staying in a newly renovated wing - my first impression was the entrance into the room is too dark and narrow and not very inviting. The rest of the room layout and décor was practical. However my safe was not functional and the shower head was a bit low - I am almost 5'8". There were plenty of hangers. The major concern was the HVAC - if left on 'auto' for some cooling, the fan would cycle on every 2 minutes or so, and it was very loud. So loud that I had to turn it completely off for my 2nd and 3rd nights, so I could sleep. So instead of fan noise, I became warm. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This property needs review This property, while convenient to walk into Portsmouth, offered me a view of a mountain of salt, had terrible windows, noisy and leaky, a fan/blower that I could not make work, mold or mildew along the top of the shower/tub unit, no access to a fridge unless I signed out the key to the minibar, and felt like a quarter mile hike from the elevator. Now for the facility: the formal dinner function was grossly understaffed, with some being served our dinner while others had finished dessert. A practically non-existant wait staff (I think one per 3 or 4 tables) and a bar / corridor where we were herded like cattle until the ballroom doors were opened (this was incredibly tight for an hour - many left or would not enter, as there felt like no way out) I really don't think this property is adequate for our next convention. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not treated great as a Platinum guest Despite extensive 9 year history at Platinum level, not offered room on Preferred 5th floor, no water or proper mini-bar key, multiple visits from staff to correct these issues despite wishing to rest and relax, virtually non-functional computer/printer/fax in the louge "business center" area - clearly poorly maintained, generally poor attention to details. Good housekeeping service, nice suite on 2nd floor, good location, staff attentive when not overly solicitous. February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay BUT.......... We are long time Sheraton customers and we have had a long history of great stays and that is why we ALWAYS try to book a Sheraton! Service was second to none and the food is always quality and the beds are to die for. We can't wait to go to bed at night! The only draw back was the filthy windows in Room #246 when we opened the shades in the morning. I was disgusted and surprised to see that thee windows had not been cleaned in very long time. I thought that it might have been on the outside but after I ran my fingers across the window, my fingertips were black! This is my first complaint EVER at a Sheraton and you can contact me if you want to talk about the situation. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a Vacation The amenities of this hotel met all of our needs. The location was walking distance to shopping, restaurants, tours, pedicures, etc. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly, courteous and very personable/helpful at all times. We had a wonderful stay and look forward to staying with you for our next get-away. Thank you. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location for touring Portsmouth Easy to get to. Attended a wedding and everything was wonderful from the staff to the food. Had a great breakfast the next day. Room was nice and comfortable. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Nice hotel, great location, average facilities. Disappointed with the way after hours wedding reception guests continued partying in hallways and adjacent guest room, and management did not act strongly enough to maintain the peace and quiet for other non-participating guests, and even more disappointed with how our complaints and concerns about the noise was handled. Several other nice hotels within sight of this Sheraton, I will try them next time. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful! This hotel more than met our expectations! Starting with the staff in the front lobby and at the check in desk. They were very friendly and accommodating. The room we stayed in was beautiful, very modern, immaculate and very well thought out. It had everything that you would need, even the electrical outlets were conveniently located. The bedding seemed like it was brand new and the beds and pillows were so very comfortable! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Kept Secret for Wedding Reception Our daughter was married Oct 12 and decided to do a mini destination wedding in Portsmouth NH. Sheraton Porstmouth Harborside was fabulous. Katryn Treamer was a fantastic wedding coordinator and made every step of the process seamless. The food was incredible and a great value. Can't say enough about the location & accommodations. Everyone raved about the wedding, the food and the ambiance. Definitely 5 Star experience October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great, not unhappy here Staff was very nice and helpful. Only negative was the bed seemed a little old but still OK. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel, mattress needs to be updated in the beds. The elevator is a little slow. Clean and we were on the 5th floor, they provided continental breakfast and snacks. Loved having a refrigerator in the room. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was located in a great little town. We were expecting all the rooms to be renovated, per your online discriptiion. However, we were not told that the in hotel condo was privately owned, and was not renovated by the owners. There were several items that needed to be fixed including a complete renovation. Although the staff was excellent, I would not recommend staying in a room that had not be maintained properly. This was our first experience staying at a sheridan hotel and it may have been our last. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Suite was Amazing! We had a terrific 2 bedroom suite with a full kitchen, dining area , living room with a fireplace, 2 beds, 2 baths and a balcony. It was great for our family of 4. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and it's staff was outstanding. We had >70 guests stay at the hotel for our son's recent wedding. We were in suites, condos and regular rooms. The staff were helpful and attentive. Dan Witham, in charge of catering was awesome. We had the Rehearsal dinner as well as breakfast for our guests on Sun morning. Every staff member we encountered made it their priority to see that our event was perfect! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wedding Venue We had the pleasure of having our daughter's Wedding there this past weekend. Everything was top notch from the beginning to the end. The staff was outstanding from the Katrin the event planner and I believe Sarah to the the two front desk gentlemen to the valet guys. Our guests had a blast and said that the event was outstanding. More than pleased. Thanks everyone September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding wonderful We were absolutely delighted with the service, cleanliness and food at our Portsmouth NH stay this past weekend. The staff excelled in providing a wonderful wedding experience. I would have given a higher sleeping score but our bed was hard and creaky. A new mattress would make anyone's stay over the top with comfort. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough weekend The staff on duty were excellent, and deserve a big atta-boy for their efforts. The issue was under-staffing. For instance, the club lounge was un-staffed, and quickly became a mess even when guests tried to clean up after themselves. The rooms are dated, especially the bathroom. Cracked sinks can easily be replaced; accordian doors can add a lot of space. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissappointed a little. I will admit it has been a year since I stayed at another Sheraton, this one made me feel a little nickle & dimed. Great Location. Pulled up in front, no valet to greet or render assistance. xtra charge for garage parking. Extra charge for a club suite, speaking of which was very small. Bathtub stopper broken, grooming mirror loose. I was disappointed. July 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location, Rooms Need Upgrading The hotel looks great in the pictures but there is a reason that they do not show the rooms. Holes in the curtains, black marks on the walls, out dated bathrooms, etc... I have stayed at several Sheratons in the past few months. This is not up to standard. Moreover, it should definitely NOT be a 10,000 point charge. Huge rip off. August 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by September 2, 2012 Stay My recent stay at this property failed expectations. The A/C unit was inoperable and, upon notification, a hotel representative explained that the hotel was sold out. A/C was necessary due to the temp, as well as the high level of noise from adjoining rooms. I checked out a day early without further incident. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY!! This is a beautiful hotel on the harbor. Easy to get to and convenient. No charge for parking. Food in the restaurant was delicious and great service. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was beautiful and a great breakfast! I highly recommend this hotel. November 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>