Sheraton Reston Hotel

  • 11810 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginia
  • 20191
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung zu tätigen oder einzuchecken, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Place to Stay We had the most wonderful stay in the Sheraton Reston! I would highly recommend this hotel. We were treated with such great service and all employees were most friendly and helpful. I especially want to give a high recommendation for your employee, Monica. After talking with her I felt she was like family. She treated us so wonderful and made us feel very special. Anything we needed she accomodated us. She does an excellent job at making guests feel very welcomed. Thank you Monica for all that you did to make our stay most pleasing. A recent guest September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you as soon we arrived the front desk was very courteous and he was very helpful what we request. thank so much!! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service was excellent! From the front desk, to the restaurant, to engineering these young professionals have it figured out! Julianne greeted me with an email before I arrived and continued to help me further upon arrival. Maria listened to my specific needs and connected me with the resources I needed. Sahn helped me receive the BEST meal while catering to the food restrictions I have. And Paul/engineering helped me with the actions of a difficult guest. What a great team! March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service from front desk, to cafe to housekeeping We have a wonderful stay at Sheraton Reston. Apart from the pillow being too soft for both of us, everything else is superb. I would like to mention that I Justin Cooper, Jesse and Maria from front desk who have been extremely helpful and hospitable during my 9 nights of stay there. Besides front desk, staff from the restaurants and housekeepers have been very professional and warm. Great job, Sheraton Reston! March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best port in a storm United airlines stranded us at Dulles International Airport on February 15, 2014. Customer Service was packed so we headed outside to flag down a hotel van. We were so lucky The Reston Sheraton was the first one by. The driver called the hotel and had them hold us a room. We arrived and were greeted by a very pleasant young lady. She not only handled our needs quickly, she gave us a great rate on the room. It was late but we headed to the Cosmopolitan Bar for a drink and something to eat. The kitchen had just closed at 11:00 (missed it by minutes), but Raj the bartender immediately went in the back and produced chips and salsa. We were surprised and thankful that he went out of his way to serve us. Your team at this hotel did an excellent job and turned a bad travel day into a great night. Thanks again. We'll definitely use Sheraton as our first choice for hotels when traveling. Sincerely, Diane and Jeff Madigan March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Club Lounge worth the wait No idea what the previous arrangement was like, but I can say the space is fabulously functional for dining. Although I had breakfast in my rate, did stop through to check out the morning chow and I will NOT pay for (the really good buffet) breakfast in the restaurant going forward. Bridgette is obviously delightful, looking forward to returning soon. The domestic hot water temperature adventure needs addressed, appreciate the front desk's response to this very serious matter. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a great feature the staff are extremely cooperative especially employee named Jesse June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immediate Needs Due to an unexpected airline cancellation, I needed a quick overnight at a trusted familiar lodging. I chose the Sheraton Reston as there are minimal expectations for a Sheraton property... The check-in process was instant...the room and surroundings were all very clean... Ideal location... Only issues...with 60mph winds...the windows sounded like they were going to blow in all night...! March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great park and fly package The hotel offers a good park and fly package for Dulles airport. The shuttle was prompt. The hotel was easy to work with even though we had an arrival time of 7 in the morning because of our flight schedule. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in Reston I have stayed at this hotel many times when in the Reston area. Check-in and Check-out are simple and quick. The rooms and bed are great. Breakfast was okay. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at sheraton Ti was superb for helping my cousin get the best deal for celebrating their wedding reception in the hotel. The food was great, the service was excellent, the room was super clean April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service The great customer service from Mr. Jesse Paige made my stay an excellent stay! Jesse took control of a situation that was not his fault and turned it into a positive one. Kudos to Jesse! I'm not sure if he will see this, but I just wanted to say thank you again for making my stay great and for providing excellent customer service! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by unidentified We just achieved spg gold and they made us feel valued. We have been spg members for aout 15 years and this was the best treatment we have received. With the Club level shut down for renovations, we were offered free access to beverages and food that would have been complimentary, and offered free breakfast and appetizers without asking for it because of the shutdown. The staff remembered us and was very accommodating. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Member Everything about our stay was great, but what stood out was one staff member, who was at Reception, when he arrived on a rainy night, after an all day flight. This employee's name is Curt. Curt not only greeted us warmly, but also correctly assessed that we were exhausted from our trip (we had just arrived on the airport shuttle) and did everything he could to provide us with a comfortable, restful stay. He assigned us a lovely room and called us a few minutes after we arrived in the room, to make sure everything was satisfactory...and it was! The room was extremely clean and well-appointed, as was the hotel, in general. We were also impressed by the reasonable rate for your "Park-Sleep-Fly" program and felt most comfortable leaving our car there. To be honest, there are a few great hotel chains out there, but having staff members like Curt, will make us repeat customers! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Great greeting at check-in, wonderful room and staff. The shuttle was a big plus March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Once again we enjoy our home away from home" Our stay at the Sheraton in Reston was full of great experiences. We catch up with all the nice people that works at the hotel as if we were visiting our family . The hotel is having renovations done,but all the staff was available to help and make sure we get the same quality of service we used to get. We would like to thanks all the staff: the front desk people, the shuttle drivers, the housekeepers ladies and maintenance crews, and at last but not least the personnel at the Syra Restaurant, all of them keeping up with their oustanding work and services. Thanks so much for making sure our kids have yummy cookies and a refreshing drink after summer class. Because we spend many weeks and we stayed with our children, we also enjoyed the pool and experienced the kindness of the life guards,always ready to provide their best. Overall, we do strongly recomend to stay at the Sheraton in Reston, Virginia. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restin' at the Reston Sheraton My husband and I had a wonderful weekend at the Sheraton. The conference facilities were perfect, our room spacious and comfortable and the staff friendly and very helpful. Without reservations - pun intended - I would highly recommend the Reston Sheraton. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding service the front desk staff provided outstanding service [from Jesse, Julianne, and Justin at check-in]. their kindness and efficiency is most appreciated. the dining service was also outstanding from Shannaz and Vicco. their kindness and efficiency is also most appreciated. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surprise Business is business but Sheraton Reston is a nice surprise, nice rooms, nice friendly staff, clean and great location. Class shows under pressure and staff was able to deftly handle an over sold situation and got us into our room with very little delay and even offered us a free starbucks coffee while we waited. Nicely done! thanks Sheraton staff! April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiles everywhere I was most impressed that the staff in every part of the hotel always had a smile, always greeted me warmly. The staff's actions made me feel as if MY needs (not theirs) were their focus. A hotel room is a hotel room - what makes the difference is the atmosphere that is created by the staff! Congratulations and Thank You! December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best 3 star rating stay Staff was great from beginning to end. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly Renovated I was so happy to get a room that had just been renovated, the bed was comfortable, the shower head was great and the new carpet was fantastic since my toddler was crawling all over the floor. I also didn't hear anything outside of our room which is amazing. The staff was also helpful. I will DEFINITELY stay again! Thanks! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming Excellent staff, rooms and restaurants February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and staff Would like to particularly commend Jesse at the front desk. Saturday night I asked Jesse whether the hotel would have the Sunday Wash. Post in the morning. Next morning there was the paper outside my door. Great surprise and service! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always grateful to have a home and a nice family to visit again It is just like coming back to home and find the nice people who works in Sheraton Reston, always welcoming us with a sincere smile, it is like visiting my family! Thanks every body at Sheraton Reston. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2nd chance to review--still fantastic! I have had the opportunity to stay at the Sheraton Reston twice recently. My first review was extremely positive! My 2nd review, this one, can only restate the extremely positive experience that I have had at this hotel! Everyone from the front desk to the bell staff to the restaurant was wonderful! If you get a chance to have breakfast here, ask for Manuel's table--very helpful! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was clean, comfy, and classy Shuttle service was great, club room was great, restaurant could've had a better vibe, and pool was under construction. Employees were friendly and met my needs when it came to room service and holding on to my luggage. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly I always travel with my dog who is working on his therapy dog certification. Staff was great in making sure he had his comforts too! Great dog bed and food bowls! My bed was so comfy! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In town for Cadillac I am on the road every week and this hotel far exceeded my expectations even though they were in the process of some renovations. Excellent staff and I enjoyed the pool to unwind July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convient place to work and play a golf Excellent for staying in a close distance from Dullas with a competetive price and to work in Reston area and walking distance to a Reston National Golf course. August 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>