圣荷西喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 米尔皮塔斯
  • 1801 Barber Lane
  • 邮政编码 95035
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

准入政策

客人必须出示信用卡和有效身份证明方可在酒店登记入住。 客人必须年满 21 周岁方可入住客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great transformation - great vibe this was not the greatest place to stay previously, mediocre property, uninspired service, kind of blah, but convenient for Milpitas meetings Something happened - all the staff humming - - great vibe happening, made you feel very welcome. Gym transformed - very good. Club lounge small but superb, again the fellow there was very pleasant and helfpul. Bar: joined by colleague for wine tastings - great idea; could use some healthier app options. My room actually not the greatest - was cold, heat was not working and the TV was not working, but still left with a great feeling about hotel, and when I noted the room issues on departure, they were genuinely concerned. Someone is managing this property superbly well. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by need to soundproof walls!!!! Nice location, but there was a dent in one of the queen bed. Not comfortable at all. Upstair neighbor was walking so loud late at night and early morning, so couldn't sleep. Safety was an issue for me. It was nice to have a car port when you get a cabana suite, but anyone can walk up to your door. You only need card key to use the pool, which you can put your arm through the hole and open it that way. Didn't feel safe at all. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management Cares I was here last week and wrote a review, noting one weakness - tardy food service in the morning in the Lounge, I returned again this week (which shows how much of a concern that "weakness" was) and the tardiness was almost completely eliminated. And another quibble too small to record in my online review was also fixed. Management also followed up with me to make sure things were "right". How often does that happen. Thanks to everyone who cared. I'll be back. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer service.... I have stayed here maybe 3-4 times last year. I can not say enough of how much I appreciate the customer service here, from Angel to Hannah to Ryan and everyone else! Thanks You, every time I stay here Im extremely happy with the service. I am plat and I do get recognized for it, but I do have some small issues. Why is the breakfast in the lounge so bad? What happened to snacks? Please just issue breakfast passes to the restaurant and trail mix or rice crackers for snacks. My room was fully functional except my tv had issues and all the lamps were unplugged. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Convenient location situated near many restaurants. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Recognition I was following a tour group to check in this hotel which I believe the room rate paying by the tour operator is way below the standard rate. But to our suprise, when I mentioned I was a SPG Platinum member, the front desk officer was offering me an upgrade to a suite! Among our group, I am the only one that staying in the Suite while the rest was just getting a standard room. What a compliment by SPG Elite Member benefit. Guess they are wondering why I am so special to get a suite room with the same price paying for the tour. September 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate stay Had guaranteed reservation with request for high floor, away from elevators, late arrival. No recognition of SPG Status; received room on 2nd floor near elevator. During check-in, was not told of amenties or "green" options. Went to elevator and discovered that the hotel has SPG floors. Went back to ask for higher floor -- told that hotel had no openings (no attempt to work with me for 4 night stay). In contrast, checkout was easy, courteous and efficient. Cannot comment on amenities due to work schedule. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic service The staff and service is great. They always recognize me and greet me, and if I need something it arrives at my room within minutes (even if it is in the middle of the night). Gym is ok. Pool looks nice. The 2 things that could make this hotel are: - lounge upgrade - I enjoy the dishes that I served, but it would be great if there was more variety. Especially the breakfast choice is extremely limited -air conditioners - they are really loud, luckily I could do without as it was not that hot. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by san jose stay very well managed property June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect weekend getaway This facility is the perfect weekend getaway. The rates actually go down on the weekends . there are several attractions within just a few miles of the hotel. I came to down for my daughters b-day we spent the day at great america. and came back to the hotel to enjoy their beautiful pool area which is salt water by the way. the staff is friendly and makes you feel right at home. both donald and odessa are awesome and truly standout out as an asset to the team. thank you for your hard work September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel silence enough. This hotel is silence enough, for you who wanna enjoy your business trip and get more rest. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in Milpitas I was staying at the hotel for the company's party and I'm glad that I made the right decision. The room is clean and big, with a king size bed, a desk and a sizable flat screen TV (i.e. 36"+). The price - during the holiday season - is a deal and a half. The staff is trustworthy and friendly. I left a piece of jewelry (although not expensive), and when I remembered 3 days later, I called the hotel and it's still there for me to pick up. The only downside to this hotel is the catering food (for the party) which was less than par, and the movie rental was expensive. My husband didn't see the screen well and he accidentally clicked on the rental button. When we checked out, the rental fee for one movie was $17.99, which equal to the price of purchasing one. Other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who come Milpitas/San Jose area. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but overpriced Cons - The hotel was nice, the room was clean overall except for the bed. As I was turning in for the night, I pulled the covers back and saw several small dried blood drops in the sheet. They looked dried, but the cleaning staff should have seen them. Also for having Starbucks coffee, my wife couldn't drink it it was so bad. Pros - Good location , staff was courteous, pool and spa looked nice, but it was too cold to use them. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Improved I stopped using this hotel several years ago due to several disappointing qualities, including a hopeless fitness center, with poor equipment and short opening hours. The fitness center is now great, and other concerns have been resolved. Fine front desk staff and a nice Club Lounge. Facilities are clean and in good repair. Good SPG program recognition. Before leaving, I booked three more weeks. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Good Facilities The front desk staff was warm, welcoming and recognized my SPG Platinum status right away. My exective floor room was spacious and had a balcony (rare in hotels these days). The executive floor lounge is open 24 hours a day with a computer, tea coffee and cold drinks. The gym well was equipped. The outdoor pool was large enough to do laps. The meals at The Bistro were good. Overall, a good stay. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love coming back Excellent staff! Good location next to all highways is a plus too. :-) Some room don't have a fridge, some don't have a working desk, room dining menu needs updating, but I always prefer this hotel against others in the area: due to the super-friendly staff it always feels like home. And for my points above: call and tell your needs in advance, they will always find the room, that fits you. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing stay I had a mini-getaway weekend in a tower suite. Arrival was fine, as the hotel's located right off the freeway exit and had plenty of parking. The romance package caused a bit of a stir at check-in, since it’s apparently rarely booked. The sparkling wine was delivered, but the chocolate/fruit amenity never came. Had the bar’s enormous sample platter during happy hour while waiting for +1's late night arrival, so I didn't bother mentioning the forgotten amenity. The bar's atmosphere, prices, drinks, wings, potatoes, and strips (too crispy) were fine. Calamari was a huge letdown. A decent place to hang out, except for spotty wifi coverage. The convenient lobby computers made up for it, although the user interface and printer settings could’ve been better. When we originally booked the hotel, we had planned to pay for the in-room wifi, but we found that the free options were more than adequate. The suite itself was spacious and comfortable. While the furnishings were 3-star quality, the wear & tear was showing. The separate living room also had a small wet bar with the coffee maker, complimentary & paid water, sink, and a mini-refrigerator. Having the wet bar was very convenient, but the absence of an ice bucket was strange. The furnished balcony was a great feature, even though it faced the freeway and could’ve used some TLC. The Master bedroom had a spacious closet, although it curiously only had 1 bathrobe and lacked a safe. While the nightstands were equipped with power outlets and USB connectors, the suite lacked a work area/desk. Perhaps the dining table in the living room was to serve this purpose, but it lacked any “office” elements. The Master en suite had a long counter with plenty of storage space, making it seem more spacious than a typical hotel bathroom. While it was great for a couple, I’d imagine that families/groups would find the bathroom inconvenient to access from the living room. The only real “problem” we had was breakfast. Since the package offered room service, we opted for it instead of the restaurant’s buffet. We couldn’t figure out how to apply the vouchers, so after a quick visit to the front desk, the charges were removed. The breakfast fruits, breads, and eggs were spot on, and we made Buck’s Fizz to improve the taste of the sparkling wine. The mountains made a nice backdrop for al fresco dining. Maybe things would have been better if the staff weren’t painfully unfamiliar of the rate, but it was still a pleasant stay with friendly staff (especially housekeeping). While not a perfect stay by any means, the hotel's staff and solid facilities made the experience enjoyable. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for Milpitas/Fremont Despite the hotel name, this hotel is actually closer to the Milpitas/Fremont area. There is a big Asian community in the area, with restaurants and shopping. Hotel is a bit dated, but the staff is nice and friendly. Right next to the freeway, so the noise level is high if you open the window. The club lounge is convenient and exactly what you would expect with its services. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a solid choice I've got a client close by, so I spend about 15 weeks a year in the area. Over 25 years, I've moved between a half dozen properties; lately, I've gravitated toward this as my first choice. I'm looking for a place to sleep and to have a workout. Since a tremendous upgrade a few years ago, the fitness center is now good. The rooms continue to be comfortable and functional and, despite the proximity of the freeway, consistently quiet. (I am only familiar with only the standard, non-suite/non-SPG preferred rooms.) The setting is peaceful. Staff is pretty helpful overall; some of them have been there for a number of years. Everything is clean, if not shiny/new. The only "bummer" is that the Club Lounge never quite opens on time, especially in the morning service - a concern to me because I'm always pushed for time. It's gotten better the past year or so, but 6:30AM should mean 6:30AM. It's a small thing; I'll be back again next week. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will return My husband and I have stayed several times at this Sheraton. The rooms are large, clean and the bed is very, very comfortable. The pool, and weight room are great. All the hotel staff we encountered were very helpful. The shuttle to the airport was very convenient and on time. My only disappointment was the bar and restaurant service. September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by unreliable internet service stay after stay i stayed at this hotel in march. i could not use their internet without manual intervention by the "service" provider. Their excuse: I use an Apple laptop! I came back this week and had the same issue. Shift manager intervened personally and got me internet. their comment " still working on that Apple compatibility!" June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect place Hotel location is perfect for me. Free wifi, parking, exellent staff and clean rooms are why im selecting this hotel over 10 times till now. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff We booked a cabana suite which happened to be on the third floor without elevator access. The night we arrived, the manager helped carry all the luggage (thirteen pieces) up to the third floor room and wouldn't accept any tips from us. The staff was very friendly and provided immediate assistance when requested. September 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 THIS HOTELS FEATURES SUCK NO FREE WIRELESS IS A REAL JOKE IN TECH CITY. I COULD OF TAPPED IN CISCO'S CONNECTION SINCE IT WAS DOWN THE STREET. I'M GLAD MY DAUGHTER WASN'T WITH US, SHE WOULD OF BEEN REAL DISAPPOINTED SHE COULDN'T OF USED HER IPAD ONLINE. AND GET A FRIDGE IN THOSE ROOMS AND A ICE MACHINE THAT WORKS. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with hotel stay This was the first time I stayed at this hotel and will continue to book when I come to the area. I found the rooms very clean and check-in/check-out process very efficient. The employees with whom I came in contact were nice and professional. One feature I really took to was the "green" program. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay (with great SPG Recognition) Check in was great. The staff was professional and very helpful with restaurant suggestions. As a gold member on a personal paid stay, I was upgraded to a very nice suite. Everything about my stay was very good. We did not have breakfast, so I cannot comment on that. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised with with the new Fitness Center I use to travel frequently to the SJ Sheraton Hotel. I was very happy to find the new and improved fitness center. It had good natural light new equipment and a much more enjoyable enviroment. Although, not large it is adequate and a huge improvement over the prior room. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the club floor! I was offered automatic upgrade because of gold status. I asked for a club floor upgrade and my request was granted! Thank you so much! I loved the club floor amenities. Breakfast was OK but evening snacks were excellent. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We were on the SPG floor and the rooms were very nicely decorated and the beds and pillows excellent. In fact the next night I stayed in a hotel in Hollywood that was 4 times more money and these beds were better. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cable TV and SPG member recognition Cable TV was not functional for 2 nights in a row in spite of reporting the outage. SPG membership was not reconginized though I am a long time SPG member. Did not get a preference to stay in SPG reserved room. January 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>