Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 19 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto para reservar um quarto. Menores de 19 anos devem estar acompanhados por um dos pais ou responsável.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great hotel really had a great time here.....the location was perfect, and the room was great. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes sure its customers are taken care of properly The Vancouver Sheraton Wall Center is an exceptional downtown hotel. I have had the pleasure of staying here before to attend another conference. I can honestly say that on both occasions I felt comfortable and safe. The rooms are very nice, comfortable and have very good amenities. Its location makes access to any part of the downtown area easy to get to as well as Granville Island which is a short walk to the piers where you catch a small ferry for the very picturesque brief ride to the island. Both towers of the hotel offer great views of the city and the mountains, The staff are very professional and ready to help to make sure the client is happy. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a safe and comfy stay in Vancouver. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of Service Checked in on Friday and knew shortly that we would need another night. Go down to the front desk and ask if we can extend our stay and book another night. Told that they can't take care of the request and I would have to call the reservation line (???). I call the reservation line and I'm told that the reservation system is down until 7am and told to go the front desk. I call the front desk and they ask me to come down in the morning and not to worry they will find us a room. Come down to the front desk in the morning and am told the hotel is sold out. We end up moving to another hotel for the weekend. This to me is a very basic request and in fact all we wanted to do was extend our stay but they couldn't figure it out. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good choice in Vancouver The Sheraton Wall Centre is a great location for business, pleasure or sightseeing. Great restaurants within walking distance, modern facility, but the check-in and check-out was slow due to only one or two at reception. Lines became long at times and a 15-20 minute wait to adk simple questions. The Club room had a terrific view but the food quality for breakfast was average. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! I have been staying here quite often this year and I have been recognized by staff and treated extremely well as a returning guest. Felt really good to be remembered by people who see hundreds of guests on a daily basis, especially in high tourist season! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good choice if you get a good rate This is not my top SPG choice in Vancouver, but it can often be the least expensive by a significant margin and when that is the case, it is a good choice. The hotel is quite large and divided into two towers; the North Tower is newer but the Club Lounge and all suites are in the South Tower. Several large tour groups were staying at the hotel while we were there, and we did find ourselves sometimes waiting a few minutes for an elevator as the 30+ stories are served by only four elevators. Our room was a Junior Suite, which had an odd layout with a king bed and living area in one room and a double bed in a separate room, but was plenty large. Furnishings were comfortable but definitely dated (an orange leather club chair, for example). The Club Lounge had the usual offerings with an espresso machine and beer/wine service in the evening. It also has great views and a small terrace. While checking out, I did have to ask that two charges be removed from our bill: one a twice-posted bar tab and the other for two days of parking charges despite being on a parking-inclusive rate. The front desk agent handled the corrections quickly, but do be advised to review your bill! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business/Pleasure stayed @ Sheraton Wall Centre for 4 nights. Sleeps were quiet (even though hotel is located downtown and across from a hospital). Room was modern and clean. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a great stay Always prefer staying at the sheraton wall centre whenever i'm in vancouver. it's a close walk to everything you need downtown. Beds are some of the most comfortable i've ever slept in and the rooms are spacious and nice. one thing i love about this hotel are the surrounding grounds too. nice big area to just hang out. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work toilet would not stop running. Was never fixed in 3 days. Would have to remove lid to fix. Curtains too short for full length of window. So much for sleeping in August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best massage ever I spent one week at a conference and decided to stay on for the rest of my vacation. Great stores and restaurants were in walking distance of the hotel. I had the opportunity to visit this wonderful city. Bus stops right in front of hotel. Hotel staff were so friendly and helpful. I went for a massage. It was the best I ever had. I definitely will book with Sheraton Wall Center again. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible customer service I made a reservation a month in advance, requesting a king size bed in a room in the North Tower. Check in took forever as there was only one clerk at the front desk. She proceeded to tell me that she had a room in the South Tower with a king bed but only a room with two double beds in the North tower - what's the point of making a reservation. The room was poorly laid out. Check out unacceptable. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time to Upgrade I have been staying at this hotel for 10 years and always enjoy the staff and service,. It is , however, time to reinvest in this iconic hotel. Furniture, the spa, the restaurants, and general decor all need a facelift badly. The 90"s are over and yet the furniture remains. Please sublease your restaurants to someone that cares about good food. One good restaurant, a good pub and a Cafe Artegiano would do wonders for your business. Thank you- feedback is given because I love staying here and want to continue to do so! December 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was the most unsatisfactory stay at a Sheraton ever . So, it's with sad regret that my first ever review of this hotel is going to be a bad one. My husband and myself came down to Vancouver for a quick weekend visit. We love Vancouver and we couldn't wait to come back to the place we called home for many years. Since my husband used to work downtown and has always wanted to stay at the wall centre location and I have always chosen Sheraton as my first choice for hotels , this was a perfect opportunity to experience this hotel. So, lets start with the arrival, as usual the customer service from the staff at sheratons in my opinion is well above average and this experience was no different. I found the staff very friendly and attentive to our requests. We usually stay on the club floor because for the extra money it includes the club lounge which usually has a fabulous breakfast and evening appies. So anyways, we got up to our room, it was satisfactory. Definitely not the nicest Sheraton but for our needs it was just fine and very clean. We went to the club floor for the appies and I have to say I was beyond disappointed , we are used to the Sheraton in Calgary which has a huge array of hot and cold appies, more than enough for dinner. Sadly this was just not even close to being the same... Bean burritos? Really? For my extra 70-100$ per night I expect to get something a little more special than late night convenience store hang over food. Whatever though we really wanted to have a good weekend so we looked past it. Then in the morning we went for the "breakfast " and same thing I could go get a breakfast sandwich for $3 and be way more satisfied with that then the crap they served. Then on the second day the toilet started to not flush properly, fabulous right? We had to take off the back of the toilet lid and hold the metal cord thing up just to make it flush. It was too late in the evening to get ahold of someone as the concierge desk closes pretty early in the evening, or just no one answered. Then on top of all of this the air conditioner was broken, so at 2:50am I finally went downstairs to the front desk and I explained the situation about the ridiculous heat and they tried to get a fan up in our room, unfortunately this time the desk didn't seem to interested in getting us help however she did call for someone while I was there. About 25 minutes later someone comes up, I told them I would wait outside because my husband had finally fallen asleep and they were really awesome about that, didn't knock on the door or anything. Unfortunate they didn't have any more fans so I had to suck it up, and trust me opening the windows& curtains didn't help much. I again explain this in the morning upon checkout and didn't really get the customer service I was expecting. I'm not saying I wanted my room for free or anything , however, my family has been dedicated patrons to the Sheraton hotel group for over 15 years and is usually our first choice and I did expect a little more sympathy to our situation . He did give me an extra 1000 star points, which was appreciated but didn't really feel like they were going out of their way to make sure we were happy. All in all I will always be a Sheraton fan , however, I will NEVER stay at the wall centre location ever again. It was so beyond disappointing, and to be a honest a little heartbreaking considering my husband works out of town and we only get to see each other once a month and we were really looking forward to a weekend away together. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice gym I stay here at least once per year. It's in the downtown Vancouver core. Lots of nice restaurants. The staff is courteous and the rooms are very comfortable. Only issues was the sirens from emergency vehicles outside. I guess you can expect that from any downtown hotel. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible experience I booked on the north tower as this is newer. When I arrived I first was told no room was available on the north tower. Then I asked why my reservation was accepted. Then I was told that the room is not yet cleaned even though it was 4:30 pm already. I was offered a room on the south tower which was OK since my choice was to drive back to Seattle, find another hotel or just accept what they give me. They should not accept reservation if they can't fulfill it. I think their excuses are lame. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome view The staff was excellent, I reserved the room and had requested top floor with a view of the city....that is exactly what we got. When we checked in I confirmed that we were up high and the front desk lady moved us even higher, awesome! The room was perfect, the beds amazing. My daughter had just gotten back from 3 months in Europe and ended up sleeping till noon....she said the bed was so wonderful she could of slept all day!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for closeness to downtown, walking distance to everything!! Shopping to sight seeing and the transit and water transit to North Vancouver is all just a short walk, not to mention restaurants as well....everything you can think of close by....and the price was right tooo! We will be staying here from now on when we visit Vancouver! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Service We stayed one night at the Downtown Sheraton after our Alaskan cruise. The hotel is a little older, but has been well maintained. The only remotely negative "issue" I had with the property was the dimly lit corridors. Obviously not really a problem, but it was a little weird. Otherwise, the property is fantastic. Platinum received very early check-in (10:30 AM), an upgrade to a junior suite, which is quite large and offers a separate bedroom, a bar area, and great views, as well as club access. The club is three levels, with a complimentary board room on the third, food service on the first, and eating area and complementary computer/printer on the second. It is one of the nicest Sheraton clubs I've seen, and also has a 25th floor balcony overlooking the city. Food was good and snacks/beverages are served throughout the day. There's even a Nespresso machine (in addition to regular coffee service) with milk frother for lattes/cappuccino--haven't seen that in a Sheraton. The staff was fantastic. Melissa at check-in was lovely and very accommodating regarding my early check-in. Valet service was great, as was the staff in the club lounge. Make no mistake, this is an expensive Sheraton. But we certainly received service and quality at this price-point. Here's a tip: to save a little bit/make up for the higher hotel cost, go without a car. It's very easy to get around without one (parking anywhere in Vancouver is expensive and difficult) and the SkyTrain, ferry, and bus service are very nearby. Walking is good for you, too. We hope to return to Vancouver to stay again...wish we could have stayed longer in such a great city/hotel. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff We were at the Sheraton Wall Centre for almost two weeks. There was no concierge but the desk staff was great for suggestions and making dinner reservations etc. Great proximity to restaurants so the noisy hotel restaurant (music) could be avoided. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely recommended Beautiful hotel, in a great location within Vancouver. Rooms are very nice, well furnished, and comfortable. I think charging extra for hi-speed WIFI is a bit much in this day and age (it should just be a provided amenity), but everything else about the hotel and the stay is great value for money. I will stay here again next time in Vancouver. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Check-in Experience The check-in was especially smooth and professional, the room airy and spacious and bed comfortable, During my stay, the Club Lounge food very nice (chow mein, smoked salmon, etc.) although I was told by the attendant that that day's offering was special and that he had never seen such food ("it's usually pasta, pasta, pasta"). Nevertheless I was VERY satisfied! I liked that both Nespresso and regular coffee was available in the Club lounge. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Stay We drove in and felt confused as where to pull in. Wish it was clearly marked. Stood in the wrong line waiting to check in. Felt silly. Bell Man and Valet was great. Front desk gave us wrong directions to the pool. Took us ver 45 minutes to find. Need better hallway signs. The rooms do get lot of street noise and I found it difficult to sleep. I can hear neighbors really well. After check out a day later we forgot a most important blanket of my son when we called back to find it they seem NOT very interested in finding it. Could careless. I really wished your hotel cared about clients person articals if left behind. Also Parkin g fees are way too expensive. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always Great Consistently great in all regards. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a superb Sheraton property I used points to book a stay for myself and family members for a quick visit to Vancouver. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff and the quality of this property. We were upgraded to a two bedroom suite on the 31st floor and had amazing views of the surrounding ocean, mountians and city scape of Vancouver. The lounge was excellent and the facilities were very nice. I recommend Sheraton Wall Centre! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in an excellent location I was very pleased with this property. My only minor complaint is that the bathroom is fairly small for a newer property. Otherwise it was clean, the rest of the room was spacious, beds were comfortable, check-in was smooth and the staff was friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some ways to go Hotel was in great location and bed was excellent. That*s the good news. Check in was nothing special no mention of my status nor was the Starwood Preferred area prominent. I was in line and had to let the reception area know I was next. There was no mentioned about needing help with bag. Later in the evening I was at the other location since there are two locations to check in (was not noted in hotel info). The second encounter not very good either, we were virtually ignored for 5 minutes while she talked on the phone. its nice to say I will be with you in a moment. My whole point is I stay with many Starwood properties (worldwide) this one needs improvement. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIREWORKS & A CLOUD NINE EXPERIENCE If ever I was speechless it was during my stay for the long weekend in August. What a magnificent experience to view the fireworks with my family and friends from my spacious balcony!. My stay was above and beyond what I could ever have expected. Beautiful spacious upgrade for an unforgettable weekend! Everything was absolutely perfect. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice when visiting Vancouver This property is centrally located for your visit to Vancouver. The rooms are spacious, the gym is superior than most other gyms and the staff are some of the best around. Shelly from reservations helped me tremendously as did Gary from the Club lounge. Both always had the answers for all my questions. If I had any critique it would be over the expensive parking rate. I think it should be a little lower. June 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great feature but a couple of concerns Overall we were very satisfied with our stay. The staff was excellent and very accommodating. My concerns are minor. I was very surprised to find that in the restaurant we were not given bread but had to pay extra for it. I have not experienced that in other high end restaurants. Also, the Green Initiative seems like a good idea at first. You get a $5 coupon for each day that you choose no maid service. I'm sure that the hotel is saving more than $5 on this one so it appears to be a way for the hotel to make more profit while "appearing" to be green. If they are going to try to be green they should be honest about it. Lastly, instead of telling people the parking is $30 plus tax, they should tell them that the parking tax is 27% August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Facilties Great layout, ease of access & number of breakout rooms excellent. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Life Time Platinum guest rating I have been staying at this hotel since it was built. Over the years, it has been consistently very good until the last 3 stays. The front desk staff seems tired, sometimes irritable. The housekeeping staff shows lack of attention. Lounge appetizers lack imagination and taste. Lovely location. August 2, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>