Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center

  • 1657 Worcester Road
  • Framingham,
  • Massachusetts
  • 01701
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for a short stay The hotel was inviting and well kept. Would stay there again if needed June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't GO! Stayed June 10 - 13 was a terrible experience. 3. Only one OLD elevator 2. Musty Smelling Hotel, seriously is calling for a makeup but most of all 1. Hotel Room Keys DON"T WORK – Room 517 Every night same story, go up, try, go down get another key, go up, try and then maintenance guy had to open door. Stood in hallway for 20 minutes before a bell hop came by and saved me! Ridicules! I had to change room keys 5 times up and down that one OLD elevator, told maintenance was going to fix the room key lock, asked 4 times if they did or were going to. Maintenance guy even told me don’t leave the room for the night. UNBELEIVABLE! If you do have to stay don’t stay in room 517. <One unhappy traveler> June 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Convenient location with disorganized billing. I have been staying in this hotel for years, but with the new look has come disorganized billing practices. Two holds were placed on my credit card for the four rooms my organization used for the amount of the stay. I have never had this happen to me at any hotel in my life anywhere. And one person at front desk said she would call my bank to cancel one of the holds, three days later nothing has happened. And when I called again from home, another person told me to contact credit card company--although the policy is that holds cannot be disputed. Five days now have passed and no change in my card account. Nice hotel but they need to study billing practices. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel right next to Natick mall! Very comfortable hotel with proximity to Natick mall. Staff are always friendly and accommodating. Beds so comfortable, as always for sheraton hotels. June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK The Mr. Coffee machine in my room was broken and the paper cups were not fresh, obviously handled but not used. There was hair on the bed and bathroom floor that was not mine. Furniture ripped and dusty. Glass table top on desk very dirty. Also, when I called for a wake up call, I pressed Guest Services and the person who answered was annoyed and asked me to call the Operator. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excepptional Service! I had the pleasure of staying at this location for the first time. I was not only pleased as a guest but I also hosted a meeting and the service, set up, food, hotel staff, and event managers were all so professional and pleasant. Very personable. I look forward to holding more meeting and staying there for pleasure as well. The decor is so inviting and contemporary with a homey feel and the bar and restaurants are awesome. RMM April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Bedding and pillows soo comfortable. Everything was very clean. Staff was cheerful as well as helpful. Could have used some sort of TV guide. April 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Weekend Away Issues with room key, broken elevator, indoor pool closed due to chemical imbalance. Lobby is chaotic like Grand Central, room service trays left outside of hotel room doors. We will not be back and do not recommend this hotel to others. Contacted GM, Front Desk Spvsr and Manager on Duty - ZERO response. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent personnel The first impression is always the most important. My greeting at the front desk (without a reservation) was most friendly and helpful. Very good room and a good rate. I would highly recommend this hotel if you need to stay in that area. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great experience in hosting Conferences I was there for a Convention and the hotel is very well set up to serve that purpose. It may seem like a small thing but the available coffee and water locations were well placed and kept full. Also, the main meeting rooms were downstairs and out of the way of other hotel guests. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Infrastructure Issues Every tiem I stay at this hotel I swear it will be the last. the people that work there are fine but there's little they can do with the fact that the hotel needs updating, particularly the elevators. They are incredibly slow. They will tell you that there are other elevators in the building but they're at the back (i think) and inconvenient unto themselves. Furthermore the hotel always seems to be at capacity with large groups so you have to factor in intra-hotel travel time, which is ridiculous, in considering when you need to leave to get to work. They've also now added a $12 parking fee, $17 for valet. Mind you this is a suburban hotel with a gigantic parking lot attached to it (that also reserves 10 handicap spots, none of which are filled). The parking fee has got to be the last straw. None of this is the staff's fault. I think someone in corporate is making cost-cutting and revenue-generating decisions at the sake of the customer experience. I really need to find a better hotel for when i come to work in Hopkinton. I love traveling, and the spg program, but i dread coming here. i think the hotel experience has finally trumped the loyalty program June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton in name only I stay at this location only because it's close to work. There are always issues - long check-in/check-out lines, billing errors, no King-sized bed, no upgrade for platinum status, burned out light-bulbs (that don't get repaired even weeks later when I get put in the same room), bad plumbling (see light bulbs), room keys don't work, etc., etc.. In addition, the fitness eqpt is dated, the wireless signal is weak (especially on the top floors), the elevators are slow and often out of order, etc. Needs a complete overall to be brought to Sheraton standards. January 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad experience What a horrible hotel!!!! room service was delievered cold and inedible, The "restaurant" was almost non existant and the one staff member was overwhelmed but still tried to be as pleasant as possible. the windows did not block the outside road noise . what a disaster!!! bathroom was in need of a renovation and the fixtures really showed their age March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintenance is Lacking The mold on the shower tiles combined with the clump of hair left on the shower curtain by some previous guest was enough to give me agita. The cleaning staff needs to be more attentive. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay outside of the city Had an enjoyable stay over Memorial Day Weekend. Hotel was booked - holiday weekend, soccer tournament, wedding - but the staff was very accommodating, the hallways were clean and overall it was a nice experience. The only downside was the slow elevators and the fact that you have to pay for parking ($12/day self or $17/day valet). May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small town hotel with big city ego I've stayed many times at this hotel over the past few years. Its located just off the main highway and not near much which is why I was annoyed to have to start paying $12 to park in an open air lot - this is not downtown Boston. The $25-$35 a la carte steak - this is also not the Capital Grille. The third poke in the eye was the bar manager who shut off the volume on the TV's during a game 7 playoff game - everyone at the bar was watching the game! Someone should tap this hotel on the shoulder and let a bit of air out of its head. May 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid if possible - Staff generally disinterested and unresponsive. - Asked for a quiet room at check-in - room provided was facing Mass. Turnpike, extremely noisy. No SPG Platinum Upgrade. - Room style was functional and cozy, A/C / heating very loud. - Poor service in Executive Lounge. No plates or silverware, empty tables are not cleaned up. Breakfast selection limited and does not get refilled once empty. - The person who checked me out, did not speak a single word, let alone ask me how my stay was. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place to stay! This hotel has you from the highway! It's beautiful! This has a majestic castle theme on the outside and both rustic and contemporary beauty on the inside. We stay twice a month, a getaway from home--the hotel is local to us, and are treated with the utmost respect by all staff. Lauren at the desk is awesome--she is easy to talk to (not snobbish) and took immediate care of any special needs. Thank you Lauren! The pool could use more ambiance (plants? paintjob?), but still very nice. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, my room not great This room (241) is a great size but has it's challenges. The desk / work area is not ergonomicly friendly and is too high to work from. The desk lamp didnt' work which was an added negative. The room is positioned by the stairwell which results in the equivalent of a knock on the door sound every time somebody used the stairway. Not condusive to good sleeping May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Conditions I was dissapointed in the original room assigned to me. Room 275 was a smokers room and wreaked of cigarette smoke. I requested a change and received another room that was much better. I strongly suggest the Hotel Management clean or replace the carpets or other fabric creating this distasteful odor. Also, the elevator near the center of the hotel was not in good condition and caused concern on its operability. Clearly this is an older hotel that needs basic maintenance. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Top Notch Rachael at the front desk went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met and our stay very rewarding. The accommodations are clean, comfortable and luxurious at a reasonable price. Great bar. Only down side is they charge $12 per night to self park. I suppose that is customary in a large city, but this is well outside the Boston city limits. It would not keep us from staying here again. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Weekend We stayed in a club level room on 6/15/13 and must say that this was a very nice hotel! The staff are tremedous and pay very good attention to detail when it comes to customer service! Being an SPG member we were upgraded to a club room when the front desk supervisor found out is was our wedding anniversary! The hotel is going through a remodel, so there was only 1 restaurant, but the food was delicious! Thank You all! June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I stayed for 9 nights and the room was not cleaned properly. Also, they didn't replace the things that we used. For example, cups, complimentary water and coffee. I had dirty bed cover two nights in a row. As a group we did have a problem with the manager on duty Eric (I don't know his last name) He was not polite, had an undiscoverable attitude, and was not able to solve any of the issues we had. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at Framingham, MA Sheraton I never write bad reviews, because I have NOT had a bad experience at an SPG property so far..Unfortunately this was not the case with my last stay..I would like Sheraton to maintain its quality. Here are some of the concerns I had: - Room was not cleaned and used glasses/plates removed ..for three day stay - - I was charged for 2 glasses of wine at the club lounge while I consumed only one..even May 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst one in a while I see a lot of hotels and this one is bad. The window in the room was broken, and had a draft (36 degrees outside), HVAC was poor at best, room furnishings, carpet, bathroom are all old and in serious need of an upgrade. The hotel is under construction, which have been nice to know when booking. Maybe they'll fix all the stuff that needs it while they are in construction mode. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Parking Inconvenient This hotel is decent but quirky, with quite a few inconsistencies, but for the most part has been my most convenient option. Convenience just took a hit with rollout of paid parking (this is a large cement mall-like parking lot). Now parking is even less convenient and you have to pay for it (reduced convenience is the bigger problem for me). Somehow they managed to make it so that despite that it is now paid, it is even harder to find a spot near the entrance. I complained and was told that some people prefer valet (sorry I highly prefer to get in and out without waiting)... April 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Management After spending an hour and a half on the phone with their contract computer department, they had the nerve to charge my bill for the phone call! I have had 2 stays with no internet, and one with 3 of 4 days with cold showers. All I got was an apology. Not once did the GM ask if there was a way to make it up, or to make the situation better. No offer at all. February 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bed is horrible, unlike starwood beds.... I attended a weekend function at the hotel. Most elevators were out of order, and there was a bad batch of room keys, so guests couldn't get into their rooms, although they had many keys issued. Lines for elevators were impossible. Worst, was the king bed on the Club level floor. Worst night sleep in years. Broken down mattress. Starwood should be ashamed. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay We stayed here for a weekend trip to Boston and to attend my 50th reunion from Framingham State University. Our room was renovated, clean, quiet, spacious, and the bed was comfortable. The staff at the front desk were helpful with directions. Special thanks to Derek for providing shuttle service to the college. We will definitely stay here again. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for teachers If your teacher this hotel offers the greatest price for the greatest value. Everything about the room, customer friendly staff and the biggest bonus was that were able to bring our pet along which even saved us more money because we do not have to put the dog in a kennel. Even better our daughter got to see her dog. September 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>