Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center

  • 1657 Worcester Road
  • Framingham,
  • Massachusetts
  • 01701
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid if possible - Staff generally disinterested and unresponsive. - Asked for a quiet room at check-in - room provided was facing Mass. Turnpike, extremely noisy. No SPG Platinum Upgrade. - Room style was functional and cozy, A/C / heating very loud. - Poor service in Executive Lounge. No plates or silverware, empty tables are not cleaned up. Breakfast selection limited and does not get refilled once empty. - The person who checked me out, did not speak a single word, let alone ask me how my stay was. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place to stay! This hotel has you from the highway! It's beautiful! This has a majestic castle theme on the outside and both rustic and contemporary beauty on the inside. We stay twice a month, a getaway from home--the hotel is local to us, and are treated with the utmost respect by all staff. Lauren at the desk is awesome--she is easy to talk to (not snobbish) and took immediate care of any special needs. Thank you Lauren! The pool could use more ambiance (plants? paintjob?), but still very nice. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We arrived early in the morning, very tired after having had very little sleep. Our room was not ready, however, the staff was very polite and understanding and made an extra effort to get us checked into a room with in 2 hrs. Room was very comfortable. Soft towels, pillows Oh, yes delicious food excellent service October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Conditions I was dissapointed in the original room assigned to me. Room 275 was a smokers room and wreaked of cigarette smoke. I requested a change and received another room that was much better. I strongly suggest the Hotel Management clean or replace the carpets or other fabric creating this distasteful odor. Also, the elevator near the center of the hotel was not in good condition and caused concern on its operability. Clearly this is an older hotel that needs basic maintenance. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with service and faciltiies I've been staying at the Sheraton Framingham every week for over a month. I usually eat at the Postern every night. Great Smokehouse Burger.... The first time I walked into the bar, Ed greeted me with a smile and a handshake as I was sitting down. Before I could get situated in my seat, he had a beer being poured and a menu in front of me. The next thing I know, Rob was putting some pretzels down and asking me about my day. I've been in the bar with just the three of us, and I've been in the bar with 50-60 people (or more). I've seen them slammed, and I've seen them alone. These guys make the time away from my family more bearable. Having my friend Ed to talk to, and share parenting stories, the trials of working out of the house, etc., has provided me with positive peers who do their job well day after day. Thanks for having guys like Rob and Ed on staff. (and, yes, I no longer need a menu and don't have to tell them which beer I would like). As for the rest of the staff - Rachael, Lauren and Cassandra have always greeted me with happiness, and helped with whatever I've needed. Thanks to the whole team, you guys are great. Bill October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excepptional Service! I had the pleasure of staying at this location for the first time. I was not only pleased as a guest but I also hosted a meeting and the service, set up, food, hotel staff, and event managers were all so professional and pleasant. Very personable. I look forward to holding more meeting and staying there for pleasure as well. The decor is so inviting and contemporary with a homey feel and the bar and restaurants are awesome. RMM April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Weekend We stayed in a club level room on 6/15/13 and must say that this was a very nice hotel! The staff are tremedous and pay very good attention to detail when it comes to customer service! Being an SPG member we were upgraded to a club room when the front desk supervisor found out is was our wedding anniversary! The hotel is going through a remodel, so there was only 1 restaurant, but the food was delicious! Thank You all! June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I stayed for 9 nights and the room was not cleaned properly. Also, they didn't replace the things that we used. For example, cups, complimentary water and coffee. I had dirty bed cover two nights in a row. As a group we did have a problem with the manager on duty Eric (I don't know his last name) He was not polite, had an undiscoverable attitude, and was not able to solve any of the issues we had. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at Framingham, MA Sheraton I never write bad reviews, because I have NOT had a bad experience at an SPG property so far..Unfortunately this was not the case with my last stay..I would like Sheraton to maintain its quality. Here are some of the concerns I had: - Room was not cleaned and used glasses/plates removed ..for three day stay - - I was charged for 2 glasses of wine at the club lounge while I consumed only one..even May 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK The Mr. Coffee machine in my room was broken and the paper cups were not fresh, obviously handled but not used. There was hair on the bed and bathroom floor that was not mine. Furniture ripped and dusty. Glass table top on desk very dirty. Also, when I called for a wake up call, I pressed Guest Services and the person who answered was annoyed and asked me to call the Operator. April 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst one in a while I see a lot of hotels and this one is bad. The window in the room was broken, and had a draft (36 degrees outside), HVAC was poor at best, room furnishings, carpet, bathroom are all old and in serious need of an upgrade. The hotel is under construction, which have been nice to know when booking. Maybe they'll fix all the stuff that needs it while they are in construction mode. April 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Management After spending an hour and a half on the phone with their contract computer department, they had the nerve to charge my bill for the phone call! I have had 2 stays with no internet, and one with 3 of 4 days with cold showers. All I got was an apology. Not once did the GM ask if there was a way to make it up, or to make the situation better. No offer at all. February 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad experience What a horrible hotel!!!! room service was delievered cold and inedible, The "restaurant" was almost non existant and the one staff member was overwhelmed but still tried to be as pleasant as possible. the windows did not block the outside road noise . what a disaster!!! bathroom was in need of a renovation and the fixtures really showed their age March 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bed is horrible, unlike starwood beds.... I attended a weekend function at the hotel. Most elevators were out of order, and there was a bad batch of room keys, so guests couldn't get into their rooms, although they had many keys issued. Lines for elevators were impossible. Worst, was the king bed on the Club level floor. Worst night sleep in years. Broken down mattress. Starwood should be ashamed. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay We stayed here for a weekend trip to Boston and to attend my 50th reunion from Framingham State University. Our room was renovated, clean, quiet, spacious, and the bed was comfortable. The staff at the front desk were helpful with directions. Special thanks to Derek for providing shuttle service to the college. We will definitely stay here again. May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and tired Facility needs updating, lacks regular maintenance and cleaning in the rooms, food served cold. Some staff cheery, yet most were just waiting for time to pass and did not have the concept of "hospitality" June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporate Traveler Review I am a corporate traveler and have stayed at this property each week Monday-Thursday since October 2013. I stay here for two main reasons: 1) club lounge with great continental breakfast and good evening appetizers; 2) very nice (for hotel standards) fitness center and pool. The corporate rate is very well priced compared to other hotels in the area and I feel I get great value. It's not the most glamorous hotel, but they do have a good bar/lounge area and is perfect for my needs. My only complaint is with the valet parking they implemented in April of 2014. This hotel is about 30 minutes from downtown Boston and is located in a corporate park environment with plenty of parking available, so charging customers for valet parking is a little ridiculous. You do have the option to self-park, but they still charge you per night and force you to drive up to the valet stand and get a ticket. If parking isn't included in your rate, I recommend parking in one of the nearby corporate lots and walking (only a couple hundred yards) to the hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for teachers If your teacher this hotel offers the greatest price for the greatest value. Everything about the room, customer friendly staff and the biggest bonus was that were able to bring our pet along which even saved us more money because we do not have to put the dog in a kennel. Even better our daughter got to see her dog. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great But Nice hotel, , just a couple of things like the maid didn't restock the toiletries, or water and we stayed on the club for and there was no food morning or evening they say due to new years. This is something we should have been told prior to especially if that's why we booked the club floor January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great experience in hosting Conferences I was there for a Convention and the hotel is very well set up to serve that purpose. It may seem like a small thing but the available coffee and water locations were well placed and kept full. Also, the main meeting rooms were downstairs and out of the way of other hotel guests. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money, not clean Room was expensive and had chipped tub that on further examination was not clean. Toilet likewise was not clean. Wallpaper ripped around socket. Bed was great and work-out room above average. No reason to stay here, much better choices. Pay for internet, but that not a surprise, just a comment. July 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by my one night visit The room smelled like cigarette smoke, I had asked and paid for a suite, this was more like a standard room with a couch. No small fridge in the room and the bathroom needed a facelift. I was told that this was the best for Framingham...how sad. May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED POOR EMPLOYEE CUSTOMER SERVICE UPON ARRIVAL; ROOM KEY NOT READY TIL 10PM, BOOKED ROMANCE PACKAGE NEVER RECEIVED WINE AND STRAWBERRIES. FRONT DESK UNHELPFUL, UNATTENTIVE, AND RUDE. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME HERE GO ELSEWHERE SERIOUSLY! March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Bedding and pillows soo comfortable. Everything was very clean. Staff was cheerful as well as helpful. Could have used some sort of TV guide. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Xmas night Checked into hotel at 10PM as anticipated. Reservation was for 2 dbl beds. Only had one room with a king. Had to stay at another hotel that night. December 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Snow removal Cars were plowed in and black ice was not dealt with adequately Restaurant was by loud renovations and food was poor quality. Drinks were over priced March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and comfortable I just returned from a stay at the Sheraton Framingham and found the hotel to be very clean and comfortable. Being in the hospitality business myself (a family owned motel), I am very picky about cleanliness and modern appeal and was very impressed with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom, modern decor, array and quality of toiletries and spaciousness of the room. The in-room Starbucks coffee was a definite perk! The beds and bedding, like other Starwood properties, were incredibly comfortable. My kids didn't want to get out of bed! The entire staff from the front desk, SPG Club Lounge waiter (my son fondly remembers the "nice man at breakfast that helped us"), and pool lifeguard (yes, there was even a lifeguard!) were all personable and helpful. I found the indoor pool to be very large and the temperature surprisingly warm and inviting. I appreciated that the large room did not smell of chlorine and the air temperature to be tolerable (something not found very often in indoor pool areas). The pool walls themselves could use a facelift, but the comfort of the water and air quality made up for the worn look. Would definitely recommend this hotel. January 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel did not meet our expecations We held our wedding reception here. Our reception was not what we excepted. Hotel was not fully staffed to accommodate 440 guests. September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has poor windows The room would have been much more comfortable had the snow not come in the window and the wind had not blown the curtains. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place love the new elevators in the front January 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>