弗雷明汉喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 弗雷明汉
  • 伍斯特路 1657 号
  • 邮政编码 01701
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bed is horrible, unlike starwood beds.... I attended a weekend function at the hotel. Most elevators were out of order, and there was a bad batch of room keys, so guests couldn't get into their rooms, although they had many keys issued. Lines for elevators were impossible. Worst, was the king bed on the Club level floor. Worst night sleep in years. Broken down mattress. Starwood should be ashamed. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad experience What a horrible hotel!!!! room service was delievered cold and inedible, The "restaurant" was almost non existant and the one staff member was overwhelmed but still tried to be as pleasant as possible. the windows did not block the outside road noise . what a disaster!!! bathroom was in need of a renovation and the fixtures really showed their age March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay We stayed here for a weekend trip to Boston and to attend my 50th reunion from Framingham State University. Our room was renovated, clean, quiet, spacious, and the bed was comfortable. The staff at the front desk were helpful with directions. Special thanks to Derek for providing shuttle service to the college. We will definitely stay here again. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for teachers If your teacher this hotel offers the greatest price for the greatest value. Everything about the room, customer friendly staff and the biggest bonus was that were able to bring our pet along which even saved us more money because we do not have to put the dog in a kennel. Even better our daughter got to see her dog. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great But Nice hotel, , just a couple of things like the maid didn't restock the toiletries, or water and we stayed on the club for and there was no food morning or evening they say due to new years. This is something we should have been told prior to especially if that's why we booked the club floor January 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money, not clean Room was expensive and had chipped tub that on further examination was not clean. Toilet likewise was not clean. Wallpaper ripped around socket. Bed was great and work-out room above average. No reason to stay here, much better choices. Pay for internet, but that not a surprise, just a comment. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great experience in hosting Conferences I was there for a Convention and the hotel is very well set up to serve that purpose. It may seem like a small thing but the available coffee and water locations were well placed and kept full. Also, the main meeting rooms were downstairs and out of the way of other hotel guests. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporate Traveler Review I am a corporate traveler and have stayed at this property each week Monday-Thursday since October 2013. I stay here for two main reasons: 1) club lounge with great continental breakfast and good evening appetizers; 2) very nice (for hotel standards) fitness center and pool. The corporate rate is very well priced compared to other hotels in the area and I feel I get great value. It's not the most glamorous hotel, but they do have a good bar/lounge area and is perfect for my needs. My only complaint is with the valet parking they implemented in April of 2014. This hotel is about 30 minutes from downtown Boston and is located in a corporate park environment with plenty of parking available, so charging customers for valet parking is a little ridiculous. You do have the option to self-park, but they still charge you per night and force you to drive up to the valet stand and get a ticket. If parking isn't included in your rate, I recommend parking in one of the nearby corporate lots and walking (only a couple hundred yards) to the hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by my one night visit The room smelled like cigarette smoke, I had asked and paid for a suite, this was more like a standard room with a couch. No small fridge in the room and the bathroom needed a facelift. I was told that this was the best for Framingham...how sad. May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED POOR EMPLOYEE CUSTOMER SERVICE UPON ARRIVAL; ROOM KEY NOT READY TIL 10PM, BOOKED ROMANCE PACKAGE NEVER RECEIVED WINE AND STRAWBERRIES. FRONT DESK UNHELPFUL, UNATTENTIVE, AND RUDE. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME HERE GO ELSEWHERE SERIOUSLY! March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and tired Facility needs updating, lacks regular maintenance and cleaning in the rooms, food served cold. Some staff cheery, yet most were just waiting for time to pass and did not have the concept of "hospitality" June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Xmas night Checked into hotel at 10PM as anticipated. Reservation was for 2 dbl beds. Only had one room with a king. Had to stay at another hotel that night. December 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Snow removal Cars were plowed in and black ice was not dealt with adequately Restaurant was by loud renovations and food was poor quality. Drinks were over priced March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Bedding and pillows soo comfortable. Everything was very clean. Staff was cheerful as well as helpful. Could have used some sort of TV guide. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and comfortable I just returned from a stay at the Sheraton Framingham and found the hotel to be very clean and comfortable. Being in the hospitality business myself (a family owned motel), I am very picky about cleanliness and modern appeal and was very impressed with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom, modern decor, array and quality of toiletries and spaciousness of the room. The in-room Starbucks coffee was a definite perk! The beds and bedding, like other Starwood properties, were incredibly comfortable. My kids didn't want to get out of bed! The entire staff from the front desk, SPG Club Lounge waiter (my son fondly remembers the "nice man at breakfast that helped us"), and pool lifeguard (yes, there was even a lifeguard!) were all personable and helpful. I found the indoor pool to be very large and the temperature surprisingly warm and inviting. I appreciated that the large room did not smell of chlorine and the air temperature to be tolerable (something not found very often in indoor pool areas). The pool walls themselves could use a facelift, but the comfort of the water and air quality made up for the worn look. Would definitely recommend this hotel. January 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel did not meet our expecations We held our wedding reception here. Our reception was not what we excepted. Hotel was not fully staffed to accommodate 440 guests. September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has poor windows The room would have been much more comfortable had the snow not come in the window and the wind had not blown the curtains. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place love the new elevators in the front January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I had high hopes because of the Sheraton's reputation for quality but was disappointed across the board on this trip: >>Somehow the lights and the smoke detectors are wired together. A loose light bulb created noise like electrical arcing through the smoke detector. Scary, even after a visit from engineering! >>Room is plain, with generic worn furnishings (beds are comfortable though) >>Room door did not close tight; hall noise not muffled at all >>Traces of mold/mildew in shower >>Grungy bathtub; discolored non-slip strips >>Hallways were frigid, probably in low 60s.; old mattresses and box springs lined several of the halls on my floor January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What Romance Package?? I booked the romance package for my 1 Year anniversary. I was told it included - appetisers, wine & Chocolate covered strawberries, full breakfast in the restaurant or delivered to room and a late check out. All I got was a full breakfast at the buffet. I called the front desk from my room and was told the wine & strawberries was coming - I gave up at 9pm. They really put a damper on my first anniversary - and I couldn't be more dissapointed. The best part was the crying baby in the room next to us that was up until 11pm and up again at 6:30 in the morning. Their toddler banged on our wall and ran in the hallway pulling on our door knob. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is great for location. I love this hotel because of its location, however the housekeeping is not consistent. I stayed 14 nights and everyday I came back i would either find my bed not made (and I did not do the Eco thing for that night) or complimentary water not replaced or shampoo/conditioner not replaced. If they replaced the shampoo and conditioner, it would either only be shampoo or conditioner or soap or lotion. The complimentary coffee is sometimes missing as well. I know these thigs are complimentary, and that I should be thankful that it's even there however it's a plus if it's complete. Also, consistency from housekeeping would also do wonders! September 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Convenient location with disorganized billing. I have been staying in this hotel for years, but with the new look has come disorganized billing practices. Two holds were placed on my credit card for the four rooms my organization used for the amount of the stay. I have never had this happen to me at any hotel in my life anywhere. And one person at front desk said she would call my bank to cancel one of the holds, three days later nothing has happened. And when I called again from home, another person told me to contact credit card company--although the policy is that holds cannot be disputed. Five days now have passed and no change in my card account. Nice hotel but they need to study billing practices. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VIP Treatment Your manager, Brian Smith, went out of his way to make my (4th of July) business trip special. My parking was complimentary and within 5 minutes of landing in my room I was treated to unexpected refreshments. Both touches were perfect for the moment and meant a lot to me. Your staff was professional and the upgrade to a larger room really showed that you value my business as well as that of my perrs with Nordstrom. We are known for service and I will be sharing my experience over and ober with others. Thank you to Brian for being very strategic in execution - I had a very nice 2 days because of his thoughtfulness. -John Zappa July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some things need attention I realize you are under renovation. My thoughts are here... Reno in rooms overall good - grout in bathroom tile in tub really nasty. Carpet in bedroom clearly not vaccumed at all - found food particles, pills, hair etc etc on the carpet. Inside the radiator / HVAC there is a loose screw floating about - a child could eat this - not good (still there). Beds very clean - good. Intenet access good. At 3PM ish when I arrived 5th floor houskeepers were "hanging out" in the closet - but breakfast trays still on the floor. Conference service overall good. Food good. Business center has a "B" missing on one of the keyboards- Plz fix. Staff in general very pleasant - March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr.Colonel Book on line for a king size bed but when I register at the front desk they told me that my room was ready. When I entered the room, the door was open and a towel on the front door. Suprisingly, instead of a king two small beds was selected for me. I went back to the lobby to clarify the misunderstand. The gentleman told me that is all they have. I told me that I was more willing to extra for a better room. He made wait for almost one hour. I check out at 10:15pm and requested for a receipt. He said that he cannot provide me one but he will e-mail it me. At 12:30am I received the invoice said the I checked out at 3:40pm. April 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not impressed For the price we paid I expected better service. Additional fees were added for WiFi use. If there was a continental breakfast, it was not offered. We weren't even given a print out receipt when checking out. We were told, to check our email when we got home. REALLY! paper must be a premium. When the guy after us had over $300 in incorrect charges to his room. I left very uneasy about not being given an opportunity to review the charges at check out. There was a very diverse group of employees and customers. While observing customers coming and going at the front counter, it appeared that male customers were treated more friendly, kind and helpful, than female customers. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by CHARGING FOR PARKING IS RIDICULOUS At the time I checked out, I was advised for the first time that the hotel now charges $12 per day for parking - I was not told this when I checked in, nor did it appear when I made my reservation - I have stayed at this hotel many times before, and was never charged before - Given the fact that the hotel is 20 miles outside of Boston, I believe this charge is ridiculous - It will be a major factor of my deciding whether to stay at the hotel again August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has Potential, but it's a mess This site has definitely improved over the years. It used to be laughably, embarrassingly bad, now it's just not good. Little things, which I'm sure they're working on, detract from an overall nice experience. Many things are a little beat up, a little dated, a little worn out. Ice machine broken on 6th floor, no one seemed to notice or care. Carpet frayed and worn, walls beat up in hallways, all in need of paint. Like I said, I'm sure they're working on this, but it all added up (along with the constant broken elevators, which I know they were repairing), it was an inconvenient and somewhat unpleasant stay. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel noisey and No Housekeeping Have stayed at this hotel for the last 4 years on Christmas. This year was the biggest disappointment. Understanding it was Christmas and the staff may have been short, our room was never cleaned although we witnessed other rooms being cleaned. We were away from the room for the entire day, ecept for about 2 hours. We had to call housekeeping three times to get some clean towels. Movies were not accessible on TV. Hotel was noisey -constant banging and rumbling sounds. December 31, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Remodel needed It appears from the design story boards in the lobby that this location is due for a remodel - they best hurry before losing starwood clients. Used points for stay on club floor - below average and no free wi-fi in rooms? Even the budget hotels today offer free wi-fi, maybe they are paying for the remodel with the $10 fee. Hotel elevators old, small and scarry, tired furnishings and club room breakfast mediocre at best. Starwood booking claimed robes in room - not there, claimed free wifi - assumed in room but was only accessed from "club room". Free is not always good. icing on the cake - ice machine - 1 per floor was a mile away and not working (maybe because next to room 666) May 30, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:32:34.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_756, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>