Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política sobre los Requisitos de Edad

Tenga en cuenta que la edad mínima para registrarse en el hotel es de 21 años.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by adequate hotel - not in old town This hotel is not near old town but the location is right across the street from Smathers beach. I rented a bike at the hotel (mopeds were also available). The bike ride to old town took 20 minutes. The shuttle took 15 minutes but was free. The concierge, Allyson, was excellent. She doesn't work there full time but she was fabulous. The room was adequate. The bedroom and dressing room were nicer than the living room/kitchen but overall the suite was fine. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall perfect vacation We have never been as pleased with everything as much as we were here! The staff was great the hotel was great and very clean. We were treated like family and were remembered when we came through the lobby. Key West in general is just a great vacation and the Sheraton has the best location. The shuttle service is a great plus, and yes Mr. Ed is a sweetie. Make your next vacation at the Sheraton in Key West. You won't be dissapointed! April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Convenient to Everything Our suite was absolutely wonderful. We did not know about the shuttle service at first but caught on quickly . Great service . The staff was wonderful. The whole property was so very clean and we felt so safe. OverAll this facility was A1A....Thanks for making our first trip to Key West so enjoyable. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great service, hotel staff is courteous and friendly, especially John at the front desk. Clean comfortable rooms. Good food at the Sheraton Coral Cafe. Beach aross the street. Free shuttle service to and from downtown Key West. I highly recommend this hotel. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great newly renovated rooms Rooms were great, staff was great, pool was good. Location is a bit out of downtown but fine if you have a car. Only slight beef was as platinum members we ended up with one of the few rooms without a balcony, but other than that everything was great. May 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by UNTRUSTWORTHY EMPLOYEE WE HAD LEFT SOME ITEMS IN ONE OF THE CABINETS WHEN WE LEFT THE HOTEL. WE CALLED TO TELL THEM WERE WE LEFT THE ITEMS. AND NOBODY IN HOUSEKEEPING CLAIMED THEY SAW THEM. I THEN SAID WELL I GUESS THE NEXT GUEST GOT SOME FREE STUFF, I WAS THEN TOLD THAT COULD NOT HAVE HAPPENED BECAUSE BEFORE ANY NEW GUEST GET ACCESS TO THE ROOM ALL CABINETS & DRAWERS ARE OPENED BY THE HOUSEKEEPING. I CONTACTED THE MANAGER AND HE WAS NO HELP AND WOULD NOT ACKNOWLEDGE ANY WRONG DOING ON HIS STAFFS PART & DID NO COMPENSATION TO US FOR WHAT HIS STAFF DID. I WOULD NOT RECOMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYBODY March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Loved this hotel! This hotel was very nice. It was across the street from the beach. The staff was very helpful, they helped us set up dinner reservations and gave us advice on what to do. The suite was fanatastic. We will be back. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel on beach One of the few hotels in KW right on the beach which is lovely. Huge rooms, very comfortable. The only downside to staying here is that there are no other restaurants within walking distance and it is too far to walk to town. We had planned on using the shuttle they provide to the center of town but it turns out that it only takes 12 people an hour and the hotel has lots more people than that so it is virtually impossible to get a shuttle. The upside is you can share a cab with the dozens of other upset guests. You really either need a car or plan on lots of cabs. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle driver/Pool towel attendant My family and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel and in Key West. It was our first time there on vacation. Our shuttle driver Ed was excellent!!!!! He went above and beyond for us. Also, the pool towel attendant (don't know his name) was excellent also. He was very courteous and a hard worker. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. We had a very relaxing vacation. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Front Desk/Bar Staff Had a great stay at the Sheraton. Front Desk staff was friendly and helpful. Bartender (she was there most afternoons/evening) at the Tiki Bar was friendly and did a great job of making everyone feel at home! The room was great! Clean and spacious! Always love the comfy beds! Was surprised by housekeeping and the fact that they waited until late in the day (3-4pm) to clean our room (245) most every day. One would think they would clean earlier in the day knowing people would be back in their rooms after 4pm to ready for a night out on Duval Street. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! The Sheraton Suites is situated right across from Smathers Beach and about a 10 minute ride to all the Key West action; the hotel is perfectly placed to enjoy all that Key West has to offer. The hotel has excellent, clean and spacious suites and the pool area is nicely situated with plenty of sun and is themed very well. The hotel offers a complementary shuttle to and from the downtown area (2 blocks from Duval St.); Mr. Ed (the driver) is extremely knowledgeable and can provide you with any recommendations or free drink coupons. The hotel has a descent gym and also has a solid concierge that will help make reservations or recommendations to any of the restaurants on the key. Highly recommend and we stayed with points, which was a steal at this property! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location The rooms where very clean and comfortable. The pool was great and the poolside bar is a big plus. The only issue I have is that there is a funny odor when you enter the front door to the lobby. Smathers Beach which is across the street also has a fowl odor to it and is loaded with seaweed. The location is great and the shuttle service is a big plus. Mr. Ed was very informative and helpful and is a major asset to this hotel. June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chickie2 We enjoyed our visit to the Key West Sheraton Suites. The rooms are large and more than adequately equipped. Cleanliness was excellent. There is a convenient shuttle that goes to "town", so you don't need to deal with parking issues. You are located right across the street from Smather's beach. The food was very good and the staff was generally understanding and accommodating. this was our second stay and we will definitely stay here again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suites in Paradise I have stayed at this hotel many times, and while always good, this visit was exceptional. The bell/door staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and while my room was not yet ready when I arrived (I was early, 1PM) they sotred my bags, called me when the room was ready, and the bags were in my room upon my arrival. One of the best pools on the island, with a hot tub, and a nice little bar. There are so many options on the island for breakfast, but if you don't want to go anywhere, the restaurant is really good too. They have some incredible views, and even the garden/pool views are worthy of the location. They accommodated my request for a late checkout since I have platinum status, and really everything was great. The beach is right across the street, and albeit a small one, it is well maintained, with sailboat, parasail, and volleyball available among the renewed habitat. November 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No SPG recognition This was a repeat stay and when I checked in was given an inside room even though I asked if that was the best available and my 50th night. Was then given SPG room after some discussion with manager. Desk people not helpful- other staff were great. Left two messages for management after my stay and never returned my call. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay From the moment I arrived at the hotel, I was thrilled with everything from the first staff member, to the ease of check-in, the beautiful room, and the overall beauty of the entire property. I can't wait to go back. May 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room not clean We were very dissatisfied with the cleaning of our room. Bathroom floors never washed- rug in room never vacuumed. Some days we had a bath rug in front of the sink, other days none. Bugs in the room. They got into my medicine pill case and were crawling over my medicine. I had to discard a week of medicine. The location of the hotel is wonderful but the hotel sorely needs better management & training for the maids. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean room This is a very nice hotel. The rooms were very clean, very spacious and oh the work out facility was GREAT! I do think the couch in the room we stayed in was a little worn....and that happens when your in a popular vacation spot, but it should be replaced. Otherwise, everything was GREAT! I worked in the hotel industry for 8 years and cleanliness is VERY important to me. I know what to look for. The room was clean! June 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room and shuttle The room appeared clean enough, although there were several things that I think should have been attended to. The faucet in the minibar had a bad valve which made a loud vibrating sound unless you turned it fully open. The bathtub drain plug had to be removed in order to use the shower and when removed there was a rod that extended above the drain hole that if stepped on might hurt ones foot. The bottom of the tub also needed to be scoured. I would also appreciate a TV channel guide in the room. In my opinion a staff member cleaning the rooms should be instructed to note any item that needs attention and report it her superior. Management should see that this is done. I would like to have shuttle service that did not require the guest to sign up for a specific time. You don't necessarily know when you will leave or return. Because of this we drove into town and paid for parking. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be back !!! This was our 1st visit to Key West & this hotel was by far the best Sheraton we've stayed in ever! We will be returning next year! I have to tell you, the beds are the most comfortable of any resort we stay at. Shuttle drivers to/from Duval St. were all friendly & helpful, as was the rest of the staff. The beach across the street was a big plus too! December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful staff We spent two days in Key West recently and had overall a pleasant stay. The first night we got a room next to the elevator. Unfortunately, the elevators make a lot of noise so we asked to get a room away from the elevator for the second night. This request was honored immediately and we even got a free breakfast voucher. Breakfast is nice and Anita is a great server! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton I have stayed in many Sheraton hotels and this was among the best ones. The resort was clean and the location was great. The pool was the best part of the resort since we have young children. If you want to go to the beach, I would highly recommend taking a trip up to Bahia Honda State Park (MM 37) vs. the beach here (which had lots of seaweed on it). June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fabulous Week At The Sheraton Key West We have been coming here for many, many years and keep coming back. The facility and the staff are A1. If you want laid back, relaxed and no strain this is the place to stay on the "quiet" side of the island. These folks know how to run a resort area hotel and they know how to treat their customer. Thanks Sheraton Key West, see you in a few months. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home! This is only the second time in Key West and second time at the Sheraton Suites and we love it! Came for my birthday this time and the front desk acknowledged the special occasion and had a Key Lime pie waiting in my fridge! Shout out to Jonathan at the desk who checked us in, great attitude! Can't wait to return! November 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of the way but close to beach I recently stayed at this hotel for 5 nights in Feb. The weather was really great, the overall property was pretty well kept. The rooms are a bit dated but big, rust, dirt, cracking is prevalent but the grounds and pool area are well kept. This property is right across from Smathers beach so if you plan on using the beach, this is the hotel for you. If you want to be close to downtown action, they have a shuttle but it becomes a war to get on before everyone else. Staff that I encountered at the pool and shuttle drivers are VERY RUDE. In fact, I was convinced they tried to be rude on purpose. You can have a good time here if you stay outdoors, at the beach, and don;t expect pleasant people. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience This hotel is perfect for a Key West visit. We loved the location which is away from the noise and clamor of Duval Street, across the street from a great beach. Beach is great for sunning, walking or just sitting enjoying the sun and breeze. Easy to get to "the action" on and around Duval Street and the docks. Shuttle transportation is available or rent scooters or bikes. Hotel staff is so acommodating and the rooms are gorgeous. We had a poolside room with great balcony and the mini bar was so nice as we could bring in some snacks or even fix sandwiches in the room. Nice poolside bar/restaurant and the pool is terrific. It is worth the price to have a nice place to stay. There are some less than attractive places in Key West and we were glad we paid a little more to get a great hotel. We don't get down there often and we are happy we picked such a wonderful spot. Go to the La Trattoria restaurant just down the street for a wonderful meal experience. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel What a beautiful hotel right across from Smathers beach. Staff are the greatest and even sent another shuttle bus down to pick us up after touting Ernest Hemminway's house. My daughter at first sight of our suite stated, "I think I died and went to heaven". Great Sheraton style and first class place as always!!!! April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surprise, happy with our choice! Our first trip to key west, and we spent lots of time online, reviewing our options, even had 4 different hotel reservations made. We eventually cancelled all and chose the Sheraton Suites. Warm cookies when we arrived! The staff was helpful, friendly, and we took advantage of the free shuttle to old town. Lots of great suggestions, and having the beach walking distance across from hotel was icing on the cake for moonlight visits! The room was bigger than expected and we loved the pool. We visited our other hotel options and confirmed we picked the best! In short, our next visit to key west will be here again! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be Back!!! Hotel & Staff were the Best in every way... We enjoyed our stay with out any problems or issues that we have had w/other Hotels. The Pool & Bar area was a good place to relax and enjoy some down time inbetween what the Island had to offer. Thank You! April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two major problems! A major reason we choose this hotel was the shuttle to downtown. It ended up not being worth it. You needed to pre book the shuttle but could not pre book beyond the current day. And it ran so infrequently that you could not get space on it! We asked for 4 people at 6:30 and were told we could only get 8:30. And the return, after 10pm, would only be for 2 people! Now what good is that? Because we encountered this on day 1, I asked to schedule for the next day and was told I could not. Finally, the jacuzzi was cold! Colder than the pool. If these things are not a problem for you, stay here. Rooms are fine. August 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>