Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel to stay at. Very pet friendly when I travel here to my dog shows in the area I stay here. They treat him like the champion he is. A park right next door u can walk your dog to. Great food all around great place to stay. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel of Choice I am in Akron area frequently for business and this is always my hotel of choice. Highly recommend this unique hotel with beautiful views of the river and falls! August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Tub Challenges I really loved the room until I utilized the shower. The stopper does not let any water drain out of the bath tub. I had to totally remove it so I would not stand in dirty water. Also, the water in the sink took a long time to warm up in the evening. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice location Hotel has all suites, so the space is wonderful and rooms were clean. Customer service was lacking a bit - could have explained where things were- gym, spg lounge etc. when I checked in. Staff is professional but a little stuffy. Breakfast in restaurant is wonderful- they have a buffet and very skilled chefs making omelets, french toast and pancakes at your request. Location of the hotel is a beautiful setting along the river. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel... Internet service is bad!! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little slice of paradise With the Cuyahoga River running past, the outside decor and the room layout it would be hard to find a better place to spend a few days in Cuyahoga Falls other than the Sheraton. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by akron's finest Everyone at this hotel is so helpful, courteous, and kind. We love to visit Akron just to stay at this place, August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALways our choice when we come to northeast ohio First time I did not like the room. Our "city view" was a "hotel roof top view" and I think the bed was a queen not a king. But the room and bed were comfortable and clean and the hotel was quiet even with the festivities going on all around. There's always something going on in the Falls. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by `kent stay This unfortunately is our last stay at this hotel as our son graduated from Kent State. That is bittersweet as this hotel consistently shines in every area from check-in to departure. The staff is friendly and efficient. The hotel is very clean and has good parking. Thank you for many great stays. We have never had a disappointing one. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a restful sleep After spending $500.00 for multi-level suite, we were unable to enjoy the balcony/patio area because of a party going on at the next balcony. At least 8 to 10 young people drinking beer and being loud and this was at 5pm - same group woke us up at 3:30am only louder. There needs to be some type of security/supervision to avoid this type of behavior because it is not fair to people who want to just relax on their balcony and follow that up with a good nights sleep. We will not ever spend the night at this hotel again. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations We found this hotel through our AAA travel book. When we arrived, the staff was easy to understand and very professional. We were there for one night but took a quick swim in the pool before bed, to get some blood flow to our bodies. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of food served on the breakfast menu and the breakfast buffet. This was no continental breakfast! Made to order omelets, pancakes and waffles, FRESH fruit, really good coffee and a variety of breakfast meats. The view from the restaurant was very tranquil with an actual river flowing underneath! My only complaints are that I slept on the sleeper sofa and it was warped, uncomfortable and cold. Some of the pillows inside the covers were stained and should have been replaced. The room service food was mediocre but we did order a half hour before they closed. I had forgotten my toothbrush and the front desk gave me one for free! Overall it exceeded our expectations especially for just a one night stay. There was even a Bob Seger tribute concert playing down the street but we couldn't here it because the rooms were so quiet. Staff was outstanding and acknowledged us when we would see them in the hotel. They all seemed to enjoy working at the Sheraton . August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel features are good. We had a wonderful experience, great time, good food, great staff. The only thing that would make this hotel better would be a continental breakfast, For the price of the rooms, breakfast should be included. Other than that.........beautiful! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great all around. This hotel offers a fantastic view and a enormous suite style rooms that are great for business or family travel. Will definately stay here again. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel, however it needs better maintenance. In a 3 day stay we had three maintenance issues with the room. First the thermostat was not working when we a arrived, the next day there was a problem with the door lock and latch. The toilet also needs some repairs to the flushing mechanism The first two items were fixed as soon as we reported them; I did not report the last item, but it needs attention. Otherwise we liked the hotel and would stay there again. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nasty towels The bathtub had hair on the sides and there was no tub stopper so I had to use the plastic from the disposable cup with a wash cloth to plug the drain hole in order to bathe. The towels were very old and were frayed on the edges; not what I expected from such an expensive hotel. The hotel lacks color and the room carpets were dirty. The location is great and close to the highway and local entertainment. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Service and Bad Location I was traveling cross-country from San Francisco to a Washington DC and had to make a stop in Hudson, OH for business. This appeared to be the nearest Sheraton and since I have been a Gold Member of the SPG program since 1999, I tend to look for Sheraton properties during my travels. My mistake was to stay at this property. As an SPG Gold member, I am usually upgraded to the Club Level or at least provided access to the Club Lounge if Club Level rooms are not available. The staff at this property refused to provide me with access to the Club Lounge. When I asked for a blazer to be pressed I was told that they could not do so because they outsource the pressing of clothes and they would have to send it out the next day (after I had checked out) and it would be ready the next day. I therefore had to press my blazer using the iron provided in my room. There are no bakery/cafés or restaurants in the vicinity of this property and so guests are forced to eat in the one restaurant in the hotel. For breakfast I just asked for a muffin and found out that muffins are also outsourced. I was then served 2 stale cold muffins. I asked for them to be warmed they were overheated in a microwave oven. I just got up and left. At checkout, when I expressed disappointment with service, the clerk did not seem to care. I would not recommend thus Starwood Property. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great! I have no complaints. This was a great experience! The staff was wonderful! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuyahoga Falls Sheraton is a premium facility with great food. Nice bar, great restaurant for breakfast and dinner. Rooms are very spacious with great amenities. Highly recommend to anyone traveling to Akron area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Reception We had our daughters reception there this weekend. It was better than we could have imagined. Jennifer, Michelle and their staff were professional and beyond efficient. From the beginning, Jennifer was on top of everything. We were never concerned or stressed about anything because Jennifer was so competent. We will highly recommend your facility to anyone. From your check in staff to the event staff, it was impressive! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, but needs some improvements Hotel is very nice, but we had a few issues. It would be nice if hotel guests could actually park in the parking lot instead of across the street. Also, it was a hot and muggy day and the room would not cool off. Turned the thermostat to 66 and it didn't do anything. It made for a very poor nights sleep. And the train whistle blaring all night didn't help the sleep either. Finally, there were 3 of us in the room with a king bed and sleeper sofa. There was no bedding for the sleeper in the room. And another small thing, there was no hand soap for washing hands. Only the soap in the shower. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall We hosted a large meeting all week. Banquet staff is always willing to do whatever it takes. Sales and catering manager is the best to work with. I did stay in the facility one night. My air conditioner didn't work until later in the evening and my carpet was soaking wet all through the living room. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is different than most hotels This hotel is very unique and does not have the same features as most hotels. From the lower level with the bar/restaurant, sitting area, rooms, pool; the balconies and bar/restaurant with a rushing river view; the rooms with sitting areas, two tvs, windows, getting ready area; to the almost 24 hour (less 20 minutes to run reports) store that had what I needed and didn't even need to leave the hotel; to the great location with other activities around, you can't go wrong by staying at this hotel. There was a wedding going on and unless I went by the venue, I didn't even notice. The banquet area is a gorgeous place for a wedding. I will definitely be back! Thanks Sheraton for a memorable stay. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Honeymoon Night My family purchased a night at the Sheraton for my sister and husband's honeymoon. During the evening when they were supposed to be enjoying themselves, they were waiting for assistance to fix the stopper in the whirlpool tub. Finally that was fixed, and then trying to use the tub, the whirlpool feature did not work. They called the front desk to notify them, were asked if they would like someone to come fix it, and told them they had already wasted enough time from their evening and they would just forget about the bath. The staff seemed responsive on checkout, but it was such a disappointment to us who wanted to give such a lovely gift for the honeymoon. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAMILY TRAVEL WE HAVE FAMILY IN AKRON AREA AND WNEN WE TRAVEL TO AKRON FOR FAMILY WEDDINGS AND FUNERALS WE HAVE BEEN STAYING HERE FOR OVER 15 YEARS AND USUALLY BOOK 8 OR MORE ROOMS , JUST RETURNED TODAY FROM THERE , AND WE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH OUR STAY ,THE STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND GOES OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ACCOMODATE OUR REQUESTS ,, LEFT MY LAPTOP IN ROOM SUNDAY AND REALIZED WHEN I WAS HEADING HOME , CALLED HOTEL FROM ROAD AND THEY RECOVERED MY COMPUTER AND FEDEX IT TO ME AND RECEIVED IT TODAY ,CANT ASK FOR BETTER SERVICE ,, WILL BE BACK IN JUNE FOR ANOTHER WEDDING July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bring your earplugs! This is a lovely Sheraton with a beautiful setting next to the Cuyahoga River and all the amenities. There was only one problem - between midnight and 3 am at least 3 freight trains passed nearby, blowing their whistles for multiple warning blasts each time. Definitely impacted my sleep. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel - BUT Absolutely a Beautiful Hotel, but very hard to get any rest here, at least where our room was located. The beds and rooms are very comfortable, clean, roomy and inviting. But when it is time to sleep is when the trains wake up!! We were located not only on the top floor so we did hear lots of road noise due to the freeway out our window, but also we were in the rooms at the far right in the hotel so we were located right by the train track road crossings and numerous times throughout every hour the whistles would blow not just once but numerous times. The hotel had a very low occupancy rate the night of our stay so I don't understand why they didn't put guest in rooms where this would not be a problem. I would stay here again but with a special request of lower floor and most likely a city view room away from trains. I was really put out with the staff's response, which was just an I'm sorry, so I did end up cancelling the next nights stay because I was exhausted from no night sleep. My advice to the hotel would be to at least tell the guest what to expect if they have to be put in these rooms or even give discounted rates for these particular rooms. To guest, if you want to sleep request rooms on lower floors on right side of hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Confusing payment policies. Upon check in we informed the desk agent that we wanted to pay cash for our room. He informed us that they would still hold $150.00 on our card as a form of payment. He said that it would be returned to our account within three to five days. This is a ridiculous policy! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous view Always go with the gorge view as it is fantastic! Club level is nice, however, breakfast was less than impressive. Would save that money & go to brunch in the restaurant. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not great The hotel overall is good but there are a couple areas where things have dropped off over the years. Examples are bathrooms - showers are getting old and water pressure is pretty low. Television is not great either - competitors offer a lot more options. Front desk staff was just ok - did not acknowledge SPG membership. Could have been more welcoming even though they were busy. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great character I found the staff and facilities to be very accommodating. July 14, 2014
  • 2016-05-26 T10:49:47.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_802, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>