Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms, GREAT front desk staff I couldn't have asked for a better check-in experience. The front desk staff, especially Freddie??, recognized my SPG status and did everything possible to make my stay a pleasant one. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service We arrived late and were checked in with welcoming service. The hotel staff were very kind to help make a special occasion extra special for both my husband and I. Thank you for taking the time to make a business trip more leisurely for my spouse with a nice surprise in our room upon our arrival to smiling helpful staff in the morning at breakfast. All very much appreciated!! September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Room Smelled Musty-Showed lots of wear and tear The hotel is old. The room had a nice bed and was comfortable, but had an unpleasant, musty smell upon entering. Also, there was a lot of wear and tear showing. The shower head was loose and cap had pulled away from the wall, and the floor board over the carpets was letting loose from the wall. Hotel is close the airport and main road, so very loud. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best staff in industry “The staff is always great but this week went above and beyond. they recognized my birthday with several very nice thank yous. They knew my favorites and really surprised me with every one of them. A special thank you to Mike (who always goes out of his way to ensure all is well)and Barbara at the front desk, Alex in the lounge is the best, the drivers even knew it was my birthday. All of this doesn't happen without great management and Rob and Susan run a terrific operation. I stay there quite a bit and always tell my friends and colleagues about my stays.” September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Service The staff at this hotel, from front desk to club room attendees, is wonderful. They are friendly and accommodating, and very welcoming. September 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very tired hotel My first and last visit to this hotel. Very nice staff but very old facilities. My room was very. Old, very small gym, Sheraton club very poorly designed and tired. I was very disappointed with the maintenance and how tired this hotel shows. I would not come back. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Providence Airport Hotel is a great spot! I was very pleasantly surprised at this Providence Airport hotel. The beds were very comfortable, the Club Lounge was nicely appointed and met my needs for breakfast. Nice to have a Jura Espresso machine that is easy to operate. Everyone at the hotel is very nice and helpful beginning at the front desk. September 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with this hotel. The staff was very nice and asked us what room we would like to stay in, so we chose the room with the king size bed. This room should not have been offered to anyone. It was musty and dirty. The rug was covered with large stains and the corners of the room had inches of dust and filth. We immediately went to the front desk and they quickly changed our room to one on another floor. It was much cleaner but the bottom of the shower curtain was stained because it was too long and picked up scum from previous guests showers. Yuck. We had a hard time sleeping because there was a large group of young men partying in the hallway and using foul language for hours. In the morning there was vomit in the hallway that had not been cleaned. Our opinion of this hotel was validated by every person in our group. We will never book a stay again. The only positive comment : The young men at the front counter were very pleasant and tried to be accommodating. They were very sharply dressed and would be a nice representation for any hotel. Unfortunately this hotel did not live up to the expectations of any of the guests in our group. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad, but less than I expect Having stayed frequently at many area hotels, this one is below expectations. The rooms are a bit worn, rugs are stained, lamps a bit rickety. Restaurant service can be a bit sluggish but food is decent. The TV has remarkably few channels, especially compared to several nearby hotels that have many more channels including 5 or 6 premium channels (HBO, Showtime) compared to one at this hotel (just main Showtime channel). Staff is courteous and pleasant. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What the SPG experience should be This hotel is one of a small few that I've actually stayed in which lives up to the spirit and intent of the SPG program. If all SPG properties imitated the Sheraton Providence, membership in the program would actually be valuable and what someone envisioned it to be. Though fairly typical of Sheratons in its design, furnishings, amenities (which are nice and well cared for), services etc., what separates this Sheraton is it's staff. From the housekeeping to the front desk, to the airport shuttle drivers, they were consistently friendly, genuine, took pride in their work (just b/c they cared and not b/c they appeared to want a tip or recognition), and they went above and beyond in their service, such as offering multiple SPG amenities like a room upgrade and free internet with bonus SPG points even though I'm Gold w/ SPG not Platinum. Best of all, rates and point redemptions are incredibly affordable at this hotel, making it a great value. I almost hate to broadcast such praise b/c I feel like the rates would be sure to change drastically, taking away some of its luster. I wish I could remember names of staff, but most important is to realize that the team is solid from top to bottom, and the experience is what SPG was intended to be as a reward for brand loyalty. SPG and Sheraton would be wise to influence their other properties to mimic the Sheraton Providence Airport. In doing so, they would undoubtedly improve the success of their brand and improve long term SPG loyalty. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Choice We spent 4 nights here, 8/14-8/18/14. The staff was wonderful; from Ja'son and Eric and the rest of the desk staff; Dan who was the unofficial concierge for the weekend, Jessie and Danielle in the restaurant and Ebony of housekeeping; all were cheerful and went out of their way to make our stay a most pleasant one. The room was well-appointed and the bed very comfortable; the restaurant was bright and clean and the food a cut above the usual hotel restaurant fare, and the whole experience well worth a return visit. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful Staff A Great Hotel but an even Greater Staff. When they say they aim to please....they go way beyond. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Redefining customer service I stayed at this hotel because my job had moved me to the area and I was looking for a place to live. From the minute I got there, the staff welcomed me and made me feel right at home. They were great with recommendations on areas to live and things to see in Providence, RI. After a few frantic days of house hunting, I was finally able to find somewhere to live and was getting ready to leave the hotel. Two of the guest ambassador's had heard I found a place to live and sent a bottle of Champagne to the room to celebrate. It was truly a touching act of kindness that made me feel like a valued guest. It was such a nice thing to do and I can't recommend this hotel enough! August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel, Needs Upgrade We arrived on August 10th, 2014 about 4pm to be greeted by a very professional front desk staff that welcomed me as a preferred member. I was given room 222 which was directly down the main corridor from the front desk. The hallway was littered with black trash bags full of linens, trash etc. in front of each room. All the doors were open and each room looked more "trashed" than the next. When we opened the door to our room we saw tired furnishings, stained rugs and a bed that was not made correctly, as the fitted sheet was put on in the wrong direction. The room was reasonably clean but not up to the standards I expect from SBG. The pool area floor was not swept and had food and bits of trash scattered. I used points so my family and I could stay near the airport because we had an early flight the next day. VERY DISAPOINTED! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite respite, near airport. Easy to find. The most wonderful front staff of any Sheraton. Always smiling and joking with guests. The rooms were clean, everything worked and despite being near the airport, I never heard a plane. The restaurant service was in need of some training and refinement but the food was good. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel's Customer Service This hotel's customer service was excellent. Every staff person met upon entering building greeted me with a friendly smile and asked if they could assist. I was on a business trip and my companies corp card did not finalize the payment. The Guest Service Assistance and the Assistant Manager on duty followed up with my company and took the worries out of my hand to pay the hotel charges. What great customer service. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! I have never experienced such a hospitable hotel. The staff was truly amazing and the welcome I recieved was like no other. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel hotel was clean, nice pool and workout area. Got a good night's sleep. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Providence Hotel room was fine. Room had resources for business needs. I arrived late in the evening. In the morning I turned on the TV to catch News and World events. Tv did not function properly and no channels were available. Turn on to blank creen: controller would not allow movement to menu or other options. I advised the clerk of TV defect and he made a note for maintennce team to checkout. TV is not a critical item for myself. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs better housekeeping, maintenance Front desk staff was good, helpful. BUT i had issues w/ room, stayed 2 nights for work. Both phones in rm did not work, dead, not fixed during stay. Housekeeping is lazy - room not clean at check in, water left in ice bucket, no plastic bag, during stay the towels, toilet paper, coffee cups not replenished. Room door rubs bad on jamb, doesnt close or open w/o force. This hotel needs a remodel. RM 223 is subject room. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge I feel compelled to write a review about Alex from the Warwick Sheraton from the Club Lounge. If you have been at this hotel you would know him as he is the most genuine caring person I have seen in the concierge lounge. Thank you for having such quality employees! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton Providence The check in, room and check out staff were , courteous and caring. As I was waiting in line to be checked in one of the staff members brought me a cold glass of cucumber infused water. It was really refreshing. That was a great display of hospitality, very much appreciated after an eight hour long car drive. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice clean room We arrived late at night and left at 4 am. so did not use any thing but the bed and room. both those were excellent. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was fine; clean. Hotel is older, but has been remodeled. I had no issues. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you so much for being there Hi Robert, You Hotel was incredible. The front desk staff went out of there way to make sure everyone was accommodated very well. It was greatly appreciated that during a time when no one was thinking one hundred percent straight (funeral) we could rely on such a professional staff to take care of our housing needs on such short notice. We thank everyone for their outstanding efforts and especially Michael who clearly went the extra mile on our behalf and on behalf of our group. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs renovation Despite friendly and responsive staff, I wouldn't recommend this hotel, because it's facilities leave it's guests with the impression of outworn devices. (elevators, dirty windows) July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My hopes were dashed..... First, the restaurant food, atmosphere, and especially the smell, was terrible. Hotel security was non-existent. I did not feel safe. I like that the hotel accepts pets, although I did not bring one. I also liked the lounge, with the bar and hors d'oeuvres. However, no one checked whether you were even staying at the hotel, much less someone paying the premium for this perk. Come to mention it, for a "premium" room, my room was tiny and the tv worked sporadically. Overall, one expects much more for a Sheraton hotel. I will not be returning. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for air travelers This Sheraton is located next to the Providence, RI airport, however I didn't hear any aircraft noise at all during my stay. I appreciated the convenient shuttle service to both the airline terminal and the general aviation sides of the airport. The hotel staff was extremely accommodating in every way and seemed to genuinely enjoy making my stay pleasant. Perhaps the best recommendation I can give is that I intend to stay there again on my next visit to Providence. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had a reasonably good stay Staff was very attentive and friendly. Fitness room is excellent. Nice club room on the 5th floor. Meeting facilities are fairly good. Rooms need more electrical outlets and better carpet. The HVAC unit in the room is kind of noisy and impacted my sleep. Sound insulation is also not the best. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a consistently pleasant stay The staff are always very welcoming and willing to answer any questions. I've stayed here multiple times and have always had consistent service. July 25, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:25:05.559-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_828, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>