シェラトン・ユニバーサルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 91608
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ユニバーサルシティ
  • 333 Universal Hollywood Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 651 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel of the Stars I have always wanted to stay in this hotel, as a co-worker of mine raves about it. I checked in, swiftly, I might add, but, efficiently. The lobby is great. I like to decor and set-up. I was checked into a room on the 20th floor. And, the view was great. Everyone I came in contact with was great. The young lady, when I was checking out, though, seemed a bit put off, when I asked her to split the charges, so, I could pay on 2 cards. She was very nice at the end of the transaction, but, the fact that she seemed put off when asking her to do that, was very minimal in my decision to rate this property the way I did. Overall, everything was GREAT!!! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what a Sheraton should be. The Sheraton Universal exemplifies the Sheraton brand attributes in the best way possible. This is an older facility that has obviously benefited from excellent maintenance. The decor will be familiar to Sheraton regulars, but somehow a little nicer. The experience started with friendly competent parking valets when we arrived, and was enhanced by excellent staff member at the front desk. The facility was very clean and everything was in good repair. We appreciated the upgrade to a small suite based on our SPG status. We used Room Service. The service was quick, the server was pleasant, and the food was good. We had a similar experience in the coffee shop. As I previously stated, this hotel sets the standard for the brand. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by When in LA visit Universal...Sheraton! Your people made your hotel perfect from the sweet man at the front door, to the great freinds I felt I had at the front desk and service desk to the thoughtful man at the club room who had cocoa for me when I showed up at breakfast.. to the great food and service at the Calfornia room, they make a fantastic hambuger! (good fish too),...and, then the bed...do you sell the mattress? It was the most comfortable bed I have ever had at a hotel...loved the shuttle, but I also loved that the hotel was a great place to have friends or business contacts meet me...Thank you, you all made my trip effortless, I only had to concentrate on why I was there! June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had an incredible experience From the time we pulled up at the valet service to our check out our experience was amazing. We were welcomed at check in with a glass of wine and fresh cookies for the kids. We met all of the mangement team at the managers reception. The room was amazing the service was outstanding. At the managers reception the hotel manager overheard my 5 year old neice say that she did not like the appetizers and he had a pizza prepared by the kitchen staff just for her. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends. The staff impressed us at every turn. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room under renovation Excellent customer service from the front desk to the twin bar/lounge waitresses! However, did not receive two queen beds in each room as reserved. A bit of a disappointment but family only stayed one night so no big issue. They did give us free breakfast to make up for it which was very nice of them. Highly recommend staying here if you are looking for a place in walking distance of Universal Studios. Friends were staying at the Hilton next door and the bar was of no comparison. Layout was bad and service was horrific! Sheraton all the way! September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Each time we entered the front door we were greated with a friendly hello. The Front Desk agent (Arturo?) was very helpful and knowledgeable. When he discovered we were traveling with our dog he moved us to a lower floor for easier access in and out of the building. We ordered Room Service - the food came promptly and the server was very polite - however our tray was still outside our door the next morning. The building and grounds are very well maintained. Access in and out of the parking garage is easy as is access to the freeway. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SERVICE EVER! My family recently stayed at your hotel and have to say that we received the best customer service ever. The front desk checked us into our club level room and asked if we were there for a special event, which we were. It was our boys birthdays and the desk gave us a voucher for the breakfast buffet and an in room movie to watch that night after we returned from Universal Studios. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure everyhting was to the the club lounge.We can not wait to perfect for our stay. Our boys loved going go back. March 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised And disappointed I was surprised and disappointed with the condition of the Universal Studios Sheraton. Upon arriving, I waited over 20 minutes to check in and encountered a rude front desk employee. The carpets in the hallway were rippling so badly I couldn't roll my luggage. In the room, the headboard and chair were cracked and peeling, the faucet was coming apart and there were no towels or blowdryer upon check-in. Very dilapidated for the price. I wouldn't stay there again. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Hotel I've been to The rooms are old and dusty, The toilet was half way under the vanity and we couldn't sit down normally. We called before making the reservation to make sure the pool construction will be done when we arrive and they guaranteed us the pool will be open, however when we arrived they said the opening of the pool was pushed off till March. The TVs weren't working the entire first day we were there. so the next morning we took our stuff and just checked out. There are much nicer hotels in the area. Stay Away from this Sheraton February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible internet This hotel has horrible internet speeds. It gets so slow at times that I was clocking 0.15mbps download speeds - this isn't even fast enough to send emails. For business travelers who tend to work from their hotel rooms a lot, this is a terrible hotel to stay at as you won't be able to get anything done. Got on the phone with tech support one night and they were able to slow down other people on the network in order to allow me to send off my emails; however, this isn't a solution one can do every night. Complained multiple times (through Twitter, email, and front desk) about this and was told that the manager would reach out to me; however, did not hear from the manager. Otherwise, the staff is exceptional though. Very friendly and go out of their way to help. March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I recently stayed at this property and was underwhelmed. First, I went out for a run and many hotels have water available when you get back. This property didn't and when I asked I was told I could buy a bottle from the store. second, One night I ordered room service, the pasta with sausage, and couldn't believe for $21 I got a tiny and bland meal. At checkout I mentioned both issues and the agent could have cared less. I expected more from this type of property, especially as a Gold member, but they didn't deliver. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service!!! I've been an SPG member for a little less than a decade, and an elite member for three years, and the Sheraton Universal Hotel has by far been one of the best stays I've had! Due to travel constraints, I had to check in early - the staff was attentive and accommodating, Claribel granted my request and was very cordial. Later, upon checkout, Joey allowed me to extend my stay an extra 30 min because my flight was delayed. Also, the front office manager Sherry personally reached out and thanked me for my stay. I've stayed in SPG locations from Bali to New York and the staff here, as well as the room cleanliness & service have been world class. I will most definitively stay here again, as well as recommend friends and family to do the same! Thank you, Sheration Universal. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by recent pool upgrades are a welcome addition at this location I often stay at this location because of its proximity to the studios and businesses I am scheduled at for meetings. I was a bit Leary about my stay this time because the room I stayed in on my last trip was in need of renovation. I am glad to see the current upgrades to the rooms and pool area. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement. 1. Bathroom needs updating. Toilet backed up and needed to be snaked out. 2. Room issued upon check-in was substandard (especially for a "Starwood Preferred" member) and was graciously changed by Sean Johnson after I requested a change. He is a very valuable employee. 3. Initial check-in person gave me a garage parking ticket that had expired, so the gate wouldn't open, I had to get cars behind me to back up so that I could get back to hotel to get a valid ticket. 4. The $24.00 dollar a day parking charge is excessive. 5. The only positive for this hotel is it's proximity to Universal Studio. It is probably the least desirable Sheraton I have been in. P.S. You have my old address and phone number in your Starwood records, and I was told by the check-in clerk that she could not update the information - I would have to do it online. What kind of system do you have that won't allow one of your hotels to update client information? August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, location, facilities Very enjoyable stay. We made reservations at the last minute and both Starwood reservations staff and local hotel staff provided great service. Location is excellent, pool/hot tub is very nice. Antonio at the front desk was very helpful, responsive and professional. Definitely recommend this hotel to others. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton The location is very convenient if you are going to Universal Studios, its a quick walk to City Walk or the Park. Staff is helpful and friendly, the grounds are very nice. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a find! The Sheraton Universal is an awesome place to stay when visiting Universal Studios! The shuttle takes you right up to CityWalk ...so so easy! The staff and accommodations are the best. The only criticism is the parking rates ...with tax, $26 a day is steep. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Universal is the gratest The Sheraton Universal in located near accesable transportation. The room we had had the most beautiful view. It was quiet, clean. The staff were readly available to help you with any thing that was needed. They were very knowledgable. You could see that every staff member that we had contact with really enjoyed their job and enjoyed helping people. We are recommeding this hotel to our friends, and relatives. We will be making an reservation for September (our aniversry) soon. Ron and Beverly March 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not well maintained My first online review ever. I usually just take my business elsewhere. However this hotel was so bad i felt compelled to write something to warn others. Firstoff it took 30 munutes to check in, then we went down to the supposed heated pool and spa which was ice cold and the spa was not functioning. When we tried to watch a Netflix movie in the room, the Internet was not functioning. The staff was overwhelmed and as such struggled to be responsive. Not a good thing to say about this hotel. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three exceptional nights! We booked this hotel on SPG points and requested a suite upgrade which was further upgraded to the presidential suite. The rooms were spacious with awesome views and well appointed furnishings. The hotel staff were very attentive and the service was fantastic. We would definitely stay here again a nd highly recommend this hotel. Some added highlights: easy walking distance to Universal and City walk as well as to LA Subway system. Nice terrace restaurant and pool area with bar service. July 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Heat Paid over $200 per night and room had no heat. We were told the heat is turned off in the entire hotel during this time of year. They gave us a space heater. Our room was 65 degrees. Room was okay but furniture was warn out and stained. Staff was good. Went to a large banquet and ordered vegitarian meal in advance - it was plain noodles and steamed vegies - no seasoning, no salt, no pepper, no sauce no effort to create an enjoyable meal. Really? Very disappointed with our stay. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer service by, Jayson P. at Front Desk Great Customer service provided by, Jayson P. at Front Desk. He did follow up that every thing is going OK during my stay and if he can make it even better if needed. August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Whoaful The airconditioning sounded like a jet plane landing all night. My shower was non existent......it was a few drips at best, even when placed in the full water power position. 4 hours after making my reservation, and being assured of the room's preparedness, I arrived and the room was not ready. I'll stop here. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is clean and neat. It has a great location and the staff is always friendly. Bathrooms are too tiny, but the rest of the room makes up for this flaw. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Remodel I have been staying at this property regularly for a little over a year. Improved drastically from my first stay when I was just a wee preferred member;) Great location and staff and now a nicely remodeled pool! Since hitting Gold and Plat I typically get put in a nice room. Centrally located to all the major studios and such. I do recommend this property highly... October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VIP Treatment I have traveled all over US and stayed in many Starwood hotels. This hotel is beyond fantastic. Because of my status and Starwood Member, I was contacted by the front desk before my arrival, to see if I needed anything......they helped me out with early check in, got a room next to my friends etc. The Concierge, Front desk, management and the lobby bar were all always so happy, friendly and helpful. I would go back and stay here every time I am in the area! MUST STAY January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The People are Outstanding! My family travel quite a bit. This was the best service and the people showed an overall - all around-- great attitude to serve us. Even the reception in the resturant was outstanding- all of the staff actually seemed PLEASED we were there- they could'nt welcome us enough. Wow! I'm telling you, I will stay at this property ANYTIME I'm in town and will tell everyone I know about this place. This service beat the service I got in Hawaii at the Grand Wailea hands down! July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not worth the money, the balcony in 303 was littered with cigarette butts and cups filled with butts and empty packets of cigerettes, room 306 had toothpaste smeared over the counter and the advertised video game did not function, when we stepped out for a bite, we advised the front deck to please have it cleaned while we where out, we were ignored, we were polite and I must say we were politely ignored, I would be very hesitant to stay at a sheraton again or even recommend it! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness Staff very responsive to the numerous items lacking in room ( lack of ice bucket, number of towels/washclothes daily) Great concierge!! August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Universal such a dissapointment! The shuttle back & forth was terrific! That's the best I can say about our Sheraton Universal experience this past weekend. Here's my list of what went wrong: 1. Bad odor as u enter hotel 2. Only 1 elevator wrking. Lines of guests waiting. 3. Our room not clean! Dust everywhere! 4. Bathroom door lock broken (rm 628) 5. Bathrm door in 626 binding badly & much more that system says no rm for June 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>