Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 695 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by customer service lacking I'm actually still in the hotel and I've stayed here on 2 previous occasions - this will be the last. The hotel is nice enough but the customer service is really bad. When I checked in, driving up curb-side with my family of 4 and one small dog, no one offered to help us with our luggage. I thought "no biggy".. The following day (today) I called the front desk to see if they could send someone up with towels. Since we have a small dog in the room, I figured housekeeping would not be able to come in to clean our room while we were out and about and the small dog was still in the room. I, therefore, called the front desk in the morning (8:00am) and asked if someone could send up fresh towel before we departed for the day. About 5 minutes later, I get a call from the front desk saying housekeeping personnel are on my floor and that I can basically go find them to get new towels. Kind of annoying... even more so when I search my whole floor and find no one. I called the front desk back and the attendant said he would send someone up... of course another 30 minutes go by and nothing. I finally had to call the front desk back to cancel the request as we were leaving for the day. I'm the highest level of SPG attainable... I dont expect a red carpet but basic customer service would be nice. December 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Care Absent along with Manager. I had stayed at this Hotel about 10 years ago for two weeks and it was one of my most favorite hotel experiences. As I travel for work a lot - that is saying something. On this second occasion I was to stay here for a week. I ended up staying a bit over 2 hours. I was struck when I entered the room at how the rooms had gone downhill. I almost immediately climbed into bed as it was 5 am I was bleary eyed from driving and I really needed sleep before I had to wake up at noon. At 6:30 workers outside by window started major machinery. I believe it was a cement mixer. Then the jackhammer started. I called the desk and asked to be moved. "That requires the Manager and we cannot locate the Manager just now." "Can you call me when you do locate the manager?" 45 minutes later - still no call back. I called again and got the same run around. Finally 1 1/2 hours later I couldn't take it anymore and I packed my things and left. I asked that the manager call when they were found - I left my cell number. It has been three months and I have never received a call back. Sheraton's reputation has taken a severe beating based upon the ethos: lack of care of this facility. December 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great people working there, rooms need update Very helpful maintenance man. He went above and beyond to help me with my broken luggage and didn't expect a tip at all! That's someone who takes pride in their work. We need more of them. I went to the hotel having had a wheel fall off my luggage at the airport. Having asked whether a maintenance employee was still there at the hour of 11pm when I arrived, they got him for me and he was so helpful I was floored. GREAT PEOPLE BEHIND THE SCENES AT SHERATON UNIVERSAL! December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Starwood Property My stay started off a little rocky as a new hire was handling my check in and she was by herself. This was my 1st stay as a Platinum member and I was looking forward to that verbal welcome but did not get it. She was the nicest person and I believe a quality add to the starwood team, but do not leave your new hires by themselves it is not fair to their future success. However, Jayson, made up for everything, after I got the wrong room (1 king verses 2 queens), he made sure that I got the proper room with the appropriate upgrade, got our luggage moved and left me a voicemail to ensure my comfort and expectations were met! I appreciated how this was handled and made everything better. Great property and I recommend it highly, I will be going back! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel to stay at when visiting universal studios universal studios is an unique attraction...there are only two hotels close to it...this one and the Hilton. we chose sheration because we are SPG members. the complementary shuttle to the park is great. but the hotel staff are real standouts. they are real professional and friendly. December 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good Run Down, Dirty, Outdated November 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by shower Last time I stayed, it was noisy next door. This time it was the shower. I try to make it work for 15 minutes. Even took pictures and video. It is just too hard. Called the maintenance to notify of the problem for the next guest. It is just not comfortable to call someone in your room at 7am in the morning. But you staff was fantastic, and the bed was great. Hesitant to use or recommend your at the next LA trip due to two bad experience in a row. what can I do to help you ? I really like the staff and all. November 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst starwood experience ever Upon arrival at the hotel I had to wait nearly 20 minutes to check in as there was only one desk agent. Agent was unaware of starwood corp promo "crossover rewards"...so I had to go to business center to print out program details in order to receive benefits. Was told internet would be free but it showed up on bill.. Room was tiny, located in basement with view of old concrete staircase. bathroom was tiny. no closet, instead just a motel type bar ...hotel is rather old and lacks anything other than boring, basic features November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Employee Commendations I would like to commend the following employees who made my stay extra special: Coffee Barista - Jessica J. Restaurant Host - Carlos Club Room Hostesses - Rosalda and Maria I DO recommend that the PARKING be complimentary.. I stayed on points and I was not pleased to see I was paying more to park at the hotel then the parking at Universal Studios! November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is very comfortable We stay at this Hotel every time we are in town. Its clean, comfortable and very accommodating. I would recommend it highly to anyone needing a central place to stay in Burbank. November 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience My husband and I were just at the Sheraton Universal this past weekend for his birthday on Saturday night 11-8-14. We enjoyed staying at this location in the past but things have changed unfortunately. This time our stay was filled with glitches. Saturday upon arriving we were surprised to find he front valet area filled with busses and large vehicles. It was so filled that we contented on to the self parking area, After attempting to enter a man approached and literally began screaming at my husband telling him he could not enter and that our vehicle would not fit. We have a standard suv nothing too tall. Our car fits in all standArd garages and we have never had a problem. This man was clearly very very angry when we attempted to enter so we backed up and turned around to go back to the valet/entrance area. I got out and spoke to one of the valet attendants to let him know what had happened at the garage area. He allowed us to park off to the side in front while checking in as we were leaving again for dinner. The front desk clerk seemed to have not been fully trained of simply was not up to welcoming us. She ran- swiped my bank-card a couple of times repeatedly- very quickly and then handed me the room key folio. I asked if she had any dinner and shopping suggestions and she said "No we don't really have much around here". So much for that..... We dropped off our stuff in the room and noticed that it really didn't seem clean but we were both too hungry to go back to the front desk to deal with it. We had a long drive from San jose and only were here for a day to take my husband to Universal Studios or his birthday- then turn around and drive back to San Jose afterward on Sunday. It was such a quick trip that I really did not want to waste time on room/hotel issues. Upon returning from dinner we asked the valet where we could self park our car since the man had yelled at us earlier and didn't want to go through that again. A nice younger valet said he would take us down to another lot- which he did- only to find out that it was blocked off by huge white stone blockades. He attempted to move them for us but could not do it alone. My husband got out and the two of them moved them together- still with great difficulty. These blockades were very heavy. We parked there and returned to our room. Tired and needing rest we got ready for bed. I was just appalled when using the bathroom. There were hairs everywhere- even stuck in the hairdryer cord. There was rust running down the shower wall from the metal hand rail. Some of the towels looked unfolded and out of place. Again, being tired I had to just let it go and get to bed. Our room faced the pool area which we usually like however not this night. The 10pm pool hours were not enforced at all. Screaming kids and partiers alike were still going in and out- banging the gate and making so much noise. I finally called the front dest and they said they would send security to quiet things down. It didn't quiet down until 11:30ish and it never really stopped completely. Strange loud sounds continued all night- similar to construction sounds. Banging sounds and chairs dragging etc. I really have no idea what it was but it was awful. After departing and feeling very unrested I came to find out that my credit card had been charged twice for the same amount of $276.87 totaling $553.74! Unbelievable. I have dealt with the duplicate charge with my bank, but it just one more unnecessary error. Again, it had been pleasant in the past when we have stayed here prior to this visit but thought you should be aware of how things went this trip and know that we will not be staying again. November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable I was a little weary about booking this hotel due to the other reviews that I read but I thought I would try it anyway because of its location to Universal Studios. Upon arrival, we got into our room and there was hair in the bathtub, the toilet was wet and dirty, there was hair in one of the beds and the carpets were dirty. Sheraton Hotels are typically nice, this was rundown and in dire need of a makeover. The one positive was that we they did move us into a cleaner room (at least no hair in the tub and bed). Overall, the appearance of the room was unacceptable. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I am not an extensive traveller but have stayed in my fair share of hotels in North America, the Caribbean and abroad. This hotel is very clean and nice. The food was pretty good and the pool area was ok. The staff, ..... WONDERFUL!!! I can't say enough about how lovely they were. They made me feel like I mattered to them. Not in a fake way but in a very genuine manner. Juliet, you are awesome and Carlos, thank you for taking the time to be a gentleman. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The best feature is the location. We stayed at this property because it is so close to Universal Stidios. The staff was very friendly and this made up for the fact this hotel needs a remodel. The paint on the doors are chipped away, bathrooms are extremely small. Out door to our room did not shut completely and we had to double check it. The staff in the Club Lounge were amazing, totally worth the upgrade. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Marvelous Experience We have stayed at this location a number of times. As Platinum reward members we were really given the royal treatment. We were offered a corner suite whicih was really lovely. The view was spectacular. Jerry the man who signed us in even walked me to the room to make sure it met with my satisfaction. That was to me above and beyond. The pool is heated and beautiful with little cabanas on the side. Everyone we encountered at the pool area was very friendly and helpful. The same could be said of the Club Lounge and valet service. Having the Sheraton bus take us to and from Universal Citywalk was very helpful. The drivers were friendly and efficient and the wait for the bus was never more than a few minutes. We will definitely come back to this hotel again. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton The location is very convenient if you are going to Universal Studios, its a quick walk to City Walk or the Park. Staff is helpful and friendly, the grounds are very nice. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Upon arrival I needed to check make sure that the room would work for my week long visit. The Desk Staff was very helpful and let me check out the view before we got down to the Check In Process. That was important to do because I was there to take some pictures and the Window View I had was not going to work at all with the original room selection. They were very helpful and that made the Start of this Trip Excellent!! From that point going forward, every exchange and experience in the Hotel or with the Employees was simply a 10!! Thank You All!! Sen, Elli, Peggy... You are all Valuable Employees and made my Experience the Very Best!! I'll be Back!! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by recent pool upgrades are a welcome addition at this location I often stay at this location because of its proximity to the studios and businesses I am scheduled at for meetings. I was a bit Leary about my stay this time because the room I stayed in on my last trip was in need of renovation. I am glad to see the current upgrades to the rooms and pool area. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Concierge This was a good pick for location since we were touring around Burbank, Glendale and Hollywood. October 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Whoaful The airconditioning sounded like a jet plane landing all night. My shower was non existent......it was a few drips at best, even when placed in the full water power position. 4 hours after making my reservation, and being assured of the room's preparedness, I arrived and the room was not ready. I'll stop here. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Remodel I have been staying at this property regularly for a little over a year. Improved drastically from my first stay when I was just a wee preferred member;) Great location and staff and now a nicely remodeled pool! Since hitting Gold and Plat I typically get put in a nice room. Centrally located to all the major studios and such. I do recommend this property highly... October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accommodation overall The hotel is well-located. Breakfast is good. Rooms are spacious and beds are excellent. Staff is efficient. Common areas (lobby and hallways) are a bit dated. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has good features, needs some improvements While most everything was good or better; there are a few items which need fixing or improvement. The shower water temperature fluctuated excessively. The curtains did not "cross over" or close properly, so the minute the sun rose, light was coming into the room and awakening us early. Finally, the continental breakfast, while good, could have used a bit more variety. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has theFriendliest Staff Ever Every single person we encountered was happy, pleasant and helpful. We couldn't have been more pleased. The grounds are well kept, the inside of the hotel is clean and easy to navigate. The bar was fun and had a relaxed atmosphere. Loved dining in the pool area. Room was great! Nice view, comfortable, clean and well appointed. What more can one ask for? We got it: Helpful Bell Staff Easy check in and out Great Parking people and wonderful concierge service October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing staff I have stayed here many times and the staff is so attentive, supportive and helpful. I would recommend the locale to anyone considering the area and will be back again! October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal for a visit to Universal Studios We stayed 2 nights for proximity to Universal. Free Shuttle perfect, The Suite we had was spacious and comfortable except for a very loud rattly aircon which kept us awake. Also a bit misleading was pool area which has been promoted as newly renovated, was clearly not finished and sun shades lacking. It was closed the day we arrived and we were sent to neighbouring hotel for a swim. Concierge Desk was most helpful. October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay all the time I really like this hotel, it's kind of old but has a really neat location - right off the highway. You get to look out at the Hollywood hills, your minutes from Hollywood. It's also right by Universal Studios but in all the times I have stayed here I have never visited it. I love the gym's view, highly recommending working out if you get a chance. September 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is dirty I took a picture of my room because when I came in I went into the bathroom to find a dirty soap dish with not only a used bar of soap, but a new packaged one as well. There were blood stains on the bathroom floor. When housekeeping came in to clean - she cleaned with only water until I asked her to disinfect the areas. Just sad. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Universal A last minute reservaton for a family emergency. The hotel was able to extend our stay the day after arrival as our situation changed. The hotel is in a great location. The service is friendly and competent. The room was average sized but the beds were very comfortable. I would stay there again. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay Thank you for making our trip and stay at your hotel perfect. Every staff member was gracious and helpful. I will be staying at this hotel in May and I recommended it to my cousin for her daughters Bat Mitzvah party and hosting hotel guests. September 20, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:47:17.543-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_695, tr_695
  • loc_en_US, sid_83, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>