喜来登环球大酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 环球影城
  • 环球好莱坞大道 333 号
  • 邮政编码 91608
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 654 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room under renovation Excellent customer service from the front desk to the twin bar/lounge waitresses! However, did not receive two queen beds in each room as reserved. A bit of a disappointment but family only stayed one night so no big issue. They did give us free breakfast to make up for it which was very nice of them. Highly recommend staying here if you are looking for a place in walking distance of Universal Studios. Friends were staying at the Hilton next door and the bar was of no comparison. Layout was bad and service was horrific! Sheraton all the way! September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by shower Last time I stayed, it was noisy next door. This time it was the shower. I try to make it work for 15 minutes. Even took pictures and video. It is just too hard. Called the maintenance to notify of the problem for the next guest. It is just not comfortable to call someone in your room at 7am in the morning. But you staff was fantastic, and the bed was great. Hesitant to use or recommend your at the next LA trip due to two bad experience in a row. what can I do to help you ? I really like the staff and all. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Each time we entered the front door we were greated with a friendly hello. The Front Desk agent (Arturo?) was very helpful and knowledgeable. When he discovered we were traveling with our dog he moved us to a lower floor for easier access in and out of the building. We ordered Room Service - the food came promptly and the server was very polite - however our tray was still outside our door the next morning. The building and grounds are very well maintained. Access in and out of the parking garage is easy as is access to the freeway. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SERVICE EVER! My family recently stayed at your hotel and have to say that we received the best customer service ever. The front desk checked us into our club level room and asked if we were there for a special event, which we were. It was our boys birthdays and the desk gave us a voucher for the breakfast buffet and an in room movie to watch that night after we returned from Universal Studios. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure everyhting was to the the club lounge.We can not wait to perfect for our stay. Our boys loved going go back. March 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Hotel I've been to The rooms are old and dusty, The toilet was half way under the vanity and we couldn't sit down normally. We called before making the reservation to make sure the pool construction will be done when we arrive and they guaranteed us the pool will be open, however when we arrived they said the opening of the pool was pushed off till March. The TVs weren't working the entire first day we were there. so the next morning we took our stuff and just checked out. There are much nicer hotels in the area. Stay Away from this Sheraton February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible internet This hotel has horrible internet speeds. It gets so slow at times that I was clocking 0.15mbps download speeds - this isn't even fast enough to send emails. For business travelers who tend to work from their hotel rooms a lot, this is a terrible hotel to stay at as you won't be able to get anything done. Got on the phone with tech support one night and they were able to slow down other people on the network in order to allow me to send off my emails; however, this isn't a solution one can do every night. Complained multiple times (through Twitter, email, and front desk) about this and was told that the manager would reach out to me; however, did not hear from the manager. Otherwise, the staff is exceptional though. Very friendly and go out of their way to help. March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I recently stayed at this property and was underwhelmed. First, I went out for a run and many hotels have water available when you get back. This property didn't and when I asked I was told I could buy a bottle from the store. second, One night I ordered room service, the pasta with sausage, and couldn't believe for $21 I got a tiny and bland meal. At checkout I mentioned both issues and the agent could have cared less. I expected more from this type of property, especially as a Gold member, but they didn't deliver. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service!!! I've been an SPG member for a little less than a decade, and an elite member for three years, and the Sheraton Universal Hotel has by far been one of the best stays I've had! Due to travel constraints, I had to check in early - the staff was attentive and accommodating, Claribel granted my request and was very cordial. Later, upon checkout, Joey allowed me to extend my stay an extra 30 min because my flight was delayed. Also, the front office manager Sherry personally reached out and thanked me for my stay. I've stayed in SPG locations from Bali to New York and the staff here, as well as the room cleanliness & service have been world class. I will most definitively stay here again, as well as recommend friends and family to do the same! Thank you, Sheration Universal. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised And disappointed I was surprised and disappointed with the condition of the Universal Studios Sheraton. Upon arriving, I waited over 20 minutes to check in and encountered a rude front desk employee. The carpets in the hallway were rippling so badly I couldn't roll my luggage. In the room, the headboard and chair were cracked and peeling, the faucet was coming apart and there were no towels or blowdryer upon check-in. Very dilapidated for the price. I wouldn't stay there again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Universal is the gratest The Sheraton Universal in located near accesable transportation. The room we had had the most beautiful view. It was quiet, clean. The staff were readly available to help you with any thing that was needed. They were very knowledgable. You could see that every staff member that we had contact with really enjoyed their job and enjoyed helping people. We are recommeding this hotel to our friends, and relatives. We will be making an reservation for September (our aniversry) soon. Ron and Beverly March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel to stay at when visiting universal studios universal studios is an unique attraction...there are only two hotels close to it...this one and the Hilton. we chose sheration because we are SPG members. the complementary shuttle to the park is great. but the hotel staff are real standouts. they are real professional and friendly. December 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not well maintained My first online review ever. I usually just take my business elsewhere. However this hotel was so bad i felt compelled to write something to warn others. Firstoff it took 30 munutes to check in, then we went down to the supposed heated pool and spa which was ice cold and the spa was not functioning. When we tried to watch a Netflix movie in the room, the Internet was not functioning. The staff was overwhelmed and as such struggled to be responsive. Not a good thing to say about this hotel. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three exceptional nights! We booked this hotel on SPG points and requested a suite upgrade which was further upgraded to the presidential suite. The rooms were spacious with awesome views and well appointed furnishings. The hotel staff were very attentive and the service was fantastic. We would definitely stay here again a nd highly recommend this hotel. Some added highlights: easy walking distance to Universal and City walk as well as to LA Subway system. Nice terrace restaurant and pool area with bar service. July 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Heat Paid over $200 per night and room had no heat. We were told the heat is turned off in the entire hotel during this time of year. They gave us a space heater. Our room was 65 degrees. Room was okay but furniture was warn out and stained. Staff was good. Went to a large banquet and ordered vegitarian meal in advance - it was plain noodles and steamed vegies - no seasoning, no salt, no pepper, no sauce no effort to create an enjoyable meal. Really? Very disappointed with our stay. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VIP Treatment I have traveled all over US and stayed in many Starwood hotels. This hotel is beyond fantastic. Because of my status and Starwood Member, I was contacted by the front desk before my arrival, to see if I needed anything......they helped me out with early check in, got a room next to my friends etc. The Concierge, Front desk, management and the lobby bar were all always so happy, friendly and helpful. I would go back and stay here every time I am in the area! MUST STAY January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The People are Outstanding! My family travel quite a bit. This was the best service and the people showed an overall - all around-- great attitude to serve us. Even the reception in the resturant was outstanding- all of the staff actually seemed PLEASED we were there- they could'nt welcome us enough. Wow! I'm telling you, I will stay at this property ANYTIME I'm in town and will tell everyone I know about this place. This service beat the service I got in Hawaii at the Grand Wailea hands down! July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not worth the money, the balcony in 303 was littered with cigarette butts and cups filled with butts and empty packets of cigerettes, room 306 had toothpaste smeared over the counter and the advertised video game did not function, when we stepped out for a bite, we advised the front deck to please have it cleaned while we where out, we were ignored, we were polite and I must say we were politely ignored, I would be very hesitant to stay at a sheraton again or even recommend it! March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement. 1. Bathroom needs updating. Toilet backed up and needed to be snaked out. 2. Room issued upon check-in was substandard (especially for a "Starwood Preferred" member) and was graciously changed by Sean Johnson after I requested a change. He is a very valuable employee. 3. Initial check-in person gave me a garage parking ticket that had expired, so the gate wouldn't open, I had to get cars behind me to back up so that I could get back to hotel to get a valid ticket. 4. The $24.00 dollar a day parking charge is excessive. 5. The only positive for this hotel is it's proximity to Universal Studio. It is probably the least desirable Sheraton I have been in. P.S. You have my old address and phone number in your Starwood records, and I was told by the check-in clerk that she could not update the information - I would have to do it online. What kind of system do you have that won't allow one of your hotels to update client information? August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel of the Stars I have always wanted to stay in this hotel, as a co-worker of mine raves about it. I checked in, swiftly, I might add, but, efficiently. The lobby is great. I like to decor and set-up. I was checked into a room on the 20th floor. And, the view was great. Everyone I came in contact with was great. The young lady, when I was checking out, though, seemed a bit put off, when I asked her to split the charges, so, I could pay on 2 cards. She was very nice at the end of the transaction, but, the fact that she seemed put off when asking her to do that, was very minimal in my decision to rate this property the way I did. Overall, everything was GREAT!!! September 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dog Crap in Closet let's see where to start made reservations for 2 adjoining room got to check in and was told we had a reservation but can't get the adjoint finally got our rooms and there was 4-5 dog turds in the closet had no idea they allowed DOGS went to use the pool but it was shut completely down and was not told that when I made reservations at all and I even had asked them if it was when I called VERY UNPLEASANT EXPERIENCE FOR A SHERATON February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL! I've had the pleasure of staying at this property twice, so far. Once was in December (2013) for the weekend, and my other time was 4/5/14 for two nights. And during each visit, I had the most wonderful experience! First, the property itself is gorgeous! From the main lobby to the guest rooms, and everything in between. And every staff member I came across was more than helpful. It was so refreshing to see their genuine smiles and their willingness to help in any way they could. A special thanks to all the front desk staff I came in contact with...you were awesome!! And if you're going to Universal Studios for the day, or have an annual pass to the Park, this hotel is even more perfect to stay in, because they're so close! This is definitely my hotel of choice whenever I need to stay in the area. Thank you, everyone, for making my experience so wonderful. =) April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, location, facilities Very enjoyable stay. We made reservations at the last minute and both Starwood reservations staff and local hotel staff provided great service. Location is excellent, pool/hot tub is very nice. Antonio at the front desk was very helpful, responsive and professional. Definitely recommend this hotel to others. August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Universal such a dissapointment! The shuttle back & forth was terrific! That's the best I can say about our Sheraton Universal experience this past weekend. Here's my list of what went wrong: 1. Bad odor as u enter hotel 2. Only 1 elevator wrking. Lines of guests waiting. 3. Our room not clean! Dust everywhere! 4. Bathroom door lock broken (rm 628) 5. Bathrm door in 626 binding badly & much more that system says no rm for June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick but worth it! We had booked a room for 1 night for a specific event but it was very worth it. The staff was friendly and the hotel was beautiful. I had asked to get a late check out due to my event, and they were more than accomodating. The beds are some of the most comfortable I have ever had. Everyone from the concierge, to the desk staff and bell staff were amazing. I would recommend this hotel and I plan on going back soon. March 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Priority at the Hotel is Your Credit Card, Not the people visiting We were there with a Cheer leading team, and the whole team had NUMEROUS PRPBELMS, AND issues.Communication varied depeending on who you talked to. The Priority in this hotel is not "YOU", its your cradit card number.They canseled my Granddaughters room while we were at an activity, then did nothing to rectify it, till another crasdit card was issued..... I will NEVER stay at this or any other shereton ever again, February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay at this Sheraton Management and staff at this Sheraton are outstanding. So much so that we stayed over a second night rather than moving to another reservation we had at a neighboring property. We also had the opportunity to dine on property and that was a great experience as well. Concierge was attentive and made several very helpful suggestions beyond my original request. This property is now at the top of my list when in LA. August 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay was a mess First for a large chain the internet speed was the worst I have ever experienced. Despite paying for something that is often included the service was slow slow to render it useless. Then there was the noise. We tried to go to sleep about 12:30 am and the hallway became alive with noise. Yelling, doors slamming and this kept up until 5 am. When you pay as much as we did you should at least have peace and quiet. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs upgrading/cleaning I stay at a lot of Sheraton properties and while I prefer Westins, this Sheraton property was way below my expectations. There was a hole poking through (obviously from a nail that someone hit on the other side of the wall), the bathroom was not clean (toothpaste left on the wall for example). I used some of my precious points and have been always treated with respect in other SPG locations except this one. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a find! The Sheraton Universal is an awesome place to stay when visiting Universal Studios! The shuttle takes you right up to CityWalk ...so so easy! The staff and accommodations are the best. The only criticism is the parking rates ...with tax, $26 a day is steep. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Location, location, location The hotel's location was the lone bright spot. When I arrived, there was a long line for check -in. The staff was slow and I thought was taking too long answering questions irrelevant to the hotel or ammenities. They gotta know to keep the lines moving or need to be trained to delegate or direct guest to the concierge. So I left and came back 4 hours later, 2 people in line. No matter, it still took me 20 minutes while the clerk explained shuttles, location of McDonalds, Citywalk, etc... This hotel compared to other hotels I have stayed at seemed like a time warp. Needs updating. I felt like I was nickel and dimmed with no real benefit of staying at the hotel other than a roof, bed and running water. Many hotels offer special breakfast offers, free wifi and parking. At the Sheraton, I got NONE of these. I signed up for Sheraton Preferred Guest thinking I might want to stay here again...doubtful. August 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>