喜来登环球大酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 环球影城
  • 环球好莱坞大道 333 号
  • 邮政编码 91608
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 679 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Upon arrival I needed to check make sure that the room would work for my week long visit. The Desk Staff was very helpful and let me check out the view before we got down to the Check In Process. That was important to do because I was there to take some pictures and the Window View I had was not going to work at all with the original room selection. They were very helpful and that made the Start of this Trip Excellent!! From that point going forward, every exchange and experience in the Hotel or with the Employees was simply a 10!! Thank You All!! Sen, Elli, Peggy... You are all Valuable Employees and made my Experience the Very Best!! I'll be Back!! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by recent pool upgrades are a welcome addition at this location I often stay at this location because of its proximity to the studios and businesses I am scheduled at for meetings. I was a bit Leary about my stay this time because the room I stayed in on my last trip was in need of renovation. I am glad to see the current upgrades to the rooms and pool area. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Concierge This was a good pick for location since we were touring around Burbank, Glendale and Hollywood. October 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Whoaful The airconditioning sounded like a jet plane landing all night. My shower was non existent......it was a few drips at best, even when placed in the full water power position. 4 hours after making my reservation, and being assured of the room's preparedness, I arrived and the room was not ready. I'll stop here. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Remodel I have been staying at this property regularly for a little over a year. Improved drastically from my first stay when I was just a wee preferred member;) Great location and staff and now a nicely remodeled pool! Since hitting Gold and Plat I typically get put in a nice room. Centrally located to all the major studios and such. I do recommend this property highly... October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accommodation overall The hotel is well-located. Breakfast is good. Rooms are spacious and beds are excellent. Staff is efficient. Common areas (lobby and hallways) are a bit dated. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has good features, needs some improvements While most everything was good or better; there are a few items which need fixing or improvement. The shower water temperature fluctuated excessively. The curtains did not "cross over" or close properly, so the minute the sun rose, light was coming into the room and awakening us early. Finally, the continental breakfast, while good, could have used a bit more variety. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has theFriendliest Staff Ever Every single person we encountered was happy, pleasant and helpful. We couldn't have been more pleased. The grounds are well kept, the inside of the hotel is clean and easy to navigate. The bar was fun and had a relaxed atmosphere. Loved dining in the pool area. Room was great! Nice view, comfortable, clean and well appointed. What more can one ask for? We got it: Helpful Bell Staff Easy check in and out Great Parking people and wonderful concierge service October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing staff I have stayed here many times and the staff is so attentive, supportive and helpful. I would recommend the locale to anyone considering the area and will be back again! October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal for a visit to Universal Studios We stayed 2 nights for proximity to Universal. Free Shuttle perfect, The Suite we had was spacious and comfortable except for a very loud rattly aircon which kept us awake. Also a bit misleading was pool area which has been promoted as newly renovated, was clearly not finished and sun shades lacking. It was closed the day we arrived and we were sent to neighbouring hotel for a swim. Concierge Desk was most helpful. October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay all the time I really like this hotel, it's kind of old but has a really neat location - right off the highway. You get to look out at the Hollywood hills, your minutes from Hollywood. It's also right by Universal Studios but in all the times I have stayed here I have never visited it. I love the gym's view, highly recommending working out if you get a chance. September 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is dirty I took a picture of my room because when I came in I went into the bathroom to find a dirty soap dish with not only a used bar of soap, but a new packaged one as well. There were blood stains on the bathroom floor. When housekeeping came in to clean - she cleaned with only water until I asked her to disinfect the areas. Just sad. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Universal A last minute reservaton for a family emergency. The hotel was able to extend our stay the day after arrival as our situation changed. The hotel is in a great location. The service is friendly and competent. The room was average sized but the beds were very comfortable. I would stay there again. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay Thank you for making our trip and stay at your hotel perfect. Every staff member was gracious and helpful. I will be staying at this hotel in May and I recommended it to my cousin for her daughters Bat Mitzvah party and hosting hotel guests. September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel of the Stars I have always wanted to stay in this hotel, as a co-worker of mine raves about it. I checked in, swiftly, I might add, but, efficiently. The lobby is great. I like to decor and set-up. I was checked into a room on the 20th floor. And, the view was great. Everyone I came in contact with was great. The young lady, when I was checking out, though, seemed a bit put off, when I asked her to split the charges, so, I could pay on 2 cards. She was very nice at the end of the transaction, but, the fact that she seemed put off when asking her to do that, was very minimal in my decision to rate this property the way I did. Overall, everything was GREAT!!! September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was not what you would expect from a Sheraton. I felt for the price the rooms were not very nice. The bathroom was very small with the toilet half way under the sink. there was really nowhere to stand to do my make-up. when running the air conditioner you had to also listen to a very loud rattling sound. We had drinks on Friday night and the 5 empty glasses sat on the dresser for 2 days. Wash clothes were taken and never replaced in out bath room. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Lobby But !!!!! staff was friendly lobby was amazing but as soon as we got to our room amazing was left in the lobby, as we entered our room we noticed a ladder was left in the dressing room , maintenance was still working on the A/C unit so our room was not ready yet but that was no problem as we were leaving soon for the night ,they only needed about an hr to fix it , problem was the carpet was wet where a/c was leaking it took about day and a half to dry, next was ironing board was broken they brought a new one pretty quick, next was TV picture was real bad on several channels I mean really bad, also on room description on website says bathrobes and complimentary internet we got neither so it was false or misleading as you must pay for internet, room service was very good and room was clean bathroom was nice but the toilet is in strange place as handle to flush is hard to reach, pool is nice, bars are nice and bartenders are very friendly atleast ours was, valet staff really hustle to go get your car I mean they ran, gave 5 dollar tip every time, housekeeping was good , as the wife and i left our room one afternoon she exited the room ahead of me I heard a couple of whistles as I came out of the room I turned and saw 2 male workers looking towards my wife she is attractive but that is not cool could not prove they were whistling at her so didn't mention it to staff, I did mention the rest to the manager so he offered 150.00 credit which was nice as I was not asking for anything but this was an Executive Suite so our expectations were high, Don't know if we will stay there again as we have stayed there a couple of times before, overall a solid C which I;m sure they strive for better . September 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement We have stayed at other Sheradon hotels which were great, however this one was poor, the shower was not hot and the room noise was bad from the neighbours and the valet parking staff damaged our rear tail light. Not a good experience. September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service When I got to my room one of the face towels had stains on it that looked like blood. I was on the 7th floor and the ice machine was broken. I was told I could go to another floor to get ice. I asked if I could have it brought up. I ordered rooms serve and tipped the guy in cash, then a tip was added to the charges. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim & Phyl Snedden Awesome hotel to stay! the staff were friendly and ready to help you at anytime. Great place for group bookings with pool and dining area next to each other making this a ideal meeting place. A five minute walk to Hollywood Studio or take the free shuttle from hotel. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great location, great experience The hotel is well taken care of and the service is all around great. Our air conditioner was not working right and they took care of it in a responsive and professional manner. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great Hotel Overall Beautiful Hotel with a great view of the mountains. Very Close to many places near by.i stayed on the 17th Floor, i was very happy with the overall Stay. Only thing i was a little disappointed is the Parking cost per day. i feel as a Starwood Gold Preferred Member i should get somewhat of a discount. i would still recommend this hotel to my friends. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GeSe What can I say.....best experience with front desk staff to facilitites staff to restaurant/lounge staff. Keep up the great work! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotels staff Every time we have stayed at this hotel the staff is very friendly helpful and very professional August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvement needed! Been an SPG member for a while and stayed at hotels SPG hotels globally. Disappointed to not feel appreciated as an SPG gold member and when asked for a complimentary upgrade was given a room on the lowest floor facing the highway. Needless to say I couldn't sleep all night because of the noise. Bed was lumpy and bathrooms need updating. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by just a few things HI, I like staying at the location. the staff is very plesant and helpful. You do have a problem with elevators. I understand check out times, but tehre were times that the wait was too long and the cars too crowded. It would be nice to have a less formal choice for dining as well. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Opportunity Overall room felt VERY worn. From the chipped paint, the knicks in the walls, the marks on the walls, the worn furniture, the hair in the tub and on the toilet and the single chair on the balcony. The lobby was stunning however just window dressing for the rest of the hotel. My room was on the 3rd floor which faced the highway was just annoying. Had I been staying more than one night I would have asked to move rooms. Hotel is convenient however don't think I'd stay here again when in town for business again. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment This is a review of our stay at the Sheraton Universal. When we were allowed to check in, we requested a complimentary refrigerator be delivered to our room. Upon entering the room, we were presented with a wonderful view of the parking structure rooftop. Additionally, there was a dead bug in the middle of the bathroom. We proceeded to enjoy our day at Universal Studios Hollywood and returned to the room around 7:30pm. The refrigerator was not in the room as promised. When I contacted the guest services, I was transferred 4 times and had to explain the situation as many times before they agreed to bring up the refrigerator… 20 minutes later. One of the items that drew us to stay at the Sheraton was that the pool area was recently remodeled. After a full day in the 90+-degree sun, we went down to the pool deck to cool off. The pool was obviously not heated and only made being in the water bearable for 5 minutes before the shivering became the primary focus of our thoughts. When we returned to the room to shower, the water would not drain from the tub, prompting another call to guest services to unclog the drain. All of this “quality” was available for $310.00… plus an additional $24.00 parking fee. Since when do you need to pay to park at a hotel? We have an annual pass to Universal Studios and we will not be staying at the Sheraton Universal ever again. The ENTIRE experience was unsatisfactory and would be something that I would expect from a Motel 6 and not The Sheraton. August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory I was very unhappy with my stay, so much so that we checked out early. The room was disturbingly dirty and the bathroom door didn't close. Even though the hotel staff new about this issue for months. We tried to different rooms and I still wasn't satisfied. August 19, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T20:44:52.903-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_679, tr_679
  • loc_en_US, sid_83, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>