シェラトン・パーシパニーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 07054
  • ニュージャージー,
  • パーシパニー
  • 199 Smith Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing weekend! THANK YOU TO THE AMAZING STAFF JUSTIN, VANESSA,PRATIKA AND CHRIS for giving us a great weekend!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel This is a lovely hotel, clean and helpful/friendly staff. The only thing negative is that the air condition is very noisy. This is usually found in lower brands of hotels with window units. This hotel has a central unit but just very loud. So I had a hard time falling to sleep. I turned the AC off but the blanket/bedding was quite heavy. I usually like a very cool room so am usually fine with a thicker blanket but it was not comfortable. August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very rude Erin , at front desk this evening was very impolite to me. I have never stayed at any Sheraton with my spg rewards card and not been granted club room level access. Of course when I asked her to speak to manager, I got the standard " the manager isn't in" . Erin needs to go back to training to learn what good customer service is. When you have impolitness over the phone, naturally you don't want to stay or recommend the hotel. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CJMU air conditioner hums very loudly needs repair or replacement - lack of good nights sleep - was so loud that when I turned unit off I could still hear rumble from other near by rooms...... stayed on 1st floor October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Only stayed one night but had a remarkable time. Staff was exceptional. Hotel & room was also outstanding. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff Hi I was pleasantly surprised by the rudeness of some of your staff. I had asked a question about the outdoor pool if its heated, since it was significiantly colder then the day before, and I was attacked like I asked the worst question, response was outright disgusting and uninviting. (they were like yelling at me, why would an outdoor pool be heated, the sun heats it, go indoors if your cold. WTF ) I watched as a kid by mistake peed on the pavement outside of the pool. and this caused 5 employess to come and embarrass the parents as if they asked the child to do it. the parent apologized, but it wasn't enough. this Chinese lady/employee kept yelling at the father, I DONT TEACH MY KIDS TO PEE ON THE FLOOR. over and over again. I mean really!!!!!!! is that the standard we live upto, to get harassed by hotel employees over a little accident, IN A SHERATON????? and I am not the only one that complained, im sure you will be seeing plenty of bad reviews on trip advisor etc..... July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel staff is outstanding We stay here frequently on a hot rate, as we have family nearby. We are always very pleased with the staff. This visit we were in room 163, which we were told was a King, but turned out to be 2 double beds. Not a big deal, but how can the front desk determine occupancy if they think a room sleeps 2 and it sleeps 4. Also the air conditioning fan made a lot of noise. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by be carefull with your credit card i stayed in hotel for 2 nights which i reserved from 05/07-07/07 i paid one by credit and the second by SPG after check out i was surprised by charge me 125.40 for my credit, after calling they apologized and promised to refund them, but they didn't, which i called my credit to dispute them the account dept are not professional July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall outstanding As always is with Sheraton Hotels, this particular Sheraton Hotel in Parsipanny, NJ was outstanding in terms of the facility, food, service and professionalism. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fire alarm... The fire alarm was having a some difficulties... It was blinking at night like once per hour approximately. I told it three times at the reception where I was told that an "engineer" will fix the issue but nothing was done. Air conditionned was way too loud, could not sleep with it... July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience We stayed at this hotel for a family reunion and found it to be an excellent hotel. The lobby and living room were spacious and the hotel staff were wonderful, my requests were met and exceeded by an attentive staff, even though the hotel was obviously full and they were quite busy. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I would like to thank the front desk in particular Kathy, Dan, Alissa, Sierra and Kelly on working with me on my dry cleaning. They went above and beyond to take care of my needs and insure they meet my expectations. Thank you for a GREAT JOB. Paul August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAFF Whoever is running the Front Desk should be awarded. They truly know customer service. The hotel is clean and very nice! I will defiently be back. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large room, great service I spent only one night here and I will go back. My room was huge, staff was great and the location was awesome. Near a park and jogging trail. Room service was very good. I high,y recommend this hotel. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my second home I have loved staying at the Sheraton Parsippany for over ten years. Staff like Mary in the concierge desk and Jason at the front desk make me feel special and keep me coming back. Thank you. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Noisy...not relaxing at all! Dozens of screaming kids running up and down our hallway. Over crowded club lounge at breakfast with small children destroying the buffet. Super slow elevators in desparate need of upgrade. July 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs More Work The SPG room we stayed in was large and clean. On the first day the bath faucet jammed on full, causing a problem as we had to go out for the day, no plumber or maintenance man on site to fix it. Gym - great machines, but just note you need to provide your own padlock!!! This is not a thing most hotel guests carry around as standard. Food tray (Not ours) was left outside our door for two days. Menu - food quality varies greatly. Breakfast - one of the best we've come across, right up until the last day when there was no fresh fruit at all, and all the bacon had gone, at 7.15am??? Nice clean hotel in general good, but overall needs improvement June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility and even better staff The staff at this hotel go above and beyond. It tends to be a busy hotel (at least during the weekend), but the team still makes the time to make each guest feel valued. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We just had a great stay at the hotel. Very happy with every aspect of our stay especially Christopher at the front desk. We will be back again soon. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best customer care service The hotel is amazing, But the service was better. Just feel the pool area should stay open a little bit longer since it's the summer. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay This was my first stay in a number of years and I must saw it met every best possible standard. I will definately stay here again. July 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible No power, rude staff, no hot water...all night without a back-up generator. No wake-up call, really what else could go wrong. March 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Unlike my intial stay, I was very disappointed with this overnight stay. The service was "horrible" and borderline biased. December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Launching Point for NYC Overall, a pleasant stay. Front desk late night personnel was especially helpful. The room was comfortable, as expected. The only significant misstep was at our only meal taken at the hotel. We just missed brunch on Saturday; so, we ordered from the lunch menu. As an example, the BLT seemed composed of leftover bacon pieces from the earlier brunch (plentiful but fragmented and unheated). The lettuce was brown-edged and the bread a bit rubbery. The coffee had a distinct brunt taste and was never served hot. Generally, this food experience was much below what I have come to expect at Starwood properties over years of business and personal travel. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outside appearance and large rooms Great First Impression, Nice and large rooms and helping staff. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little fristrated Same menu at the pub and Jesters court. To eat from the Menu there was an hr wait. The menu which is the same Buffet was disgusting food. High priced food should be good. Not dried out Mac and Cheese and boiled hotdogs for 18.95 ..Not only did we have to pay basically 20 bucks to eat per person ..BUT after going to the buffet we come back to our table where an EMPLOYEE (waiter) is on his CELL PHONE SITTING at our table ..With our stuff on it ..my husband puts his plate down in front of the guy and he rolls his eyes at us!!!! After asking him to remove himself from the table TWICE ..I asked a waitress to please get him out of our table! !!! 3.50 per 12.oz can of Coke ..I can understand a raise in prices because it IS a hotel but really?? 3.50? Our TV didnt work in our room ..The front desk said they would take care of it ..never happened ..No one ever fixed it ..It had sound, no picture ..There was hair in our shower, which is gross ..I got charged 3 days of internet when I was there two nights, and they refuse to take the one charge off ..There was a lot more ..I think for now on I will stay at another hotel ..Not happy ...I will be putting my reviews on a few blogs and papers if some one doesnt make an effort to fix things ... April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely remodeled since my last stay in 2011 Looks great, warm and cozy with an attentive staff June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay My stay was short but very pleasent June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderfull wonderfull place to stay at August 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>