Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by not good for hockey teams When you book 50 -60 rooms with a hockey organization, you have to give the 70 to 80 hockey players and their parents a place to meet and hang out.. It's rough getting that many people into a single hotel room.Every hotel we have ever stayed in gave us a conference room to assemble. it s very hard to get people to just stay in their rooms.we were told we could use the patio outside to assemble and have pizza. this was great until the lightning got a little too close and it started to rain. We asked for a conference room and were told the GM said absolutely not. We ate our pizza in the front lobby and waited for the rain to stop so we could at least go back outside. if Sheraton has a policy about us using a conference room they should not book rooms to a hockey organization. this is the most expensive hotel we have stayed in an it was the least accommodating. The hot breakfast buffet that was included was terrible.We were given disgusting inedible breakfast sandwiches in the lobby of the hotel. no where to sit just here's a sandwich .most people took a bite and threw them away. Me being in the food service industry would be embarrassed to serve a breakfast like that.. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just like the Park Ridge I stayed in this Hotel when it was the Sheraton Park Ridge a few years ago and had rude staff and not so much as a good experience with some of the "trash" that was also staying here. Upon returning to my room I had a strong smell of weed in my room and I complained the desk agent didn't seem shocked. The guest across the hall were in and out slamming doors until 3am at least because it was then when I finally got into a deep sleep. Upon check in I was greeted by the rudest front desk person I had ever dealt with at a Starwood Property. As far as the recent remodel- the Bathrooms in your suites are poorly designed as far as the showers and there not being a bathroom lock. The shower is right there with direct view of the door so while im showering and my 2 year old opens the door for my 9 year old to be exposed to me- not very comfortable Room size was great in my suite Pool needs improvement Outdoor areas very nice though I must say the fire was great. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff steps up again! I have stayed here over 30 nights this year and continue to be very pleased with the level of service I receive. And this past trip was no exception. During my shower I noticed that the drain was very slow (major pet peeve). As I was leaving the hotel, Jay greeted me and asked how my stay was going. I let him know about the shower and left for work. When I returned that night it was apparent that maintenance had been to my room and sure enough problem resolved. On my departure, I booked my next stay with Eric's help. You have a great staff! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Valley-Great Value Well kept, lodge-like hotel on the far west side of Philadelphia south of Valley Forge. Staff was attentive and responsive to need missed by housekeeping. The historic White Horse restaurant is closed for dinner now - needs to reopen. Still, very good Sheraton. August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If it werent for QVC If it weren't for QVC, I wouldn't recommend staying at this hotel. The rooms are old and the bathroom amenities are old, the hotel needs major overhaul. I ordered room service, I ordered an appetizer and soup and 2 bottles of water, my bill came to almost $60- Serenity at the front desk was amazing- that is why I gave staff responsiveness a 5 star rating, if not, I would give it 2-3 stars. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff Starting at check in and ending at check out the staff had proved themselves to be very helpful, friendly, and attentive of this guest's needs. Thank you. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Your facility was top notch. From check-in to check-out, we had a fabulous time. The rooms were wonderful and the staff was excellent. I would highly recommend this facility for any time one is in the region. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our hotel stay from start to finish was fantastic! Our daughter reserved rooms at the Sheraton because she was getting married in the area and the hotel was close by for her guests. We were greeted by the hotel staff cheerfully, offered services immediately and throughout our stay for the weekend. The rooms were very CLEAN, comfortable, and homey. The shuttle service was very much appreciated and the drivers were very helpful especially with information about the area. Your spectacular barkeeps kept everyone happy during our get together after the wedding. All in all, your hotel was excellent and we are happy to recommend it so others can enjoy such fine service. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel. Great Staff Nice hotel with an historic twist. Very good front desk and club lounge staff. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fantastic Stay! I've just had another great stay at this Sheraton. The highlight always for this property is the incredible staff - they are super!!! Thanks Sheraton Team for making my time with you a wonderful experience! See you again in two weeks time! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Great Valley The beds are very comfortable, very "homey". The staff is amazing! They are all very nice and kind. They treat me like family, they make sure I am happy. The Shuttle takes me wherever I need, when I need it. No one gives that amount of care to customers. All customers. There is something I DONT LIKE…. that recently they cut down so may wonderful, beautiful trees! It gave the hotel charm and differentiated it from so many other "cement-city" looking hotels. . The trees added to the feel and "homey-ness" of the hotel. Who cuts down old gorgeous trees? Shame on the person that made that decision. They should have to plant a new tree where each tree was taken down, and then some. Seriously. It set that Sheraton apart. Appearance is very important. Now one sees yet another commercial business from the road. It looks similar to the Hampton next door. It no longer looks like a pleasant "second home" to stay in while you are away from your "first home". August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay here but eat somewhere else The hotel itself is nice with a historic connection but the food - at both the bar and restaurant - is not good neither is the service. During breakfast, for example, they were out of several common items and the food for my party of 6 came out one at a time which makes starting to eat very awkward. In addition the prices are very high and overall just a very poor experience. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Sheraton The hotel staff was excellent. They took care of all my needs. The hotel is good but I recommend that some improvements be made. More lighting in the rooms. They were not bright enough. The prices at the resturant is way too pricey. The elevators need some improving. When you press the floor button the wall shakes. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Little Like Coming Home This was our third stay at Sheraton Great Valley. It offered the helpful staff we remembered, as well as the excellent breakfast food and service. Central location gave us access to the home and university campus we visited, a favored ice cream parlor, great scenery, and easy drives to the Wyatt Museum and Valley Forge. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here often for work This place is great. The staff is friendly and helpful. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The hotel was run down. Interior & exterior of building falling apart. The elevator was creepy - floor #'s did not light up & paneling was coming off. The pool was the worst! Stagnant water with no filter system flowing. There was clumps of hair, dirt & debris floating in the pool. The pool needed a good make over and cleaning! Hotel offered computer access in the lobby but all the chairs were stained & nothing cleaned or wiped down. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff truly aims to please!! From setting up our reservation and being greeted at the car door, the Sheraton staff was the best I ever encountered. We had a wonderful visit and plan to go back in October! So much to do nearby and great food at the restaurant, too. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sad Changes........... Have been staying here for 24 years. The warm and cozy feeling is not here anymore. They took out beautiful trees, the lobby is looking like a hospital and it's not inviting. There are no flowers, welcome treats, nothing inviting except for the staff. Sure hope you don't get rid of them. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service I booked my stay for 3 days, 2 nights, but ended up hating the hotel so much I stayed 1 night. My bed was creaking, hard as a rock and I ended up not sleeping a wink. Woke up the next morning to find out that that a hair dryer was not provided. Called the front desk asking for one to which they replied they would send one right up. 10 minutes later, still no hair dryer. Called the front desk again requesting hair dryer. 15 minutes later, still no hair dryer. After 25 minutes of waiting for a hair dryer, I had to leave for my business meeting. Hair soaking wet. Never staying here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great, friendly staff i love the staff here. they make the crazy QVC hours fade away when you walk in the doors. i did find a used washcloth in the shower on this visit, which is out of the norm as the rooms are always clean. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel for business travelers The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. Friendly, helpful and responsive staff. Would definitely stay here again. SPG rate included breakfast which was enjoyable. Internet was included in price which I expect from a hotel stay, especially from a brand like Sheraton. Thank you! July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent place in the Exton area While the facility is a bit aged, the beds are very comfortable and makes a well rested and quiet stay possible. I do wish that, like other Sheratons I have been to that they extend access to concierge lounge to SPG Gold members. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hoel staff is amazing!! love the staff. Great homey feeling. very friendly and make your stay enjoyable July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I have been staying at this property for over 24 years. I am there almost weekly. Great place. I sure miss my snack and the flowers in the lobby. That welcome feeling is gone. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes you feel at home Traveling for work so often, it is a gift to find a hotel that treats you like family! Staff is friendly, helpful and takes great care of their loyal customers. Upgraded rooms on the 5th floor are worth the extra money… July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PASSING THRU 30-45 to/from central Philadelphia. Great value. We had a newly redone room. Great night sleep. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to be renovated The hotel had a rundown feel, the room was ~1/3 drop ceiling (at about 7' height)including the bathroom. The shower was lowered to accommodate the ceiling and the shower head reached about eye level. The carpets were dingy looking with large stained areas. The only good thing about the room was the bed which is why I generally stay at Sheraton family hotels. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay ... Very comfortable and clean. Staff extremely pleasant, accommodating and helpful. Excellent set-up for business travelers - Club Level, Business Center, easy access. Can't wait for my next trip to the area. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Friendly and People Friendly Stay here frequently for dog competitions and it is always a wonderful experience. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Experience on 6/24-6/26 This Sheraton needs a makeover like the rest of the Sheratons I've been to over the past two years. The wall paper is old as well as some of the other painting and carpets. June 27, 2014
  • 2016-05-22 T10:15:32.682-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_867, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>