Sheraton Suites Columbus

  • 201 Hutchinson Avenue
  • Columbus,
  • Ohio
  • 43235
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Stay My stay was just ok but you can do better. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay We were there for a racing event, so we didn't spend much time at the hotel besides to sleep. But overall the place was very clean and staff was friendly. I would definitely stay here next year when we come for another event! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of are best stays ever at a hotel only thing is we are sorry we couldn't stay longer. All the staff were great. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, very convenient The Sheraton Suites is a terrific place to stay. It is convenient to many places in Columbus, the rooms are large and well appointed. The hotel was quite crowded with softball players when we were there, and there was traffic congestion for the elevators. A small inconvenience compared to all this place has to offer. The people were wonderful--warm, welcoming, and there to please. I have stayed at this property multiple times and will continue to do so. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regular visitor We visit this hotel several times a year and are always pleased. Only complaint is there are often small children using the hot tub as a swimming pool. It is not unusual to have six or seven very young children unsupervised in the hot tub at one time. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay! This was mine and my boyfriends first stay at the Sheraton Suites and we loved it! The room was amazing and the service was perfection! We only had two qualms with the entire stay. Number 1: our toilet was funky; always running and had an extremely slow flush, but nothing we couldn't handle on our own. Number 2: the exit to get to the hotel was under mass construction; nothing that the hotel could have done about that, but it would have been nice to have been alerted before arrival. Overall, a great weekend away, thanks to the Sheraton Suites! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More breakfast options It would be helpful to have a cheaper, more convenient option for breakfast than The Grille. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the pillows good night sleep , very quite room July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by July 20 & 21, 2014 Stay This is our 4th stay at this property in less than 12 months. As indicated by the overall rating - things need to improve. 10 minutes into arriving our sink was completely backed up and the next day the handle came off the shower. Staff responsiveness was excellent but should these two things occur at a Sheraton? It was very nice to receive two complimentary breakfast buffets but the overall quality of the food was below average. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel with a few issues This Hotel has excellent rooms and facilities, however there are a couple negatives to this hotel. First of all there is a bar as soon as you come in the front entrance and every evening there was alot of people in the lobby (next to the front desk and elevators) drinking and being very loud. Not an environment I would expect for the Sheraton. Second the Continental breakfast was not very good, however this is to be expected with a restaurant in the hotel. The last issue was the house cleaning, we were woke up on sunday morning at 8:00 by house keeping wanting to know if you needed anything, and this was our checkout day. Then house keeping came back about an hour later with towels (that was not ours by the way) and asked when we would be leaving. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pictures are deceiving This hotel is welcoming upon arrival. The stamped concrete and landscaping is beautiful. The lobby is tight in comparison. The suites are not as large as depicted in the pictures. The indoor pool is much smaller than it appears. The staff was friendly and helpful. Security into the hotel is a concern with the back door being propped open for anyone to enter. Our room had a light bulb out, the toilet needed the handle to be held in order for it to flush. I am not totally disappointed, but there is room for improvement July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smell and Sheets The room we had smelled of stale smoke covered by cleaners. The bottom sheet of the bed was too small and became undone during sleeping, creating an uncomfortable bed. Didn't expect that from this level of hotel. Get sheets that fit! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Comphy and quiet. Great stay. Comply and quiet. 5 star July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok - some issues I stayed at this hotel twice this month. The first stay, they only had 1 elevator working - for multiple days - and the A/C in my room was either running at 60 or 80. A week later, they still haven't credited my SPG points. The second stay, I made a green choice one night, and they made the assumption that I would continue all week - and even when I called to revoke it for the remainder of my stay, housekeeping did not come. Also, there is a train track nearby, and if you don't leave the fan running on the A/C, the horns will wake you up during the night. There is no smoking, so smokers all stand right outside the front door and you have to walk through them to enter. They book lots of sports teams here, and they don't segregate them onto one floor, so there is teenage yelling and slamming of doors late into the night. The rooms are nice, the price was good, the location is nice, most of the front desk staff is very friendly, but the little things that go wrong make this hotel just "ok". Not SPG quality that I come to expect. I hope that management steps it up, as I plan on coming to town more often and would love to make this my regular hotel in Columbus. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unhappy The hotel elevator did not work for the first 2 days, the hotel was full and there were long lines to get to your floor. I was on the fourth floor, and took the steps, through a back door into the offices of the lobby, all exits lead to the outside- not friendly. the hideway bed had rod that jabbed me all night, the hideway bed was not made when i first opened it up, towels were dirty. not to mention i put a complaint into your email back on the 13th of june inqurin as to why i was being charged a stay back in April 9, were i did not stay- they NEVER GOT BACK WITH ME TO THIS DAY- I WANT THAT CORRECTED AS WELL. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable Stayed one night as we were just passing through. Room was huge and very well maintained..Indoor and outdoor pools, access to Club Lounge..Overall a great place to stay. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No service Down to one elevator and no access to stairs. Had to wait 20 minutes more than once. Staff said there was nothing they could do. Ya they could have opened side doors at second level to let some of us take stairs. Awful experience. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Layout The layout for this hotel is horrible. As someone who likes to walk stairs, versus using an elevator, this hotel is the worst. There is no way to access the lobby or your room directly via stairs - you have to be allowed access to a stairwell by hotel staff . And what made things worse is one elevator stopped working - requiring a long wait for an elevator or the assistance of staff to access a stairwell. Will not stay here again due to this layout. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean, comfy but not friendly or gracious Facilities met my expectations but customer-service staff did not. Very clean and comfortable room, lobby, pool. Housekeeping staff and gentleman who walked through pool areas on several occassions were thorough, friendly, and. more helpful and kind than front desk staff. Didn't feel welcome at check-in. We were part of a baseball tournament and it was obvious that front desk staff were annoyed by our arrival and jaded perhaps by previous teams of guests. However, when I returned with questions, "Ebony" was very friendly and helpful ... a definite star in an otherwise lackluster bunch of "customer service" representatives. Upon checkout, whoever checked me out (no nametag, but if I were as rude, I wouldn't want anyone to know my name either) was condescending, discourteous, disrespectful, and never thanked me for my business. She treated me like I was stupid for questioning a charge and asking for explanation. Furthermore, her colleague, also a younger woman, stated to her coworker, "I've got to go get some coffee before I bite someone's head off!" When I drop nearly $500 for 3 nights without complimentary breakfast, I feel like I at least deserve a smile or a "thank you." I got neither. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by at home in Columbus I look forward to staying at Sheraton Suites Columbus whenever I am in the area. The staff always remembers me even if it has been months since my last visit. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good northside location Current road construction on Rt 23 adds to congestion of a commercial setting. Hotel continues to update and maintains a quality appearance. Good selection of mid to high end restaurants within walking distance. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience Great staff. Very attentive. Outstanding service. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good and the Bad The good: Stayed here with my family for a little in-town staycation. Used starwood points, and the transaction was seamless, which was great. The staff at the front desk was excellent, very friendly and attentive! The combination of an indoor/outdoor pool was very nice, as we had a mix of good and bad weather. It also helped to assure that it was never too crowded at any one pool. I would think of the room as more of a spacious one room hotel; it was a bit small for a suite. Still, it was nice to be able to put the baby in the bedroom to sleep at night and to then close the french doors to continue enjoying the evening. It had a microwave and a fairly large mini-fridge, which was was really nice to be able to store a lot of our own items and not have to rely on room service or outside dining for all of our food. The bad: The biggest negative was the shower, which had pink mold on the shower head and a rather large stretch of mildew along the edge of the tub. There is really no excuse for this, as it would not be difficult to simply re-caulk around the tub. This was on a Starwood Preferred Guest floor as well, which added to our surprise. When I informed the front desk, they were very apologetic and offered a breakfast voucher, as well as to send someone up right away to clean. Unfortunately, it was nap time for our baby, so we did not want to have housekeeping up there immediately. However, when they did come later in the day, nothing had changed with the shower. I appreciated that the front desk did care, and made some attempt to make it up to us. At the same time, I question the level of cleanliness and attention to detail at the hotel. Overall, while disappointing, it is not like this incident completely ruined our stay or anything. On the contrary, it was still a relatively positive experience overall. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely staff This hotel had welcoming staff and, while a bit tricky to get to due to construction, was a good place to stay. My room was clean - perhaps too clean because the carpets were still damp when I moved in and the room was a bit oddly moist over the next two days. The room was well situated for my cats though and I really appreciated that pets are allowed, so I just ignored it. I'd go back. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was great! Fantastic overall. Love this place! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was great, thanks June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This was literally one of the best, if not the best hotel I have ever stayed at and I travel A LOT!! A great room for great value. Friendly staff, quick check in and out, very nice room, great bar. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepness Nights In town for a wedding. Had basically two sleepless nights on Thursday & Friday. Kids baseball tourney in Columbus. Other hotels sold out. Had to put up with boys running through the halls making all kinds of racket till almost dawn. BOTH NIGHTS! Asked hotel staff REPEATEDLY to help. THEY DID NOTHING. One of worst travel experiences we've ever had. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel This hotel was one of the best we have stayed at in quite sometime. Room was spacious and the bed was most comfortable. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond Printer not working in lobby, no problem Levi Kurtz uses his personal email to put document on alternate computer prints document, wedding is a success, went above and beyond expectations June 15, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T20:13:07.377-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_94, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>