Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Each room must have a guest that is 21 years or older in order to check in.  The name on the identification card for the registered guest must match the name on the reservation in order to check in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs facelift Staff was great and very helpful. The hotel needs to be brought up to date. Rooms look and feel old and worn. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pagano and Smith Wedding Great and comfortable bed September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel I love the hotel and the staff is always friendly and helpfull. The service at the Bar and the food is always good. My only issue was on the second night of stay when I woke the room service did not replenish the coffee station in the room. I have stayed here many times and will continue to stay there. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping need improvement Not enough towels or no towels at all for each night I stayed at this hotel, I have to call to request, very disappointed. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement facilities definitely need improvement, July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding Disaster Was not at all impressed with this hotel. Falls far short of the Starwood Hotels I've stayed in around the Country. I needed an early check-in due to my Sister's wedding and the hotel could not accommodate it. Had to pay for two nights. When I did get into the room, the room was shabby and dated. The bathroom left much to be desired. The shower wouldn't drain so we ended up standing in four inches of water and the water pressure wasn't impressive. The room cleanliness was average. Was not at all excited about this experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most disgusting Hotel I've ever stayed in, Thought I was in a Motel. This hotel is like something that appeared out of the 1980's. The decor is out dated, the ceilings were caving in, toilet was deteriorating at the toilet seat, shower wasn't at all heavenly, in any capacity.. I felt like I was at an old Motel, just like back in the day. Pillows were not great quality like other brand associated hotels, fake materials, nothing positive to say otherwise about this facility. I am shocked that SPG allows their brand to decline like this, in addition-- I felt like I was in the most disgusting hotel I have ever seen. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in an excellent location We stayed at this hotel for our son's wedding. The location was great. Very clean and comfortable. The pool is especially nice and relaxing. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was everything we needed We were so pleased with the helpful staff. Our dinner was especially pleasant. Food was delicious, and although service was slow and relaxed, we were in no hurry. The room was larger than expected, as was the bathroom, and everything was clean. Pool & workout rooms were clean and well-equipped. The hotel was nice and quiet, too. The one thing that needs updating is their very slow internet speed, though it is free. We were able to spend time also at the nearby Monmouth Mall, as well as walking around Asbury Park (in February!) and everyone was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely consider revisiting the area. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by better cleaning needed The hotel staff was great and very friendly, good location but the hotel needs much better cleaning services. the pool area needs to be better cleaned, the windows were dirty thoughout, did not meet the sheraton quality I expected.The furniture in the main lobby was worn and shabby July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff and facilities great, Room not so much The staff, restaurants, and facilities were all terrific -- 4 stars there. The room was clean, but old and the bathroom clearly in need of a renovation. Not quite the room quality I would expect from Sheraton, but the rest of the experience was terrific! July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by we had some bad experiences our first three nights were most unpleasant. two out of three nights we did not receive room cleaning a bed being made, although service was requested. the second and third night the room smelled of cigarette smoke and when we asked that it be addressed the desk said they would but nothing was done. I finally said things were unacceptable and they moved us to the concierge floor and things improved. after a staff member mentioned that hurricane sandy refugees were being housed, I was pleased that the hotel was helping those in need, but felt that regular paying guests should not have had to suffer. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not accommodate my family. We traveled from Miami for my cousin's wedding. We have an infant and it was hard enough with a 4 hour flight delay. When we got to hotel they made us wait 2 and a half hours for a room. Unacceptable with an infant. We should have been able to get a room right away with check out being at 11am, and us arriving at 1pm. It doesn't take 2 hours to clean one room. Then, no starch available in the entire hotel for ironing. We are here for a wedding people. And I am sure it's not the first one this hotel has had to accommodate. I was not impressed. Even more so after paying $200 for only one night!! August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Froggie Stayed 1 night. Iit was good except the tv went out early morning. Called guest services & they said they would look into it. It was very boring sitting in the room for a couple of hours b4 check out with nothing to do. upon check out I told them again about the TV & they said they were not aware of the situation. I thought they would atleast offer a small discount on the room due to the inconvience and they didn't. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet hotel Excellent value. I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet it was at night. The carpets and some of the furniture could use some freshening/updating, but my room and bathroom were very clean and the bed comfortable. I would definitely recommend it and would happily stay there again. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eatontown Sheraton This hotel is one of the best in the area. Staff is excellent and attentive. Rooms are comfortable but very dated in amenities for power outlets. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel I travel a lot for business and stay at Sheraton hotels. This hotel is horrible. The bathroom was unsatisfactory. The toilet lid was completely cracked and broken. The shower had mold ont he ceiling, and the shower itself would not work not enough pressure or something. Additionally the drain did not work so I stood in water up to my knees to shower. No towels were left in my room after cleaning and even to start my stay I had only one bathtowel in my room. Additionally, the noise do to a group of students was unbelievalbe. i contactedt he front desk who was very rude and did nothing about the disconfort and issues. would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I am a committe member for the BIANJ conference which is at thsi hotel each year and I am highly recommended changes venues. May 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the customer is never right I was, for some reason, placed in a room located next to a suite full of guys on a bachelor party. If this had been on a Friday or Saturday night then perhaps I would have been able to accept the noise. On a Thursday, however, I was neither willing nor able to do so. At about 1:30am I was finally relocated to another room, in which the awful smell was made tolerable only by the situation I had just left. I was granted a $35 discount for my troubles. I've stayed at this hotel many many times, but I am actively searching for a replacement hotel in the area. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff & clean hotel I stayed for the first time in your property for 2 nights this weekend. Angela at the front desk was very helpful in assisting me with an easy check-in and a few questions I had. On Saturday afternoon, the bartender was very friendly and accomodating. The food & service was top notch! Housekeeping was on point with my requests, and the room was very clean. Overall-- a great experience, and I would recommend this hotel to others! May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a Sheraton embarrassment We had three rooms, my business colleagues and myself. My room had several lights that were burnt out, fresh blood on the sheets, and a room that was so tired it should be put out of commission. And I had the best of the three rooms. Whoever owns this hotel should be ashamed. And if Sheraton can pull the brand name - PULL IT. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They get loyalty This hotel did something that rendered me speechless. I booked a suite for friday and used points to book another room saturday. For my platinum amenity, I asked to simply stay in the same room. They did me one better. They said yes then reduced my rate for the first night to the wedding party rate! I paid half price for a suite and got it for two nights! I spent money in the restaurant several times to say thanks. And, the staff here, is excellent. Very accommodating and down to earth even when I almost missed the wedding and was freaking out! October 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No housekeeping service and dishonest hotel staff My husband and I came back from beach with our six year old and ten month old around 9:15 pm. Our plan was to give kids a quick shower and have them go to bed. Then when we walked in to our room, we were shocked that the room was not touched with any house keeping service. The dirty towels were still on the floor; beds were not made; garbage were not emptied. I called the front desk approximately 9:20 pm, after explaining the situation, I was told that I have to request a room service if I want to get my room cleaned and they will send an housekeeper to clean the room immediately. I didn't buy it so I called our relatives in the second room we booked. Their room had room service without a request. When I called the front desk again around 9:23 pm, phone was not picked up for a good minute. Another Gentleman Tom finally picked it up and asked me if I have just called earlier. I explained our situation to him again and he claimed he doesn't know why our room was not cleaned and he doesn't know whom I spoke to earlier. He told me there is nothing they can do at this point besides sending an housekeeper now. During the conversation, he had rudely corrected me multiple times that it is NOT "room service", it should be "housekeeping service". I was beyond upset so I hung up the phone. So, around 9:55 pm, an housekeeper came up when both our kids were sleeping (without a shower after staying at beach for whole day). The housekeeper stayed in the bathroom for about 7 minutes and all we heard was toilet flushing, her phone rang and her giggles on the phone. She left after emptied out the garbage. We got a call during the time of late housekeeping service. We were told that hotel has no idea why our room was not cleaned and there is no explanation for it. We were also told that we will be given an explanation tomorrow when we check out and see if they can offer us some compensation. When I went to bathroom to take a shower after the housekeeper left, I then realized that all she did was replacing the towels. No new toiletry was given. I have long hair but had to manage with half bottles of hotel sized shampoo and conditioner to wash my hair. To make our Sheraton hotel experience worse, no word was mentioned when we checked out the next day morning. Obviously, the night shift staff did not leave any note to the morning shift staff which they should if they take it seriously. Additional: The room we stayed was so old. It smelled. It was definitely not Sheraton standard. The door lock looks like it was broken-in before, then they just replaced the lock on a different location. After all, we are very upset and disappointed how Sheraton hotel staff handled our case. It was not handled properly and professionally. We had many choices when we were booking the hotel. I still remember I told my husband to book Sheraton Hotel since "it can't go wrong". Now, I regret my choice after this lousy experience. I'd like to know if or when any action will be taken on this case and I am hoping it will be soon. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK I stayed in a king room with my husband and our 2 year old son. It was very difficult without a fridge. The shower would not stay on without the lever being held up for the first few minutes of the shower manually. And the door did not seem to shut right.... THe negative out of the way...the room was clean, the staff was VERY helpful, and would stay there again. May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by IS THIS REALLY A SHERATON?? I have never been so disappointed. I travel quite frequently for business and personal. Once I arrived to my room. I was taken back by 70's pink, light blue and pearl wall paper. I opened my room door to stains on the drop ceiling; an old smell;dated curtians; wood door to the bathroom with peeling paint; old carpet; formica bathroom counter tops and anything that was chrome in the bathroom was rusted. THe front desk had me try another room and it was just as bad. I left and stayed at the Staybridge across the parking lot. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs designated parking for guests and updated rooms In general, enjoy this hotel and have stayed here on more than one occasion. Club lounge renovation is wonderful but some of the rooms on that floor need some refreshing. Lack of designated parking for hotel guests is a problem. Returning to the hotel while they are hosting one of their many events leaves little to no convenient parking and one is left to hike to the hotel. When you are carrying luggage and children this becomes challenging. Should consider a complementary valet for guests when parking becomes challenging. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special, contract issues If this hotel wants to be use during weddings and have wedding blocks they need to learn to cooperate and communicate with their clients. A couple who books at large quality of rooms should have their bridal suite covered by the hotel. If the bridal party is getting ready at the hotel and they leave before the check in time, the Sheraton should actually make an effort ahead of time to accommodate those guest. This hotel needs to up their game If they want people to use them as their hotels for wedding hotel blocks. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Jersey Shore goers We have been coming to this hotel for many years several times a summer to enjoy the Jersey Shore without the headache of driving back and forth for day trips. The updates to the hotel were much needed and the club lounge is so much better. There is still room for improvement especially the pool and hot tub. The floor is very slippery and always has water on it probably due to the poor drainage. Drains are clogged and we even saw maintainace push water into the hot tub (disgusting). The pool needed to be warmer- was very cold - if they wanted to keep the outdoor pool open which is connecting then they have to heat it!!! We were unable to enjoy the pool this trip. Also, front desk staff could be nicer and recognize that we come to this hotel often and are gold level spg. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty average, nothing spectacular the hotel & its decor are slightly dated. the staff was friendly, but their system did not reflect my gold status, so i didnt get bonus starpoints or late check-out. there was a rattle in the wall, not related to the HVAC system (it rattled even when the heat/ac was turned off). also i wish they would spread out the guests better. i was on a floor that was practically empty, yet they put a family with 3 children in the room immediately next to me. i know there were lots of open/empty rooms on the floor. January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by friendly staff The staff was very friendly. It was a busy night when we stayed and that was reflected in our experience with this stay. We checked in,went to our room and someone else was in it! We went back down to reception and told them , they took $50.00 off our room and gave us another room. When we checked out the women gave us a copy of our bill and it had a $50.00 food bill on it that wasnot ours.She did take that off our bill. The hotel is older and needs updating however it was clean and the staff was friendly. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not impressed Initially I was turned off because website posted that hor dourves were served in the evening. When I got there, I was told I had to have club status. The room was nicely furnished but bed had a moldy smell and bed was uncomfortable. The pool area looked great but pool had so much chlorine in it that my eyes burned just standing outside of the pool. Jacuzzi had debris in it was same temperature of the pool. This is a nice hotel in a great location but needs more improvements to get me to stay there again. July 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>