Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to improve in replacing used tissues I've stayed more than 4 times in the hotel. I always have to call for replenishing toilet paper, tissues for the nose. It seems like they have a little left so they do not change them. Also, leaky faucets or showers leaking. Simple thing to fix and not take my time to be calling. Your tvs' are sometimes disconnected or the remote's battery is very weak, another call. Supervision needs to really check the quality of cleanup work. Thank You, Frank Orduno September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TheBest For Less The Sheraton Phoenix Airport Hotel in Tempe Arizona is the finest airport hotel I have ever stayed in. Twice hourly complimentary shuttle service to the airport 24/7 and the nicest largest and cleanest rooms you could ever want. The staff is outstanding. We use this hotel for business trips to Phoenix and overnight stays when catching early morning flights out of Phoenix. Keep up the good work. This hotel is a great value. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location A very comfortable quick stop while traveling. Wonderful beds. Staff was excellent. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood Preferre Guest Recognition I have been staying at this hotel off and on for over 10 years. My recent stay the staff was the worse I have seen. Absolutely no recognition to my SPG status. This is unsatisfactory to me. As an SPG member I expect all the perks associated with this status. Not sure what happened this time as in the past the staff was always very attentive and helpful. I encountered 3 different staff members and they all reacted the same to my mention of being an SPG member. I have another stay in November scheduled and hope the staff reaction will be different, August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Phoenix Airport Hotel Tempe We always stay in this hotel (using our gold Starwood preferred guest points) when we are in Phoenix. We especially appreciate the staff, from the housekeepers to the manager, Skyler. They are all very pleasant and accommodating. Skyler was very helpful to us. Thank you. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was great The Staff was very helpful and well trained. I spoke to Janelle on the phone and she was a great help. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A weekend concert I really liked the price. I also liked the proximity to the freeway. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs updating I believe you already now this but the Hotel is in desperate need of renovations much below the standard I am use to at a Starwood August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Airport Staff was very nice and responsive. Our room was not ready upon arrival but we did not have to wait very long. Front desk answered all questions quickly and friendly. Rooms were OK .....was told we had a view of the pool, but was really a wall and little silver of the pool if you stepped out on the balcony. The SPG membership was not acknowledge so was not asked if we wanted points or gift....had to ask. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by extras Both the pool and the gym were nice added features that made the stay much more pleasant August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Work in Progress Hotel is under renovations so improvements being made as this review is typed. Close to the airport but frankly, ended up taking a taxi as shuttle from the airport was horrible. Should not expect guests to wait 45 minutes for a pick up. For peace of mind, $16 fare to the hotel worth it. At check in, SPG acknowledgement but did not give instruction to the rerouted concierge. Room is ok. Pool very clean and clear with perfect temperature. Housekeeping very responsive. Breakfast buffet extremely overpriced for the limited food variety. Noteworthy: pancakes should be included in a buffet; not a separate charge. Dinner at the restaurant was a pleasant surprise. All food ordered prepared quickly, tasted delicious, and filling. As a side note, staff should offer assistance with luggage. Nonetheless, good value for the money. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Very spacious comfortable lobby area. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fire Response I want to credit the general manager in charge during the recent fire event. Her calmness during the emergency was excellent. She made sure everyone was evacuated and made sure there was water for everyone during the hour or so that we had to wait outside. Unfortunately, I did not get her name, but she was a tall, pretty girl with a tattoo on her wrist and a bandana around her neck. She should get an accommodation from those in charge of the hotel! Sincerely, James H. Smartschan..Room 128 July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay This was a return trip and as with the first one I found the property and staff to be outstanding. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel / Air Conditioner too loud Very nice hotel and rooms. Sheraton beds are always so comfortable! Unfortunately the A/C in my room was quite loud so every time the A/C came on (throughout the night), it was loud enough to wake me. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Start of trip We always stay here before the start of a vacation. It is a great way to start. It is also nice that we can leave our car hear and be shuttled to the airport by the hotel. Thanks Sheraton. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bring the renovation on I am so glad to see that the renovation has begun on this hotel. Great location and I love the fitness center. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Hotel needs room upgrades Bath room below Sheraton standards and needs some upgrades June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The customer service at this Sheraton went above and beyond other Sheratons at which I've stayed. I felt very appreciated and makes the hotel feel more like a resort. I appreciated all the little details, such as q-tips in the bathroom. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The facility was very clean, the beds comfortable, and it was pet friendly. The breakfast was excellent. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff was very attentive and helped out with local restaurant options. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location We chose this hotel because of its location and shuttle service to the airport. The lobby area is beautiful and the food is very good. Our reason for giving it an average rating is that the air conditioning in the room is very noisy. Every time it starts it makes a lot of noise therefore we could not get a good night sleep June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff at the Tempe Sheraton The hospitality of the staff from the maintenance people to the front desk is simply outstanding. You cannot pass an employees without getting a smile and friendly greeting. Jannelle and Lindsay at the front desk never fail to be helpful in making your stay as pleasant as possible. June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by terrible condition I used to stay at this hotel quite a bit over the past few years, but this will be my last stay. The past 2 stays have been very disappointing. The condition of the hotel continues to get worse. dirty stained carpets. peeling wall paper in the halls. showers do not drain. stoppers do not work in sinks. so sad to see this very convenient hotel go so far down hill. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem Due to its location the Phoenix Airport, Tempe, Sheraton may not have the high visibility of others in the area. I was pleasantly surprised when everything on site from food, beverage, room, and amenities exceeded levels that have been the norm at other properties May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Choice! We stayed on first night and last night of Phoenix vacation. Nice location, near enough to airport, but not in an isolated location. Good airport shuttle service. In a nice area, easy to get in and out of hotel and around Phoenix by car. Pool area is very nice at night, with little white overhead lights and a big fire in a large fireplace. Room was clean and comfortable. May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work The front desk staff at this hotel could be a bit more friendly. They acted like they were doing us a favor by checking us in. The heating and cooling system didn't work properly in the room and the morning we were leaving the toilet wasn't working either. Not to mention the dryer that was trying to dry out wet carpet on our floor. As a Gold member I would think they would upgrade us to another floor. Not sure why we are Gold members when we are treated like this. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First stay The location was great - room was fine..,but the shower was unacceptable. Was in room 321 and the tub, surround and fixtures are at least 20 years old. Not what I expect from the Sheraton brand. Very disappointed. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Near Arizona Sky Harbor and reliable The hotel was close to Sky Harbor and had very comfortable amenities. The staff was great at checking with us by the pool to refresh our water. The menu had some nice South Western items. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff Hotel staff is on top of everything and willingly meets needs. May 2, 2014
  • 2016-02-07 T05:44:04.266-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_954, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>