シェラトン・フェニックスエアポートホテルテンピ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85281
  • アリゾナ,
  • テンピ
  • 1600 South 52nd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff at the Tempe Sheraton The hospitality of the staff from the maintenance people to the front desk is simply outstanding. You cannot pass an employees without getting a smile and friendly greeting. Jannelle and Lindsay at the front desk never fail to be helpful in making your stay as pleasant as possible. June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by terrible condition I used to stay at this hotel quite a bit over the past few years, but this will be my last stay. The past 2 stays have been very disappointing. The condition of the hotel continues to get worse. dirty stained carpets. peeling wall paper in the halls. showers do not drain. stoppers do not work in sinks. so sad to see this very convenient hotel go so far down hill. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem Due to its location the Phoenix Airport, Tempe, Sheraton may not have the high visibility of others in the area. I was pleasantly surprised when everything on site from food, beverage, room, and amenities exceeded levels that have been the norm at other properties May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Choice! We stayed on first night and last night of Phoenix vacation. Nice location, near enough to airport, but not in an isolated location. Good airport shuttle service. In a nice area, easy to get in and out of hotel and around Phoenix by car. Pool area is very nice at night, with little white overhead lights and a big fire in a large fireplace. Room was clean and comfortable. May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work The front desk staff at this hotel could be a bit more friendly. They acted like they were doing us a favor by checking us in. The heating and cooling system didn't work properly in the room and the morning we were leaving the toilet wasn't working either. Not to mention the dryer that was trying to dry out wet carpet on our floor. As a Gold member I would think they would upgrade us to another floor. Not sure why we are Gold members when we are treated like this. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First stay The location was great - room was fine..,but the shower was unacceptable. Was in room 321 and the tub, surround and fixtures are at least 20 years old. Not what I expect from the Sheraton brand. Very disappointed. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Near Arizona Sky Harbor and reliable The hotel was close to Sky Harbor and had very comfortable amenities. The staff was great at checking with us by the pool to refresh our water. The menu had some nice South Western items. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff Hotel staff is on top of everything and willingly meets needs. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 star room at a 4 star price This motel is adequate. Not bad, not great, but adequate. I would consider it to be closer to a $59 - $79 rate motel rather than the $119 - $139 rate that it is. The beds are "double" not queen,.... double. A little cramped for a married couple. It was clean, I thought it was very quiet. the shower had a touch of mildew (unusual for Arizona) No complementary breakfast. There was a buffet for a price. I attended a conference, and they ran out of the food served, (twice) April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Good Experience Good Staff , Friendly and Efficient . Hotel is a little worn and need update April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improved My review of last years visit was somewhat negative, i.e., hotel in disrepair, noisy, poor food in restaurant. All of these categories have improved over our last visit - congratulations! April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport proximity Good hotel close to the airport. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PHX Room recovery My room's A/C was not working when I arrived at 9pm, after a long flight. Although it took 45 minutes for maintenance to show up to fix it, the managemen apologized, bought me a drink and the A/C was now working. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Airport Property but can be noisy This Sheraton is an old property renovated fairly recently. Nice lounge/bar restaurant area and a very nice Club Lounge for members with status. The staff at this property are quite friendly and professional. While the room itself is comfortable and nicely appointed, the bathroom is small and the shower a bit difficult to navigate. But terrific water pressure and great hot water, so kudos here! However, I did not get a restful night’s sleep as the hotel has old style (outdoor) AC units that are quite loud, I was woken up several times throughout the night as the AC came on periodically. I don’t come to Phoenix often - about once or twice a year - and I always seem to forget about this aspect of the property. I am a light sleeper so perhaps you may not be impacted by this noise. But you can always bring earplugs and you should be fine! April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Property We had two rooms as I was traveling with family. Check-in was quick and everything went smooth. You can tell the property is a bit older but in good shape. Clean and comfortable. No complaints! April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience First time at this Sheraton and my expectations were met. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Stayed here while attending a bike race in Mesa. was located great for going out later in the night to Mill Ave. Easy access on/off freeway. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming and Great Value We love staying at the Sheraton Tempe Hotel. It is a welcoming environment with wonderful food. The staff is great. Keep up the good work. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great but... The room was great. I stayed there Monday - Friday. I did notice a dead moth on the floor under the table between the beds when I arrived Monday. Even after having my room made up every day the moth was still there Friday when I left. Do they not vacuum every day? April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff I stay at this hotel every time I visit my plant. This has been going on for three or four years. There are specific staff that usually make my visit so very pleasant that I want to come back. Unfortunately I didn't have either of them wait on me at check in or check out. They make sure to smile and welcome me back - yes welcome me back! They went the extra mile to make me feel truly welcomed. I saw one of the two people but she was busy. I can't remember her name but she was at checkin around 4:00, she wears her sandy brown hair up and has glasses. The other person was on night shift and her name was Denise. I wish I had been waited on by them. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel exceeded my expectations and was very courteous. The only negative observation is that the towels were old looking. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good This hotel has excellent service, good food, very clean. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stay Rented two rooms on the club floor which were very small, one had a view of the street and the other a view of a brick wall. Bathrooms were too small and rundown. This hotel advertised itself as a non-smoking facility, yet there were people smoking in their rooms. I complained yet nothing was done. Hotel noise is very loud and walls are paper thin so do not expect a restful night. If you want a Sheraton brand in the PHX airport area, go to the Four Points or the Loft nearby. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second time as good as the first. This was our second stay at this location and I have to say both stays have been enjoyable. However, on this visit, the room we stayed in could have been cleaner. The cleaning staff should make sure that hair from the previous guest is removed from the tub and bathroom floors. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I stayed at this hotel on a business trip to PHX. The hotel is clean and comfortable. What impressed me the most is the friendly staff there. I noticed there were at least two staff there with special needs. I was so impressed with how they were integrated into the hotel staff. I have the utmost respect for the hotel management team for being inclusive and helping every person reach their full potential. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I AM NOT HAPPY I HAVE STAYED AT SHERATON FOR MANY YEARS.THIS TIME WAS TROUBLED.I HAD TO BOOK AN ADDITIONAL ROOM WHEN I ARRIVED,NO ROOMS WERE AVAILABLE.ICALLED STARWOOD AND THEY GOT A ROOM.NOT A GOOD ROOMBUT I WAS HELPLESS. NOISY AND NOT A GOOD LOCATION. THE COST WAS HIGH AND WE COULD NOT MOVE. I LEFT A NOTE FOR THE MANAGER AND NO ONE EVER CONTACTED ME.I AM NOT HAPPY. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good 3 nights at the Sheraton We arrived and had a friendly reception. We were upgraded due to status. Front desk personnel, Erica Day was especially helpful, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and she remembered us each evening. I would definitely stay again. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay had a wonderful stay, staff was very helpful, club lounge was excellent will stay again March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management Staff To be clear the housekeeping and restaurant staff were fantastic. The Management needs to take a serious look at how they conduct business. There were never any towels stock down at teh pool nor were there any towels availible for use when the staff directed us inside to get more. The hotel manager came to the pool one night at 10pm (closing time) and demanded that we all get out of the pool immediately and we all had to "go back to our rooms" and then stood there until we all had left. I'm a grown man and don't ned anyone standing over me to make sure I comply with their commands. March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Doesn't Honor Reserved Room Type I have stayed at this several times through the years, but my last experience and how it was handled by front desk staff will not have me going back. I am Gold or above at competitive hotels and they have never treated me this way. I booked a room with double beds well in advance and it wasn't available when I checked in around midnight. Instead a single king room was the only one available. They didn't tell me this before I went to room and only offered to refund my points when I complained. This is why I reserve a room in advance. If I didn't show they would have made me pay, so when I reserve a specific room, I should get the same guarantee. March 12, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:13:28.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_954, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>