シェラトンスイート・マーケットセンターダラス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75207
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommendations You should alert potential guests that you charge for parking. That not inconsiderable expense was not included in the room rate. Also, the buffet breakfast is quite expensive. I chose to eat elsewhere after the first morning because it saved me money. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay helpful staff Donte (SP?) was extremely helpful to me and my family during our stay in Dallas. I would definitely recommond this location to friends traveling to Dallas. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I had high expectations, after all this was Sheraton! However, we were disappointed with the size of the room, only 6" between the foot of the bed and the closet, had to open doors and turn sideways to get to the right side of the bed. (We are not large people). Shower pull broken, towels were not replenished (left w/1 bath & 1 hand, no mat, no washcloths). The refrigerator was not cooling and the a/c was intermittent. The front desk was a good experience, nice and knowledgeable. I wish this could be better but I think you want the truth. Thank you. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking Very disappointed that after prepaying for the room, I was charged for parking in an open lot at your hotel. I have stayed here on many occasions and have never paid for parking. If it were valet parking I would understand however the bill at checkout states self park. I would think even self park for SPG would be included. Look forward to your response before recommending again. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was not taken care of After a long day of delayed flights I arrived early in the morning after my expected check-in. I was told that I would be charged for the previous night for missing my original check-in because they had to hold my room. I was told the room that I had reserved was no longer available, and was down-graded. At that point I was given a room key and walked in on already occupied room. After apologizing to the person I just walked in on, I went back and got a new room key. Despite booking a single king bed (and paying a good amount for it) I was giving a double full room. The food was lackluster, and the bar staff didn't seem to know anything about the local beers that were "featured" except that I probably shouldn't order one because they are foamy. I will not stay at this hotel again. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by customer service great Anytime I needed anything the front desk staff was on it. The maid keep our room serviced well. Enjoyed my stay, very impressed with the desk staff. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management Team Lacks Follow-Through After several attempts to correct my bill, (finally happened).....I was promised by the CHA that someone would check-in to my points being rewarded/returned to my account. I did receive phone call from both the CHA and another manager...both promising follow-up and to call me back. Both seemed to state policy that is takes up to "5 days to see the points"....I have been patient.....I have tried to call back, but at this point I have to dedicate my time to my job.......not a hotel stay. It is very unfortunate because the location of this hotel is quite good, the rooms are nice....but up-keep, follow through and lack of attention to detail make it receive the poor ratings. I tried. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All was excellent, we just never had time to eat there We asked for a nice quiet room because we were on business. We also asked for an erly check in. The staff prepared a lovely quiet room on the 9th floor with an amazing view of the cit lights. Our suite was comfortable and m husband had a desk to work on his presentation. The 11th floor club came in very handy & it was a great touch to make us feel special. T Y ,,,we will visit again sioon! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has good features the location is convenient, nice pool, nine view to downtown its a nice hotel inside and out. What i didn't like is that no free wi fi, no complimentary breakfast for the price of the hotel, and they charge me $15 dollars for like a three min call that was too much. Also on the 7 floor the ice machine wasn't working so i had to go to another floor to get the ice. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition As an SPG member for over ten years, I have thoroughly enjoyed my membership. During each check-in this weekend, I wasn't informed of the Complimentary breakfast for SPG members. This should be automatically mentioned as PART of check-in policy. Otherwise, front desk staff were extremely hospitable. Thank You July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional & Courteous Staff This was our second visit to this location for an annual convention we attend, and I've already booked next year's stay there, as well. The staff at this hotel is exemplary. The front desk personnel greet you each time you pass by, the wait staff in the restaurant is always pleasant and friendly, even the parking valet manages a smile and greeting in the 90 degree heat. The hotel in general is extremely clean, as are the rooms. Although it is close to I-35, there is no discernible freeway noise heard once you step inside. The rooms are quiet and relaxing, and the beds are very comfortable. Returning to this hotel each evening after attending a hectic, over-crowded convention, is such a joy! June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Couple of problems we ran into. We had the TV in our room (Rm 724) in the living room side that was not working. The engineer did everything he could to fix it and did a great job, but unfortunately he could not fix it. We were only staying a night, so there wasn't too much of a concern. However, as my wife and I were leaving the hotel, Saturday morning, we came out of the elevator and turned toward the entrance, and saw the wet floor sign,. I just about slipped and my wife did slip and fall. There was one of the hotel employees who was walking by and asked her if she was allright and helped her get to her feet, but yet no one behind the front desk asked her anything. We understand that if you walk on the floor where it says "wet floor" you take it at your own risk. The concern we had was there was much more water that was on that particular part of the lobby floor than normal. I would recommend this hotel and would probably return to stay in it, but I wanted to pass this along. Greg Akagi June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to be renovated, but is a good value Hotel is in need of an update, but the staff is great and the restaurant beat expectations July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located, great beds, courteous staff Great location to downtown and surrounding areas. Super comfortable beds. The staff was very helpful. Overall great stay. My only recommendation is that the carpet could use upgrading. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always pleasant stay We have stayed t this hotel numerous times with our children and grandchildren. Always a pleasant experience and never have experienced a problem June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible My wife &I booked our room a month in advance with "late" checkin reservation. We arrive at hotel around 6pm and they don't have our king non smoking room available. We are told that none are available. We left to find another hotel in the area, but can back to sleep at Sheraton. The room does not have a hair dryer. The shower tub barely drains. The room is so close to the main expressway that you hear traffic all night . The hotel runs out of coffee....none available for the room. The Club level food is pathetic. Cold eggs and dirty dishes everywhere. October 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend this hotel over any other ! In a few short words I can write a review. It was OUTSTANDING. Thank you for making me feel like I was a home. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value hotel with friendly staff I am a frequent business traveler but stayed at this property with my 11 year-old daughter for a sporting event. My elderly parents also joined us. Unlike some of the reviews here, the staff was wonderful. The breakfast in the club lounge was simple, but the attendant could not have been nicer. The rooms by the highway are somewhat noisy, but we could sleep without any problems. My parents had a room away from the highway, and that was very quiet. It's not a 5-star property, but it was clean and perfect for our needs. I'm puzzled at the remarks about the staff, but they were very helpful for us and took extra time to help us find our way around town and find attractions that would be suitable for our family. The price was also very attractive. November 28, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful room. Excellent staff. The upholstery on the sofa in the room was ripped, the sheets on the bed were ripped, the duvet was stained and I stepped on dirty toothpicks on the bathroom floor. It. Was. Gross. On top of that, a previous guest had left a comment card on the desk with all kinds of complaints and that card had clearly never been picked up. That being said, the staff were very apologetic and quick to make it right. I was very unimpressed by the room, but the staff were excellent. I didn't eat any food or beverage so I am unable to comment on the quality of those items. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great view of Dallas Excellent staff and service. Eva and David both do a great job as does Sylvia in the restaurant. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel This hotel matched my expectations June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite Dallas Market Hotel We have been coming to Dallas Market for 25 years and this is our favorite hotel to stay at. The rooms are perfect for comfort and business. Park at hotel and walk to market or take the shuttle. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great friendly hotel with fabulous staff. This hotel was brilliant. Great suites, clean and spacious. Great facilities with great breakfasts, attended a conference there with a banquet at the close of it- food for banquet was beautiful. Conference hosted with excellence. The staff couldn't have been more helpful, special mentions for Deborah, Sylvia , Anthony and donte. Great hotel with courtesy bus for 3 mile radius. Highly recommended. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for market This is a great hotel for market visitors. While it might benefit from some updating it is very comfortable and has a great staff. They provide good transportation for their guests and a nice work space in the suites. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I stay at this particular hotel 2-3 times a year and have always experienced the best in customer service. From front desk to housekeeping to room service, the staff is amazing. They always have a smile! The hotel is in an excellent location if you are doing various activities throughout the Metroplex and I always feel safe when staying here. I will continue to stay at the Sheraton as I know I will not be disappointed. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this hotel and it's always my home when I'm working in Dallas This is the BEST hotel I've every stayed at in Dallas. I'm there frequently for work at the Dallas Market Center and it's conveniently located within a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Edin and Allan are great! They always remember me and greet me by name when I walk in the door and both go out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable! I love the updated menu and this hotel is clean and inviting. September 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service from Staff and Management I have stayed at this property twice within the last 12 months and will not book myself or my staff at this property again. I have had experiences of my room not being cleaned until after 7:00 PM and told by the management that this is normal course of hotel operations. Management promised points for inconvenience and points were never rendered. Restaurant is never staffed. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I loved the fact that our sitting room was separate from the bedroom. Having a restaurant on site was so convenient and we loved the breakfast buffet. A very nice touch to give us a free bottle of water each day. Room was very clean. We had a very nice stay at this hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff When you stay at a Sheraton Suites you know the basics of what you'll be receiving. But the staff can make a stay memorable. The staff at this property was one of the finest this SPG Gold Member has experienced. Special notice to Edin at the FD, who supersedes his duties consistently. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Memorial Day Weekend We have stayed here several times. This hotel is comfortable, well-located, and reasonably priced. While we didn't need much, the staff were always immediately helpful when asked. I get upgraded to Club level because of my Platinum status, and I appreciate it. They have really improved the Club service since we last stayed. There is a full hot breakfast as well as a hearty selection of hot and cold snacks in the evening. The gentlemen who serve are attentive and kind. It is great to have the suite set-up, although the result is a very small bedroom. May 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>