空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by King Bedroom Front desk staff at check in were excellent. Room had an unpleasant smell. Bathroom toilet was running and very loud all evening. The hallway had many food trays at my first arrival to the room at check in around 2.30pm. The hallway had many dirty food trays in the hallway at my return to the room around 9pm. This hotel needs some improved standards. September 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the room has not telephone landline !!! I checked in on 8th and checked out on 9 morning. On Sep 8th afternoon, I was waiting for a phone call from a VIP person but I didn't received call. I checked the phone of my room. Ridiculously, it does not work. Asked for help fro desk. The technician cane and after one hour working in my room on all the plugs, telephone lines, he said that there is something serious and I stay on the room without phone.Because I don't have US phone plan on that day, I missed an important phone call. I am sorry for Sheraton. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 43rd Anniversary Get-Away On our way to Stone Harbor NJ we decided to stay over two days in Philadelphia. We booked a suite on the 19th floor. My wife and I were very disappointed with the accommodations. I took photos on my iPhone to share but I'm having problems retrieving them. The couch was worn to the point where you could see white cotton, the plaster in the ceiling had cracks, the bathroom baseboard needed repair September 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton Standards The hotel is OK, but is to the level I've grown to expect from a Sheraton.The bathroom had multiple plumbing issues, and I had a disappointing experience with the attention to detail of the staff. Staff Issue: The room next to mine was unoccupied, but the alarm was set to go off at 4:15am. The housekeeping staff should have been instructed to disable alarms of unoccupied rooms, but I understand how this might be missed. What was very disappointing, however, is that after I had to call down the first night to get the alarmed turned off, instead of disabling it, the staff just turned it off. So it went off again the next night at 4:15am waking me again, and causing me to sit in bed awake a second night waiting for staff to come and silence the alarm. As a result, I didn't get a good night's sleep on either night of my visit. Plumbing Issues: A. (Severe) The spigot for the bath was sticking out two inches from the wall, allowing water to get behind the wall, where in all probability mold is growing as a result. B. (Moderate) The sink faucet was not attached properly to the sink, so it would wobble all around whenever it was touched. C. (Major The toilet mechanism was misaligned, so care had to be used to ensure the toilet fully flushed instead of leaving its contents in the bowl. September 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service I came here after taking a red eye flight into philadephia for work. The person who met me at the front desk was beyond rude. He spoke down to me, was absolutely no help, tried to charge me for late cancelation fee when I wanted to move to the Sheraton down the street and was rolling his eyes at me during the entire conversation. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by its a perfect location we were vey happy with the location and it was a great meeting place for the freshmen parents. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was not up to par One of the elevators did not work which meant we had to wait, at times, ten minutes for one. Then, we needed to cram into it with twelve others who also had been waiting. This happened numerous times throughout our stay. I was with my children and we were on the 10th floor so walking steps wasn't an option. Our bed caved in at the middle and was very uncomfortable. When our friends asked for a rollaway bed upon arrival, they needed to ask a second time and it did not arrive until 11 p.m. We also asked for a knife to cut a birthday cake and never received it. When we asked the concierge to recommend restaurants in the Rittenhouse Square area, he could only name ones in the immediate area. The experience was completely unsatisfactory. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities conveniently located For visiting a student in the University City area, this hotel was a natural choice. The fact that I could get parking right there was a huge plus. The room was clean, comfortable and reasonably well-appointed; however, I was surprised that there was no mini-fridge. That was available only at an extra charge. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 8/21-8/23 Stay Great location for Upenn.Have stayed here B4 and have an upcoming stay in Oct.Its location is great for Upenn familiesonly 2 elevators working at present..be prepared for 15-20 wait time to go up or down..Also could not get the elevator to take me to lobby from G2 in the garage.Had to walk down the ramp. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Power/Water outage During our stay, the elevators failed as well as water and airconditioning. We had to walk up 17 floors to get ready for a formal event just to find out that the water had been shut off. Then had to walk back down 17 floors. We know that this type of thing is often unavaoidable, however we found out from another guest that this exact thing happened 2 weeks prior. Why was the problem not recifyied so that it did not happen again. Attending a formal event without a shower and sweating from the 34 floor jaunt wasn't fun. Some type of compensation should have been offered to the guests (not just water bottles)...maybe Starwood points or something similar. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Philadelphia Stay The upgrade to the concierge floor made a huge difference in our stay. The service and food was excellent. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Overall the hotel was good, the rooms were clean and neat. The only complaints that we have are when we were checking in the person at the lobby was a bit cold and not that welcoming. The inside of the refrigerator was dirty and in the corners of the tub was black. But, the bed was comfortable and the overall room was clean. Our room included the Hors d'oeuvres and breakfast which were both good. the Hors d'oeuvres were fruit, dips/chips, nuts and dessert. the breakfast was eggs/omelets, yogurt, pastries, cereal, bagels, coffee & juice. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay Hotel has great proximity to Drexel and U Penn. Rooms a bit tired - told hotel twice about the iron spewing rust with no resolution. Parking attached to building is nice but don't look for any help for your bags, valet parking or security in the parking lot for your $25 a day. Don't look for breakfast in hotel - Chinese restaurant tries hard but took 1 hour to get egg and bagel. Desk is lightly staffed... August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice hotel in a great location Perfect location close to the hospital and Ronald McDonald House. Very nice facility. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful room and amenities Wonderful room, amenities and a great location. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is close to the Citizens Bank Park and the Philadelphia Zoo. A few restaurants are within walking distance. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by breakfast Hotel was just fine except for the breakfast in the restaurant. The orange juice was warm and tasted bad. The coffee was not hot. The waffle was mushy. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient for my purpose If you need internet, forget about it. Other than that it was a good place to stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs an update This is the worst sheraton property I have stayed at. The rooms and facilities need to be updated. The wireless signal was nonexistent. The printers were not working. There is no bar or decent restaurant. Even though the staff were great I will not return. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tip Tray 1st Club level lounge with a TIP tray. This is what your paying extra for, so why would you tip??? Very tacky!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Power outage We arrived the day after the transformer blew and the hotel lost power, water, and a/c. the staff setup free beverages and appetizers for the guests and did the best to take care of everyone in a bad situation. The engineering dept. did a great job bringing in a 2 ton transformer by crane to get the hotel up and running by 6pm that day.The parking garage is real tight and I scraped a pilar that popped out some wheel well trim so I got maintenance to duct tape it back on. Very friendly people work at this hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury at affordable prices! We stay at this hotel every time we visit our son at Penn. Who knew we could bring the dog? We had to bring our dog this past visit and it couldn't have gone smoother. We continue to stay at this hotel even though it's not the closest anymore because the staff is great and the food outstanding! The Noodle restaurant onsite is great for breakfast and Japanese fare. We love this hotel and it always exceeds our expectations. Thank you! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had an alarm clock in the room go off at 12am This has never happened to me before, it led to a poor night sleep. The room and bathroom felt unclean. However, the staff was responsive. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay This was a stay that met and exceeded my expectations. I checked in late but the front desk was waiting and ready. When I requested a king size bed, they upgraded me to a concierge floor to be able to accommodate my request...Classy! It was also a very nice touch that the pleasant check-in person recognized that I was an SPG member and gave me extra attention. Breakfast was nice; room was elegant and comfortable. The only complaint was the unusually high cost of self-parking ($25/night). August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Response to an emergency amazing! We stayed at the Universtiy City location for 3 nights. It is a great hotel to stay at especially if you have activities at either Drexel or Penn. It's a great area of Philadelphia and I always felt safe walking anywhere in the area. However the best part was the last morning we were there and a water main break caused the hotel to lose all electrical power. It was a terrible situation to be in for the hotel and it's guests but the hotel staff handled it beautifully! Everyone was very responsive and made the best out of the situation. I hope I have the opportunity to stay here again. Great job! July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ancient Wifi Internet Speed It's a good hotel except the wifi network which is terribly slow. I reported this problem to the wifi technician who tried to reset the speed and just told me that it was the 'best' they can do and that everyone has accepted the speed. I found it unacceptable in this modern age and era. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton hotel review The hotel was nice and conveniently located. The staff are very friendly and helpful. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Great staff Loved the pool! Only drawback was that the mattress was a bit soft, and my wife woke up with a backache. Other than that, everything was tops. Would also like to commend your deck person, Ms. Brown for her friendly and efficient check in. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 MRS WRETCHED RESTAURANT! MEDIOCRE HOTEL EXCELLENT MATTRESS! July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel could improve the internet service was poor. could not access my emails from my room nor the meeting rooms. I contacted the support staff the first night and they were helpful. i was able to retrieve emails only once. the room's air quality was stuffy. the breakfast pastries were not fresh. July 21, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:09:19.363-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_992, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>