Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The hotel promptly picked up us at the airport. Check in was immediate even though we were asking for an early check in. Front desk recognized my Gold status with SPG. We were given access to the lounge. I would stay at this hotel on future visits to NYC. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location nice service VERY GOOD LOCATION, CONVENIENT TO LGA AIRPORT AND CHINESE FOOD. STAFFS WERE NICE. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle Special thanks to desk staff for arranging shuttle pick up at La Guardia on our arrival date. We had just arrived at JFK after 12 hour flight and shuttle to La Guardia. The prompt service made our stay very special and at a perfect time...KUDOS July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent New York Hotel We stayed here for a week during training. The experience was terrific beginning at check in and continued throughout our entire stay. The staff was courteous, the room clean and comfortable, the club lounge was well stocked and the breakfast fruit was fresh and delecious. The subway station was right on the corner so travel into the city was easy. The local food was delecious and inexpensive. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Fine, Stay away from Restaurant Stayed at the hotel overnight as my flight back home was cancelled. I was happy to have a quality hotel available, as hotels were booking up quickly due to flight cancellations. While in the restaurant a staff member was taking food out of the kitchen for room service. She dropped the cover off the plate onto the floor. The staff member picked the cover off the floor and was taking the cover back to the kitchen, when the manager - who was standing nearby and saw everything - told her to put the cover back on the plate. If that is what happens in front of customers, I hate to see what is going on in the kitchen. The hotel was fine otherwise. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay Wow! Wow! Wow! What a hotel. It was peaceful, calming, beautiful. The Executive Club actually had a menu with linguini, meatballs, cucumber sandwiches, etc. I was blown away. The staff on point. It was excellent....just wish my stay had been for several nights, rather than the 1 night stay; no issues with transportation back to the airport. I am beliver again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Expectations Were Met Just wonderful. The only things detracting from the experience was that the sound on the Tvcut out periodically while watching movies especially while watching Sabotage. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Always Come Back! This is our favorite hotel in NYC. All the staff, from van drivers, bell men, front desk, housekeeping to Club hostesses are excellent. A great gym as well, and very convenient access to the subway. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, Quality, Interesting The shuttle from and to LaGuardia airport was prompt and convenient. The hotel's location is in a predominantly Chinese neighborhood in Flushing, NY was interesting. It is close to a subway station that will get you into Manhattan easily. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by june i have a few complaints which go a long way. The elevator has been out for 2 weeks now. Im shocked in such a busy hotel that is not a priority. I had to walk from the 15th floor down to the car because it just took way to long and if it did come upit was over crowded. The next complaint is the lack of air escecially in the lounge on the 16th floor. it was constantly hot and humid up there from morning tto evening the onlly reason i continued to return is to meet the platinum challange with spg. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Great hotel, very kind staff, upgraded based on status. Not in the greatest part of town, but never felt unsafe. Has a cool Asian flavor. Better than usual club lounge. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel Our flight was unexpectedly cancelled, so we stayed at the Sheraton La Guardia hotel in Flushing. We were surprised that it was in Chinatown, but this added to the experience. The food was delicious, the front desk staff warm and helpful to stressed travelers, and the the room was inviting and comfortable and had a superb view of the city. The shuttle was clean and the driver helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling through LaGuardia! June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oops.. Not great this time I stay at this hotel on a regular basis and usually my stay here is excellent. Not this time though. The room was clearly not up t par with what I have come to expect. It was next to the elevator and noisy and it was a douible bed room not a King. I paid the rate, as usual, for the club floor but should have saved the money and taken a room at a lower level with a King bed and away from the elevator. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lounge Great location to Laquadia airport June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very friendly, but also very efficient. Always recognized as a return guest. Staffs at garage , front desk, club room and housekeeping are very friendly and efficient. Excellent access to various highways and subways. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to stay I stay at this hotel often for work and right from the first stay the staff makes you feel important. The atmosphere is wonderful. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The staff of the hotel went out of the way to make one comfortable. They gave us access to the club lounge and a full breakfast. The lounge itself was under renovation, but an area was opened in the bar area. The hotel is located in an Asian area of the city with lots of local restaurants. It is half block from subway which goes straight to Times Square. There is a free shuttle from LaGuardia. The staff arranged a car service to take us to mid town where we had booked another hotel for a couple of extra nights. Room was immaculate and bed very comfortable. May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor hotel Very poor property in a poor place. No laundry service during weekend!! Had to figure this out after half an hours of calls to every one in this hotel. I felt Most if the people have attitude toward dealing with customers!! Weird . The parking is so expensive and so bad in terms of service quality and staff attitude and also they bad way they treat the cars while driving it in!! This property is not up to the SPG level by any mean. The inly positive thing a found so far was the Salmon fish I ordered through room service. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience of my life! Last night I ordered a kid's chicken finger meal from room service. I took my first bite and noticed it was gooey. I split the chicken in two and the entire middle was raw. It literally looked like the cook dip it in grease long enough to brown the flour. After throwing that up, I took a picture of the raw meat and called the front desk to tell them about the food and request the plate would be removed. Someone was sent to remove the raw food and brought up a free desert, which I couldn't eat. The staff said the would inform the manager first thing in the morning. It states in their own menu that "consuming raw or undercooked meats, poultry, seafood, shellfish, eggs or unpasteurized milk may increase you risk of foodborne illness." You would think there would be more attention to this matter, but that was not the case. I waited and when I didn't hear from management, I called SPG directly. When I finally spoke to the front desk manager, she acknowledged her staff did not inform her of the situation, for which she apologized. I figure though that at this point I would be offered a couple of points and dismissed without any serious investigation of this matter. I order a kids plate and don't want to imagine if my daughter was with me and drown her fingers in ranch dressing like she normally does. What then? To add to the insult, when I informed the manager that I had sought counsel and advise, she told me that I would have to speak to the general manager after he came back from vacation. NEXT WEEK! Given the communication I've experienced, I doubt very seriously any more thought will be given to my situation. I made it clear I only wanted to be informed so I can protect myself and didn't want this to escalate as long as I felt the hotel and SPG took this matter seriously. Obviously that is not the case since they believe serving a customer raw chicken can be resolved with an apology, a few points, and a desert. Take caution before staying at this location and even more if you decide to eat here. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff particularly cordial Although I only stayed one night and encountered no difficulties whatsoever, I found the staff to be particularly cordial and helpful. Each one, to include the wonderful men in the valet garage, made me feel comfortable and welcome. The front desk staff were also most attentive. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Sheraton LGA did great job with Excellent services. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th High School Class Reunion My wife and I had a wonderful time staying at your hotel and while there we enjoyed my Francis Lewis 50th High School Reunion which was a lot of fun. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location and service The proximity to LaGuardia helps a lot. The service is better than many places in Manhattan for much less money. Front desk and breakfast staff went out of their way to make everything right. Great SPG recognition. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by surprising Good location in a small chinatown atmosphere. While the hotel is not new it is clean and quiet. Very enthusiastic and helpful staff at all levels. Good shuttle service. Fine for short stays. May 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton-Deluge dinner experience I had a horrible experience after having dinner at Sheraton's Deluge restaurant with my parents and sister. At the end of the meal, my mother noticed a transparent paper like tissue material with a hair strand on the inner side of the glass in which water was served. Due to the lighting, my mother noticed this almost at the last sip. Distraught, we brought it to the attention of the waiter and then spoke to Susan. Susan initially said "I don't think there was anything in the glass". She then apologized and asked us what she could do to take care of the matter. We asked her what's the best she could offer us. She gave us a 20% off. Considering the lack of professionalism by initially stating that somehow it wasn't there and the lack of sanitation. I don't understand how Sheraton has permitted a such a restaurant to exist in it's hotel. I contacted Sheraton's email address with no response and I intend on taking this matter to the NYC health department. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I be back...!!! I have stayed at The Sheraton Airport East numerous times over the past several years. It never disappoints. Just booked another stay for May! You can't beat the location if you need to be close to the LaGuardia airport. The staff always remembers me and goes above and beyond to make my stay extraordinary. April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is very converien Good location and good service. Soundproofing needs improvement, bathroom need a fan and the bathtub clog. April 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not like a catagory 4 Sheraton hotel Facility is old no safety box inside the room very small suite food is poor no free parking no welcome fruits April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay The hotel staff was friendly. The property was just not my vibe. I would have preferred another option for dining than the offered restaurant. It was dated and dark. The lobby bar was too small. I loved the unique decor of the hotel room. I was disappointed, however, that for over a 24 hour period, other guest's dining trash was left outside their room and no hotel staff took care of it. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for LGA and Long Island Great stay. Quite unique with the Chinese culture in the area. Enjoyed some good Chinese food. Good access to LGA but took some time in the rush hour. Only need is for an online method to access my folio / hotel receipt after my stay. February 10, 2014
  • 2015-08-04T19:19:08.648Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_994, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>