法拉盛喜来登大酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 法拉盛
  • 135-20 39th Avenue
  • 邮政编码 11354
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff particularly cordial Although I only stayed one night and encountered no difficulties whatsoever, I found the staff to be particularly cordial and helpful. Each one, to include the wonderful men in the valet garage, made me feel comfortable and welcome. The front desk staff were also most attentive. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is in the central location The hotel is close to all the actions in Flushing, NY , also provides the transportation to JFK airport. I like the convenience and friendly environment. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wedding Venue We chose the Gallery Room in the Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel as our wedding venue last month, and we couldn't have been happier with that choice. We were looking for a venue that offered delicious Asian cuisine but had modern, elegant decor. The Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel also offers a complimentary shuttle to LaGuardia Airport, so we thought it was easier to accommodate our out-of-town guests. Our sales coordinator, Dora, was fantastic throughout the entire process and made wedding planning a lot less stressful than it otherwise would have been. Regardless of how trivial the questions we asked might have seemed, Dora was very patient and accommodating and was very quick to respond to our queries. Steve, the banquet manager, and the other Sheraton staff were instrumental in helping our wedding event run smoothly. He helped oversee the tea ceremony event, and kept us on track with our wedding day schedule. We've heard horror stories about how the bride and groom never get to eat at their own wedding, but there were banquet staff who made sure that we got a chance to eat from the Chinese banquet menu we selected. The food (especially the lobster dish) was delicious, and the service was top-notch and professional. The facilities are also very clean. Our guests were impressed and had a great time! Overall, we were very pleased with our experience with the Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel and would highly recommend it, especially for engaged couples looking to have a classy, beautiful wedding in NYC. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Sheraton LGA did great job with Excellent services. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location and service The proximity to LaGuardia helps a lot. The service is better than many places in Manhattan for much less money. Front desk and breakfast staff went out of their way to make everything right. Great SPG recognition. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th High School Class Reunion My wife and I had a wonderful time staying at your hotel and while there we enjoyed my Francis Lewis 50th High School Reunion which was a lot of fun. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by surprising Good location in a small chinatown atmosphere. While the hotel is not new it is clean and quiet. Very enthusiastic and helpful staff at all levels. Good shuttle service. Fine for short stays. May 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton-Deluge dinner experience I had a horrible experience after having dinner at Sheraton's Deluge restaurant with my parents and sister. At the end of the meal, my mother noticed a transparent paper like tissue material with a hair strand on the inner side of the glass in which water was served. Due to the lighting, my mother noticed this almost at the last sip. Distraught, we brought it to the attention of the waiter and then spoke to Susan. Susan initially said "I don't think there was anything in the glass". She then apologized and asked us what she could do to take care of the matter. We asked her what's the best she could offer us. She gave us a 20% off. Considering the lack of professionalism by initially stating that somehow it wasn't there and the lack of sanitation. I don't understand how Sheraton has permitted a such a restaurant to exist in it's hotel. I contacted Sheraton's email address with no response and I intend on taking this matter to the NYC health department. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I be back...!!! I have stayed at The Sheraton Airport East numerous times over the past several years. It never disappoints. Just booked another stay for May! You can't beat the location if you need to be close to the LaGuardia airport. The staff always remembers me and goes above and beyond to make my stay extraordinary. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff went out of their way The hotel is in Chinatown and has a very Chinatown atmosphere, from the decorations to the fact that almost all staff and guests seem to have Chinese backgrounds. The interior is comfortably furnished, if slightly dated and not optimally soundproofed (this was not a big problem, but elevator is audible even some doors away, and the bathroom walls are thin). What stood out, however, were the immensely helpful staff members. I arrived ahead of the check-in time and ended up having to wait for my room; the receptionist upgraded me to club floor and was sincerely concerned with making sure I was happy. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is very converien Good location and good service. Soundproofing needs improvement, bathroom need a fan and the bathtub clog. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Above and Beyond Front Desk -- Irene, Maria and the rest of the front desk and Bellmen ALWAYS provide a Warm WELCOME back to the hotel. Gotta' share oen special story. My vehicle, parked in the Hotel Garage, had a flat. What to do now? Without asking one of the parking lot attendents moved my car, extracted the spare tire, removed the flat, replaced it with the spare -- and had my family and I back on the road in a matter of minutes. Rather than waiting an hour for AAA -- your hotel staff provided EXEMPLARY HERCULEAN EFFORTS to make my stay a stay without incident. NO WHERE ELSE have I EVER recevied this service. My dilemma -- I don't even know the parking attendant's name -- but he deserves some real recognition!!! August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay The hotel staff was friendly. The property was just not my vibe. I would have preferred another option for dining than the offered restaurant. It was dated and dark. The lobby bar was too small. I loved the unique decor of the hotel room. I was disappointed, however, that for over a 24 hour period, other guest's dining trash was left outside their room and no hotel staff took care of it. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton brand shines! The Sheraton LaGuardia East goes the extra mile to provide a clean and upscale hotel experience. The staff is knowledgeable, efficient and accommodating. This is an older hotel that is well maintained with lots of attention to detail. I will definitely stay here on future trips to NYC. There was only one minor factor that displeased me. I requested a cab. I was told that I would be called back with the price. I waited in the room but did not receive a call back. When I called the front desk again, I learned that the concierge was handling it and the car service had already arrived. Waiting on the call back actually resulted in making me late to my destination. Also, the car service was extremely expensive. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff; comfortable beds Attended the US Open and stayed at this hotel because it is conveniently located to the US Tennis Open Stadium (approx 1 mile); subway terminal is less than 1/2 block from hotel. Additionally, the hotel is only 10-15 minutes by complementary hotel shuttle to the Laguardia Airport. Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, and comfortable beds. The hotel manager, Timothy, went out of his way to book our reservation and work with an SPG agent for us to receive award redemption. Thank you Sheraton Laguardia and SPG for a wonderful experience and pleasant stay in New York City. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff ever!!! My stay was awesome from check in to check out. The staff was VERY friendly and very quick to respond to requests. I would DEFINITELY stay here again. December 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not like a catagory 4 Sheraton hotel Facility is old no safety box inside the room very small suite food is poor no free parking no welcome fruits April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Part of my Family I frequent the Sheraton LaGuardia a lot. Mostly on business -- conducting classes and seminars. They are outstanding in this regard. But this last trip was for family matters -- a death in the family. And the staff at the hotel was WONDERFUL! Hunnee, Fanny, Juan, Jose -- all of them helped make this stay a family event versus a mournful event. Every member of the hotel staff became family to and for me -- and for that I am extremely grateful. Ed -- you run a great Hotel. Keep up the good work, and look forward to seeing all of my family again! June 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deluge Restaurant This hotel is situated ideally for La Guardia travelers, and the staff is so nice and accomodating. Room 1207 met my expectations, although my husband had a shower in a clogged tub, and was not happy at all. The walls are quite thin, making it difficult for exhausted international travelers to rest when the adjoining rooms are filled with noisy revelers and the elevator dings about once per minute. The real problem is the food in the restaurant, Deluge. What a beautiful atmosphere, and such nice staff members, especially Anthony, our server! But the food was just about inedible...worst Chinese food I have ever had, and so overpriced. You need a new chef. I am not expecting this review to be published, I just thought you need to know this. Thank you very much. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my favorite in NYC I travel to NYC on business and pleasure a few time each year. I thoroughly enjoy the unique location of Sheraton La Guardia East nestled in Chinatown, Flushing. The character and service of the hotel staff are remarkable and seek to meet your every need. I am always recognized as a Starwood owner and enjoy room upgrades and access to the Club Room which privdes excellent light fare and service. The hotel is situated near the Main Street Station of the 7 subway line which offers easy transport to Manhattan. I love this hotel! December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by some communications issues My wife's name was on the reservation. The front desk clerk kept calling her by a different name. Not just at check in, but when she later inquired about transportation assistance, the same desk clerk called her by a name that is not in any way, shape or form, near my wife's name. We had some problems with communication about billing, about starpoints, etc and the General Manager got involved and solved the problems quickly, but the experience of being continually called by the wrong name, even after it has been called to your attention, is not the sort of service that is expected. We appreciate the amenities sent to apologize, but there should have not been a need. Thanks to Ed, the GM for all of his efforts. Some clearer thinking by other associates would be an improvement. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy, but wonderful staff My only real complaint with this hotel was the noise level, both from the hallway and the streets outside (I could also occasionally hear the next room over using the bathroom). Other than that, the bed was comfortable, and the staff was fantastic. I had a problem with the shower and they sent someone up to fix it immediately. They also checked my room to make sure I had forgotten my keys on the desk rather than lost them, and called me back when they found them. I can't say enough good things about the staff. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel is excellent. The check in experience is very professional and efficient. The in-room dining is excellent, although the choices are somewhat limited. The rooms are very clean, but some of the furniture is eclectic and could use updating. Overall, this hotel is full service and I consider it the best alternative to a number of the LaGuardia airport hotels. If you are going to this hotel, remember it is in Flushing and that the neighborhood is very busy and active. December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive is not always the best, lesson learned. Upon my arrival to the hotel, I went into the parking lot and asked if I had to pay to drop off my bags. Both, the valet personnel and the attendant at the front desk, told me that it was not necessary, because I was going to be there for less than half an hour. However, once I returned to retrieve the vehicle, the valet attendant charged me. Also, I believe that the rooms should contain a microwave and refrigerator. We arrived with left over food, but no where to store it. The following morning I went to eat breakfast with my family at the restaurant, and was rudely kicked out, because I had outside food. I was the only out of five people to have my own food. To top it all of the food was very expensive, $50 dollars for breakfast, great!! Definitely will not recommend to my friends. July 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by They Accused Us of Smoking I was there for a wedding. We arrived an hour early -- no rooms were available, which is fine. Returning after 3 pm, only one room was available. It smelled like smoke. I was made to feel crazy when they sent up a staff to smell the room--they said they smelled nothing. But it was beyond obvious to me and my friends, all there to attend a wedding. It's okay that they couldn't move us because the reality is that the hotel was fully booked. I didn't want my clothes to smell like smoke, so didn't sleep in the room and moved in to my friend's room. They agreed to give me half off, but called an hour later they had the audacity to all and accuse me of smoking, saying the "found a cigarette box." I've never smoked. This was the most awful customer service experience I've ever had at a hotel. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff This hotel was a great choice for us based on the close proximity to the airport. The free shuttle both to & from the airport was convenient and stress-free. We also saved quite a bit of money by staying in Queens rather than the much more expensive Manhattan hotels. This hotel is located in a busy but safe area, steps away from the bus & subway lines. I would definitely stay there again in the future! The staff was pleasant and quite helpful and most informative when help was needed. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in good location First the two negatives, which are both based on personal preferences: I really don't like the beds at most sheraton brand hotels--they're a bit too soft and squishy for me. Also, I thought that the towels felt a bit worn--but this could because I have very sensitive skin. Next all the positives: The staff is friendly. They have a free shuttle service that will take you to LaGuardia Airport. The shuttle is fast and clean. The hotel is located in the heart of downtown flushing, and is close to many bus lines and the 7 train. (Note that depending on the time of day, it can take anywhere from 20 - 40 minutes to get to midtown Manhattan). Because the hotel is in the middle of downtown flushing, there are many restaurant options to choose from. The hotel is very clean, and the room was very clean as well. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so helpful I am a gold member and I had made a reservation using points instead of booking it for June 29 I booked for July 29th. When I arrived at the hotel, I was told that I would need to call reservations to fix that problem and they couldnt help me, after flying for 16 hours the last thing you need is dealing with it. I was offered another room for 209 a night but they never offer to fix my original one. I have stayed at starwood properties all over the globe. never been treated this way. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel for a LGA stay Yes, there are LGA hotels that are closer to the airport; however, none can compare to this special hotel. I worry that my positive comments may make it tougher for me to stay here in the future. Yet, this is a gem in a wonderful neighborhood. Maybe it will take an extra 5 minutes to get to LGA from there rather than at the hotels across from the airport. It is not a worry. The van is large, clean and perfect, and the service that this hotel provides surpasses the compettion. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay and nice staff We had a free shuttle to the hotel which was on time and the driver was very nice. The check in was speedy and efficient! We arrived early and our room was ready. However there was a terrible smell in the room that we hoped would go away once we got back into our room after a day at the US Open. Wnen we got back late at night, the smell was still there and they moved us in another very nice room at the end of the same hall. This was all taken care of quickly and they even gave us extra points for the inconvienience. The lounge was very nice also. The only thing we didn't like was the area surrounding the hotel. It's dirty and doesn't feel safe enough to walk around in the evening. It was disappointing since it is so close to the US Open stadium. However, we appreciated the hotel's transportation to and from the Open. September 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>