法拉盛喜来登大酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 法拉盛
  • 135-20 39th Avenue
  • 邮政编码 11354
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay Wow! Wow! Wow! What a hotel. It was peaceful, calming, beautiful. The Executive Club actually had a menu with linguini, meatballs, cucumber sandwiches, etc. I was blown away. The staff on point. It was excellent....just wish my stay had been for several nights, rather than the 1 night stay; no issues with transportation back to the airport. I am beliver again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel Our flight was unexpectedly cancelled, so we stayed at the Sheraton La Guardia hotel in Flushing. We were surprised that it was in Chinatown, but this added to the experience. The food was delicious, the front desk staff warm and helpful to stressed travelers, and the the room was inviting and comfortable and had a superb view of the city. The shuttle was clean and the driver helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling through LaGuardia! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AND AMENITIES Having been a long time user of the Sheraton LaGuardia I have come to appreciate the GREAT SERVICE provided by the bellmen, front desk staff, maids, Lounge attendants and even the Parking attendants! To be remembered and greeted by name -- AMAZING!!! THAT is consumate customer service!!! Great Job, folks!!! October 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and small room, issues with TV I got room 1101. No upgrade available as a Gold because club floor was under renovations. This despite that I received an email before with my confirmation offering an confirmed upgrade to club for $25. Very confused. Room was from the ugliest I've been in awhile at a Starwood property. Tiny, clearly old, very funny corners and just overall drabby. For some reason, I got an accessabile room with no bath and a 'bath bench' that just made it look like a retirement residence. The closet also had no doors which was just weird. The TV 'menu' button didn't work which means I couldn't use the iphone app or pay to watch a movie. I complained, and after engineer poked around for about 10 minutes decided it was faulty and there had been problems before. If that was the case, they should have fixed it in the past. They did offer to have me switch rooms, but at that time of the night I was just not in the mood. Also, although it's advertised as an airport hotel, it was still a solid 15 minute drive away. Overall, did not enjoy my stay. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is in the central location The hotel is close to all the actions in Flushing, NY , also provides the transportation to JFK airport. I like the convenience and friendly environment. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, Quality, Interesting The shuttle from and to LaGuardia airport was prompt and convenient. The hotel's location is in a predominantly Chinese neighborhood in Flushing, NY was interesting. It is close to a subway station that will get you into Manhattan easily. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Expectations Were Met Just wonderful. The only things detracting from the experience was that the sound on the Tvcut out periodically while watching movies especially while watching Sabotage. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Always Come Back! This is our favorite hotel in NYC. All the staff, from van drivers, bell men, front desk, housekeeping to Club hostesses are excellent. A great gym as well, and very convenient access to the subway. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wedding Venue We chose the Gallery Room in the Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel as our wedding venue last month, and we couldn't have been happier with that choice. We were looking for a venue that offered delicious Asian cuisine but had modern, elegant decor. The Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel also offers a complimentary shuttle to LaGuardia Airport, so we thought it was easier to accommodate our out-of-town guests. Our sales coordinator, Dora, was fantastic throughout the entire process and made wedding planning a lot less stressful than it otherwise would have been. Regardless of how trivial the questions we asked might have seemed, Dora was very patient and accommodating and was very quick to respond to our queries. Steve, the banquet manager, and the other Sheraton staff were instrumental in helping our wedding event run smoothly. He helped oversee the tea ceremony event, and kept us on track with our wedding day schedule. We've heard horror stories about how the bride and groom never get to eat at their own wedding, but there were banquet staff who made sure that we got a chance to eat from the Chinese banquet menu we selected. The food (especially the lobster dish) was delicious, and the service was top-notch and professional. The facilities are also very clean. Our guests were impressed and had a great time! Overall, we were very pleased with our experience with the Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel and would highly recommend it, especially for engaged couples looking to have a classy, beautiful wedding in NYC. December 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oops.. Not great this time I stay at this hotel on a regular basis and usually my stay here is excellent. Not this time though. The room was clearly not up t par with what I have come to expect. It was next to the elevator and noisy and it was a douible bed room not a King. I paid the rate, as usual, for the club floor but should have saved the money and taken a room at a lower level with a King bed and away from the elevator. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Great hotel, very kind staff, upgraded based on status. Not in the greatest part of town, but never felt unsafe. Has a cool Asian flavor. Better than usual club lounge. June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor hotel Very poor property in a poor place. No laundry service during weekend!! Had to figure this out after half an hours of calls to every one in this hotel. I felt Most if the people have attitude toward dealing with customers!! Weird . The parking is so expensive and so bad in terms of service quality and staff attitude and also they bad way they treat the cars while driving it in!! This property is not up to the SPG level by any mean. The inly positive thing a found so far was the Salmon fish I ordered through room service. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff went out of their way The hotel is in Chinatown and has a very Chinatown atmosphere, from the decorations to the fact that almost all staff and guests seem to have Chinese backgrounds. The interior is comfortably furnished, if slightly dated and not optimally soundproofed (this was not a big problem, but elevator is audible even some doors away, and the bathroom walls are thin). What stood out, however, were the immensely helpful staff members. I arrived ahead of the check-in time and ended up having to wait for my room; the receptionist upgraded me to club floor and was sincerely concerned with making sure I was happy. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lounge Great location to Laquadia airport June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to stay I stay at this hotel often for work and right from the first stay the staff makes you feel important. The atmosphere is wonderful. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Above and Beyond Front Desk -- Irene, Maria and the rest of the front desk and Bellmen ALWAYS provide a Warm WELCOME back to the hotel. Gotta' share oen special story. My vehicle, parked in the Hotel Garage, had a flat. What to do now? Without asking one of the parking lot attendents moved my car, extracted the spare tire, removed the flat, replaced it with the spare -- and had my family and I back on the road in a matter of minutes. Rather than waiting an hour for AAA -- your hotel staff provided EXEMPLARY HERCULEAN EFFORTS to make my stay a stay without incident. NO WHERE ELSE have I EVER recevied this service. My dilemma -- I don't even know the parking attendant's name -- but he deserves some real recognition!!! August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton brand shines! The Sheraton LaGuardia East goes the extra mile to provide a clean and upscale hotel experience. The staff is knowledgeable, efficient and accommodating. This is an older hotel that is well maintained with lots of attention to detail. I will definitely stay here on future trips to NYC. There was only one minor factor that displeased me. I requested a cab. I was told that I would be called back with the price. I waited in the room but did not receive a call back. When I called the front desk again, I learned that the concierge was handling it and the car service had already arrived. Waiting on the call back actually resulted in making me late to my destination. Also, the car service was extremely expensive. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff; comfortable beds Attended the US Open and stayed at this hotel because it is conveniently located to the US Tennis Open Stadium (approx 1 mile); subway terminal is less than 1/2 block from hotel. Additionally, the hotel is only 10-15 minutes by complementary hotel shuttle to the Laguardia Airport. Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, and comfortable beds. The hotel manager, Timothy, went out of his way to book our reservation and work with an SPG agent for us to receive award redemption. Thank you Sheraton Laguardia and SPG for a wonderful experience and pleasant stay in New York City. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff ever!!! My stay was awesome from check in to check out. The staff was VERY friendly and very quick to respond to requests. I would DEFINITELY stay here again. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff particularly cordial Although I only stayed one night and encountered no difficulties whatsoever, I found the staff to be particularly cordial and helpful. Each one, to include the wonderful men in the valet garage, made me feel comfortable and welcome. The front desk staff were also most attentive. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Part of my Family I frequent the Sheraton LaGuardia a lot. Mostly on business -- conducting classes and seminars. They are outstanding in this regard. But this last trip was for family matters -- a death in the family. And the staff at the hotel was WONDERFUL! Hunnee, Fanny, Juan, Jose -- all of them helped make this stay a family event versus a mournful event. Every member of the hotel staff became family to and for me -- and for that I am extremely grateful. Ed -- you run a great Hotel. Keep up the good work, and look forward to seeing all of my family again! June 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton-Deluge dinner experience I had a horrible experience after having dinner at Sheraton's Deluge restaurant with my parents and sister. At the end of the meal, my mother noticed a transparent paper like tissue material with a hair strand on the inner side of the glass in which water was served. Due to the lighting, my mother noticed this almost at the last sip. Distraught, we brought it to the attention of the waiter and then spoke to Susan. Susan initially said "I don't think there was anything in the glass". She then apologized and asked us what she could do to take care of the matter. We asked her what's the best she could offer us. She gave us a 20% off. Considering the lack of professionalism by initially stating that somehow it wasn't there and the lack of sanitation. I don't understand how Sheraton has permitted a such a restaurant to exist in it's hotel. I contacted Sheraton's email address with no response and I intend on taking this matter to the NYC health department. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my favorite in NYC I travel to NYC on business and pleasure a few time each year. I thoroughly enjoy the unique location of Sheraton La Guardia East nestled in Chinatown, Flushing. The character and service of the hotel staff are remarkable and seek to meet your every need. I am always recognized as a Starwood owner and enjoy room upgrades and access to the Club Room which privdes excellent light fare and service. The hotel is situated near the Main Street Station of the 7 subway line which offers easy transport to Manhattan. I love this hotel! December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deluge Restaurant This hotel is situated ideally for La Guardia travelers, and the staff is so nice and accomodating. Room 1207 met my expectations, although my husband had a shower in a clogged tub, and was not happy at all. The walls are quite thin, making it difficult for exhausted international travelers to rest when the adjoining rooms are filled with noisy revelers and the elevator dings about once per minute. The real problem is the food in the restaurant, Deluge. What a beautiful atmosphere, and such nice staff members, especially Anthony, our server! But the food was just about inedible...worst Chinese food I have ever had, and so overpriced. You need a new chef. I am not expecting this review to be published, I just thought you need to know this. Thank you very much. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Sheraton LGA did great job with Excellent services. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location and service The proximity to LaGuardia helps a lot. The service is better than many places in Manhattan for much less money. Front desk and breakfast staff went out of their way to make everything right. Great SPG recognition. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I be back...!!! I have stayed at The Sheraton Airport East numerous times over the past several years. It never disappoints. Just booked another stay for May! You can't beat the location if you need to be close to the LaGuardia airport. The staff always remembers me and goes above and beyond to make my stay extraordinary. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by surprising Good location in a small chinatown atmosphere. While the hotel is not new it is clean and quiet. Very enthusiastic and helpful staff at all levels. Good shuttle service. Fine for short stays. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th High School Class Reunion My wife and I had a wonderful time staying at your hotel and while there we enjoyed my Francis Lewis 50th High School Reunion which was a lot of fun. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy, but wonderful staff My only real complaint with this hotel was the noise level, both from the hallway and the streets outside (I could also occasionally hear the next room over using the bathroom). Other than that, the bed was comfortable, and the staff was fantastic. I had a problem with the shower and they sent someone up to fix it immediately. They also checked my room to make sure I had forgotten my keys on the desk rather than lost them, and called me back when they found them. I can't say enough good things about the staff. March 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>