Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 541 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Great atmosphere, very clean and well maintained. Friendly staff, beautiful grounds/green areas. Definitely coming back to this hotel. The only thing is that it feels a bit stuffy in the third floor hallways, but once you are in your room it's all good. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff is marvelous!!!! Rooms are huge and the staff is amazing. Guest services mgr David is very helpful prior to our arrivals. The conceirge staff are all wonderful!! Paval, Freddy, Raphael, Bill, Johnny always treat us like family and great us with hugs everytime we arrive. Only complaint is Van without air conditioning when it is hot was no fun. PLEASE get the GM to fix it. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, close, yet quiet This hotel is on the north side (backside) of Disneyland. We have stayed here twice & enjoyed the low-key, quiet atmosphere of this hotel. Complimentary shuttle service to/from Disneyland Resort Area; driver was friendly & informative, just ask. Meals in the dining room were very good. Excellent service & food. When comparing the same food items, to other places nearby, this restaurants food & service staff were much better, priced similar & we truly enjoyed all the meals we ate here. Room was clean, comfortable & we slept well. Loved watching & hearing the Disneyland fireworks from the hotel! We would stay here again. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds! This Sheraton is definitely one of the best! It has beautiful grounds--landscaping is just gorgeous! The lobby area is ultra nice, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. There is just one drawback to such a wonderful place to stay: the laundry facilities leave a lot to be desired. It is located by the pool, is not enclosed (only has lattice work on two sides with third side coming off the pool house) and has only three washers and four dryers. While this was a bit of a disappointment, I would not let it keep me from staying there again. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best staff another great stay with the BEST STAFF!! May 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely no consideration on the part of the manager This was a family reunion. I paid for another night at the other Sheraton the same weekend and am paying for my other family members who are at this hotel for 3 nights. I am a Life time gold member and a Platinum member. My husband is ill and I called to ask if I could cancel. Spoke to the manager and he did not care and said I had to pay in full. I have canceled with other SPG hotels on rare occasion. They have always shown consideration because of the level of loyalty I have shown to SPG. I feel very angry and frustrated. Take it for what you will....by the way, this hotel is dated and need renovation. November 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs some better maintence The first room we were sent to smelled real musty and the halls smelled, ceiling panels were missing in hallway. Carpet was dirty and dated. The second room had really hard beds, kids making noise untill 3:30 A.M. Carpet was dirty, windows dirty, carpet wasnt vacumed well still had stuff from previous guest. Toilet had pee and dirt around back ( i have pictures of this ) and shower kept going hot and cold but never really stayed to hot. We didnt get a good nights sleep and there were 4 of us, the sheets are also very ruff not soft at all. The grounds are very pretty and otherwise it is a great looking hotel they just need to keep up some stuff in rooms better. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Exceeds Expectations Hotel staff are amazing and so customer service focused. The facilities are lovely and well kept. Best place to stay anywhere, hands down. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Short-fall 1. Mattress of poor quality or needs replacing...could feel springs and too bouncy. 2. Faucet sprayed water all over counter becuase of faucet type. 3. Air condituon vent was not adjustable so air blew in face while lying in bed June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Did not expect it to be as nice as it was. The shuttle to Disney is the best as well as the comfy bed, and pillows. The bath was stocked with plenty of towels. Great shower. It was over the top better than other places we have stayed before at Disneyland March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations This was our first stay. We have stayed at the Disney Resorts many times, but didn't want to spend the money this time. The lobby is very nice, the courtyard is beautiful. We had the koi pond outside our back door, which is a nice feature. We needed the help of a maintenance engineer for a minor problem with the back door. He fixed the problem quickly and joked and teased with us. The staff were all exceptionally friendly. I went with my two adult daughters and would definitely recommend this hotel. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Disneyland Stay My husband and I stay at this hotel often and cannot say enough about the attentive staff in all areas from the front desk to the shuttle drivers. They are warm, friendly and very willing to help in any way. The rooms are clean, roomy and the bedding is heavenly. It's a great location, a 5 minute shuttle ride to Disneyland and convenient to come back on the frequently run shuttles to take a dip in the pool or a nap when it gets hot and crowded at the Park. Anaheim has some really great restaurants, but if you want to stay in the hotel, the Burger and the Asian Chicken Salad are our favorites, but all the Sheraton Anaheim's food is great. They even have a little deli inside the hotel for snacks and sandwiches. If you are going to Disneyland and want good value for a reasonable amount, this is your place! February 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy We always stay at Starwood Properties and this time I was not happy. When I booked my reservation I asked for a suite however when I arrived not only did they not have a suite I was then charged for a roll away. I was aslo not happy that I had to pay for parking. At this been disclosed when making the reservation it would have been ok. I realize that there was a big race and that is why we where there but the staff was not at all accomidating to our needs and very rude.. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by special treatment we received such good treatment from the staff, we felt that, from the bottom to the top. I have already recommended to my children, to stay at this hotel. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic Experience Everything about this hotel is impressive & the staff makes it that way. Every single employee I saw had a smile, a welcome greeting & asked if they could be of any assistance. Everyone appeared to love their job & their pride in the property shows. I believe this comes from the "top" & filters throughout the organization. The property is well kept, service is impecable & the food/beverage fantastic. Shuttle drivers were especially friendly & entertaining. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is in need of upkeep We have stayed at this hotel for years but we are ready to make a change. Anaheim was in a heat waveand tempertures reached 108 and 102 while we were there The room was not air conditioned when we arrived and it took all night to cool down which made it difficult to sleep The hallways were not air conditioned until Friday and the temperature was unbearable. A food tray at the next room was left there 24 hours and we had young children that had to avoid it in our party. The rooms were spacious but the carpet is in need of cleaning and the pillows were all big and uncomfortable. The shuttle to Disneyland is always a nice perk but one of the drivers seemed grumpy when in years past the drivers seemed quite pleasant. The pool was a welcome relieve but pool chairs and tables were in disrepair and the pool area was in need of cleaning. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay... Hi- I recently completed another stay with my dog at the Sheraton Anaheim. And like my previous stays at the hotel, it was great! I like your hotel so much that I recommended it to my friends, who also made reservations for 3 rooms for their Disneyland vacation. Needless to say they were also very pleased with the hotel. It is also a bonus that the hotel is very dog friendly and we like the little extra touches such as the pet bed, pet bowls, doggie bags in the room. I also like the extra effort to accommodate us in a courtyard room with the "back" door to the courtyard. I would like to make a special acknowledgement to the staff of the hotel. During all my stays there, the entire staff (front desk, housekeeping, shuttle drivers, room service, restaurant staff & bell service) have always been very nice and helpful. Other hotels should take lessons from this hotel! December 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty bathroom and shower didn't drain I took my daughter to Disneyland as a graduation from High School gift and was quite deflated when we viewed and then experienced our accommodations. Stains on bathroom floor, spiders in bathroom and guest room, stains on ceiling in bathroom, stained carpet,unsure if duvet cover changed with every guest as well as down blanket...gross. I felt a little more than embarrassed to use the accommodations provided. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The night staff was helpful and patient whe we arrive at 2:00am. The room was comfortable. The breakfast was very tasty as we had the buffet. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel felt homely. Over all this hotel was very homely and comfortable. Prices were reasonable and the straff was awesome. The only issues I had was that I did not like being charged for the parking, I am a guest there and paid for the hotel room a parking spot should be included. In today day and age a car is needed to get around. Speaking of day and age the other issue I had was being charged for the Wi-Fi. I expect to have that available with the room rental. Overall the stay was very pleasant and comfortable. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel made my weekend pleasurable I was celebrating my husband's 60th birthday and we had a wonderful weekend. Since he was labeled as a "Birthday Boy" every place he went, they noticed it and told him HAPPY BIRTHDAY! It was nice. Rooms clean, bed comfortable and facilities good. The only thing that was not OK, it was the hallways were very hot! It seem no air conditioner in the hallways. Besides that, all was good. Thanks September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Away From Disney Stayed here to visit mt niece you was at the convention center. I am giving this hotel a 4 star because of the outstanding customer service of Kris at the front desk, in fact he should train your other staff members. I booked via Expedia so was not expecting Starwood points but also odd at check out no one asked me how my stay was. The person that checked me out should be trained by Kris, he was awesome!The shuttle was great even though we did not go to Disneyland. Take the shuttle and you can also walk to Downtown Disney or the Anaheim Garden walk where ther are several great places to eat. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location this hotel is a great location to disney. Shuttle service is great. The staff is nice. Ate one day at the breakfast buffet. it was okay. Our room was a little dusty and the bathtub wasn't very clean, a little disappointed. I was charged for water in error, they took care of it when I checked out. I would recommend this location. Disney is down the way, easy walk. March 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Behind the times The rooms are dated, but adequate and clean. The housekeeping service is aggressive with their attempts to turn rooms quickly given the guest demand. The front desk is courteous, but woefully inept with the WIFI or anything related to Sheraton "Linked" - I finally went down the street to the Sheraton Park and used their business services. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Rooms The size of this room was great. Loved the free shuttle to Disneyland Park. Service was great. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Absolutely love this hotel and do not stay anywhere else! Rooms are huge & the staff is awesome and treats us like family every time we visit. Shuttle to the park is a great perk & deli food is very good. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation 2014 to Disney Land. Staff were very helpful and nice. Check in was quick and easy, a must have for SPG members January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always pleased My family has stayed at this hotel many times and we have always been pleased. We love the size of the rooms and close proximity to Disneyland is a plus. We walk back to the hotel when the shuttles are busy, January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay whilel visiting Disneyland Everything about this hotel was great. We booked the Family Castle Package for the 4 of us. It was perfect, we got a full breakfast each day in their restaurant, free internet and free parking. The buffet breakfast was great with a nice selection. The shuttle was great and very each and convenient to use. Every staff member went out of their way to be helpful. The room was large and we had plenty of room for the 4 of us. Next time we visit Disneyland we will stay here! May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a very nice place to stay. When we checked in, the staff is friendly and informative. The room is spaceous and clean. The bathroom doesn't have a vent in which when taking a shower it gets really steamy. The room has been updated even though the hotel is older. The beds were really comfortable for hotel beds. The room was very clean and the cleaning staff was excellent. My kids enjoyed the pool and spa very much and lots of clean towels.The breakfast is excellent in value and taste. March 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>