Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Disneyland Stay My husband and I stay at this hotel often and cannot say enough about the attentive staff in all areas from the front desk to the shuttle drivers. They are warm, friendly and very willing to help in any way. The rooms are clean, roomy and the bedding is heavenly. It's a great location, a 5 minute shuttle ride to Disneyland and convenient to come back on the frequently run shuttles to take a dip in the pool or a nap when it gets hot and crowded at the Park. Anaheim has some really great restaurants, but if you want to stay in the hotel, the Burger and the Asian Chicken Salad are our favorites, but all the Sheraton Anaheim's food is great. They even have a little deli inside the hotel for snacks and sandwiches. If you are going to Disneyland and want good value for a reasonable amount, this is your place! February 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy We always stay at Starwood Properties and this time I was not happy. When I booked my reservation I asked for a suite however when I arrived not only did they not have a suite I was then charged for a roll away. I was aslo not happy that I had to pay for parking. At this been disclosed when making the reservation it would have been ok. I realize that there was a big race and that is why we where there but the staff was not at all accomidating to our needs and very rude.. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney escape This hotel is reasonable and at a great location for visiting the park. The pool was being redone during our stay, but it was a non issue as it was November and we spent our days in the Disney parks. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic Experience Everything about this hotel is impressive & the staff makes it that way. Every single employee I saw had a smile, a welcome greeting & asked if they could be of any assistance. Everyone appeared to love their job & their pride in the property shows. I believe this comes from the "top" & filters throughout the organization. The property is well kept, service is impecable & the food/beverage fantastic. Shuttle drivers were especially friendly & entertaining. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay... Hi- I recently completed another stay with my dog at the Sheraton Anaheim. And like my previous stays at the hotel, it was great! I like your hotel so much that I recommended it to my friends, who also made reservations for 3 rooms for their Disneyland vacation. Needless to say they were also very pleased with the hotel. It is also a bonus that the hotel is very dog friendly and we like the little extra touches such as the pet bed, pet bowls, doggie bags in the room. I also like the extra effort to accommodate us in a courtyard room with the "back" door to the courtyard. I would like to make a special acknowledgement to the staff of the hotel. During all my stays there, the entire staff (front desk, housekeeping, shuttle drivers, room service, restaurant staff & bell service) have always been very nice and helpful. Other hotels should take lessons from this hotel! December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable beds; spacious rooms! Very comfortable rooms & beds, newly refurbished. Very nice staff, could have had a few more staff at the front desk in the a.m. (8 a.m.) when it was so busy. Every time I called the hotel they answered on the 1st ring. Disney booking agents on-site are amazing; they pass on their commissions to you in the form of greater discounts, use them to book all local tours everywhere vs. going directly with the tour companies. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than expected Took family of six for a Disneyland vacation and this was the only hotel that offered connecting rooms that would accommodate three adults and three little children. We were told the hotel was old and needed upgrading but we found it to be very nice. We usually stay in 5 star accommodation but this was very acceptable. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel made my weekend pleasurable I was celebrating my husband's 60th birthday and we had a wonderful weekend. Since he was labeled as a "Birthday Boy" every place he went, they noticed it and told him HAPPY BIRTHDAY! It was nice. Rooms clean, bed comfortable and facilities good. The only thing that was not OK, it was the hallways were very hot! It seem no air conditioner in the hallways. Besides that, all was good. Thanks September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Away From Disney Stayed here to visit mt niece you was at the convention center. I am giving this hotel a 4 star because of the outstanding customer service of Kris at the front desk, in fact he should train your other staff members. I booked via Expedia so was not expecting Starwood points but also odd at check out no one asked me how my stay was. The person that checked me out should be trained by Kris, he was awesome!The shuttle was great even though we did not go to Disneyland. Take the shuttle and you can also walk to Downtown Disney or the Anaheim Garden walk where ther are several great places to eat. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location this hotel is a great location to disney. Shuttle service is great. The staff is nice. Ate one day at the breakfast buffet. it was okay. Our room was a little dusty and the bathtub wasn't very clean, a little disappointed. I was charged for water in error, they took care of it when I checked out. I would recommend this location. Disney is down the way, easy walk. March 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointing Had read all the reviews regarding the hotel, but was disappointed with what I saw. the hotel needs updating and was dirty. my room had dust built up from years of vacuuming the middle of the room and not the corners. I tried to make coffee but, when I heated the water, small flakes came out into the water... everywhere I looked I saw paint chipping away and a lack of cleanliness. the bright spot of the hotel is the shuttle service to Disneyland. they did a great job in helping with the strollers and being on time. I would love to stay again because of the shuttle service but the room and how dirty the hotel was will make me look elsewhere. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Did not expect it to be as nice as it was. The shuttle to Disney is the best as well as the comfy bed, and pillows. The bath was stocked with plenty of towels. Great shower. It was over the top better than other places we have stayed before at Disneyland March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation Ole Skool Style I love the beauty and character of older style hotels. Younger generations prefer the kitchy, boutique style that is functional and Spartan, but it is good to know that Sheraton is still keeping many of the older properties the same and not upgrading them. The Rose Garden, grounds and pool are lovely. The color scheme of the lobby with the seating and fireplace are especially beautiful. I enjoyed looking at the tropical fish. It would be nice if there were a few more hot food options at the deli, like pizza or burgers. I enjoyed my breakfasts and dinner at the hotel restaurant and the wait staff were very friendly. I will stay there at that hotel again when I visit my next trip. September 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rundown Sheraton Place was worn down, management had a poor attitude regarding the condition of the place. The rooms carpets were all stained. Beds were old and made a lot of noise, not very comfortable, poor customer service, shuttles to Disneyland were disgusting, hallways carpers were ripped, stained and old. It gives guest a bad felling considering you are staying at Sheraton. I was very disappointed and sorry that I stay there. I don't think I got my money’s worth for my stay. We bought their breakfast for the length of our stay (5 nights) and they had the same thing everyday. By the third day we were sick and tire of eating all the same food. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always pleased My family has stayed at this hotel many times and we have always been pleased. We love the size of the rooms and close proximity to Disneyland is a plus. We walk back to the hotel when the shuttles are busy, January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Absolutely love this hotel and do not stay anywhere else! Rooms are huge & the staff is awesome and treats us like family every time we visit. Shuttle to the park is a great perk & deli food is very good. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Accommodating & Friendly Staff I am approaching lifetime Platinum status with SPG. This means I stay at a LOT of their properties (all over the world). When I booked this stay, I was a touch uncertain due to the negative reviews. Frankly, I don’t know why that is the case because our experience was very different! The Sheraton Anaheim Hotel is a period property, circa 1970s. Those seeking glass, industrial minimalism, or the haute look should seek other properties. We stayed 3 nights with kid in tow at the “castle” and loved the environment and super friendly atmosphere. This property caters to families visiting Disneyland (literally down the road). A bonus was the English Garden that provided a wonderful backdrop for two weddings we witnessed over the weekend. Park benches in the Garden also offer adults quiet time in the evenings. As a Platinum member, I was automatically upgraded to a larger room that was extremely spacious (I was not able to get a suite due to availability…I think the two weddings killed my chances). Platinum status also provided access to the Club Lounge where a continental breakfast was available daily. The hotel plusses: very accommodating and amazingly friendly staff (Thank you – Sarah, Vivian & our shuttle drivers!); great, clean lobby with the fish tanks that set the tone for our theme park experience; beautiful garden; very spacious room; large, deep swimming pool; and quiet setting (our room overlooked the garden). Areas for improvement: eggs and a meat item in the Club Lounge at breakfast for those who need a little more protein in the morning; and bathroom upgrades (hey, any interior could use freshening up after 40 years). October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by recent stay Needs a real upgrade to rooms and furniture. Scratched desk chairs and headboard on bed. Staff is very nice. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The night staff was helpful and patient whe we arrive at 2:00am. The room was comfortable. The breakfast was very tasty as we had the buffet. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and friendly staff We had a great stay. The staff provided excellent customer service, especially Karin at the front desk. I had a situation, but she took care of it immediately. The complimentary shuttle to Disneyland was very nice! We stayed here every time we go to Disneyland and had a wonderful experience so far. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel excellent location for Disney visit This hotel is an excellent location for Disney visit. Rooms are clean but a little awkward arranged. Bathroom is very small. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation 2014 to Disney Land. Staff were very helpful and nice. Check in was quick and easy, a must have for SPG members January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 day stay Great staff , great food and nightly Disney fireworks December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Business or Pleasure Contrary to a couple of reviews I read, I prefer this hotel when traveling on business (as well as pleasure) in the Anaheim area. Yes, it is a dated property, but is currently undergoing a renovation. I find the property to be relaxing, the rooms clean and comfortable and the staff very friiendly and professional. Cynthia in the bar area is always welcoming and the food and drink always hit the mark. I also met Lee, the GM of the property and now have a very good understanding of the work that is currently underway on the property as well as it's history. For the business traveler worried about being at a hotel near Disneyland, I can tell you it has never been a problem for me. Yes, there are kids and families there for the park, but it has never taken away from my experience. I will be in Southern California during Thanksgiving week for business and have already booked my room. My family then will fly out to join me for a long Thanksgiving weekend. As usual, we are all looking forward to it! October 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by run down hotel room smelled stale and moldy. vent blows in your face, carpet stained and filthy. bathroom dated. no electrical outlets by the beds. told that was the upgraded room! told the key didnt work, never had a chance to use it, the desk clerk took it and went to open the door for us, said he would slip the new keys under the door later, we never received them. do yourself a favor, go somewhere else. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is exceptional. This hotel is nicely located to Disneyland. If wanting to go to Universal Studios, one would need to rent a car, the travel time is a little over an hour. The beds and the rooms are very comfortable. Previous reviews spoke of the noise in the halls. I asked for a room away from the main areas and the noise was minimal. I would definitely book again at the Sheraton. The staff was extremely friendly and always willing to help, very professional. May 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland We stayed at this hotel because it was close to Disneyland and offered a free shuttle. The shuttle left on time in both directions and was quick. Another bonus was a great view of Disneyland's fireworks. If you have kids who are noise sensitive they are loud. The rest of the hotel is OK nothing special. Don't pay extra for the club room. Breakfast in the club room isn't much and they charge for wine in the evenings. Staff is a bit cold and burnt out. A friend left her sunglasses at the pool and when we asked one of the bellman he asked a bellman about lost and found he asked why we were asking him - rude. Front desk was OK nothing great. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 25-28 Stay At first we were disappointed not to get the usual Turret Suite location but realized that rooms 1159 and 1161 are completely isolated and rather quiet. Will consider those rooms for next time. The club room was great for food and beverage but some confusion over it being complimentary per the manager and then charged full price upon check-out. The pool was nice as we hadn't used it before - a little shy on service but not a far walk to get food or drink. The deli was exceptional and shuttle service spot on! Staff were polite, friendly, hard workers and deserve recognition by the management. Thank them for making our stay so pleasant. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice spacious room I stayed for three nights in a standard double room. the room was very spacious and clean. my only complaint is that the bathroom was a little small. The hotel is in a great location and is perfect for family's. the staff is very nice and courteous and always offers prompt service when needed. The shuttle was a nice perk too! they run every half an hour to disneyland. I would highly recommend this property to anyone considering staying here! February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I brought my "almost 5" year old grandaughter for a visit to Disneyland. The Sheraton Anaheim was a perfectly, affordable alternative the costly Disney properties. It has all the amentities kids and adults need. We loved the pool area. Every employee at the hotel was helpful and courteous and made us feel welcome. April 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>