Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely no consideration on the part of the manager This was a family reunion. I paid for another night at the other Sheraton the same weekend and am paying for my other family members who are at this hotel for 3 nights. I am a Life time gold member and a Platinum member. My husband is ill and I called to ask if I could cancel. Spoke to the manager and he did not care and said I had to pay in full. I have canceled with other SPG hotels on rare occasion. They have always shown consideration because of the level of loyalty I have shown to SPG. I feel very angry and frustrated. Take it for what you will....by the way, this hotel is dated and need renovation. November 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs some better maintence The first room we were sent to smelled real musty and the halls smelled, ceiling panels were missing in hallway. Carpet was dirty and dated. The second room had really hard beds, kids making noise untill 3:30 A.M. Carpet was dirty, windows dirty, carpet wasnt vacumed well still had stuff from previous guest. Toilet had pee and dirt around back ( i have pictures of this ) and shower kept going hot and cold but never really stayed to hot. We didnt get a good nights sleep and there were 4 of us, the sheets are also very ruff not soft at all. The grounds are very pretty and otherwise it is a great looking hotel they just need to keep up some stuff in rooms better. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The service in this hotel was outstanding. Maria was one of the kindest and most helpful peopleI have ever met!!! the staff in the deli was great! The staff at the time of registration was courteous and very accommodating. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Exceeds Expectations Hotel staff are amazing and so customer service focused. The facilities are lovely and well kept. Best place to stay anywhere, hands down. September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Stay Hotel is old and smells. Staff can be nice yet rude at other times. I would rate this as one of the worst hotel experiences I've had in the past 5 years, would not recommend the hotel to others. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay whilel visiting Disneyland Everything about this hotel was great. We booked the Family Castle Package for the 4 of us. It was perfect, we got a full breakfast each day in their restaurant, free internet and free parking. The buffet breakfast was great with a nice selection. The shuttle was great and very each and convenient to use. Every staff member went out of their way to be helpful. The room was large and we had plenty of room for the 4 of us. Next time we visit Disneyland we will stay here! May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happiest place in the World Good stay...how could it not be...5 minutes from Mr. Disney's Imagination. Seen through the eyes of children...that was the best...from hotel to shuttle to Park to shuttle ...back to hotel. Smiles on faces 24/7.. One major suggestion for upgrade. Please find a solution to handicap drop off. Needs to be closer. ...or a pick-up at shuttle drop off. That's a 200 yard walk to carts and we had trouble. Closer drop off please. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations This was our first stay. We have stayed at the Disney Resorts many times, but didn't want to spend the money this time. The lobby is very nice, the courtyard is beautiful. We had the koi pond outside our back door, which is a nice feature. We needed the help of a maintenance engineer for a minor problem with the back door. He fixed the problem quickly and joked and teased with us. The staff were all exceptionally friendly. I went with my two adult daughters and would definitely recommend this hotel. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Disneyland Stay My husband and I stay at this hotel often and cannot say enough about the attentive staff in all areas from the front desk to the shuttle drivers. They are warm, friendly and very willing to help in any way. The rooms are clean, roomy and the bedding is heavenly. It's a great location, a 5 minute shuttle ride to Disneyland and convenient to come back on the frequently run shuttles to take a dip in the pool or a nap when it gets hot and crowded at the Park. Anaheim has some really great restaurants, but if you want to stay in the hotel, the Burger and the Asian Chicken Salad are our favorites, but all the Sheraton Anaheim's food is great. They even have a little deli inside the hotel for snacks and sandwiches. If you are going to Disneyland and want good value for a reasonable amount, this is your place! February 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy We always stay at Starwood Properties and this time I was not happy. When I booked my reservation I asked for a suite however when I arrived not only did they not have a suite I was then charged for a roll away. I was aslo not happy that I had to pay for parking. At this been disclosed when making the reservation it would have been ok. I realize that there was a big race and that is why we where there but the staff was not at all accomidating to our needs and very rude.. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disneyland Sheraton Hotel is very convienent for Disney trips, especially with the shuttle provided by the hotel. Our room needed some updating. There were obvious patches in the carpet and wall. We had stayed previously in 2011 in an upper level room and when compared to this trips ground level room, we were disappointed. For such a heavy family traveled hotel, free wi-fi would be nice. I will stay here again in the future, but will request another room. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic Experience Everything about this hotel is impressive & the staff makes it that way. Every single employee I saw had a smile, a welcome greeting & asked if they could be of any assistance. Everyone appeared to love their job & their pride in the property shows. I believe this comes from the "top" & filters throughout the organization. The property is well kept, service is impecable & the food/beverage fantastic. Shuttle drivers were especially friendly & entertaining. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is in need of upkeep We have stayed at this hotel for years but we are ready to make a change. Anaheim was in a heat waveand tempertures reached 108 and 102 while we were there The room was not air conditioned when we arrived and it took all night to cool down which made it difficult to sleep The hallways were not air conditioned until Friday and the temperature was unbearable. A food tray at the next room was left there 24 hours and we had young children that had to avoid it in our party. The rooms were spacious but the carpet is in need of cleaning and the pillows were all big and uncomfortable. The shuttle to Disneyland is always a nice perk but one of the drivers seemed grumpy when in years past the drivers seemed quite pleasant. The pool was a welcome relieve but pool chairs and tables were in disrepair and the pool area was in need of cleaning. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay... Hi- I recently completed another stay with my dog at the Sheraton Anaheim. And like my previous stays at the hotel, it was great! I like your hotel so much that I recommended it to my friends, who also made reservations for 3 rooms for their Disneyland vacation. Needless to say they were also very pleased with the hotel. It is also a bonus that the hotel is very dog friendly and we like the little extra touches such as the pet bed, pet bowls, doggie bags in the room. I also like the extra effort to accommodate us in a courtyard room with the "back" door to the courtyard. I would like to make a special acknowledgement to the staff of the hotel. During all my stays there, the entire staff (front desk, housekeeping, shuttle drivers, room service, restaurant staff & bell service) have always been very nice and helpful. Other hotels should take lessons from this hotel! December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The night staff was helpful and patient whe we arrive at 2:00am. The room was comfortable. The breakfast was very tasty as we had the buffet. February 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty bathroom and shower didn't drain I took my daughter to Disneyland as a graduation from High School gift and was quite deflated when we viewed and then experienced our accommodations. Stains on bathroom floor, spiders in bathroom and guest room, stains on ceiling in bathroom, stained carpet,unsure if duvet cover changed with every guest as well as down blanket...gross. I felt a little more than embarrassed to use the accommodations provided. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel made my weekend pleasurable I was celebrating my husband's 60th birthday and we had a wonderful weekend. Since he was labeled as a "Birthday Boy" every place he went, they noticed it and told him HAPPY BIRTHDAY! It was nice. Rooms clean, bed comfortable and facilities good. The only thing that was not OK, it was the hallways were very hot! It seem no air conditioner in the hallways. Besides that, all was good. Thanks September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Away From Disney Stayed here to visit mt niece you was at the convention center. I am giving this hotel a 4 star because of the outstanding customer service of Kris at the front desk, in fact he should train your other staff members. I booked via Expedia so was not expecting Starwood points but also odd at check out no one asked me how my stay was. The person that checked me out should be trained by Kris, he was awesome!The shuttle was great even though we did not go to Disneyland. Take the shuttle and you can also walk to Downtown Disney or the Anaheim Garden walk where ther are several great places to eat. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location this hotel is a great location to disney. Shuttle service is great. The staff is nice. Ate one day at the breakfast buffet. it was okay. Our room was a little dusty and the bathtub wasn't very clean, a little disappointed. I was charged for water in error, they took care of it when I checked out. I would recommend this location. Disney is down the way, easy walk. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a very nice place to stay. When we checked in, the staff is friendly and informative. The room is spaceous and clean. The bathroom doesn't have a vent in which when taking a shower it gets really steamy. The room has been updated even though the hotel is older. The beds were really comfortable for hotel beds. The room was very clean and the cleaning staff was excellent. My kids enjoyed the pool and spa very much and lots of clean towels.The breakfast is excellent in value and taste. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Behind the times The rooms are dated, but adequate and clean. The housekeeping service is aggressive with their attempts to turn rooms quickly given the guest demand. The front desk is courteous, but woefully inept with the WIFI or anything related to Sheraton "Linked" - I finally went down the street to the Sheraton Park and used their business services. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Absolutely love this hotel and do not stay anywhere else! Rooms are huge & the staff is awesome and treats us like family every time we visit. Shuttle to the park is a great perk & deli food is very good. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation 2014 to Disney Land. Staff were very helpful and nice. Check in was quick and easy, a must have for SPG members January 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues The bathroom in the room was dirty, hair in the tub and sink. Dirty towels hanging behind the door. The staff was great and very nice. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always pleased My family has stayed at this hotel many times and we have always been pleased. We love the size of the rooms and close proximity to Disneyland is a plus. We walk back to the hotel when the shuttles are busy, January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great beds This was our first stay at a Sheraton. I was pleasantly surprised with the size of the room. The beds were extremely comfortable, especially after a long day at Disneyland. The bedding is great quality and we didn't want to get out of bed in the morning. There was a small fridge and coffee maker. The bathroom was adequate but not in scale with the large room. My only complaint was the charge for internet. I've stayed all over the world in hotels both large and small and don't think I've ever had to pay for wifi. When I mentioned that to the front desk, the response was that they charged less that most of the hotels around, and that they had to charge to "be competitive". It seems to be just another way to charge the customer more. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectation and I enjoyed my stay. This hotel met my expectation and I enjoyed my stay. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 day stay Great staff , great food and nightly Disney fireworks December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Room Finding the Club Room was difficult. After getting off the elevator on the @nd floor as directed, there were no signs leading to the Club Room. I wandered around until I found it. Then, after preparing food to take to my husband in our room I was stopped on my way out and told the food cannot leave the Club Room. Again, no signs! Other that that, the front desk employees were very nice and check-in process was easy. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel excellent location for Disney visit This hotel is an excellent location for Disney visit. Rooms are clean but a little awkward arranged. Bathroom is very small. December 25, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>