阿纳海姆喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 阿纳海姆
  • 南迪士尼乐园大道 900 号
  • 邮政编码 92802
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Disneyland Stay My husband and I stay at this hotel often and cannot say enough about the attentive staff in all areas from the front desk to the shuttle drivers. They are warm, friendly and very willing to help in any way. The rooms are clean, roomy and the bedding is heavenly. It's a great location, a 5 minute shuttle ride to Disneyland and convenient to come back on the frequently run shuttles to take a dip in the pool or a nap when it gets hot and crowded at the Park. Anaheim has some really great restaurants, but if you want to stay in the hotel, the Burger and the Asian Chicken Salad are our favorites, but all the Sheraton Anaheim's food is great. They even have a little deli inside the hotel for snacks and sandwiches. If you are going to Disneyland and want good value for a reasonable amount, this is your place! February 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy We always stay at Starwood Properties and this time I was not happy. When I booked my reservation I asked for a suite however when I arrived not only did they not have a suite I was then charged for a roll away. I was aslo not happy that I had to pay for parking. At this been disclosed when making the reservation it would have been ok. I realize that there was a big race and that is why we where there but the staff was not at all accomidating to our needs and very rude.. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic Experience Everything about this hotel is impressive & the staff makes it that way. Every single employee I saw had a smile, a welcome greeting & asked if they could be of any assistance. Everyone appeared to love their job & their pride in the property shows. I believe this comes from the "top" & filters throughout the organization. The property is well kept, service is impecable & the food/beverage fantastic. Shuttle drivers were especially friendly & entertaining. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is in need of upkeep We have stayed at this hotel for years but we are ready to make a change. Anaheim was in a heat waveand tempertures reached 108 and 102 while we were there The room was not air conditioned when we arrived and it took all night to cool down which made it difficult to sleep The hallways were not air conditioned until Friday and the temperature was unbearable. A food tray at the next room was left there 24 hours and we had young children that had to avoid it in our party. The rooms were spacious but the carpet is in need of cleaning and the pillows were all big and uncomfortable. The shuttle to Disneyland is always a nice perk but one of the drivers seemed grumpy when in years past the drivers seemed quite pleasant. The pool was a welcome relieve but pool chairs and tables were in disrepair and the pool area was in need of cleaning. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 25-28 Stay At first we were disappointed not to get the usual Turret Suite location but realized that rooms 1159 and 1161 are completely isolated and rather quiet. Will consider those rooms for next time. The club room was great for food and beverage but some confusion over it being complimentary per the manager and then charged full price upon check-out. The pool was nice as we hadn't used it before - a little shy on service but not a far walk to get food or drink. The deli was exceptional and shuttle service spot on! Staff were polite, friendly, hard workers and deserve recognition by the management. Thank them for making our stay so pleasant. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay... Hi- I recently completed another stay with my dog at the Sheraton Anaheim. And like my previous stays at the hotel, it was great! I like your hotel so much that I recommended it to my friends, who also made reservations for 3 rooms for their Disneyland vacation. Needless to say they were also very pleased with the hotel. It is also a bonus that the hotel is very dog friendly and we like the little extra touches such as the pet bed, pet bowls, doggie bags in the room. I also like the extra effort to accommodate us in a courtyard room with the "back" door to the courtyard. I would like to make a special acknowledgement to the staff of the hotel. During all my stays there, the entire staff (front desk, housekeeping, shuttle drivers, room service, restaurant staff & bell service) have always been very nice and helpful. Other hotels should take lessons from this hotel! December 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty bathroom and shower didn't drain I took my daughter to Disneyland as a graduation from High School gift and was quite deflated when we viewed and then experienced our accommodations. Stains on bathroom floor, spiders in bathroom and guest room, stains on ceiling in bathroom, stained carpet,unsure if duvet cover changed with every guest as well as down blanket...gross. I felt a little more than embarrassed to use the accommodations provided. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel made my weekend pleasurable I was celebrating my husband's 60th birthday and we had a wonderful weekend. Since he was labeled as a "Birthday Boy" every place he went, they noticed it and told him HAPPY BIRTHDAY! It was nice. Rooms clean, bed comfortable and facilities good. The only thing that was not OK, it was the hallways were very hot! It seem no air conditioner in the hallways. Besides that, all was good. Thanks September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Away From Disney Stayed here to visit mt niece you was at the convention center. I am giving this hotel a 4 star because of the outstanding customer service of Kris at the front desk, in fact he should train your other staff members. I booked via Expedia so was not expecting Starwood points but also odd at check out no one asked me how my stay was. The person that checked me out should be trained by Kris, he was awesome!The shuttle was great even though we did not go to Disneyland. Take the shuttle and you can also walk to Downtown Disney or the Anaheim Garden walk where ther are several great places to eat. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Did not expect it to be as nice as it was. The shuttle to Disney is the best as well as the comfy bed, and pillows. The bath was stocked with plenty of towels. Great shower. It was over the top better than other places we have stayed before at Disneyland March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location this hotel is a great location to disney. Shuttle service is great. The staff is nice. Ate one day at the breakfast buffet. it was okay. Our room was a little dusty and the bathtub wasn't very clean, a little disappointed. I was charged for water in error, they took care of it when I checked out. I would recommend this location. Disney is down the way, easy walk. March 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff is Rude and Unresponsive I would not recommend this hotel due to the staff. The hotel is decent with close proximity to Disney, but I've stayed at many other SPG hotels and this is rate as the worst friendly hotel. One and only good thing was the shuttle staff was nice, but the front desk staff(Vivian and others) have attitude and do not cater to guests. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Behind the times The rooms are dated, but adequate and clean. The housekeeping service is aggressive with their attempts to turn rooms quickly given the guest demand. The front desk is courteous, but woefully inept with the WIFI or anything related to Sheraton "Linked" - I finally went down the street to the Sheraton Park and used their business services. March 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The housekeeping does not work... We changed our first room after 5 minutes because it faced to the freeway (noisy) and the bath was a little bit dirty. So we got a quiet room to the patio. But even in this room, there were crisps under the chair and in the drawer and the bathroom was dirty too. And I do not want to speak about the carpet... The best thing is the bus shuttle to Disneyland. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as Always! I travel a lot across the U.S. and this is still one of the best hotels I stay in. I will continue to return due to excellent service, amenities, great food, cleanliness etc... A home away from home is how I feel about this hotel July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Anaheim I love this hotel. The staff is superb. Check in is smooth and hekpful, the food is great and the staff is super friendly. The bar staff is great and friendly. The management is first class. I always have a great stay every time. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The night staff was helpful and patient whe we arrive at 2:00am. The room was comfortable. The breakfast was very tasty as we had the buffet. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday experience Great location a good facilities. Breakfast to the best but very efficient staff. Shuttle to Disney very welcome and great service. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Absolutely love this hotel and do not stay anywhere else! Rooms are huge & the staff is awesome and treats us like family every time we visit. Shuttle to the park is a great perk & deli food is very good. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always pleased My family has stayed at this hotel many times and we have always been pleased. We love the size of the rooms and close proximity to Disneyland is a plus. We walk back to the hotel when the shuttles are busy, January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation 2014 to Disney Land. Staff were very helpful and nice. Check in was quick and easy, a must have for SPG members January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel excellent location for Disney visit This hotel is an excellent location for Disney visit. Rooms are clean but a little awkward arranged. Bathroom is very small. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 day stay Great staff , great food and nightly Disney fireworks December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is exceptional. This hotel is nicely located to Disneyland. If wanting to go to Universal Studios, one would need to rent a car, the travel time is a little over an hour. The beds and the rooms are very comfortable. Previous reviews spoke of the noise in the halls. I asked for a room away from the main areas and the noise was minimal. I would definitely book again at the Sheraton. The staff was extremely friendly and always willing to help, very professional. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Non-stop shuttle to Disneyland This is a well-kept Sheraton with a very attractive interior and exterior. In spite of being next to the freeway, inside is very quiet. Lots of eating choices around the hotel if you don't care for hotel food or want to explore. The trip to Disneyland takes about 10 minutes and the busses run frequently and are in good shape. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice spacious room I stayed for three nights in a standard double room. the room was very spacious and clean. my only complaint is that the bathroom was a little small. The hotel is in a great location and is perfect for family's. the staff is very nice and courteous and always offers prompt service when needed. The shuttle was a nice perk too! they run every half an hour to disneyland. I would highly recommend this property to anyone considering staying here! February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean & Comfy But Outdated Beds were comfy. Rooms were clean and cool. The room served its purpose, we got good rest after a long days at Disneyland. The shuttles are awesome. The hallways and elevators are very dated and not air conditioned. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a very nice place to stay. When we checked in, the staff is friendly and informative. The room is spaceous and clean. The bathroom doesn't have a vent in which when taking a shower it gets really steamy. The room has been updated even though the hotel is older. The beds were really comfortable for hotel beds. The room was very clean and the cleaning staff was excellent. My kids enjoyed the pool and spa very much and lots of clean towels.The breakfast is excellent in value and taste. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quickly losing its charm The Sheraton Anaheim has been part of my family's Disneyland adventure for decades. I've recommended it countless times. However, the hotel's age and the obvious lack of interest by Starwood to adequately maintain the property's appearance is showing. I'm afraid we have spent our last night at this family favorite. Truly, I believe the owners are striving for a Category 1 rating. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Disneyland Great location for Disneyland. Nice building and nice rooms. Enjoyable stay. August 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>