Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1104 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by shortcomings 1. Walked into a hot room 2. ice bucket had water in it so it was not cleaned when previous customer checked out. 3. Sheets did not fit the bed 4. Bath tub was a little slippery September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Joseph My coffee maker did not work the first morning of my stay. I reported it to housekeeping and was promised a replacement. It was never done. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! Great experience! My meeting was across the street from the hotel but due to the sky bridge, I never had to leave the building. Excellent work out facility. Food in the resturant was great! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable The hotel was very clean and neat. Price was reasonable. The staff was more than eager to please. The only downside, I thought it was ridiculous that they make you pay for internet service August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay in Dallas I stayed here in October on 2 separate weeks and each time the staff were friendly, curteous and extremely helpful. The beds were comfortable and rooms clean. I throughly enjoyed my stay. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Get-A-Way After several months of taking care of everyone else, I decided to take a night off and book a one night stay in town. From the time I arrived to check out, I received excellent service. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided wonderful service I would highly recommend anyone to stay at the Sheraton Hotel Downtown Dallas, TX. I received superior service and i requested extended checkout and my request was granted with pleasure. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas I have stayed at this hotel a total of three times with my previous stays lasting over a week. My previous trips were about a year ago and were great and so I was surprised at the subpar accomodations I recently had here. My disappointment with this recent trip can be summed up by the room I was given. I was put on the 10th floor which I thought was odd since I am an SPG member and usually stay on a different suite of floors. I was shocked at how shabby the room was and disappointed with the staff in that they did not address my concerns when I raised them. My room was next to the elevators and there is not much that can be done other than moving me. The main concern was the subpar condition of the tiny room. The bathroom was so small that the door barely cleared the toilet. In addition, our AC was barely working which left us very uncomfortable the duration of the stay. Next time I will be more adminant to be sure I get a SPG level room since I definitely paid for one. It is disappointing that this happened since I booked over the phone and the attendant asked for my rewards number. I am not sure how this oversight occured. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas Stay I found the hotel very comfortable. The group rate we enjoyed was extremely favorable for Dallas. The room was quite pleasant and the food was very good. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it Completely unorganized... At first check in, there was still another occupants' luggage in my assigned room, no hot water, & when I attempted to set up a wake up call, nobody answered. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tiny Bathroom (S-2321) The bathroom was unbelievably small. The toilet seat would not stay up. You cannot turn around in the shower without the shower curtains touching you which personally grosses me out. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Outstanding stay! Only one "below expectation:" It would have been nicer if the itemized bill was delivered to the room for my review before I checked out. Everything else was great! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience as 1st time bussiness traveller I enjoyed fitness center , swiming. friendly hotel staff, cleanliness, restaurents and the servers, excelent FOOD. This is my one & Only place for business stay. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beds Ever! This room was very comfortable and clean. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant (with the exception of the gift shop team). The food was exceptional but so were the prices. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short but not complete check in When I checked in, I was not given any information about my room such as internet, the 'Green' option, check out, etc. Just given my keys, charged and that was it. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but needs a better restaurant Staff was attentive and helpful. Room clean and spacious. Restaurant was sub-par. Expensive considering quality of food. Food quality was below average; as was service & portions. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dallas Need to do something about the simple want of having a cup of prepared coffe in the morning without having to wait on line for 20 minutes. October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Dallas Experience My experience with this hotel was not as pleasant as expected. I arrived expecting to have the basics such as fridge and mircrowave; but was hit with $20 charge for the use of a fridge (which I paid as I needed one). Upon entering the room I was met with dust everywhere. I had to dust the furniture before I could actuallly unpack. My safe did not work; it took 1 day before it was finally fixed; I opted to GO GREEN and not request room service each day as the plackard requested and stated I would receive points. Upon check out I was notified that I had to OPT into this at check-in; however, it was never mentioned to me at check-in. I had to request toilet tissue on my first day as they failed to replace the previous roll. On 2 occassions we stopped at the concierge only to find that they were not available at that time. Then when I went to use the guest laundry that was another unsatisfactory experience. Change machine did not work; the detergent machine was not working; the dryer did not work. I did not have an overall excitement about this hotel. but it served the purpose while I was on official travel. June 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating/musty and overwhelmed Sorry, not up to SPG standards. Room wasn't made up even after I called down for service. Bathroom towel bar fell off and wasn't repaired. Entire hotel was musty and old-feeling. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, Great location I stay in hotels frequently, and this room was one of the most comfortable I have stayed in. Everything I needed was in the hotel complex and my room was wonderful. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4-star price, 1-star room Rooms are small and bathrooms are tiny. Showers were outdated 10 yrs. Charged for wi-fi, fridge, which is a shocker. Little changes could help the stay there more favorable! July 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is set up to handle a large convention Several people complained their rooms did not have sufficient towells. My room had a varying number. The beds bottom sheet did not cover the mattress. Where is the fitted sheet? January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond our expectations A romantic getaway was helped tremendously by this hotel. Great staff, fantastic room and they were able to accomadate each request we made without any problem. We will be back! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This is a great place to stay. I always stay here when I come to Dallas. The staff always goes out of there way to accomodate my needs. Very clean, comfortable, and affordable. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful location The bathroom had hair from previous visitors. I reported it to the desk but it was not cleaned for the 4 nights I was there. The carpet looked as if it had not been vacuumned. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unsatisfied for price paid For the cost of this hotel, we were very unsatisfied because of the following: -King size room was very small. We couldn't close the door to the bathroom while on the toilet and had to squeeze in the shower. Two people cannot get ready at the same time. -Self-parking is $21 per night. -We called for extra pillows and they said they were "out" and offered no apology or other assistance. -We ordered a side of eggs for breakfast that cost $5 and were not good. -There was a dirty chopstick on the floor of our room left from a previous guest. -The facilities are not as modern as you would expect; however, all the furnishings are modern and nice. -They charge over $50 to your banking account for "incidental charge" without telling you. It IS taken off if there are no incidents to your room, but still - to have $50 that I couldn't spend in my account was frustrating. -The waiter in the sports bar was not very helpful. Positives: -The bed was clean and comfortable. -The bartender was helpful and friendly. We hope with some improvements to be able to stay at the Sheraton again, but at this point I would not book another reservation there. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My stay at the Sheraton Dallas was Awesome from start to finish. I am a very seasoned traveler and the Sheraton Dallas stood out amongst other Dallas hotels I have stayed at. July 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than Group members had to move rooms because of water loss. TVs were not working. No toiletries. Poor oversight by housekeeping. My expectations were higher for a downtown hotel. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really great, overall The stay was pleasant, the staff ere great and friendly, and except for a small mixup (which they sorted out with no problem), the hotel was fantastic all around. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mitchell-Reed We did not have wash clothes only one the first night and none the second December 3, 2013
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 38 next>>