Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent faire l'objet d'un supplément.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1140 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Overall a very nice hotel as you can see the upgarding done to an older building. Only dissapointment was paying 21 dollars a day for parking. Seemed a little high and looked like there was plenty of empty spots. November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Impressed Ask for 2 queens--got one 1 king, Valet (believe his name was Frank had an attitude. Parking price rediculously high No complimentary wifi PRICES ARE TERRIBLY HIGH FOR WHAT YOU GET--WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN! February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and great service with one exception Enjoyed our stay. Very clean room, courteous, friendly staff, with the exception of one incident. Needed to borrow a small screwdriver to service my dying laptop. After a couple of request calls (which caused me to miss one of my meeting sessions) a maintenance man knocked on my door and handed me the screw driver. Then, he proceeded into the room and stood about 12 inches away from the desk I was working on. I told him it might take a while and asked he he had to be in the room while I used the screw driver and he said yes "because he needed to use it." When I realized I was going to need to call my company help desk, I closed the laptop back up and told him this was not going to work. I would suggest that the hotel mgt might investigate having a few basic tools on hand for guest that need them which would avoid the need and expense of having employees stand around and supervise the use of a pocket screwdriver that costs less than picking up the phone and dialing a "free" 800 number from the hotel. Otherwise, service was outstanding, however, this incident marred my visit. May 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, good staff Your hotel & staff are very good. Ronald in the club room was exceptional. Check-in was very slow. Lack of draw space in room. NO GIDEON BIBLES in the rooms. That will keep us from staying in a Sheraton again. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was extremely professional I really enjoyed the professionalism of the staff at all times. The staff to really enjoy what they were doing at all times. The staff always appeared friendly and pleasant greeting the guest with a smile August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and rooms! I just finished my first stay here and will be returning again! The hotel is large, but service and cleanliness was not compromised by it's size. Allen helped me get checked in and was extremely polite and attentive to my needs. The room was a good size and had the coolest views of downtown Dallas. When dinner rolled around, Tami at the concierge desk was extremely helpful. She made me feel as though I was the only guest in the hotel for that brief moment, and I saw her do the same for many guests that night too. She is a definite asset to desk. And lastly, I believe Demetria in room service was the one who delivered breakfast to my room (which was delicious by the way) and had a huge smile on her face. She was so polite and funny at the same time. Thanks Sheraton Dallas, you put value to the price guests pay. The only negative comment I have is in regards some issues they were having in the parking garage. Gate were only working some of the time, and self parking was a confusing situation because of it. My room key would not work to exit, by they eventually made me a new one. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place, Comfy Stay Sheraton's service is of high quality and the staff members are so cooperative in meeting your needs. They really go the extra mile to see every concern is met and follow up with e review. My stay was great! July 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by very nice hotel but not when full! no one even answered the phones I guess because it was full because of cheerleader competition They also charge for internet I hate that But rooms very comfortable and clean and pretty quiet concidering.... March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but had gnats in room This hotel was great with the exception of the gnats. It took two of three night stay to get rid of them. Since we were gone all day and most of the night, we only had to deal with it for a few hours. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROOM I booked a.JR suit for a birthday weekend get away. I was very please with everything. I didnt want to leave. O the bed was so comfortable, clean feelin, the window view was great also. Yes I will return. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Draft at lunchtime We waited an hour for food at the Draft and it never arrived and the staff was indignant and rude. The temperature in my room read 65 but it was so stifling hot I couldn't breathe and they never fixed it. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Margarita Ball These guys get better at this every year. No lines to stand in. Early check in was available. Second floor check in idea was BRILLIANT! Smoothest event in the 14 years I have been going there. Well done!! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refrigerator needed Refrigerators should be in the rooms. While staying at a conference you need snacks, water or have leftovers from going out to dinner. There's no place in room to store these items. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Excellent stay, very comfortable and clean. However, I couldn't get my shower to get any hotter than a cool lukewarm. Shower unpleasant, but rest of the stay was excellent. Highly recommend! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was Wonderful! We had a very terrific stay. Two staff members stood out.. Emma at the registration desk and Annibal at the guest services desk. If you want people to be green put more hooks and towel bars in bathroom September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by TV ruined the overall experience Bedroom TV would not work. In the grand scheme of life -not a big deal. But in a hotel room for 3 nights, it becomes a big deal. Other than this issue, a good experience. Kudos to Ron in the Club room. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. People are friendly and helpful. For being an older hotel, the rooms have been renovated nicely. The beds were very comfy and rooms clean. We really enjoyed our stay. Location is great. Close to DART. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this Hotel is very good for conventions this hotel is close to everything in downtown January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money The room did not match up to my expectations considering the amount you pay. There wasnt any microwave or small refrigerator. Also, water wouldnt drain from the bath tub and leak from the wash basin. November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Internet Link/reception staff lack of customer service Stayed recently with a conference group which was supposed to have free wifi connection in our agreement. On check in I mentioned I was with this group. On reviewing my bill in advance of check out, there were internet fees charged. I informed front desk staff that was not correct and that I was told on check in that the charges would be put on and "just taken off " at check out. On attempt to remove charges the evening before check out, I was given very poor customer service by reception staff(2 ladies working together?); they said they needed to "speak with manager" since I had upgraded my room so this didn't put me in the same group code as the other conference attendees.....RIDICULOUS!!! The 2 female reception staff tried to give me reasons why I shouldn't have the charges removed....that is customer service??? I said I didn't mind speaking with the manager but one told the other to "just take off the charges." The charges were removed at that time but I was then cut off from internet connection for that evening. How lovely......didn't want to go through that again so didn't sign up again.... September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usual great Sheraton effort from a well used hotel The Sheraton Dallas Downtown is like many US hotels used by the business community. Well used, tired at the edges and in need of a bit of a refresh, but basically comfortable, clean and friendly. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms The rooms were small and outdated. The rugs were in need of vacuuming as there was old food and dirt in my room. The mirrored sliding closet door was broken and off track. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The hotel was great. The cold shower was a huge dissatisfaction. Important that all levels of comfort are met when you stay in a upscale hotel. All 5 days I had cold water. That stuck with me. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was friendly, Facilities were ok The staff was nice. The ice machine on my floor did not work and was not fixed during my 4 day stay - I even called the first day to let the desk know. The room was hot at night - every night. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but a little rundown The location was great and very convenient, but the rooms were a bit older and not as clean as other SPG hotels. The staff was friendly, but I'll probably opt for the W next time I'm in town, April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great at all Each of the last 12 weeks I've stayed at this hotel it's been getting worse. And it wasn't good to begin with. This last week there were fruit flies in my room and dirty sheets... October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Carrie at check-in was awesome. I was attending a conference with lots of people checking in at the same time. She made the check-in very easy and worked in my advantage! She was great. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! Great experience! My meeting was across the street from the hotel but due to the sky bridge, I never had to leave the building. Excellent work out facility. Food in the resturant was great! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ECC AHA Event The hotel staff was absolutely wonderful. Anytime there was a change the magically made it happen!!! I would definitely recommend this location to others! November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable The hotel was very clean and neat. Price was reasonable. The staff was more than eager to please. The only downside, I thought it was ridiculous that they make you pay for internet service August 29, 2012
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 39 next>>