Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1312 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest services was terrible After waiting in line for about 30 minutes to check in, 3 people were put in a king room. Our reservations clearly showed 3 people. We were told at check in we could request a rollaway. We tried calling guest services for over an hour, we were put on hold and disconnected over 10 times. and then went to guest services to speak to a manager. We were told rooms arent guaranteed if booked through a 3rd party and we would get a rollaway. Never received the roll away. We were so tired 3 of us fell asleep in the king bed until the people next door started arguing at 2:30 am. Called guest services and was put through to security - yes I got through at 2:30 am. Dont think they ever did anything. The arguing went on for over 30 minutes. Worst hotel stay ever !! I will never stay at or recommend Sheraton hotels. I guess if you book through a 3rd party you are a 2nd rate customer. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some problems My room heater didn't work, shower head sprayed all over the bathroom and I saw the same food tray in the hallway for 2 days... March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concerns on many levels 1. We were part of a Studer Group conference and were not able to receive the group pricing. 2. The group reservations were to have been billed to a single credit card - this was arranged in advance. At check-in, that did not happen and my team was asked for a credit card - not for the personal items - for the room charge itself. 3. I provided the check-in staff information to fix the group billing issue (all being billed to one card). I checked the night before check-out and it still had not happened. I again took the item to try and explain what we needed and how it had already been approved. The front desk staff was limited in their ability to resolve the issue because the acocunting department had gone for the day. 4. At check-out I was told the issue had been resolved but when I got home, found that my personal card had been charged - so this is a issue that will still need resolution. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expectations not met We booked this hotel for location convienience for the NCA Cheer championships this weekend, and after the one night we booked, we are glad we did not book a second. For $139.00 a night, I felt that our $$ would have been better spent elsewhere. Here are our concerns... 1. You were not really setup to handle that type of crowd. Parking took over 30 minutes, check in took 45 minute to an hour. 2. We were told that "we were not eligable" for a cot for our three year old son. For $139.00, I think we were eligable or at least been advised on how to sleep him comfortably. 3. Valet was extremly busy and did their best, but the "we'll have your car in 5-minutes" line did not hold true. The three times I needed my vehicle, the wait time averaged 15 minutes. I will say though that we were recogonized as waiting and were tended to at that point by your valet staff which made it better. We understand that hotels get crowded and being in downtown, traffic can be congested. But your hotel was severely not prepared to handle that type of traffic and we felt that you were just "running people through" and severely lost the connection with the paying customer. Yes, stress levels get high with employees and we understand that. But the most important aspect of a hotel stay, is to "be seen to and taken care of" Not just a "Here is your room, get out of our way, NEXT IN LINE PLEASE." Please note, that we were not met with any rude staff members as I believe they were trying their best but the overall expereince was less than fullfilling. Next year, I will be booking a room father up north where the crowds are smaller and I feel like a patron and not just another numbered guest. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel check in, valet, concierge & maid service All were excellent and very helpful. Big Thanks to the check in desk-Emma, for going above and beyond during our check in. The hotel was busy with the lobby full and check in was extremely helpful and professional! Also, maid service, women restaurant manager, valet and concierge should be recognized! March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The beds were comfortable Had trouble calling room service, came in room made bed did not clean anything left dirty rags in bathtub only left towels, tv only got maybe 10 channels. had a phone call on my bill did not make. Several people we say also complained food service first night horrible. Overall would have not even should have pd price for this hotel. Will not recommend to anyone. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! Great experience! My meeting was across the street from the hotel but due to the sky bridge, I never had to leave the building. Excellent work out facility. Food in the resturant was great! March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs attention Customer service needs immediate improvement. Had to call several times for items that were promised to arrive shortly. March 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor phone service+ Phone system was out in my room, called 4 times on 02/26 but no one helped. Called 02.27 someone came and fixed it and then it went out again and never worked. I was on the 18th floor, my cell phone reception was not good so I was basically without help if an emergency had arised. Poor service.. Also breakfast buffet was substandard with limited choices. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay away from the South Tower My worst hotel experience in the last year. Started in room 1507 of the South Tower. It sounded like a helicopter was hovering right outside the wall. Called the front desk and they quickly switched us to Room 2023. The room was at least quiet, but: 1. Main light bulb burned out in Suite portion of room. 2. Toilet seat broken. 3. Bathroom door would not shut. 4. Smallest bathroom I have ever had in a hotel. You really have to see it yourself to believe how small it is. One person only. 5. Bathroom floor was dirty. 6. Only two bath towels in the bathroom. My wife and I made it work. 7. Water pressure can only be described as a trickle. On the positive side, the bed was very comfortable and the view was nice. OVERALL: South Tower is very shopworn and threadbare and it appears that the management has thrown in the towel on it. If they put you in the South Tower, request another tower. I don't know about the quality of the other towers, but there's no way it could be worse. March 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor experience From the beginning my authorization for my corporate card was lost and I had to use my personal card until we could resolve it. Once I got to my room there were no washcloths (took 4 days to get someone there to replace them), of the towels that were there 2 had brown streaks on them, and the comforter was stained. Aside from that I choose the green option for 3 days yet only received one voucher, and my room keys were not only deactivated twice so I had to go down to the desk to have them reactivated, they never worked for the club lounge which I went down to the desk for everyday. I travel often with BB&T bank and the Sheraton has been our go to hotel so while mistakes/accidents happen I would not only expect a quick resolution, I would anticipate this many things at once. On the last night of my stay which was Feb 28th I went down to the front desk and requested a manager. I don't recall her name but she had shoulder length brown hair. She listened and was empathetic. She reactivated my keys once more, said she would credit my Starwood account for one free night, give me the remssinjng vouchers for the green initiative, have housekeeping come up immediately to change the comforter & bring towels, and even send a bottle of wine and plate of cheese to my room to make up for it! She walked me back to my room to ensure the keys worked and I thanked her for taking initiative. She asked if I'd be in my room or if they could leave everything for me in my absence. I advised I would be out shortly and they should leave it. I was so excited to return to my room but once more was dissapointed. The housekeepers did come to bring washcloths but they didn't change the bedding, rather they just made my bed. No vouchers were left, no wine or cheese plate, and no points were added to my account. At this point I don't feel like a valued customer and would like a response and resolution. Thank you March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by chet66 the hotel was what i have come to expect from the sheraton brand. i thought the restaurant was pricey but the food was very good. had a problem with being able to charge my food items to my room. would stay here when i'm in dallas. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was falling apart The closet door was completely off it's hinges just sitting on the floor leaning against the closet opening. When I told the front desk, they said they would send "engineering" the next day while I was at work. When I came back the door status was not changed, but there was a piece of notepad paper laying on my desk with all kinds of stuff written all over it that was not left there by me. They wanted to charge me for internet access, but that ended up being comped since the closet door was never fixed. For a place that wanted to charge $239 a night, this was a pretty low end room. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Found multiple long black hairs in the bathroom and the garbage had not been emptied in the main room. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Host Hotel was great for Mid Winter Borad meeting. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not clean bathrooms are drity and ac quit working February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy Hotel I was pleased with this hotel's ability to smoothly check in as many people as they had checking in for various events. However my room card did not allow me to exit the garage. Checkin lady even told me the key would allow me to exit as I did report having a vehicle. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Comfy Beds We stayed at the Dallas Sheraton for a work conference. The room was very comfortable, and the beds were probably one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever experienced. We did have some issues with the hotel and the room which in my opinion should have been handled differently. Overall our stay was satisfactory. Had the problems been handled better, I would have said it was an excellent stay. In business today, it is just as important how a company responds to the problems that will come up. I don't have a complaint that we had the issues we had, it was a busy convention and the staff was extremely busy. However the problem should have been handled differently in my opinion. February 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this one Small noisy rooms, cramped shower and bathroom. High priced internet, long check in lines, over cooked food in the restaurant. Lounge is nice, Pete's Coffee is good, beds are comfy. Shame the walls are paper thin. Check your bed before you crawl in, mine was short sheeted......seriously. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by to be desired slow elevator, need a better restaurant February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Gorgeous Hotel From the moment I walked into this hotel I was impressed. The hotel was beautiful and from the time I strolled up to the door the staff was helpful and friendly. I was politely greeted by at least three different staff members before getting to the check-in desk. The woman that checked me in was incredibly helpful, she had trouble finding my reservation at first, but went out of her way to call and find out what had gone wrong. She upgraded my room to a beautiful room on the 33rd floor with a gorgeous view of downtown, especially at night. The location is fantastic, walking distance from tons of eateries and attractions throughout downtown, as well as being close to the DART line. The staff was jumping to help at any chance, including bringing up extra blankets, in less than five minutes, twice. The food in the bar downstairs was delicious and even the waiters in there were incredibly accommodating and polite. I would stay here over and over again! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the Conference The room was comfy, great location and the hotel made a conference a breeze. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for the Optimistic Not sure if it matters but, I think we were in the oldest tower. Somewhat musty smell but appeared clean...that was until we went into the bathroom. In here we found a bloody (yes bloody) napkin in the trash can. There was no shampoo or soap in the bathroom/shower (thankfully my wife brings her own). Other than this, the stay was pretty good. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge The person in the Club Lounge that was most helpful and accommodating was Ronald. He made sure that I was able to eat, drink and enjoy the good atmosphere. His customer service is fantastic. He has a good personality that is evident to each person that enters the lounge. February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD This whole week-end, I went was bad.. Celebrating my wife’s B-Day When I 1st arrive .I had to unload my entire luggage, the valet was bad, and Valet would not answer the phone when needed. To leave...The soda vending machines, on about 3 floors …did not work, took my money,. When I wanted to leave the phone, did not work at all...would not recommend...if want service February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Many issues Initially i was checked in to a room with somebody already in there; my second room had soaked wet mattrass, and my third room had a missing security latch. I had a cleaning lady walked in on me in the morning, woke me up and ignored my quiet please sign. Parking fees are way too much and no late check out available. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I was particularly impressed with the hotel staff. All of them were friendly and acted like they were glad to be there to help the guests. I was particularly impressed with Quela (sp?), who help me with registration Sunday afternoon. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable staff The staff in every department went out of their way to be accomodating. They did it with a smile and a genuiness that made you feel they loved their job and wanted you to love staying there. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was exceedingly disappointed. Upon arrival it was very difficult to get anyone to understand that I wanted to valet...I was asked three times before being given a ticket and my car getting parked. As I attempted to shower, the washcloth that had been rolled and placed neatly on the shelf had large rips and holes in it. (I took a picture of it for further reference). Upon leaving, I was made aware that although we were quoted a discounted price for valet parking, all of my sisters didn't receive the discounted price. As I was driving home, I remembered that I had left my phone charger in the room and it was very difficult to get a person to talk to and even the, I was told several different things about the method of retrieving it. I was initially told that I would have to wait until the new occupants of the room checked out (whether it was a day or a week.) In the same conversation, I was told that nothing had been turned in but they needed to check with the maintenance staff to see if it was on their cart, although it is the policy of the hotel that everything be turned in on a daily basis. I was later told "call back tomorrow". When I called back I got the same run-around. NOT IMPRESSED AT ALL!!! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Security response needs to be improved An intoxicated person started banging on our door at 3:30am demanding to be let into the room. We dialed operator and asked for help. The person remained outside our door for almost 10 mminutes. Security never came by. Slightly later a hotel staff member could be heard outside our door opening the closet across the hall. I had to ask him if he was security. He said he heard there was a problem. He was not actually there to check on us, it seems. The staff was certainly helpful and apologetic...the next morning. February 25, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T11:50:52.631-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1312, tr_1312
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 45 next>>