シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1263 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks to Alan I checked in late at night and Alan at the front desk was polite, efficient and offered me a room upgrade because I am a SPG member. I really appreciated that after a long and unexpected day of travel. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some lacking amenities Some amenities such as Microwave and refrigerator were obviously not available in the rooms. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Comfort We attended a conference at the hotel and never regretted staying there. The rooms were very very nice with comfortable beds. The staff in the hotel were very courteous and helpful with all of our needs. Would definitely go back!! December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but small You've done a great job improving what appears to be an older section of the hotel. Not sure what else you can do except a wholescale renovation. The finishes were nice, the room was clean, but the bathroom was especially tight. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by KOC Good Stay Very enjoyable stay. New remodeled rooms in this wing. Great experience with restaurant and coffee bar staff. Near many great spots on Main Street. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location. This hotel has a good location in Downtown Dallas, near the DART trains and within walking distance of the Art District, the Sixth Floor Museum and the Convention Center. I would have liked to be able to buy some fruit, though. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Fitness Center This hotel has more equipment than my local YMCA...treadmills, elipticals, weight machines... May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great problem solvers While staying at this hotel, I did have a few issues; however, the staff was very accommodating and went above and beyond to find resolutions to my issues. If possible, upgrade to the suites because they are worth the money! January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor cleaning My room was not cleaned night one. I called for service, the young man acted as if it were an inconvenience. I had no washcloths, no bath mat. I was brought a bath mat, but still no washcloths. It seemed fruitless to even call. January 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lacking attention to detail Your front desk operations were under equipped to handle the flow of guests on Sunday afternoon, stairwells were filthy, rooms were "ok", Starbucks coffee was a nice touch, room service was good, overall experience was "so so" October 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unhappy We are very unhappy with our stay. Our room was so hot my wife was sick. Our first call to the desk was around 5. After three more calls and finally at 10 we got help with the heat. It still was not cool but it was tolerable. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Weekend I was in Dallas for work and stayed at the Sheraton. The location was perfect for me, right downtown. I was very comfortable in my room and was pleased with the hotel. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air cond not working correctly The room wasnt cool enough to sleep well. Actually sweated during night and getting ready in am. We rented 8 rooms and all had the same problem. I was very disappointed that even after the sun went down it was uncomfortable. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall - Excellent The hotel and the propery is excellent. I was there on a busy week and they just did not have enough hotel registration personnel on duty. I waited to get service for an hour and I was the next person in line the whole time! September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long waits to check in Hotel needs more staff at registration during busy times of check in (3-6 pm). $5 voucher for forgoing maid service is nice, but need larger trash cans in rooms if they're not emptied every day. I like the option to recycle! May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by South Tower Needs Updating The staff was very friendly and helpful and the common spaces were nice. My room in the South Tower, however, was old and tired. The bathroom hasn't been updated in decades as indicated by the peach sink, toilet, tile, etc. November 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff SPG Greeter turned what could have been a poor experience into a great stay. You need employees like this at your Boston hotel. Beyond being your Employee of the Quarter you might consider her as a trainer for new employees January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I wish this hotel as better. I generally like this hotel. It's a great price for a high rise hotel in downtown Dallas. The room was modern looking and clean. However... this is the 2nd stay in a row where one of the TV's didn't work. It had solid grey lines across it. We didn't bother calling for help because we were tired and it was a welcome break away from cartoons but it should be working. THe 2nd issue was the AC. There were 2 thermostats in the suite. One for the main area and 1 for the entry area which had the sleeper sofa. I ended up sleeping on a thin mattress on springs because the kids were too cold in that room. The AC wouldn't regulate properly between the rooms. Again, we didn't call for help because I like it very cold the kids found a warmer room to sleep in. I would ave preferred to be able to adjust the temperature in both rooms to ensure a comfortable stay. The 3rd issue was the room was located across the hall from the side of the elevator. It ran up and down all night. I didn't complain because I have a white noise app on my iPhone. All told, I found ways to accommodate issues that I should't have had to deal with. We were just too tired to take the time to call for help. I will give the property another chance for the State Fair in a couple of months. If there's issues then... we'll be looking for a new place to hang our hat. Oh... one more thing. Breakfast for 2 adults and 3 children cost $97. The kids ate about $2 worth of cereal each and I ate about $5 worth of eggs and bacon. My wife had an omelet and a glass of tea. All for $97! We will never get caught in that trap again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by check in when I arrived at hotel only one person was working check in and there was a long line waiting to check in. Finally more arrived and was able to get my key to my room but other than that your hotel was top notch thank you September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & Beverage I'm a vegetarian and found the food offerings in the sports bar and the restaurant were not very robust for the non-meat eaters. I was disappointed by that. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Clean, nice rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Helped us get around Dallas with wonderful results. Great value for the price- especially compared to what we paid for and received at other hotels on our trip. Thank you. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend at the Dallas Sheraton Stayed 3 nights over a weekend to attend a conference. Service and staff very good. Parking was a challenge. None of the electronic cards seemed to work correctly in the kiosk at the gate. Food and service was excellent. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV DID NOT WORK TV DID NOT WORK NO IRONING BOARD June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was in a Great location The hotel was in a great location and also had a great gym to work out in. I highly recommend it. May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by problems Check in was terrible The first room the keys didnt work The next room in the south tower was full of mold The third room security opened the door to find they assigned me to someone elses room March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Facility for this price level Wifi spotty, restaurant too small to handle large convention. Shut off water to room without notification. Took two days before Housekeeping realized they weren't giving me a bath mat and that I had to use a hand towel October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Areas unattended to Rooms not vaccuumed cleaned , housekeeper not doing proper inspection June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value but do not count on the room's WiFi I have stayed at this Sheraton several times and for the value it's pretty solid. The employees are very helpful and willing to do anything for you. I have two complaints though. The wifi in the the rooms is terrible -- this is not just a first time critique. But I've noticed that the wifi in the lobby and bar area are very strong. Whether they want to "encourage" you to eat at the bar or be more visible in the lobby doing work, I don't know. But I will be looking for another hotel because the room's wifi is so bad. Second, there parking lot across the street from hotel is where the valets sometimes park the cars. The exit area of the parking structure has a wicked sidewalk to street transition. If you go any faster coming out than a mules pace, be prepared for your vehicle to bottom out. Watching the valets, they do not typically keep that in mind and several times I thought the transmission of my rental vehicle was left behind after he valet exited the structure. If you want to stay downtown, and park your own car, and don't need wifi, it's a good value though. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre luxury hotel room We were disappointed in several of the specifics that we mention next. It made our stay less than we were hoping for. I do admit I am noise sensitive so the train whistle and doors slamming in the hall were bothersome. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is Great! This was my first time in Dallas and (obviously) the first time at this hotel. Was upgraded "just because". That blew me away. Besides that, every staff member I interacted with was extremely helpful and very friendly. November 9, 2012
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 43 next>>