シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I was particularly impressed with the hotel staff. All of them were friendly and acted like they were glad to be there to help the guests. I was particularly impressed with Quela (sp?), who help me with registration Sunday afternoon. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable staff The staff in every department went out of their way to be accomodating. They did it with a smile and a genuiness that made you feel they loved their job and wanted you to love staying there. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was exceedingly disappointed. Upon arrival it was very difficult to get anyone to understand that I wanted to valet...I was asked three times before being given a ticket and my car getting parked. As I attempted to shower, the washcloth that had been rolled and placed neatly on the shelf had large rips and holes in it. (I took a picture of it for further reference). Upon leaving, I was made aware that although we were quoted a discounted price for valet parking, all of my sisters didn't receive the discounted price. As I was driving home, I remembered that I had left my phone charger in the room and it was very difficult to get a person to talk to and even the, I was told several different things about the method of retrieving it. I was initially told that I would have to wait until the new occupants of the room checked out (whether it was a day or a week.) In the same conversation, I was told that nothing had been turned in but they needed to check with the maintenance staff to see if it was on their cart, although it is the policy of the hotel that everything be turned in on a daily basis. I was later told "call back tomorrow". When I called back I got the same run-around. NOT IMPRESSED AT ALL!!! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Security response needs to be improved An intoxicated person started banging on our door at 3:30am demanding to be let into the room. We dialed operator and asked for help. The person remained outside our door for almost 10 mminutes. Security never came by. Slightly later a hotel staff member could be heard outside our door opening the closet across the hall. I had to ask him if he was security. He said he heard there was a problem. He was not actually there to check on us, it seems. The staff was certainly helpful and apologetic...the next morning. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Staff I had to wait 15 minutes for the concierge to stop flirting with 2 men and talking about which bar to go to. Could not find a luggage rack for 20 minutes. They brought the rack up to the room 20 minutes later. The morning we were leaving it took them 35 minutes to get a luggage rack to our room. The hallway to our room smelt bad. Very unfriendly staff!! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by weekend/business Hotel Layout was not conducive for me as a traveler February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel however unable to sleep at all I am a f/t business traveler so I am in hotels every week however this was my first stay here. The hotel is very nice, high end and huge which is almost overwhelming. The sports bar was a great place to grab lunch and the make your own salad at the Kitchen was my favorite of most places I have eaten. My issues were with the rooms. When you pay a higher price at a higher end hotel, why do you lose the amenities? A mini fridge shouldn't be something you have to pay extra for, especially here! The heat controls didn't work on the first night but the worst was the DOORs - they don't shut, they SLAM....constantly....all day and night! I didn't sleep for 3 nights straight and left to go elsewhere for my last night. This was a complaint among all 11 of the folks in my party and the reason I wouldn't want to stay here again. I need to sleep and the beds were very comfortable but not sleep worthy when noise is constant. Staff was very friendly every where we encountered them. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs major renovations I have stayed at Sheraton's before. I was surprised that the hotel was so outdated. Wireless connection was weak and sporadic (at best); heat/ac inconsistent; elevators had at least a 10 minute wait everytime; room seemed "dirty". I was glad when I left. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was pretty bad overall the staff was nice, pleasant and very accommodating. Areas for improvement include the food.. I ate at the sports bar restaurant and the food was something that i might expect at the airport. I think the fries were frozen out of a bag and then stuck in the oven for too long. The food from room service was overcooked too. the other disappointment was the cost for little things. i had my office send me some business cards and the hotel charged me a $9.00 handling fee just to have me pick them up at their business center that was closed on 2 separate occasions when I initially tried to collect them. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by conference hotel nice play to stay if attending a large conference February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience When I checked in my room it was 85 degrees and would not go down. After 4 visits from the repairman, the air conditioning was broken so only one day out of 5 was my room remotely comfortable and never was I offer a new room. The bathroom had sticky orange goo on the floor when I checked in and after having the room cleaned was still there when I check out. No clean linens at all the whole time!!! February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great amenities We loved our room and your registration and concierge staff were wonderful; we were really excited about the $5 coupons for your green program, however it didn't seem to work; we put out the card before 2am 3 nights and got one coupon, one of the other nights we were expecting a cleaning and filling of towels, etc. we didn't get it. Should make sure and underpromise here February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed for the Price I can not believe the number of hotel rooms our company had booked with your hotel and you could not provide internet in our rooms. I had signed up for a Starwood Rewards and asked about internet, was told on the phone it was provided and told no when we checked in. Manager who should have the ability to make customers happy, refused to comp us internet. We spent over $800 for 4 nights, I know other hotels in the area were providing so much more for the same price. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a nice stay It was a nice stay, we had a great experience, the accomidations were good. I would have liked not to have had to pay for a refriderator and the tolit broke and took them awhile to come fix it. But it did get fixed before we came back. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistant, no apparent systems The hotel itself is nice but undersatffed for the number of rooms. The management obviously has not trained their staff very well. There was a measurable amount of hair in my bathtub on arrival and the coffee maker had not been serviced. There were no washcloths. I had two rooms. The other room had a clogged sink and a safe that did not operate. Calls were placed, promises were made and never executed. My room was not serviced by 5:30 pm one afternoon. Someone was sent up 20 minutes later and once again failed to service the coffee maker and only left one towel. If you look at recent reviews, this hotel seems to find it easier to apologize later than to provide great service now. I hope you are reading this prior to choosing where to stay. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Attention to detail 4 day stay: lights not working, door keys not working, forget to leave wash cloths, forget to replenish sugar. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has outstanding employees Great check-in & Club level service February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding service Though absolutely packed to the gills because of a convention, this Sheraton definitely held its own in the service area. Every single person was polite, professional, and accommodating. Recommending on this alone. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas This was the worst experience with Sheraton I've had. First Incident: The room was for myself and a guest. The lines were tremendously long due to our convention. I was given the room keys, we went up to the 33 floor and neither key worked. Went back down and spoke to the manager after standing in line again and all she did was apologize for the inconvenience and gave me new key cards. Second Incident: That evening I took a shower and noticed water would fill in the tub up as if you were taking a bath. I waited to let it drain for over an hour. The water had come down only 1-2 inches. I had to use the waste basket to drain the tub into the toilet. Second guest....same problem. Given that we were tired from having driven into Dallas I didn't want any room service maintenance that late at night on my first night there. Second day in the morning....same issue, I had to drain the tub with the wastebasket and called room service to send a plumber because there was obviously something preexisting. Issue resolved sometime the second day. Third Incident: When I checked in I requested parking because I drove to Dallas. I was told my room key card would activate at check-in. When I took my car out of the garage the key card didn't work. I called the attendant and he said my card wasn't activated and to go again to the front desk to get a separate card for the garage parking when I returned later that evening. Fourth Incident: After a previous pleasant experience the previous evening, we decided to go back to the sports bar downstairs for a lunch during our stay. The sports bar had maybe a total of 10 people when we came for lunch because we left early from the convention center to get something to eat. We ordered our food - two hamburgers, fries and a soda. The flocks from the convention came back to the hotel and people started being seated. My guest and I left after 30 minutes of waiting for our food while others in surrounding tables were served. The waiter apologized and didn't charge me for the two sodas he had already had to re-fill. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was inadequate No one answers the guest phone. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Our room was very nice, very clean, only negative was the towell bar in the bathroom was very loose. February 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel stay in my Life The airconditioning in the room was broken for all 4 days of our stay. You had to choose to be either too hot or too cold. The maid service was practically non-existent. They didn't take our trash and didn't leave us clean towels or toilet paper. When you called guest services, no one would answer. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK The hotel was clean and efficient...very large and has very nice restaurant and lounge. Elevators were fast and rooms were clean. However, the rooms were incredibly small for the price, dated furnishings, extremely small bathrooms and shower area and food and drinks were extremely expensive. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Difficult to navigate The rooms are small and walls are thin. Noise from adjacent rooms was very distracting late at night or early in the morning. Hotel is split into 3 towers. Elevators are slow when trying to get to meetings in other towers you have to wait on the elevator twice. Once to go down and then again to go up in a different tower. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Whole Package Beautiful throughout, rooms are small but well laid out and very functional. Lots of great views of the skyline. Beds and bedding are very comfortable. Shower offered good water pressure and the water was always hot! Plenty of plugs for all your devices and easily accessible. Every thing one needs is in the room. Make sure when you check-in you let them know that you are a preferred Sheraton Member or become one so you have access to Wi-Fi if needed. Great areas for work, computer stations, printer, etc. Food and drinks are pricey in the Draft and Kitchen Table. Service is slow so allow time to dine. Safe in the room came in very handy and easy to use, no extra charge! February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Overall my room was very cold with condensation on the windows. I did not use housekeeping on a daily basis to save on water, expenses for the facility, etc... and I did not recive vouchers for the coffee shop when others who did not use housekeepng daily did receive them. Housekeeping was not very through- there was hair on the shower-before i had even used it. Otherwise it was fine- the pillows are AWESOME- by far the best hotel pillow February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT staff. Just a few issues with hotel. Staff was absolutely fantastic. The hotel itself is loud. You can hear too much of what is going on in adjoining rooms and other floors. The coffee made in mass for the meetings is terrible. No other way to describe it. Please switch brands or brewing process. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't believe that I paid that much.... The previous time I stayed here, I paid alot less for a bigger room and a beautiful view. This time I had a crappy view, and no wifi in my room unless I was in the lobby. I called down stairs and asked why I couldn't obtain wifi and she said it was $14.99 or almost $15.00 more on top of the $240.00 I already paid for a one night stay. All that money and no wifi??? Come on now...who wants to travel several hours and be stuck in the lobby checking message intead of doing it from a comfy bed? Then I found some genital hair in my tub that the urge to take a shower went away. This is a beautiful hotel but it's over way priced ! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding services but Small Bathroom This is the third time for us to stay at this hotel. It is always very clean and outstanding service. Every one is always friendly and very professional. But this time the room we stayed in had the smallest Bathroom I have ever seen in a hotel in my life!... It was clean but the layout and the size was ridiculous and very cumbersome to maneuver in. It was as though a Small closet had been converted to a Bathroom. I was not impressed nor too happy with that feature at all. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by TV ruined the overall experience Bedroom TV would not work. In the grand scheme of life -not a big deal. But in a hotel room for 3 nights, it becomes a big deal. Other than this issue, a good experience. Kudos to Ron in the Club room. February 16, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T19:21:25.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1281, tr_1281
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 44 next>>