Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años y presentar una identificación vigente para reservar una habitación

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday Experience The room and the hotel offered a great holiday escape. My only concern was the parking was extremely expensive. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything from check in to the valet service at check out was perfect. Staff was very helpful and tried to accomodate my requests, December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A comfortable hotel This hotel had a good feel. Usually the beds are super comfortable but our last stay it was not and we did not sleep well. Also the room can not be kept cool enough for sleeping was way too stuffy despite putting on the coolest setting and highest fan setting. We love the valets-they recognize us and its always nice to have a visit and also get any suggestions for dinner (always awesome advice). December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is right where you want to be if you want great dining, shopping and all around ambience. The room was great and the views were awesome from the 23rd floor. We sat by the window so we could look out at Christmas lights. Thanks Sheraton for helping to make my 60th birthday grand! December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Overall a great experience. Internet in room was not functional December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great except for internet Nice hotel. Great staff, convenient location. The only negative was the internet connection- I needed to get work done and logging on to the office VPN from the hotel was extremely problematic. December 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM TOO HOT My wife and I stayed for one night mid-week to dine and shop recently. Not cheap, but room was well equipped and nice view of city. Didn't like paying extra for wi-fi. Beds were comfortable, but we could not sleep because it was hot and stuffy. While you can adjust the numbers on the digital thermostat the temp stayed the same,at least 72. The high fan setting resulted in barely moving air. the windows are not operable. At 2:45am I was allowed to check a nearby room, being escorted by security who was sullen and didn't say a word to me. The other room was the same,so we ended up propping the door open for more fresh air which helped. Fortunately we were in an alcove and not along a long hallway of rooms. We were given a $30 credit for our $50 breakfast and the $11 wi-fi charge was waived. We did receive a $100 Macy's gift card in a special deal when we checked in. Because of the uncomfortable sleeping conditions we would probably not stay here again December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grear Location Enjoyed stay except for overwhelming odor of MILDEW in bathroom of room 853. December 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of the green program. My disappointment during my recent business trip to Seattle may be my own fault. I may not have understood the courteous desk personal who spoke in a heavy accent with respect to the $5 coupon "green" program. I do not have a problem with the sheets not being changed daily during a 5 day stay. However, I did not think that there would be zero service--no making up of the bed, no fresh towel, no new coffee packets, no emptying of the trash, etc. I think Sheraton needs to review this program. Afterall, the room was $241 per night. December 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition Lacking At check in, the SPG staff person was handling a non-SPG guest. I went to the regular line. That person did not offer a room upgrade nor tried to explain why a room upgrade was not available. The hotel did not seem to be booked. This was quite disappointing. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice place to stay during the holidays The Sheraton on 6th & Pine in Seattle is a convenient and comfortable place to stay during the holiday season. It's close to all major shopping, shows, plays and performances as well as amazing restaurants. It's a tradition for my husband and I to stay at least one night during the holiday season. We always stay on the Club level because we love meeting new people in the club lounge, and the food is wonderful too. We love all of the hotel amenities. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating While convenient to the city the rooms lacked comfort and showed signs of age. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to Go Seattle Shearton! We held an event in the Cirrus Room. Becky and here Staff were outstanding to work with, they adapted to our every need. Even the guy at the loading Dock was so helpful. Two thumbs up and a fist bump for the Staff of the Seattle Sheraton! December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnite For a mid week overnite while on business - outstanding! The staff was attentive and got me to my room quickly. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fitness center, lacks iPhone dock Nice place, nice staff. Great fitness center. Missed a dock to my iPhone 5. Wifi fairly OK. Annoying to pay for each day though. You can throw out the TV. Bad quality water in the room. Im a premium water professional so what did you expect 8). Thanks November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location to the Heart of Seattle The Sheraton Downtown Seattle location was the perfect hotel to stay during Thanksgiving holiday weekend. The hotel is located in the heart of downtown, steps away from Macy's, Westlake shopping, Pacific Place, and walking distance to the famous Pike's Market and Seattle Waterfront. Easy access to Seattle Center and Space Needle via monorail from Westlake. In addition, driving distance to snowboard/ski resort Crystal Mountain and Steven's Pass if you are hungry to hit the powder. Seattle Downtown's staff were very helpful and rooms were very clean. Perfect place to stay in during the Holiday get-away! November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Fabulous hotel, close to the shopping district and Pike Place Market. I would certainly stay here again. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Holiday We stayed the weekend after Thanksgiving and did lots of shopping, eating and the tree lighting. We had a great time and will come back every year! November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by weekend in Seattle great location with lots to do. The Seattle Sheraton is in the heart of the city November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing Magnifying Mirror I certainly miss the great feature that you used to have of a magnifying mirror for applying make-up for those of us over 50 years old. Would love to see it back. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We noticed our room had a light out. Also there were four of us and only three towels in the bathroom. When I mentioned this to the concierge she said she would take care of it. When I returned to my room after looking through the gift shop, towels had been delivered and the light fixed. Excellent customer service, especially on such a busy weekend. Loved the Gingerbread Village display (although we expected more displays) November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Daily maid unsatisfactory- dog hair, bathoroom inemities not replenished, had to call to have maid service Pillows unsatifactory - too soft. Stayed once before, not sure if I would stay here again. Very disappointed. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Everything was just as we wanted it to be! The holiday ginger bread village was awesome! November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Space Good service, spacious room, attractive and well planned common areas. Very convenient. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Overall it was very good. My only issues were with the navigation of TV stations and the availability of the exercise room in the other tower. November 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Has filed a complaint The hotel is great howver, the hotel made 2 major mistake i one day, and the staff handled the situation very unprofessionally. I spoke to the direction Matt, H epromised me to get back to me and do something about, I have not heard from him since. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location in Downtown Seattle The hotel was good, very clean. The staff were excellent, the location perfect for our needs. The valet parking rate was very reasonable, and included keeping the car until 6pm on departure day. This was unbelievably convenient for us. Perfect, actually. November 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poorly trained Staff I booked a studio suite for Nov 10 and 11th. I dropped my wife off to check in while I parked the car. When I got to the room, it was a regular room not the studio suite that I had booked. I went to the front desk and asked when happened. The clerk went to the back and came back and said she didn't know. She offered me a $50 discount which was the regular rate with out an apology for the mix up. Next day, I went to the front desk and they offered me the adjoining suite which was an upgrade. She said the room was ready until 1 PM, At that time, she said she would send the keys to my room. When I came back at 5 PM, the keys were not there and after 15 minutes and 2 phone calls someone came to unlock the room. Next morning I received my bill and not only did they not deduct $50, they added $50 to the bill. When I checked out on the 12th, I asked to speak to the manager but the clerk said they were in a meeting and took my phone # and said someone will call me back. As of yet, no one has called. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was extremely accommodating Staff was great and bed was so comfortable November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Pawsome! What else is there to say? It's all good until you need the internet! The Wi-Fi is expensive and it sucks! Bigtime. Otherwise, it's smooth sailing! November 14, 2012
  • 2015-04-27T18:53:49.834-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1107, tr_1107
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 38 next>>